Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Drayton Valley Toyota

Drayton Valley, AB

2.5
25 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5629 56 Street

Drayton Valley, AB

T7A 0B2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

25 Reviews of Drayton Valley Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 10, 2021

"salesperson are two faces, they act super nice when lying..."

- dustin

salesperson are two faces, they act super nice when lying straight up in your face. krista screwed me big time charging me unreal prices for accessories on my vehicule to compensate the "discount" on the buying price of the vehicule. it as been the worst buying experience of my life. plus they advertise "no hidden fees" but when you dig in, it turns out they were going to charge me 499$ for something i never asked for wich is called: anti-teft transfer. i will end the story here, but i could keep on going with details of lies over lies over lies... unbelivable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
krista
December 14, 2019

"Called DVT and dealt with a pleasant sales rep. about a..."

- Roger

Called DVT and dealt with a pleasant sales rep. about a used car. Drove from Sherwood Park to DVT to view/test drive vehicle and purchased vehilcle. 10/10. Great experience and highly recommend DVT car dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal and Krista.
August 12, 2019

"Repeat Problems on New 4runner"

- Taber

I purchased a brand new 2019 4runner trd and i hate this vehicle, i have had it into their dealership over 4 times with no resolution. I want my money back so i can go by a new vehicle that I'm not bringing in every month because of poor quality. You have an expectation buying a 4runner that you get quality, not anymore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General Manager
April 07, 2019

"Superior dealership!"

- ClassicA5654$

Amazingly friendly dealership, easy to deal with, no pressure! The best experience we’ve ever had, purchasing a vehicle! Excellent service Krista & Jeff and team! If you are looking to buy or trade, I recommend Drayton Valley Toyota!! Amazing service! Andrew & Karen Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krista, Jeff, Sharon & Trevor, amazing team!
March 28, 2019

"Great service and friendly employees "

- Scubes

From the moment we walked in to Drayton Valley Toyota we were greated and treated wonderfully we felt no pressure to buy. We were looking for a new Tundra and had looked at other Toyota dealerships in Edmonton. We ended up buying a new truck from Drayton Valley Toyota because of the initial impression of the dealership and it’s wonderful employees , Sarah, Krista and Sharon we very attentive to our needs and Sarah even came in on her day off to help us. We love our new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah, Krista, Sharon
March 01, 2019

"Fantastic sales lady "

- Jodi5534

I bought my van from Sarah amazing staff and great experience I’m very happy I went to Toyota instead of going to Edmonton to look for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah
November 25, 2018

"Hassle Free Sale"

- Offroad Guy

I bought an SUV in November 2018 and had a great experience. I received professional service and didn't feel pressured by my product Adviser Sarah. Would buy another vehicle from Drayton Valley Toyota in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Paris
September 14, 2018

"Amazing Experience"

- jumian

I was looking for a vehicle and Trevor went above and beyond to find me what I was looking for in terms of make, model, within my budget and in record time. He is so personable and such a pleasure to work with. Trevor, Sharon, the whole team make you comfortable as soon as you walk in. Quick to get things done so you can drive your new car as soon as possible! My new purchase is immaculate and the service was excellent. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor, Sharon
April 17, 2018

"efficient, accomodating & great service department "

- Heather4006

Damen... you rock ! Thank you again for your stalart service! You efficiently accomodated my last minute mini emergency, reviewed my file, & quickly got me back on the road within a reasonable cost. As a past service writer myself, I am impressed with the ease you were to work with! .... You deserve a raise ! 👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damen
April 16, 2018

"Awesome Experience"

- Rayan

Very good at Problem Solving your issues. Fast an effective servicing skills. I would definitely recommend going to Drayton Valley Toyota before any of the other companies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
1
1 - 10 of 25 results