Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Eastside GM Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

Markham, ON

1.9
32 Reviews

8435 Woodbine Avenue

Markham, ON

L3R 2P4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

32 Reviews of Eastside GM Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

Sort by
July 06, 2021

"I dealt with Atif, kind, knowledgable, and now a friend...."

- The_collector72

I dealt with Atif, kind, knowledgable, and now a friend. He helped find what I was looking for, gave me a great price on my trade in and made everything easy, I would definitely deal with Atif again and Eastside Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atif
May 04, 2021

"I signed a contract to purchase a new car. On the..."

- Tom

I signed a contract to purchase a new car. On the contract it says distance travelled is 150km. However, when the car arrives it has 473km on the vehicle. I refused to take it because it's way more than the number on the contract. After that I got a call from the manager. He's very rude and told me to take the car immediately otherwise or the price will change next month and he will sell other cars at MSRP to me. He also refused to negotiate and refuse to return my $1000 deposit.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Maglayo
February 19, 2021

"You would believe how horrible buying a car can be with..."

- tolecib718

You would believe how horrible buying a car can be with these guys. Sales are super irresponsive, never on time with appointment. They just not like they are selling cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mila
February 01, 2021

"Tried to book a test drive during Covid, was told someone..."

- Ian

Tried to book a test drive during Covid, was told someone would pick me up due to my situation and that the test drive was booked for 2:00 pm. On the day of 1 hour before the test drive I contacted the sales person who informed they can no longer pick me up but would look into it. They didn't get back to me until 5:00 pm only to tell me I have to find my own way there but they have the vehicle ready and waiting. Unfortunately I didn't have a working car at the time which I informed them previously. Not sure why they couldn't tell me this ahead of time instead of wasting my day waiting on a response if they knew they couldn't follow through. We agreed then when I have a working car I can come back in, unfortunately if I have a working car then I don't need a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael
January 17, 2021

"Cant believe how dissatisfied I was after being told via..."

- Michael

Cant believe how dissatisfied I was after being told via text how nice a sierra truck was after driving for an hour got out of my truck walked up to it turned around and walked away scratches and mark's all over it beware I will never go back byer beware

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ali
August 26, 2020

"bought the first Canadian auto guard package for my..."

- Wasted my time and money

bought the first Canadian auto guard package for my camaro because they told me it covered all exterior dents and scratches. went in once a week for at least a month to get the auto guard service done, kept making excuses, tried to get a refund wouldn’t let me, finally they took pictures of the scratches and said they will see if they can get it done. Went back after not hearing from them for 2 weeks they said they lost the pictures and they had to take them again. After all that they said none of the scratches and dents are covered. Long story short, Never buy the first Canadian auto guard package and honesly wouldn’t recommend purchasing any other packages.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Micheal, Danny
February 04, 2020

"Just business"

- cfermo

The salesperson that sold me 2012 Acadia in 2016 promised the world got my down payment and buggered off the finance agent up the price with warranties After first service visit there was an issue ended up paying an additional warranty deductible for the repair 2019 had a major engine issue dealt with management at their other dealership (old mill) The used vehicle manger refused to haggle on their fair market value pricing. Word to the wise know your trade in value before dealing with the sale staff no one is infallible but the dealership always end up on top

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sayid Kaddage
February 21, 2019

"Tony Fazzina is amazing "

- PeteP

I was having issues with the engine light staying on. I had it diagnosed as faulty timing chain. I spoke with the service Manager Tony Fazzina , and he arranged to have the vehicle repaired at a very reasonable price, provided a loaner car, and provided excellent service. The service dept are also very pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Fazzina,
April 04, 2018

"did not honor quote on new car"

- chev fan

Wanted a new 2018 Chevrolet Spark. Ten in the morning provided a quote, noon, went to make deposit, They could no longer get the car, told they now only had 2019 being made. Would be several months wait and they were not even willing to provide solution other then, "sorry".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chantelle
November 30, 2016

"Great!"

- Jannelle C

Thanks Jackey for your help in answering all my questions and concerns! Very informative! Will definitely refer this location to my family and friends! thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackey
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results