About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Eastgate Ford

3.5

30 Lifetime Reviews

350 Parkdale Ave N, Hamilton, Ontario L8H 5Y3 Directions
Sales: (905) 547-3211

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of Eastgate Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2017

"Great People"

- Paul

Picked up my new F150 last Saturday. Rick was amazing to deal with. Top dollar on my trade-in and was able to put me behind the wheel of a new great Ford truck in 2 days! Professional from start to finish. Rick even called me a few days later to check in if all was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Fraser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2017

"AMAZING TEAM! "

- CedarH20

We couldn't be more delighted with the level of service we received with Matthew, exceptional pricing and customer service level. Eastgate Ford went well above and beyond to treat us extremely well! Thank you to all of you! Loving our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Schiff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lori Ramsbottom
August 31, 2017

"Satsisfying experience"

- mannr

Bought a 3-year-old Escape that met my criteria perfectly. Process was smooth, painless, and carried out professionally. One glitch was disposed of promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Fraser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2017

"Professional, courteous "

- Bill123

I was shopping for a new Explorer and had some specific requirements, Met Nick Byckalo and discussed what I was after. Nick kept his eye out and a couple of weeks later he found exactly what I was after. The vehicle was prepped and ready to go a day later. Nick took me through the service department and spent all the time I needed to understand all the vehicle features. I have bought 2 previous Ford vehicles , at Airport Ford and Mohawk Ford and was not pleased with the sales team at either. I will definitely return to Eastgate based on my recent purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Byckalo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 05, 2017

"Great "

- Ford

Matt shiff was a Knowledgeable salesman , great experience, friendly. Great pricing. Was there anytime I had a question and answered to the best of his knowledge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Schiff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2017

"Professional and Efficient Service"

- Michel473

I purchased a low mileage Ford C-Max Hybrid over the telephone from Ottawa, ON through Sales Consultant, Nick Byckalo. Nick and I were able to quickly finalise the terms of the purchase and he informed me of all the documentation I required on the day of purchase. When I arrived at Eastgate from Ottawa, Nick had the car prepped and it looked fabulous. He was courteous, business like and very knowledgeable about this hybrid Ford. Nick provided me with a short tutorial on how the electronic features functioned on the car, which I greatly appreciated. The total transaction was completed in less than our hour and I was on my way. I was impressed with the professionalism, preparedness, efficiency and pleasant manner in which I was treated by Mr. Byckalo. Thank you. As I live in Ottawa, I would not have my car serviced in Hamilton. Brian H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Byckalo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 08, 2017

"Great service "

- Paul , lariat 2017

This dealership was great when I was looking to purchase a 2017 f 150 Lariat , from start to finish Greg Van Es was a professional sales person . Greg gave me the best offer than all the other ford dealerships that are closer to my home , The truck had to be ordered and he was in contact and gave me updates through the waiting period until it arrived at the dealership. He assuered me even when I had taken possession he is still is around if I were to have any questions or concerns . No question I would certainly buy another vehicle here , you will get a better price and better service from Eastgate ford. Thanks Greg . Paul .A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Van Es
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 02, 2017

"POOR SERVICE"

- F250

TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE I HAD MY TRUCK IN FOR A MAJOR TURN UP COST $1281.01 AND DIDN'T EVEN GET A CAR WASH AND I EVEN ASKED FOR IT. ALSO TAKE TOO LONG. I HAVE TO CALL THEM TWICE THE SERVICE ADVISER NEVER CALL AND GIVE ME AN UPDATE. THIS IS A SECOND TIME HAPPEN ALREADY, I DON'T THINK I WILLCOME BACK TO THIS DEALER AGAIN. VERY POOR SERVICE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MICHAEL 378
February 07, 2017

"Bought a new 2016 Ford GT mustang"

- Mustang fan

They provided excellent friendly service and made us feel welcome when we dropped in to check a ford mustang that they had posted online. They worked with us to get the lowest cost with the most savings and went out of their way to give us the best possible experience. I highly reccomend buying your next vehicle with Eastgate Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Echlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Leith Williston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 06, 2017

"Bought new F150 great experience start to finish"

- fredder27

great experience buying new vehicle, not pushy, answered all my questions, found the right vehicle for me that met my needs and budget. matt was always responsive by cell and text to answer all my questions, even after the sale was complete. thx guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Young Matt
1
1 - 10 of 30 results