Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Edmonton BMW

Edmonton, AB

3.1
82 Reviews

7450 Roper Rd NW

Edmonton, AB

T6B 3L9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

82 Reviews of Edmonton BMW

Sort by
July 23, 2021

"I am doing my 2015 Bmw 5 series services from them..."

- RESHAM Karki

I am doing my 2015 Bmw 5 series services from them recently I notice they have racked my underneath cover so disappointing very bad services they don't take care of your car just makes you feel good but not done right job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karmen
July 20, 2021

"Everyone there upon arrival were very friendly and..."

- Rosemary

Everyone there upon arrival were very friendly and accommodating ( especially us folk who have driven a couple hours to get there) and like myself not knowing my way around. Things pertaining to the work order were explained to me afterwards… Thankyou. Plus I LOVE having my car washed and wiped down some inside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave … Evan
July 20, 2021

"I have been long standing customer of the BMW brand...."

- Carrera.815x

I have been long standing customer of the BMW brand. Edmonton South BMW always provided great service and is always my go to location. I would strongly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Y.
July 08, 2021

"What a refreshing visit, this dealership is the best..."

- toddt

What a refreshing visit, this dealership is the best dealership I have ever been to !! I will always use Edmonton BMW whenever the time calls!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave (Service)
June 30, 2021

"Great, friendly service. The service manager and staff..."

- phoffschild

Great, friendly service. The service manager and staff paid attention to our needs and went out of their way to ensure that we had a great experience with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Selena and front desk staff in service dept.
June 22, 2021

"Excellent service from sales to service department! Will..."

- Timmies

Excellent service from sales to service department! Will certainly buy our next BMW from the Edmonton BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry can’t remember!
June 09, 2021

"Living outside of the Edmonton area, I appreciated being..."

- Don

Living outside of the Edmonton area, I appreciated being able to do most of the transaction online, and no surprises when I went in to the dealership either on my trade in or the vehicle I chose, the staff was upfront about every aspect of the transaction and friendly to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Brown
May 12, 2021

"BEWARE BEWAREThey know how to cheat with you . Any car..."

- drparhar

BEWARE BEWARE They know how to cheat with you . Any car you buy from them, nothing is covered under warranty. They will make any excuse to tell, you that its not covered under warranty. Brand new car had engine failure and they told me that i went 4000 kms over to do oil change and thats why engine failure is not covered under warranty and engine replacement will cost 30000 dollars. Another brand new car i got for my dad who is 80 years old and drives car very slowly all the time. brake pad gone in six months and their service department told me that its from rough driving and thats why its not covered under warranty. i had to pay for them to get new brake pads. please be extremly careful. do not buy or lease from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edurado
October 31, 2020

"Seemed like a great place to buy a car...until I tried..."

- Joe

Seemed like a great place to buy a car...until I tried getting my deposit back. Finance Manager says will return deposit and 4 days later does not, then do not return calls, GSM quite glib regarding the return of deposits. Perhaps this is their normal practice - lesson do not leave a deposit.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trung, Brianna
October 16, 2020

"Service department are extremely rude and unprofessional...."

- BlakeLauran

Service department are extremely rude and unprofessional. Brought in my vehicle for regular warranty service and service advisor tried to sell add on and was reluctant to perform simple software and navigation update. According to her it was paid service despite vehicle being in warranty and only 8 months old and my biggest disappointment was she keeping vehicle for 8hrs doing nothing. Avoid this dealership at all costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kristen
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results