Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Durham Kia

Oshawa, ON

4.8
546 Reviews

550 Taunton Rd W

Oshawa, ON

L1H 7K4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

546 Reviews of Durham Kia

Sort by
September 16, 2021

"I bought a car from this dealer in 2008. Kia makes good..."

- darylward

I bought a car from this dealer in 2008. Kia makes good cars. I'm glad we got another one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
September 16, 2021

"The salesman Essa was really good. He was professional..."

- missuddard

The salesman Essa was really good. He was professional and kind. He got us through the process quickly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Essa the salesman and the financial advisor.
September 15, 2021

"I purchased 2 vehicles with this dealer at the same time,..."

- Duke

I purchased 2 vehicles with this dealer at the same time, both used. The salesman went at length to describe how service is everything - prior to the purchase ! When I went to pick the vehicles up, one had a terrible scrubbing sound in the wheel/tire area and the radio did not work. The salesman and management was completely dismissive and made absolutely NO effort to repair the problems despite my appeal to them - sent email correspondence to the general manager and received NO REPLY. The scrubbing was from 2 rear brake pads, rotors and calipers that were completely rusted-out - and this dealership safety certified it ! I would never go to this dealer again and I make certain that everyone I know hears this story. I kept the rotten parts as evidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roman
September 04, 2021

"We are always pleased with the service we receive at..."

- Glenn

We are always pleased with the service we receive at Durham Kia. We feel the price for parts and service should be lower, overall. All else is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
September 02, 2021

"Excellent Service from Aleem - exceeded our expectations..."

- GW

Excellent Service from Aleem - exceeded our expectations and met our quick turn around time. Would highly recommend the service and professionalism of this dealership.Kia Durham

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aleem
August 25, 2021

"I don’t wish to participate in any survey that forces me..."

- Kia

I don’t wish to participate in any survey that forces me to write 25 words or more. Please don’t send me any more surveys with this requirement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
August 24, 2021

"This was my second purchase at Durham Kia largely due to..."

- MZ (Stinger)

This was my second purchase at Durham Kia largely due to the great customer service provided by Oswane. Shout out to Roman for an excellent sales experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oswane Bailey, Roman Zembik
August 17, 2021

"We want to thank Dave for the very clear and consistent..."

- lms

We want to thank Dave for the very clear and consistent communication with us throughout the service, and being honest with us throughout the process. There was an issue with a diagnostic misidentifying the issue with our wipers, but Dave worked with us to ensure the issue was fixed at a price that was fair to us, and that we were informed about all the work that was done along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
August 13, 2021

"I purchased my 2011 Kia Soul new from this dealership and..."

- Arlene M

I purchased my 2011 Kia Soul new from this dealership and have never regretted my decision for a second. The service department has always been quite easy to work with and will answer any questions I may have when I come in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Boyes
July 31, 2021

"We have bought two vehicles from this dealership and have..."

- Gramma4

We have bought two vehicles from this dealership and have only had good things to say about it!! The sales staff, particularly Jose, are friendly and knowledgeable. The service department is very friendly and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Boyes,
1
...
1 - 10 of 546 results