Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Drayton Valley Ford Sales Ltd

Drayton Valley, AB

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

5214 Power Centre Blvd

Drayton Valley, AB

T7A 1A1

Directions

9 Reviews of Drayton Valley Ford Sales Ltd

Sort by
October 13, 2018

Motorhome Mystery My wife and I experienced a Mechanical mystery with our Ford Chassied Motorhome on our way home to the Yukon from southern BC, due to issues we had to More

by Smeegal's parents
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia, Steve, Derek
September 18, 2018

After hours and they got me back on the road!!!! Broke down coming into Drayton Valley. Called and got Evan mason from parts. Technically dealership was closed but was able to get the parts required. More

by Travis_F
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan mason, Kathy Mann,Matt
August 15, 2018

Dodge at Ford Just had my wife’s 2016 Dodge in for tires. I want to say Thankyou to your parts and service department. Tires are awesome! Price was exceptional and More

by G0ttago
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas
November 29, 2017

Service Have taken my vehicles here over the past 4+ yrs for basic service and have always had a good experience Would recommend them to everyone More

by Happy driver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alysia
May 23, 2017

My touch screen went blank 2011 explorer, my touch screen went blank, had it in to be checked out, service said they would need to order parts, would be $1800 to repair. Asked a More

by Really
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thomas
March 02, 2017

Recent purchase of 2014 Mustang GT convertible I recently purchased a 2014 Mustang GT convertible from Drayton Valley Ford bought the car off of the Kijiji sight unseen car arrived just as they had More

by Myles b
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen buller
August 18, 2015

windshield I recently stopped into Drayton Valley Ford on my way to visit with family in Grande Prairie to get a rock chip repaired that was plaguing me for a lo More

by Mustang 08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
July 04, 2015

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER CARE I am a resident of DV and have watched Ford go to crap over the years and never thought I would see myself return. However, I heard at coffee that th More

by Mammia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AMBER
October 07, 2014

Saved my trip! I live in Red Deer, however I was passing through Drayton Valley on business when my truck started sputtering and clunking. I went to the nearest Ford More

by RobertsBob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alysia Porter
1
1 - 9 of 9 results