Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

DriveHive Superstore

Surrey, BC

4.8
28 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2780 King George Boulevard

Surrey, BC

V4P 1A2

Directions

28 Reviews of DriveHive Superstore

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2020

"I went to Drive Hive after checking out the good reviews...."

- mark.r.aho

I went to Drive Hive after checking out the good reviews. After choosing an appropriate truck from their catalouge, I communicated to the sales staff that I came to them seeking a work ready, safetied vehicle. Once I was told the truck was ready for sale, I did not baulk at the cosmetic issues that I could see since I was assured that Drive Hives’s mechanic division looked over the truck before the sale. I paid the asking price. It was a quick sale due to the pandemic, however Drive Hive should have taken more time to inspect and safety their vehicles before sale. I took my new truck for inspection by the brand’s dealership when the day after taking the truck home, the airbag and check engine lights came on. I have now spent more than $4000 in repairing and replacing numerous parts, the most costly being the exhaust manifold, and all of which were not covered by the extended warranties that they sold me. I still must spend more of my time and money to deal with Drive Hive. I strongly advise against dealing with them or their other businesses.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean, Brittany, Gurj
September 15, 2020

"They epitomize excellent customer service! Darren and..."

- Rutendo

They epitomize excellent customer service! Darren and Trent are a cheerful and trustworthy team. They picked me up from my house on a Sunday morning with my new car and I drove back to the dealership with them so that I could have a feel of the car before finalizing everything. They perform great due diligence, provide all car history and educate you on the strengths and weaknesses of your car model, ensuring the car is perfect for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren, Trent
August 27, 2020

"To say our experience was God sent would be an..."

- Jemima B

To say our experience was God sent would be an understatement. From start to finish the service was prompt, friendly, and transparent. Trent and Darren went above and beyond to ensure we got approved. We got a car that was beyond what we expected. I would recommend anyone looking for a car contact them first. I have been looking for a car since March and dealt with many other dealers, but Drive Hive is the only dealership that exceeded my expectations. We are so grateful and look forward to dealing with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent, Darren
Aug 29, 2020 -

DriveHive Superstore responded

Thank you Jemima for the positive review and the kind words towards Darren and Trent. We hope you enjoy your vehicle and it was a pleasure serving you the other day. Have a great weekend!!

March 22, 2020

"Thanks"

- Francisco

Brittany is the best. Does what she says she will do. Got me approved! Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for quality car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany
March 18, 2020

"Everything was great"

- Darcy

Purchased a 2013 Benz Bluetec from DriveHive, very happy with the purchase, the tires were brand new, the brakes and rotors looked great, the car was clean inside and out, only came with one key, but its alright, I'll get a second one no big deal. Other than that, everything was great, the delivery came in only 2 business days! Financed it pretty easy. Happy about my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted
March 15, 2020

"Easy purchase, great service "

- Peter

Easy purchase, great service after the sale.I enjoyed the experience, the car was what I wanted and the trade was fairly estimated. I would do this again and tell others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
Mar 15, 2020 -

DriveHive Superstore responded

Thank you Peter for the positive review. Hope you are enjoying your Honda. Welcome the DriveHive family!

March 10, 2020

"Thank you"

- Marvin

It took me no time to drive off the lot mainly because I found my car online and know exactly what I wanted thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted
Mar 15, 2020 -

DriveHive Superstore responded

Marvin, we appreciate your business. Hope you are enjoying your Lexus and welcome to the DriveHive family.

March 06, 2020

"Fast, easy, friendly environment"

- Ricardo

Saw what I wanted online, Gurj called me right away, no-hassle test drive or commitment, straight forward experience. They had the truck ready and clean for me when I arrived. Gurj walked me through the easy process and financing was the fastest I have ever been through in my years of car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gurj
Mar 07, 2020 -

DriveHive Superstore responded

Ricardo, we appreciate your business. We hope you are enjoying your Silverado and thank you for the positive review. Welcome to the DriveHive family.

March 01, 2020

"Great buying experience"

- Jeremy

I have worked in the industry for over 28 years and have never seen or experienced such a great buying experience. Nothing is hidden all out on the table. Gave me more for my trade than anywhere else and made sure any concerns we had were handled professionally

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren
Mar 01, 2020 -

DriveHive Superstore responded

Jeremy, we appreciate the positive feedback. Darren’s a vet and always give his clients 110% effort in making the best deal possible. Welcome to the DriveHive family.

February 25, 2020

"Good experience"

- KennyF

My experience with my sales person was very good. He was very knowledgeable and made my purchase very easy. Usually when I purchase a car I leave all stresses out! Not this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted
Feb 29, 2020 -

DriveHive Superstore responded

Kenny, thank you for the positive feedback. Hope you are enjoying your Acura, and welcome to the DriveHive family.

1
1 - 10 of 28 results