Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Eastside GM Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

Markham, ON

1.8
33 Reviews

8435 Woodbine Avenue

Markham, ON

L3R 2P4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

33 Reviews of Eastside GM Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

Sort by
August 21, 2021

I bought a 2018 silverado. Things went bad from then to now. Truck was to be ready on Monday but was postponed to Wednesday. Waited 3 hours for the new plates and they never got them. They gave me a dealer More

by joseph
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
July 06, 2021

I dealt with Atif, kind, knowledgable, and now a friend. He helped find what I was looking for, gave me a great price on my trade in and made everything easy, I would definitely deal with Atif again and Eas More

by The_collector72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atif
May 04, 2021

I signed a contract to purchase a new car. On the contract it says distance travelled is 150km. However, when the car arrives it has 473km on the vehicle. I refused to take it because it's way mo More

by Tom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Maglayo
February 19, 2021

You would believe how horrible buying a car can be with these guys. Sales are super irresponsive, never on time with appointment. They just not like they are selling cars. More

by tolecib718
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mila
February 01, 2021

Tried to book a test drive during Covid, was told someone would pick me up due to my situation and that the test drive was booked for 2:00 pm. On the day of 1 hour before the test drive I contacted the sales More

by Ian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael
January 17, 2021

Cant believe how dissatisfied I was after being told via text how nice a sierra truck was after driving for an hour got out of my truck walked up to it turned around and walked away scratches and mark's More

by Michael
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ali
August 26, 2020

bought the first Canadian auto guard package for my bought the first Canadian auto guard package for my camaro because they told me it covered all exterior dents and scratches. went in once a week for More

by Wasted my time and money
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Micheal, Danny
February 04, 2020

Just business The salesperson that sold me 2012 Acadia in 2016 promised the world got my down payment and buggered off the finance agent up the price with warrantie More

by cfermo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sayid Kaddage
February 21, 2019

Tony Fazzina is amazing I was having issues with the engine light staying on. I had it diagnosed as faulty timing chain. I spoke with the service Manager Tony Fazzina , and More

by PeteP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Fazzina,
April 04, 2018

did not honor quote on new car Wanted a new 2018 Chevrolet Spark. Ten in the morning provided a quote, noon, went to make deposit, They could no longer get the car, told they now o More

by chev fan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chantelle
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results