Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Doyle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sudbury, ON

4.3
41 Reviews

2555 Regent St

Sudbury, ON

P3E 5H6

Directions

41 Reviews of Doyle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
July 28, 2021

"Brought my 2019 rebel in for noise in the front end..."

- Mike Zubalich

Brought my 2019 rebel in for noise in the front end warranty repairs. Being a licensed mechanic I knew it was the sway bar links I had already inspected it They couldn’t find an issue with my truck. It was very loud and noticeable even by my girlfriend driving. Not sure how much effort was put it to even try and find the issue, since I know dealers don’t get paid as well to perform warranty repairs … very sad….. It’s really sad that I had to show them exactly what was wrong with my vehicle in the parking lot I might add. Service managers response “ ya your links are loose”. Ok? So why did it have to come here twice. Just for the service advisor to argue with me that it’s fine and “he’s had 3 different mechanics look at it”. Which is a bs line btw…… I felt like I was either lied and or their service dept does not have the knowledge required to perform safe repairs on my vehicle. I fix most things myself but when a part is under warranty and I bring it in I should not have to train your staff so the job is done properly. In total I lost 3 days of use on my truck Completely disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan Heikkila
1.0
Rob Jussila
1.0
Joe Spagnolo
1.0
June 21, 2021

"Courteous, thorough, .The service personal are very..."

- Veikkoajarvi

Courteous, thorough, .The service personal are very knowledgeable and provide good explanation of any concerns that I put forward. They have addressed all my concerns and inquiries in a very expeditious manner. A well pleased customer. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Jussila
5.0
June 08, 2021

"Not happy, charged over 600 for a rim, then they did some..."

- Duker

Not happy, charged over 600 for a rim, then they did some warranty work and charged me for an alignment, that should have been covered, they did suspension warranty work, alignments should be covered, and you should also tell people the price of parts before putting them on, really not happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Jussila
1.0
June 05, 2021

"Awesome experience. Justin & Doug were amazing! They did..."

- Laurie & Steve Specht

Awesome experience. Justin & Doug were amazing! They did a great job looking after everything, from the time we walked in, to the time we were handed the keys. Literally the easiest experience buying a vehicle. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Carpenter
5.0
Doug Dewar
5.0
June 04, 2021

"Sales staff was friendly and easy to deal with. Helped us..."

- dastins

Sales staff was friendly and easy to deal with. Helped us get the best deal we could. Would recommend friends and family looking for a vehicle to come here. Will come back for anything else we need in the future, sales or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Abbosh
5.0
Darren Vagnini
5.0
Jun 04, 2021 -

dastins responded

Thanks Dean, for all your help and work getting us a new truck. It was an enjoyable experience.

March 15, 2021

"Been a customer for over 20 years because of the after..."

- Osman

Been a customer for over 20 years because of the after sale service that they provide. They told me exactly what needed to be fixed, the estimated cost of each and in order of priority. great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Jussila
5.0
March 10, 2021

"Great experience. Brian and the service team took great..."

- Tom Killingbeck

Great experience. Brian and the service team took great care of me. Got all the work done I needed and it was cheaper than quoted!!! Cant ask for better than that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil O'Hara
5.0
Bryan Heikkila
5.0
Kristin Martel
5.0
March 10, 2021

"Wonderful experience in the service department from start..."

- David edgett

Wonderful experience in the service department from start to finish. My vehicle received the highest quality repairs for a great price. Love this place and the people in it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Dafoe
5.0
Bryan Heikkila
5.0
Rob Jussila
5.0
Kathleen Morton
5.0
Joe Spagnolo
5.0
March 10, 2021

"Great friendly service. Very informative about product..."

- Nickesha

Great friendly service. Very informative about product available options. Curtis is amazing, always available morning and nights throughout the purchasing process. Thank you Curtis I love my new Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Dewar
5.0
Curtis Karp
5.0
March 10, 2021

"The service at Doyle Dodge in Sudbury is amazing, you..."

- Le5_10

The service at Doyle Dodge in Sudbury is amazing, you feel like a friend and you can have a conversation so they find out exactly what you are looking for in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Dewar
5.0
Nik Dinic
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results