Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Doug Marshall Chevrolet Corvette Cadillac

Grande Prairie, AB

4.9
36 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11044 100 St

Grande Prairie, AB

T8V 2N1

Directions

36 Reviews of Doug Marshall Chevrolet Corvette Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2020

"The service Reps were able to get my truck in and fix the..."

- D.Williscroft

The service Reps were able to get my truck in and fix the GM recalls, great service as well they washed my truck once completed the work thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Team
February 16, 2020

"Honest upfront salesman"

- 66habsfan

I went to doug Marshall on Boxing Day 2018. I saw the vehicle I wanted on their website & first salesman to greet me was Doug Robinson. Told him the truck I was interested in & we made the deal. He didn’t try to push any other truck on me. He was so good with this transaction that I took my son to see him later in the year & he sold my son a 2016 Colorado. Always says hello if I’m in for a service & remembers my name. Great job Doug Robinson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Robinson
September 03, 2019

"Customer Service not lost. "

- Leah Batchelor

Went to them with a warranty problem another dealer ship said was questionable. Spoke with Corrie and then Bill and Bang it was done. Very impressed with how fast they looked after me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARK from auto body
November 26, 2018

"2ND VEHICLE PURCHASE FROM DON HUNTER"

- Robert neil

I purchased a Silverado from Don Hunter at Doug Marshal in 2011. Was so impressed with Don then, so I was happy to see him back when I went in a month ago looking for SUV! Don recognized me and after a little discussion, showed me an Equinox. Just like before, Don was so helpful, honest and great to deal with. Don let me take the vehicle for several testdrives and worked with me to get the price and options I wanted! Will be back when I need a new truck! Robert Neil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Hunter
November 17, 2018

"Great Customer Service!"

- Roy & Linda

We were shopping for a Colorado ZR2. Our salesman Bobby Squires was professional, approachable, friendly and knowledgeable. He gave us excellent customer service! We talked at great length about the particulars of the truck we were looking for. It ended up being a factory order. Bobby made sure it was all handled in a timely manner. He paid attention to detail so we didnt concern ourselves with the little things you overlook when shopping for a vehicle. We recognize Bobby for going that extra mile to make sure our shopping experience was great! We highly reccomend Bobby for excellent quality customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BOBBY SQUIRES
October 14, 2018

"The bomb.com"

- KellyGaouette

Don hunter is the best car salesman around! He makes the process of purchasing a vehicle so seamless and fun! No hassles, no gimmicks, no random hidden fees in the end! He gets you what you want and for the right price! I would highly recommend don hunter to anyone looking to purchase there next vehicle! You won’t find any customer service like his around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Hunter
September 21, 2018

"BEST EXPERIENCE "

- sarpalamarchuk

Recently purchased new equinox from Don Hunter and I have to say it was the most pleasurable, easy, respectful, honest dealings I had finding a new car! I highly recommend speaking to Don if you are in the market!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Hunter
August 23, 2018

"Best Dealership I've ever dealt with!"

- Andrew P

Traded in my old 2011 Silverado 1500LS for a 2018 1500 LTZ Z71. I was fortunate enough to meet Bobby and deal with him throughout the process. From the start of kicking some tires and test driving through to handing me the keys Bobby was patient, professional, and very pleasant to deal with. Having a salesperson that listens to what you want and working with you made this a great experience. I will absolutely recommend Bobby and Doug Marshall to anyone looking to by a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Squires
July 11, 2018

"EXCELLENT!"

- Tracy M

We just bought our new 2018 vehicle. Don Hunter helped us with everything. He was AMAZING! He was there for us every step and went over and above to get us everything we needed. He helped us order custom mats, mud flaps, 3M and ceramic coating put on, etc. Any question I had he was available to answer right away. Thankyou Don for everything! We are so happy! Tracy M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Hunter
July 01, 2018

"Kyle Seymour - Best Salesman! "

- Kate Rost

Myself and my Fiance are now the proud owners of a 2018 Silverado 1500 LTZ thanks to a fantastic salesman Kyle Seymour. From the moment we walked into the lot to the moment we drove away our new vehicle, we didn't have a question unanswered. We were on a tight deadline for our purchase as we were only in town for a few days. He walked us through every option for a new vehicle and used vehicle until we had found something we wanted. If there was a question we asked that he didn't know, he was sure to find the answer. When the time came for us to drive away with our new vehicle, he even a accepted our wild beast of a dog with open arms. We would highly recommend anyone interested in buying a new or used vehicle, please go see Kyle. He goes above and beyond for everything, even highlighted things that my I was unsure how to work on our new vehicle, in the manual! We are beyond pleased and couldn't have received better service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Seymour
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results