Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Donnelly Mitsubishi

Ottawa, ON

4.3
100 Reviews

492 Terry Fox Drive

Ottawa, ON

K2T 1L3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

100 Reviews of Donnelly Mitsubishi

Sort by
September 23, 2021

"Great service, got to appointment 15 mins early and they..."

- brownman

Great service, got to appointment 15 mins early and they took me in. Keep up the great serive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Whittle
September 20, 2021

"I have always received great service and will continue to..."

- Ann

I have always received great service and will continue to retyrn. Thank You Blake and everyone else. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake, Mechanics who worked on my car.
September 15, 2021

"Gave me an appointment for oil change as early as..."

- Mythili

Gave me an appointment for oil change as early as possible. Were pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Lemieux
September 10, 2021

"Check engine light came on - why? Donnelly quickly found..."

- JF

Check engine light came on - why? Donnelly quickly found out the minor issue and fixed it under anti-pollution part of the warranty for free. The actual problem originated with KIa, who had previously provided a poor quality or undersized O-ring for the auxiliary evap. canister.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
September 02, 2021

"Donnelly Kia, as always a pleasure to deal with. This is..."

- Iused2bfast

Donnelly Kia, as always a pleasure to deal with. This is an honest and trustworthy dealership that operates with integrity. They really came through, highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barton Breen, Ray Bertrand, Liam Lawless, Rejean Shankar, Rachad El-Houssami, Abdoul Daghmach, Darrel service manager, Stephanie service dept.
August 21, 2021

"I entrusted the service for my vehicles to this..."

- Haiduc

I entrusted the service for my vehicles to this dealership for many years. Their service, parts personnel and technicians are knowledgeble and curteous. The repairs are of good quality with clear feed-back about vehicle's technical status. Considering that Mitsubishi vehicles are also very reliable, that adds to a good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service reception, and technicians.
August 15, 2021

"I always take my kia here for service! My oil change was..."

- Heather

I always take my kia here for service! My oil change was done in 40 minutes and they were very easy to ask questions to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Derek
August 04, 2021

"Every courtesy and kept me up to date with appointment..."

- Lori P.

Every courtesy and kept me up to date with appointment status. Recommended services but No pressure to perform services during current visit. Easy drop off and pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
July 28, 2021

"I was very disappointed and frustrated with the service...."

- Disappointed

I was very disappointed and frustrated with the service. I had safety recall work that needed to be done. I received notification in May, but every time I called to get the work done I was told the part wasn’t in yet. Two appointments were canceled the day before because they said they didn’t have the part. They made another tentative appointment for mid-August. I finally went in to the dealership on July 21st and explained that I have been waiting to get my car repaired and was going out of town the following weekend and needed a safe car to drive. I inquired about a loaner or what they could do to help me. The gentleman I was speaking to talked to someone in service and shortly after I was told that they had the part and could get the work done within the hour. This was totally frustrating and upsetting since for months I was told they didn’t have the part and everything was backed up because of covid. While all along they had the part in, but for whatever reason kept canceling on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Lemieux
July 17, 2021

"Staff always friendly and very pleasant to deal with...."

- Mycarsurvey

Staff always friendly and very pleasant to deal with. Car in and out at allotted time. Shop is clean and during COVID, proper distancing and cleaning measures followed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kennedy, Blake
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results