Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Dow Honda

Ottawa, ON

4.4
133 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
DOW Honda is the oldest Honda dealer in the Ottawa area. We offer our clients the complete range of new Honda vehicles, financing and leasing options, as well as knowledgeable advice, in an atmosphere that is both professional and courteous.

1 Colonnade Road

Ottawa, ON

K2G 1E1

Directions

133 Reviews of Dow Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2020

"Best Leasing Experience"

- Lloyd (Gordon)

This is my fourth lease with Dow Honda and Bill Stanyar has been without a doubt the best and most knowledgeable leasing/sales professional I have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stanyar
January 14, 2020

"Great purchase experience"

- Moujib

Thank you Behzad Nadem for the great purchase experience we had with you! We had the car we want and everything was smooth. Thank you again! Moujib

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Behzad Nadem
December 13, 2019

"Impressed so far"

- Honda customer

Recently leased a vehicle from Dow Honda. Sales people - James Morphy and Kevin Graham - were both professional and not pushy. This has been a much better experience than we had with the salesmen at the Civic Motors dealership where we had been customers since 1991.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Morphy Kevin Graham
December 07, 2019

"Own your mistake...make it right...."

- Bill

On November 5th, I purchased a 2020 Pilot LX....they suggested it would take a month or so for delivery....on December 2nd, I emailed for an update...three days later I finally got a reply...and was informed that the model I requested was not currently in production and would not be available until March. The best solution offered was to sell me a more expensive model with features I did not need or want. So, I will wait until March (although no firm date was given). I have been a Dow customer since 1999....I miss the dealership in Little Italy where the staff was friendly and customer loyalty mattered....I will never buy a car from Dow Honda again....!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tina and Reza
December 05, 2019

"Big shout out to reza talebi for helping me find a really..."

- mehnaz fariha

Big shout out to reza talebi for helping me find a really good honda civic car. This is my second time buying a car from honda and its been an amazing experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza talebi
November 27, 2019

"Thank you"

- Julianne

Thanks to the Honda team, including Reza and Tina, for their goodwill. Despite an initial glitch, everything worked out very well. We are enjoying our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina and Reza
November 18, 2019

"I bought a new Honda CRV Touring 2019 and i love it..."

- almar_gabriel

I bought a new Honda CRV Touring 2019 and i love it exellent SUV and my sales representative is Kevin Graham thanks Dow Honda exellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Graham
November 09, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Elaine

I received great service with the purchase of my vehicle by Behzad Nadem. He was knowledgeable and helpful and made my purchase very smooth. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Behzad N., Luciano C.
September 28, 2019

"Went there for oil change after a day of driving oil is..."

- Robbie

Went there for oil change after a day of driving oil is leaking. They are Honda dealer they should know how to do the oil changed properly. How can I trust them to do brakejob if they can’t do even a simple oil change. I will never go back there for any maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Schenk
1.0
September 28, 2019

"Tireless Salesman"

- Porkchops McBean

From one seasoned salesman to another; well done Kevin Graham! You were attentive and understanding and very very approachable. My new Honda Civic EX was a perfect fit. Your experience and patience led me to the easiest car purchase thus far. Seeing as I am a golden ager that is quite the accomplishment. I wish you the very best of regards and would recommend (and have) to any potential car buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Graham
21 - 30 of 133 results