Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Edmonton MINI

Edmonton, AB

4.1
9 Reviews

7450 Roper Rd NW

Edmonton, AB

T6B 3L9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

9 Reviews of Edmonton MINI

Sort by
July 28, 2021

"My wife and I were treated very well at Mini Edmonton...."

- mhfischer204

My wife and I were treated very well at Mini Edmonton. Highly recommend a visit. The vehicles are insane and don’t forget to ask for Chris Brown sales rep. Never knew Or met Chris before last month. Very fair to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Brown and Tin Nguyen
Jul 28, 2021 -

mhfischer204 responded

Quality of work was also a 5 star. Not sure why or how it’s blacked out.

July 22, 2021

"the staff were friendly, professional and prompt. very..."

- karenf

the staff were friendly, professional and prompt. very relaxing place to stay if you need to wait. responded to questions asked and helpful in navigating the sales and service process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
July 01, 2021

"We'd highly recommend Steve and the Mini Edmonton Team...."

- Tracy & Jackson, Edmonton

We'd highly recommend Steve and the Mini Edmonton Team. They provided professional and attentive service throughout our buying experience, from our intial enquiry to test drives and on through to the delivery of our immaculate new Mini!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and Briana
June 02, 2021

"Chris Brown the sales person went above and beyond. Not..."

- Linnells

Chris Brown the sales person went above and beyond. Not only did we get a great deal on 2 Minis, he was polite, funny, professional and very accommodating. Tin, the finance guy was easy to work with and did a great job. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Brown and Tin.
September 05, 2020

"Comparing Countryman to our own Mini; advised looking to..."

- wenskin

Comparing Countryman to our own Mini; advised looking to buy, seemed I was an inconvenience maybe because I’m a woman car shopping. Very Disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Didn’t provide his name.
February 22, 2020

"Mini Edmonton has helped me get a new car at a discounted..."

- Mike

Mini Edmonton has helped me get a new car at a discounted price, gave my old mini an excellent trade in value. Tin Nguyen, gave an honest advise and got me approved for a new loan. Steve and Craig has helped me find the right and affordable car that will suit my needs. Excellent people.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tin, Steve, Craig,
June 21, 2018

"Top notch"

- Kperry

Being in the service industry myself I like this place. I always service my car here. They are always pleasant to me. From the appointment to drop off, the in between and pick up's! Thanks all for taking care of my ride. 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn in service
September 04, 2017

"Pushy sales staff. "

- Canary17

After a friend from work raved about her Mini so I decided to add Mini to my list of potentials. I found the sales associates quite pushy, and (I hate to say) pretentious. I was told repeatedly that Mini is an exclusive and prestigious brand, while details about the actual vehicles remained sparse and poorly informed. Despite this, I did my own research, and I decided to submit my information for a credit check to inquire about financing, however minutes after submitting my information I was told they wouldn't have an answer until the following day, as it was late afternnoon. I immediately requested that they ask the finance department to hold off and not make their inquiries, as I had second thoughts. A few days later I recieved a call from the sales rep, and he informed that they got me a "great offer", but it was for a 2015, not a 2018 like I wanted, and considering my credit score, payment record and debt ratio it was a TERRIBLE offer. When I asked why they ran the inquiry, he denied having spoken with me regarding cancelling my request for financing. Needless to say, I was livid. They immediately lost my business, and I will not consider them in the future. I purchased a 2018 from a different company and recieved wonderful customer service, and was financed with a far better deal. I realize not everyone will have the experience I did, but I can't say that I'd recommend Mini Edmonton to anyone after the poor service I recieved. My request to NOT run a credit check should have been honoured, and the fact that it was ignored, makes me questions the ethics of this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fred
May 10, 2017

"6 STARS "

- ZsaZsaZsu

Mini Edmonton rocks! From the minute we got there we were greeted with smiling faces and friendly staff. This continued throughout our purchase. Whatever questions we asked were happily answered. It can be a big decision and the sales staff were patient with our questions and return visits (with our 6 year old too)! She loved the free hot chocolate. :o) Thanks again Mini Edmonton! We will always come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Neeves, Tin Nguyen, Jorge
1
1 - 9 of 9 results