Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Durham Kia

Oshawa, ON

4.7
555 Reviews

550 Taunton Rd W

Oshawa, ON

L1H 7K4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

555 Reviews of Durham Kia

Sort by
December 25, 2021

Great service, I was in a bind to get a car quickly and they made it happen. Love the car and would recommend others to check them out. More

by Wsabourin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth, Aleem and Essa
December 15, 2021

Knowledgeable and kind reception, sales and service. I would recommend Durham Kia to anyone looking for a vehicle. More

by Rickbusse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose and Beth
December 04, 2021

Naz was a super salesman, he was friendly & accommodating & we are now looking for a car for my wife. thank you More

by Bob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naz
December 02, 2021

I had an excellent experience with Durham Kia...specifically Naz. The process of purchasing a new to me Kia was easy and quick. I will absolutely purchase from Durham Kia in the future. More

by Bridget.little
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naz
November 25, 2021

Jose is a fabulous dealer, fair, understanding and a trustworthy person. We are very happy with our new vehicle and the quality the new 2022 Sorento has to offer our family. More

by Mrs. O'Leary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose and Beth
November 21, 2021

My experience with Durham Kia was excellent. Roman, the salesman I dealt with was fantastic and would reccomend him to anyone. He was extremely helpful and when I had questions or concerns he would get bac More

by Jojokdom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman, Dave
October 28, 2021

Great team and awesome experience. The sales team made sure I was able to find a car that met my needs. More

by scott.robb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Essa
October 27, 2021

THE BEST TIRE PRICES FROM ANY DEALERSHIP! Ask To Speak With Aaron. He Went Above And Beyond To Find The Best Price. Amazing! More

by StingerGT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
October 19, 2021

Bought 2 new cars here but service is terrible. They put a rim 1 inch too small on one tire. I had the right size rim so who knows what they did with that. I found out after a full season the mistake they m More

by jackstarr47
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager of Service Department
September 16, 2021

I bought a car from this dealer in 2008. Kia makes good cars. I'm glad we got another one. More

by darylward
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
1
...
1 - 10 of 555 results