Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Doyle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sudbury, ON

3.6
10 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We have a knowledgeable and friendly sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! We are Sudbury's full service Chrysler dealer. Our factory-trained technicians know your vehicle and are equipped to keep your vehicle on the road in top condition. We also have an on-site Collision Centre and specialize in Mopar accessory installations. We look forward to serving you!

2555 Regent St

Sudbury, ON

P3E 5H6

Directions

10 Reviews of Doyle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
June 03, 2020

"Great Service "

- StewD

Krista made sure my service issue was taken care of. Called as soon as the part came in and fixed it within an hour. The shop guys were very pleasant too and made me feel appreciated. My last 2 services have been well handled even though I bought elsewhere. This is the way it should be...Thanks again...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krista and shop crew
February 14, 2020

"Good Service "

- StewD

Brought my Grand Caravan in for service and received excellent service. Stephane took care of my vehicles issues and the shuttle service with Kirby was very prompt. I see from previous reviews that some customers had service issues. I think the new owners have changed that problem. Thanks for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephane Brunet
5.0
Other Employees : Kirby the Shuttle Guy..
November 07, 2019

"Will Never Go Back!"

- Rick & Mel

Brought our 1 yr old RAM in as it was not drivable due to an engine light and issues with the Throttle Body. we spoke with Rob who asked us if we bought our truck there. When we said no, I asked him why he asked that and he said "No reason". I pushed a little and he said "Since you didn't buy your vehicle here, we take care of our customers first and we would have tried our best to fit you in somewhere. Now you'll have to wait to have your vehicle looked at. You'll have to go find parking on the side and leave your truck here for a week and a half before we can look at it." This was absolutely ridiculous if you ask me. I was so upset, that we left and decided that we will never go back. We couldn't believe that we were told such a thing. Whether it's for service or warranty work, it shouldn't matter where I purchased my vehicle, the service I receive should be the same no matter where I choose to bring my vehicle and it should exceed my expectations. I will be in contact with the manager of Doyle and I will also be in contact with Dodge themselves to advise them of the horrible service we received that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Jussila
1.0
April 19, 2018

"2018 2500 Ram Truck"

- Very disappointed

Was told they fixed it and checked it out on computer said it worked. Truck didn't even move from where I parked it. Problem still not fixed. Was sent a review on my phone. Wrote this . Was called and ask to remove it cause I didn't buy my truck there and it hurts there reputation. It shouldn't matter where I bought my truck. But like I told him I did go there to purchase a truck but they low balled me on my trade in by $3,000 where as the other Dodge dealer gave me what it was worth cause they have to re-sale it. It was only 3 years old. The Doyle guy that called me said you didn't buy it off of us. But like I said what does that matter I am supporting Dodge. If no one buys Dodge there wouldn't be dealerships. The people were nice there that's why I gave a star. But lied to me a number of times even about my coverage and what was wrong with my vehicle the first time. Its brand new. When I first brought it in less than 2,000km. My seats don't heat up. They don't take care of your vehicle they scratched the metal with there boots inside my driver door bad and a little on the passenger door. Who does that???????? No respect for other peoples belongings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephane Brunet
August 02, 2017

"horrible service"

- Jeep1987

Brought my vehicle in for repairs. I was dealing with Rob and got nothing my bad services, lies and a broken vehicle (power stearing) when I picked it up. Who allows people like Rob to work at a dealership? Beast me, I guess every dealership has one xxxxxx bag ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Jussila
1.0
October 03, 2016

"No pressure, helpful and we're more than satisfied "

- H and T Sudbury

It was time to trade in our Chrysler 300 so we went to Doyle's looked at the 2015 300, the Journey and were just overwhelmed with the Jeep Cherokee Limited, the colour, interior, the features, especially the blind spot assistance alert.So we bought it on the spot. We're into our 2nd year, great service,no problems and the Jeep serves us well. Quality staff and a quality vechile We definitely recommend you visit Doyle's if your looking for a new vechile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Over the years all of them
March 11, 2016

"proffessional service from sales and service depts."

- Dennis-Lively

Sales person was professional and got what I asked for. Service department went beyond their normal service to make sure that I got the extra equipment installed in the time I asked. Sales person and credit department offered me many options and I chose what I felt was best for me. Very satisfied with vehicle and service I have received from Mike Doyle Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee (sales) Brian (service)
March 04, 2016

"Great Service"

- Jonny B

Whenever I visit the dealership everyone is always very friendly and the great atmosphere really makes for a comfortable environment. The team always does a good job explaining the servicing details and the pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob, Randy
July 27, 2015

"Purchased lemon"

- Douglas LNU

Purchased a 2014 Dodge Caravan RT in February 2014 I traded in my Honda Ridgeline receiving 7000. We were pressured into purchasing the van and didn't realize the color or the fact that it didnt have roof racks. I take ownership of that mistake we got caught up in the purchase. Since then i have had the following problems: Rear right shock replaced twice Dent on a pillar upon reciving the vehicle Rear window never fixed since summer 2014 recal Rust on hood and driver door frame Rear tail gate assembly Sound in A/C compressor (not fixed) Transmission replacement (clutch still slips between gears 3 2 and 1 but told that it is supposed to switch that way ... ) The dealership was pleasent to deal with however on three occasions i had to return to the dealership to fix a problem that the mechanic or body shop messed up. This is a 30km drive each way, the dealership does not provide a shuttle to (Azilda) and has offered no apologies for their mistakes . This vehicle is a lemon I have contacted Chrysler Canada 2 times and they have not offered any assistance except to say that they will stick by there warranty. I am not pleased with that and Wes from thier customer service department assured me that the "goodwill" warranty will help after warranty expires if a problem which already has been fixed breaks again. I have asked for them to provide the extended warranty to ease my concerns and i wasn't offered it. They only offered to sell me another Chrysler product with a discount. Brian Doyle (owner/manager) who had been good to deal with offered (when I didn't trust the vehicle and wanted to get out of it) offered to buy it whole sale for 25000$ (I still owe 27500$). This was very helpful to limit the financial impact on me. Upon his return from vacation he "consulted" with his used vehicle managaer and now could offer me 23500. He changed his tune because 1. Stone chips in the windshield 2. The vehicle drove over a curve and had to have the passenger door replaced instead of a cosmetic fix. This was dixed at the dealership and tey made money from that transaction. These problems were known as the vehicle had been serviced and all the work was done by Mike Doyle Dodge This dealership and the company have not made any offer to fix my concerns and are only concerned with the bottom dollar they are not concerned with customer service/retention. I have asked Chryler Canada and Mike Doyle to cover the 4000$ difference in value and to what i owe because of the problems that i have faced. I was told that the policies of the company mean they can't/won't do it. Brian Doyle has renegged on his good will gesture. This decision has cemented my opinion of Chrysler Canada and Mike Doyle. I am not naive however a good dealership would stand by their product and they would try their best to make the situation right. This has not been done or offerd at any point. I do not hold Chrysler Canada or Mike Doyle responsible for the vehicle (lemon) but I do hold them responsible for not standing by their product. My experience has left me with a vehicle that i have no faith in and a company who doesn't care. Disappointed customer Douglas LNU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Doyle
October 09, 2012

"I bought a truck from this dealer i spent $30,000 on it...."

- gear_head

I bought a truck from this dealer i spent $30,000 on it. everything that the sales person and manager said they would fix wasnt fixed. i had contacted OMVIC and because it was all verbal they cannot do anything for me. all the details of the sale was accepted with myself and the peoples at the dealer. also they lied to who owned the vehicle prior and all the servicings were lied about. i would not recomend this dealer to my worst enemy!!! MAKE SURE IF YOU BUY FROM THIS DEALER YOU GET EVERYTHING WRITTEN DOWN ON YOUR BILL OF SALE AND DO NOT PICK UP YOUR VEHICLE UNTIL ALL WORK IS DONE TO YOUR SATISFACTION!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steffanie Lang. Blake (used car sales manager)
1
1 - 10 of 10 results