Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Edmonton BMW

Edmonton, AB

4.0
96 Reviews

7450 Roper Rd NW

Edmonton, AB

T6B 3L9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

96 Reviews of Edmonton BMW

Sort by
January 18, 2022

Fantastic service - great communication and fully explained any issues in a way that anyone could understand regardless of automotive knowledge More

by Abey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph and Eduardo
December 27, 2021

If you want to Own a BMW it’s not only about the driving experience it’s about the service and the people that make BMW available to you ❤️❤️ More

by Winstonszucs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carman.,Brook , Rv ,
December 20, 2021

Service advisor Ralph was very knowledgeable and professional. I was able to build a trust relationship with him very quickly. Service was prompt and perfectly executed. More

by Don
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph
December 13, 2021

Jan, Peter, and Tin are always ready to help find the right vehicle, low pressure environment and very easy to deal with as long as your expectations are realistic! Have had a few vehicles through Edmont More

by RQ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan, Peter, Tin
November 18, 2021

Great staff: Michael Schroeter in parts, Carmen in Service & Geoff Quick in new car sales. Always a pleasure to work with them. More

by Bimbambeemer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Schroeter, Carmen, Geoff Quick
Nov 18, 2021 -

Bimbambeemer responded

This dealership has become the number 1 dealership not just for BMW in the city but for selling the best German cars. Thank you for making me feel welcome & appreciated. I wish other car dealers such as Porsche, Mercedes or Audi were as good as you.

November 15, 2021

I had an appointment booked to view a pre owned BMW on Monday 15th , sadly the vehicle was sold today. I expected more from a a high end dealership, they didn't take the time to reach out to me to as More

by devimcdonald7
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy Lam
November 09, 2021

Another excellent experience at Edmonton BMW, Ralph the service adviser was top notch. Would highly recommend Edmonton BMW. More

by wadeg
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph
November 02, 2021

Excellent service when I went to change over tires from summer to winter. Would recommend More

by Ranikhakh50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo
October 26, 2021

Best service in Edmonton, the staff at Edmonton BMW are spectacular and I don’t have a bad thing to say about my car buying experience More

by Kbbrown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter, Briana
September 27, 2021

Excellent as always , Edwardo the service manager is excellent , always goes out of his way to helpthe clients 10/10 !!!! More

by sam fazal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwardo
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results