Back

Eastgate Ford

Hamilton, ON

2.3
61 Reviews

350 Parkdale Ave N

Hamilton, ON

L8H 5Y3

Directions

61 Reviews of Eastgate Ford

Sort by
June 09, 2022

As soon as I stepped out of my car the Sales Consultant name Brian Echlin approach us right away and attend to our needs. It was a great experienced compared to numerous dealership that we visit previously More

by Alvin A.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn Barrett, Brian Echlin
April 14, 2022

I ordered a transmission oil pan for my f150, and I had asked for the wrong one. Rob Porter set me up with the correct pan and had everything corrected within 5 minutes. Extremely polite and no attitude li More

by Jeff Gray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Porter
January 30, 2022

Purchased many vehicles from Eastgate Ford and always received excellent service! I will always recommend to all friends and family! More

by Hamilton Brother
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Pegg, Ron Jegeris, Greg Van Es, Ian Braha, Rick Fraser, Leith Williston, Brian Echlin, Nick Byckalo, Lance Richter
December 24, 2021

I had to deal with the vehicle repairs section of Eastgate Ford when some rear-ended my car. My insurance company has a contract with Eastgate Ford. It was a nightmare. It took more then a 3 months t More

by Sheldon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Pegg
November 01, 2021

Extremely disappointed with recent "Works" package on my new F150. Vehicle was left with extensive grease marks on interior windshield, all 4 doors, all 4 rims, exterior glove box and interior glove box co More

by Eastgate Hamilton Ford Service Disappoints
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
August 06, 2021

I am writing this review to voice my frustration with my recent vehicle purchase of a 2017 convertible Mustang GT and to give praise where it is due. I will say that my experience with Nick Byckalo was grea More

by Steven
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Logan, Caitlin, Robert, Nick Byckalo, Lance Richter
June 08, 2021

Brought my 2015 Ford Edge in for 20S42 Recall for front brake hoses on June 7, 2021 at 9am as scheduled and was told it would take approximately 2 hrs. The vehicle was working great, but when I inquired a More

by Mantec
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Fricker
June 02, 2021

Update (June 4th):I received a call from Rick a few days Update (June 4th): I received a call from Rick a few days after our visit. He apologized for how he treated us. I wasn't expecting a call, so it was More

by PeterB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Fraser
April 06, 2021

Terrible service. They soaked me for 6K in work and advisor said o2 sensor was on order. Was not on bill and advisor is nowhere to be found. Will not go back there again. More

by PP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Employee was let go
March 17, 2021

Garbage dealership. Lousy service. Brought my 2018 Escpae in for driver seat repair under warranty. Seat cover had stretched and needed to be replaced. Ford said it was due to a collapsed seat cushion and ag More

by z50wyam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Echlin
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results