Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Doug Marshall Chevrolet Corvette Cadillac

4.5

34 Lifetime Reviews

11044 100 St, Grande Prairie, Alberta T8V 2N1 Directions
Sales: (780) 532-9333

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Doug Marshall Chevrolet Corvette Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
September 03, 2019

"Customer Service not lost. "

- Leah Batchelor

Went to them with a warranty problem another dealer ship said was questionable. Spoke with Corrie and then Bill and Bang it was done. Very impressed with how fast they looked after me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARK from auto body
November 26, 2018

"2ND VEHICLE PURCHASE FROM DON HUNTER"

- Robert neil

I purchased a Silverado from Don Hunter at Doug Marshal in 2011. Was so impressed with Don then, so I was happy to see him back when I went in a month ago looking for SUV! Don recognized me and after a little discussion, showed me an Equinox. Just like before, Don was so helpful, honest and great to deal with. Don let me take the vehicle for several testdrives and worked with me to get the price and options I wanted! Will be back when I need a new truck! Robert Neil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Hunter
November 17, 2018

"Great Customer Service!"

- Roy & Linda

We were shopping for a Colorado ZR2. Our salesman Bobby Squires was professional, approachable, friendly and knowledgeable. He gave us excellent customer service! We talked at great length about the particulars of the truck we were looking for. It ended up being a factory order. Bobby made sure it was all handled in a timely manner. He paid attention to detail so we didnt concern ourselves with the little things you overlook when shopping for a vehicle. We recognize Bobby for going that extra mile to make sure our shopping experience was great! We highly reccomend Bobby for excellent quality customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BOBBY SQUIRES
October 14, 2018

"The bomb.com"

- KellyGaouette

Don hunter is the best car salesman around! He makes the process of purchasing a vehicle so seamless and fun! No hassles, no gimmicks, no random hidden fees in the end! He gets you what you want and for the right price! I would highly recommend don hunter to anyone looking to purchase there next vehicle! You won’t find any customer service like his around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Hunter
September 21, 2018

"BEST EXPERIENCE "

- sarpalamarchuk

Recently purchased new equinox from Don Hunter and I have to say it was the most pleasurable, easy, respectful, honest dealings I had finding a new car! I highly recommend speaking to Don if you are in the market!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Hunter
August 23, 2018

"Best Dealership I've ever dealt with!"

- Andrew P

Traded in my old 2011 Silverado 1500LS for a 2018 1500 LTZ Z71. I was fortunate enough to meet Bobby and deal with him throughout the process. From the start of kicking some tires and test driving through to handing me the keys Bobby was patient, professional, and very pleasant to deal with. Having a salesperson that listens to what you want and working with you made this a great experience. I will absolutely recommend Bobby and Doug Marshall to anyone looking to by a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Squires
July 11, 2018

"EXCELLENT!"

- Tracy M

We just bought our new 2018 vehicle. Don Hunter helped us with everything. He was AMAZING! He was there for us every step and went over and above to get us everything we needed. He helped us order custom mats, mud flaps, 3M and ceramic coating put on, etc. Any question I had he was available to answer right away. Thankyou Don for everything! We are so happy! Tracy M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Hunter
July 01, 2018

"Kyle Seymour - Best Salesman! "

- Kate Rost

Myself and my Fiance are now the proud owners of a 2018 Silverado 1500 LTZ thanks to a fantastic salesman Kyle Seymour. From the moment we walked into the lot to the moment we drove away our new vehicle, we didn't have a question unanswered. We were on a tight deadline for our purchase as we were only in town for a few days. He walked us through every option for a new vehicle and used vehicle until we had found something we wanted. If there was a question we asked that he didn't know, he was sure to find the answer. When the time came for us to drive away with our new vehicle, he even a accepted our wild beast of a dog with open arms. We would highly recommend anyone interested in buying a new or used vehicle, please go see Kyle. He goes above and beyond for everything, even highlighted things that my I was unsure how to work on our new vehicle, in the manual! We are beyond pleased and couldn't have received better service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Seymour
May 10, 2018

"Don Hunter for sales"

- Newfie Rooster

Met Don Hunter through work a few years ago and hove found him to be professional all the way. Have recommended him to friends and will continue to do so. Very happy with his professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Hunter
April 27, 2018

"Amazing Sales Men Terrible Service Department"

- 6166

I have nothing but nice things to say about the salesmen at Doug Marshall, i am only 21 years old and i did not feel like i was being scammed or talked down to like i do at most dealerships. Doug and Bob were amazing at helping me find my first bran new car. Unfortunately now that i am done with the purchasing of my car, the only time i go in is for the service department. There hasn't been one time in the past year i haven't left their frustrated and upset with their employees and services. The first time i went in for an oil change, they performed work on my car without discussing it with me first. Which lead me to be late for work, and when i explained this to the service lady and that any work done to my car should be discussed with me first no matter what her response was "well do you want your car or not". I have never felt more disrespected. I now dread going to get work done on my car. The most recent time i took my car i had a check engine light that kept coming on, but would also clear itself. I explained this to 3 different employees and when i went to pick my car up the service woman said " there was no engine light on for us to check, so there was no work for us to do. But there is a recall on your car we ordered parts for". I explained to her once again that this engine light comes on and off constantly and im starting to get concerned. So she told me that when the recall part came in for my car they would properly look into this engine light issue. 3 weeks go by and i hear nothing from them. I eventually called asking what was going on, i had to leave a message because my service adviser was not in. 2 hours go by with no call back so i call again. She is with another customer so another employee helps me, and tells me the part has been in since the beginning of the week and he can book me in since he has me on the phone. I am truly disgusted with the lack of pride Doug Marshall's service department employees have, and if i had another option i would be taking my business else where. We spend so much money on these vehicles and the least their employees could do is care just a little bit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sarah
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results