Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Durham Kia

4.8

350 Lifetime Reviews

550 Taunton Rd W, Oshawa, Ontario L1H 7K4 Directions
Sales: (905) 571-5420

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

352 Reviews of Durham Kia

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2019

"2nd car "

- Kevin

Great service ... 2nd car bought from this dealership both times were great. Easy and obviously kia has great deals and warranty can’t be beat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman
October 18, 2019

"Used vehicle purchase"

- Happy_camper

the staff is very friendly and helpful. They listen to what you want and I was in an out in no time at all and all very last minute! Thank you Durham Kia, you have made me a very happy person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Z and Beth!
October 12, 2019

"In and out"

- Ian999

Much better parking since containers moved , able to park near front door, in and serviced in a very short time , would highly recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin henry
October 11, 2019

"No Pressure Purchase"

- LP

I purchased my new 2020 Sportage from Roman who was fantastic from beginning to end. There was never any pressure or upselling and at no point did I feel like I was being fast-talked or swindled (which unfortunately is all too common in the industry!). He always responded promptly during the time between purchase and pickup and even took the time to highlight some of the vehicle controls when I came to take official possession of my new SUV. I would not hesitate to recommend Roman as a salesman. In addition, I had a small issue after pickup due to a tow bar installation and the service department went out of their way to have it fixed immediately with as little interruption to my day as possible (even ensuring the shuttle driver was waiting upon my arrival so I wasn't away from work for very long). Excellent experience from start to finish. Bravo Durham Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman
October 05, 2019

"Raphael thoroughly reviewed the vehicles and advised the..."

- Ety

Raphael thoroughly reviewed the vehicles and advised the best for our needs. He made sure we knew all the features of our vehicle before we left. Beth performed miracles to ensure our financing was top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raphael and Beth
October 05, 2019

"Friendly and cooperative"

- Joshua Munro

Durham Kia listened to my vehicle needs and delivered in a professional attitude. They were able to make the necessary adjustements that allowed me to walk out the door with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Satari
October 05, 2019

"Brought my Kia Soul in for oil and filter change. Staff..."

- vic

Brought my Kia Soul in for oil and filter change. Staff were efficient and friendly, my car was ready in record time. It was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Boyes
October 03, 2019

"Purchase of my Kia Niro"

- Jenny

Naz was great he was attentive and answered all of my questions and I purchased the car. Very pleased with my experience and my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naz, Essa
October 01, 2019

"Pretty much scammed a first time buyer to sign papers to..."

- Durham kia sucks

Pretty much scammed a first time buyer to sign papers to buy the car when they thought they were signing for a credit check then when they spoke to the manager he laughed at them and called them stupid I would not trust this dealership with anything stay far away as possible only giving it a 1 because that's the lowest I can give it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roman, dan, used car manager
September 27, 2019

"Service on my Kia Forte5"

- Chris

Excellent service as always . This explains why I keep coming back for repairs and routine maintenance! I purchased this Kia here and probably will buy the next one here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t recall
1
...
1 - 10 of 352 results