Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Dow Honda

4.2

105 Lifetime Reviews

1 Colonnade Road, Ottawa, Ontario K2G 1E1 Directions
Sales: (613) 237-2777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

105 Reviews of Dow Honda

Sort by Write a review
May 02, 2019

"SALES EXPERIENCE"

- ridglinelover

After 45 years of various car ownership, I finally purchased my 1st Honda one year ago. This dealership came highly recommended by several personal sources, and it was advise well taken. The Salesperson in question was Neil McKenna, and I give him full points in making my purchasing process seamless. Well versed in the information re: the vehicle, warranty, financing, and all aspects of the process. In addition, he has contacted me several times since, inquiring about my experience and offering his help in any way I might require from all departments of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil McKenna
April 11, 2019

"Dow Honda"

- CarChris

Great friendly and efficient service. 3rd vehicle leased here. James was a great salesperson to work with. Love All the new features on my Civic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Morphy
April 11, 2019

"Great service"

- Jay

Great services and sales rep very friendly. He gave me all the information needed and was available when i contacted him after the purchase. i strongly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben McCoy
April 02, 2019

"Great service - new Car and new to Honda"

- Manon

Love my new car. Great service, James goes above and beyond. James ensures you are satisfied and happy with your purchase. Thank you James Manon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Morphy
March 30, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- Love My Car

I recently bought my new car from Dow Honda Being a single woman it is my worst nightmare knowing nothing about cars From the sales staff to the finance department my experience was a very positive and actually enjoyable one. I was shown every detail of my new car and had confidence driving off the lot as there are many safety features There followup was very unexpected Would recommend highly ladies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Morphy. Mr Shannon
March 18, 2019

"Great experience"

- Mona/leasing customer

Great experience working with James Morphy....engaging, knowledgable, courteous, and respectful. Excellent demo of vehicle features and additional info regarding resources to enhance my driving experience and intro to my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reception staff welcoming and efficient.
March 13, 2019

"Great first car experience with Kevin"

- Angelica831

I went in looking for a used vehicle and came out with a brand new one because the process was fair and easy. I met with Kevin who did an amazing job at making this a very little stress experience for me. He was open and honest and wasn’t trying to cheat me, a very genuine human. Dow Honda is also a great dealership to go to because for the entire time I own my car they’ll detail it once a month and they really took the time to explain everything to me and every part of the car. He also went above and beyond by still answering some questions I had a few days after the purchase through text message.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Schenk
5.0
March 08, 2019

"Great Customer Service!!"

- EA

I had a wonderful experience buying an used Civic EX from Behzad. He was very knowledgeable and helpful during the whole process. Thank you for your help! Behzad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Behzad
March 07, 2019

"Thank you Fares for an amazing service"

- Hamid. B

I walked in and out of Dow Honda for the last few months looking for a new vehicle. I had been places before but decided to go with Dow Honda. Fares happened to be there when I walked in for the first time. He was a very welcoming and easy. He asked the right questions and listened to what I was there for. I had to take time and asked a lot of questions through emails and texts. I even called a few times. Fares was extremely friendly and helpful. I didn’t feel any pressure. My experience was very smooth. Fares was very friendly and professional. Thank you for your time Fares. I appreciate your help. In general, I was very satisfied with my experience at Dow Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fares Ali
February 26, 2019

"Great customer service"

- LS

While I didn't buy a Honda, both Kevin Graham and Tina Russell provided excellent advice and service. They displayed patience as I worked through which Honda was my number one car. They were straight forward and very knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone searching for a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Graham and Tina Russell
21 - 30 of 105 results