Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Durham Kia

Oshawa, ON

4.8
524 Reviews

550 Taunton Rd W

Oshawa, ON

L1H 7K4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

524 Reviews of Durham Kia

Sort by
May 22, 2021

"It was a pleasure to deal with Durham Kia. We will..."

- mpmartin24

It was a pleasure to deal with Durham Kia. We will definitely come back again. We felt the staff was excellent. Thank you Durham Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aleem Ebrahim (#1)
May 19, 2021

"I always receive friendly service when I go there. This..."

- Suzette895

I always receive friendly service when I go there. This particular visit was no different, and the visit didn't take as long as expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember his name.
May 05, 2021

"This dealership is very accommodating and friendly...."

- Gramma4

This dealership is very accommodating and friendly. Although we bought our vehicle 4 years ago, the sales rep still recognizes me and speaks to me. The service department is excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Boyes,
May 03, 2021

"My experience at Durham Kia was extremely excellent! The..."

- AVLAKHAN

My experience at Durham Kia was extremely excellent! The staff made my purchase an easy process. I highly recommend this dealership and Kia. If you’re in the market for a new car, do yourself a favour and stop by!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
April 24, 2021

"My family has purchased their last 5 vehicles from your..."

- tlshipticki

My family has purchased their last 5 vehicles from your dealership. We have always had a very good experience with the sales people and the Management staff. Thank you for making all of our purchases easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
April 07, 2021

"After a little confusion about a warranty repair, without..."

- jdmatthews

After a little confusion about a warranty repair, without prompting, we got a phone call from the manager who made it right. Thank you KIA for restoring our feeling of high standards from your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
March 31, 2021

"Took my vehicle in for a recall first thing in the..."

- paulinesandy

Took my vehicle in for a recall first thing in the morning. It was done within a couple of hours. They provided a shuttle for me to and from work. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Didn't catch a name
March 31, 2021

"I believe her name was Kelly, but it was the girl in the..."

- matttipton3

I believe her name was Kelly, but it was the girl in the back office who I talked to over the phone and she was great setting up my tire being repaired through my warranty. Matt was also great at the dealership and I was able to drop my tire off and pick it up the next morning during these times and as busy as it can get, I really appreciate how great these two were to get that done for my as quickly as possible. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly I believe on the phone in back office and Matthew
March 29, 2021

"Always made to feel welcome here. Between my husband and..."

- mrsbudarick

Always made to feel welcome here. Between my husband and myself we have owned 4 vehicles through Durham Kia and we will continue to shop there. We have owned 2013 Sorento, 2020 Sorento, an Optima, and a Stinger. Dave and Oswayne are the best people ever!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley, and Dave
March 25, 2021

"This is my go to dealership for anything I need done with..."

- Vincent

This is my go to dealership for anything I need done with my car. The only thing I wish they did similar to other dealers is give the cars a quick rinse off when the cars come in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tatted guy at the service desk
1
...
1 - 10 of 524 results