Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Doyle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sudbury, ON

4.3
27 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2555 Regent St

Sudbury, ON

P3E 5H6

Directions

27 Reviews of Doyle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 26, 2020

"Neil was friendly and answered all questions about the..."

- BAR

Neil was friendly and answered all questions about the new Jeep. He took the time to review all the interior comfort and driver assist functions and made my new vehicle purchase an enjoyable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil O'Hara
5.0
November 11, 2020

"I brought my jeep in to get the headlights changed...."

- BR

I brought my jeep in to get the headlights changed. Quoted me one price over the phone, then called back while my jeep was getting serviced that the service was now going to cost $800. I ended up buying headlights online and installed them myself under 20 minutes.. Also told me my front breaks were worn out and the rotors were rusted. Tried to hassle me into getting them changed while the jeep was in their shop, but I declined service as their quote was way too high. I brought the jeep into another dealership to get the brakes replaced, and they said they were like new and did not need to be changed. When Doyle returned the jeep back to me the inside was very messy. My essential oil diffuser had been broken, and they did not care to mention this to me. Not to mention, I am a mid 20's female and felt as though they were trying to take advantage of this fact, I bet the situation would have played out differently if someone of a different profile went in to get their car serviced. Definitely trying to up-sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephane Brunet
2.0
November 09, 2020

"Dean in Sales was not only professional but exceeded my..."

- fusarobookkeeping

Dean in Sales was not only professional but exceeded my expectations and made purchasing a vehicle easy. Doug in Finance was awesome. Joe in Service was helpful and went the extra mile. Customer Satisfaction is not just a slogan - its what they actually provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Abbosh
5.0
Doug Dewar
5.0
Joe Spagnolo
5.0
November 07, 2020

"The car salesperson was awesome Then the service person..."

- findlay.nicolem

The car salesperson was awesome Then the service person was very personable and the guy that gave me a lift gone was awesome So 3 for 3 excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Abbosh
5.0
November 04, 2020

"Truck was not purchased at that location but they brought..."

- MuckerMike

Truck was not purchased at that location but they brought me in fast. Great to deal with and the staff was very nice.thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Vagnini
5.0
Kristin Martel
5.0
October 26, 2020

"It’s been excellent.. so happy with the repairs that have..."

- apalamar

It’s been excellent.. so happy with the repairs that have Been done for me ... The staff are very friendly and helpful. I was alittle surprised..that I was not asked to take a look at the new line up!! thanks so much Ann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathleen Morton
5.0
October 22, 2020

"Service not so great I had my winter tires put on and..."

- Kelly

Service not so great I had my winter tires put on and when I got into my jeep the door and steering wheel was so dirty..someone with dirt all over their hands parked my jeep..I'm not impressed with this at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Curtis Karp
2.0
Anthony Rocca
2.0
Kathleen Morton
2.0
Blake Didone
2.0
Brian Doyle
2.0
Kristin Martel
3.0
Kevin Wright
3.0
October 22, 2020

"Great service from Neil this is my second new vehicle I..."

- Hanlontammy3

Great service from Neil this is my second new vehicle I purchased from him and I’m very pleased on the service I received. I would go back if I would need to purchase another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil O'Hara
5.0
October 22, 2020

"Thank you for the prompt VIP service! Appreciate all of..."

- amgrossi

Thank you for the prompt VIP service! Appreciate all of the communication to keep me updated on my vehicle’s status!! Always well taken care of and well advised!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Abbosh
5.0
Brian Bortolotti
5.0
Anthony Rocca
5.0
Kathleen Morton
5.0
Joe Spagnolo
5.0
Blake Didone
5.0
October 13, 2020

"Professional and courteous service throughout my purchase..."

- Shannon

Professional and courteous service throughout my purchase experience. Listened to my opinions and responded to all my questions. Location is great and easily accessible. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Abbosh
5.0
Aaron Soltys
5.0
1
1 - 10 of 27 results