Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

DriveHive Superstore

Surrey, BC

4.9
27 Reviews

2780 King George Boulevard

Surrey, BC

V4P 1A2

Directions

27 Reviews of DriveHive Superstore

Sort by
September 15, 2020

They epitomize excellent customer service! Darren and Trent are a cheerful and trustworthy team. They picked me up from my house on a Sunday morning with my new car and I drove back to the dealership wit More

by Rutendo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren, Trent
August 27, 2020

To say our experience was God sent would be an understatement. From start to finish the service was prompt, friendly, and transparent. Trent and Darren went above and beyond to ensure we got appro More

by Jemima B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent, Darren
Aug 29, 2020 -

DriveHive Superstore responded

Thank you Jemima for the positive review and the kind words towards Darren and Trent. We hope you enjoy your vehicle and it was a pleasure serving you the other day. Have a great weekend!!

March 22, 2020

Thanks Brittany is the best. Does what she says she will do. Got me approved! Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for quality car. More

by Francisco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany
March 18, 2020

Everything was great Purchased a 2013 Benz Bluetec from DriveHive, very happy with the purchase, the tires were brand new, the brakes and rotors looked great, the car was More

by Darcy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted
March 15, 2020

Easy purchase, great service after the sale.I enjoyed the experience, the car was what I wanted and the trade was fairly estimated. I would do this again and tell others. More

by Peter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
Mar 15, 2020 -

DriveHive Superstore responded

Thank you Peter for the positive review. Hope you are enjoying your Honda. Welcome the DriveHive family!

March 10, 2020

Thank you It took me no time to drive off the lot mainly because I found my car online and know exactly what I wanted thank you. More

by Marvin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted
Mar 15, 2020 -

DriveHive Superstore responded

Marvin, we appreciate your business. Hope you are enjoying your Lexus and welcome to the DriveHive family.

March 06, 2020

Fast, easy, friendly environment Saw what I wanted online, Gurj called me right away, no-hassle test drive or commitment, straight forward experience. They had the truck ready and cle More

by Ricardo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gurj
Mar 07, 2020 -

DriveHive Superstore responded

Ricardo, we appreciate your business. We hope you are enjoying your Silverado and thank you for the positive review. Welcome to the DriveHive family.

March 01, 2020

Great buying experience I have worked in the industry for over 28 years and have never seen or experienced such a great buying experience. Nothing is hidden all out on the ta More

by Jeremy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren
Mar 01, 2020 -

DriveHive Superstore responded

Jeremy, we appreciate the positive feedback. Darren’s a vet and always give his clients 110% effort in making the best deal possible. Welcome to the DriveHive family.

February 25, 2020

Good experience My experience with my sales person was very good. He was very knowledgeable and made my purchase very easy. Usually when I purchase a car I leave all More

by KennyF
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted
Feb 29, 2020 -

DriveHive Superstore responded

Kenny, thank you for the positive feedback. Hope you are enjoying your Acura, and welcome to the DriveHive family.

February 21, 2020

Excellent service Found a few cars I was interested in online. Called and was told how online works, but I was visiting Vancouver area the following week, so I decided More

by Christina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
Feb 29, 2020 -

DriveHive Superstore responded

Glad everything worked out Christina. We appreciate the positive feedback and welcome to the DriveHive family.

1
1 - 10 of 27 results