Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Edmonton BMW

3.3

68 Lifetime Reviews

7450 Roper Rd NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6B 3L9 Directions
Sales: (780) 490-5269

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

68 Reviews of Edmonton BMW

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2019

"Service department "

- Sajjan

Service department is very rude and they don’t know what to do they search for my vehicle like where I parked it she talk too fast and not ready to repeat what she said I gave my vehicle at 11.30 and they called at 3.30 to ask me where I parked it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t the name
May 04, 2019

"Very Disappointed!!!!"

- Jeffery

If you are buying a BMW, stay away them, they promise you a good price and then use their own terms to remove some from the list, you ended up a higher price and unhappy experience. If you have to buy from them open your eyes WIDE to make sure every cent you spend is on the agreement!! Very disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales
April 04, 2019

"CHEATS ! Don't buy from them !"

- bmwbreaks

BMW 435 XI Brakes !!! My brakes squealed , so i brought it bad the next day after I bought it , and they told me it would wear off, that there were new brakes. BMW 435 XI Brakes !!!! Full M package, BMW say this is NORMAL ! people stare at the car when I break and give me the look like what the """" is wrong with your car, after over 2 years !!! of complaining they say PAY for a break check up. WHAT ? I have complained to customer relations. This car IS work 80,000.00 , full M Package, BMW said that is they way ALL BMW's are ! The dealer ship has done nothing to help and kept saying , brake hard it will go away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I have even spoke to location manager, even BMW customer relations
February 03, 2019

"Very disappointed sale experience "

- Tim

I emailed about a 2017 preowned X5. The follow up was pretty fast. The phone call from the sales Manager was a hugh disappointment. He kept asking me about the difference that I want to pay and how they never got the business from Calgary. Even after I mentioned that I had already been looking around and there is nothing in Calgary would work for me. All I want to get is a cash difference. $45k difference between a 2015 X5 and a 2017 X5. Wow!!! What a way to tell your customer to go shop somewhere else! You can keep yours! Thanks for your time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
January 30, 2019

"Never go back to this dealership!"

- geosummit

After a “air bag safety recall” and oil change, my BMW X6 AC doesn’t work, rear brakes make big noise, rusty, unmatched brake parts appeared. It’s magic job! The front brakes still have unti-rust coating on it. That’s the OEM brake drum should be. When I point out Those problems to the manager, he was rude and even show me the other BMW X5 have the same pair of rusty brake drum too. Shame on BMW Edmonton! You were so professional to misleading your customers! I also paid them to check up my car status, well wasted my money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
January 22, 2019

"Simply amazing!!"

- Margaret Szucs

Every now and then a customer service experience takes your breath away.... We purchased a new BMW from Edmonton BMW and could not be more satisfied. From the purchase to the pickup of the car - it was a seamless, extremely well-coordinated happy experience. Everyone, and I do mean everyone, was wonderful. Huge thanks to Peter for making sure we had everything we needed; Much appreciation for Tin and the time he took explaining details; and so much gratitude for Chad, who gave us the most detailed and informative tutorial on our BMW - never once making me feel inept with the technology. These people clearly love what they do and take pride in their work and it shows. My husband purchased the car Friday and we took delivery on Saturday - less than 24 hours after he walked in to the dealership to look at options for a new car for me. Pickup was an amazing experience - we loved the big red bow and enjoyed the unveiling!! I think what truly made the difference for us - was how much everyone at Edmonton BMW wanted us to understand that this was a relationship we were building and they would all be there for us whenever we needed assistance or had questions. Unfortunately a few months ago we purchased a new Jeep Compass for our daughter from another dealership. There is no comparison between the two customer service experiences. We will never recommend or go back to the dodge dealership. However the people at Edmonton BMW have ensured we never go anywhere else and will highly recommend the dealership to our friends! We are now wishing we had purchased our daughter’s car from Edmonton BMW. If you’re thinking about buying a car - please go to Edmonton BMW and see what customer service should be. If your experience is half of what ours was - you will be elated. We were/are!! Thank you everyone at Edmonton BMW!! Rating?? - 11/10 !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter, Tin, Chad
December 06, 2018

"Trade in"

- king777

Just traded in my 2011 X5 diesel for an 2015 X5 Diesel, it was so easy to deal with Sanyda, I must have text/called her so many times and she dealt with all my questions so promptly/professionally and definitely went the extra mile!!! Keep up the good work!!!! Its hard to find this customer service these days. Its nice to be able to walk into a dealership and feel comfortable like your at home. Chad guided me through the car features before I left and the car was prepped up to the max, Chad also had great energy like Sanyda and made our send off SPECIAL!!! Thanks guys keep up the good work!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanyda, Tin, Chad
November 22, 2018

"Service "

- Conway N

I attended Edmonton BMW for routine service on my M3. My service advisor (Selena) was excellent and accommodating as always. She booked me the appt and made sure everything was done correctly In a timely fashion. I highly recommend dealing with Selena if you need any service on your BMW. Great dealership all the way from sales to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Selena
November 22, 2018

"2012 bmw service"

- xoxojimmy

This pat year I have had my 2012 bmw serviced at this dealership. Selena Barabe has been my service person. I knew Selena from a previous dealership and was very happy when she was able to look after my car . Very attentive . Always phoned to tell what had to be done and when it would be done Pleasure to deal with. to all a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year G Craig

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Selena
November 19, 2018

"New BMW 330i Xdrive"

- kyle kelly

Picked up my 330 BMW last Thursday from Sanyda, and Conner in the sales department. They gave me everything needed to make a informed decision, And took me for the test drive needed to get comfortable in the car before going for paper work. Low pressure and easy to deal with, Finance with Briana was quick and painless. The delivery process with Chad was super thorough, installed my plate for me and had a super cool uncovering with a silk sheet over the car. Over all very good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanyda, Conner, Chad
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results