Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Edwards Mazda

Pembroke , ON

not yet
rated
19 Reviews

1356 Pembroke St West

Pembroke , ON

K8A 6X6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

19 Reviews of Edwards Mazda

Sort by
September 01, 2021

Great to sell you a car. Then. xxxx you over overcharge you put parts on you don’t need. Crooks. Single mom screwed over They don’t care. Then maneger hangs up cause he don’t want to help. Great ser More

by robgagnon
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maneger Jeff.
May 07, 2020

I think I never did get a proper oil change!Took my I think I never did get a proper oil change! Took my vehicle here as part of their maintenance program so that someday I may get some free brake pa More

by Skymonkey
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
June 13, 2019

AMAZING Going into Edwards Mazda I did not have high hopes as I am 18 and in college with little to no credit and no help from my parents. But not even an hou More

by Treknerd2000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anil, Cody, Steve
March 09, 2019

Worst Dealer ib the valley Bought my Mzada 6 new from there. They were a week late on delivery. When they did finally get the car, they told me it was ready and it did not have More

by My First New Car
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
November 02, 2017

Waste of my time and money Service manager is arrogant and disrespectful. There is no care for the customer or effort to do a good job. Took my car in to get wheel bearings repl More

by Disappointed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
October 26, 2017

Others should be taking notes My girlfriend and I went in there about a year ago and purchased a used 2015 Mazda CX5. From start to finish Jeff made the purchase of the car easy b More

by Pieruneks10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Eddy, Jamie
September 27, 2017

CROOKS....RIP OFF ARTISTS!!! This place is a joke. As per other reviews never ever go here to buy a car!! They just treat you good until the paperwork is signed and then treat you More

by Dissatisfied Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anil CROOK AND SCAM ARTIST!! LIES RIGHT TO YOUR FACE.
July 25, 2017

CUSTOMER SERVICE IS TERRIBLE Good sales team but awful customer service as far as parts and service. If there was a another Mazda dealership in the area even within 50 kms I would More

by Habs_fan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Young parts guy and service
April 12, 2017

Goes out of the way Anil and his team go above and beyond to ensure customers don't feel that once the deal is done the service is over...here is my story, so I picke More

by Out of the way
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon, Steve, Anil
November 01, 2016

BEWARE -these people are sneaky and dishonest. They sold me a car with a bent rim and destroyed tire. A trained tire specialist confirmed there was eviden More

by cr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ANIL
1
1 - 10 of 19 results