Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Durham Kia

Oshawa, ON

4.8
519 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

550 Taunton Rd W

Oshawa, ON

L1H 7K4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

519 Reviews of Durham Kia

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2021

"After a little confusion about a warranty repair, without..."

- jdmatthews

After a little confusion about a warranty repair, without prompting, we got a phone call from the manager who made it right. Thank you KIA for restoring our feeling of high standards from your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
March 31, 2021

"Took my vehicle in for a recall first thing in the..."

- paulinesandy

Took my vehicle in for a recall first thing in the morning. It was done within a couple of hours. They provided a shuttle for me to and from work. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Didn't catch a name
March 31, 2021

"I believe her name was Kelly, but it was the girl in the..."

- matttipton3

I believe her name was Kelly, but it was the girl in the back office who I talked to over the phone and she was great setting up my tire being repaired through my warranty. Matt was also great at the dealership and I was able to drop my tire off and pick it up the next morning during these times and as busy as it can get, I really appreciate how great these two were to get that done for my as quickly as possible. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly I believe on the phone in back office and Matthew
March 29, 2021

"Always made to feel welcome here. Between my husband and..."

- mrsbudarick

Always made to feel welcome here. Between my husband and myself we have owned 4 vehicles through Durham Kia and we will continue to shop there. We have owned 2013 Sorento, 2020 Sorento, an Optima, and a Stinger. Dave and Oswayne are the best people ever!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley, and Dave
March 25, 2021

"This is my go to dealership for anything I need done with..."

- Vincent

This is my go to dealership for anything I need done with my car. The only thing I wish they did similar to other dealers is give the cars a quick rinse off when the cars come in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tatted guy at the service desk
March 25, 2021

"Oistanding service as always given by lisa.Workmanship..."

- RobertB

Oistanding service as always given by lisa. Workmanship provided by Tony was verh good and preformed in a very professional manner. Will be making your dealership my regular!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa and Tony
March 22, 2021

"My sales person was very knowledgeable and professional...."

- mathewstravis

My sales person was very knowledgeable and professional. Which made buying my new vehicle go very smooth. Brad was also very friendly and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Garrow
March 17, 2021

"Unreal service, super fast and efficient! Very friendly..."

- ellis.dean

Unreal service, super fast and efficient! Very friendly and really helped me get the best deal. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley
March 07, 2021

"The dealer listened to what I wanted. Helped to bring the..."

- bkwilkins

The dealer listened to what I wanted. Helped to bring the payments into my price range, and worked a way to end my current lease early so I could buy the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman
March 01, 2021

"Upon arrival I was greeted by Oswane who helped me and..."

- Vincent

Upon arrival I was greeted by Oswane who helped me and also paired me up with a Sales Person to inquire on getting a new vehicle. Friendly staff and service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oswane
1
...
1 - 10 of 519 results