Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Donnelly Mitsubishi

Ottawa, ON

4.2
81 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

492 Terry Fox Drive

Ottawa, ON

K2T 1L3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

81 Reviews of Donnelly Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2021

"Excellent service très rapide, courtois, surtout..."

- Jean-Charles Bourdage

Excellent service très rapide, courtois, surtout possibilité de rester sur place et attendre pour mon véhicule, ce qui a été grandement apprécié de ma part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kennedy, Blake
March 17, 2021

"Vehicle was booked in promptly, service was done in a..."

- Mike

Vehicle was booked in promptly, service was done in a reasonable time. Happy with the work. Glad that they were able to accommodate due to severity of my issue. Thank you Blake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake
March 04, 2021

"Staff are always friendly and helpful, although I always..."

- Donna

Staff are always friendly and helpful, although I always spend more money than I expect to, I appreciate that they are looking after my car well but sometimes I feel a little overwhelmed as there seems to be always something else to replace or repair. Service is great, prices are a little high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake
February 10, 2021

"I had a no-cost ECM update to my 2015 Kia Soul from a..."

- Ian S

I had a no-cost ECM update to my 2015 Kia Soul from a product recall notice. Drive-in and touch-free service was prompt, pleasant and done within the estimated time I would have rated 5 stars but the hood was not properly latched when I picked it up and it and rattled and lifted on the safety latch all the way home down the highway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
only saw the reception staff
February 07, 2021

"I always get my car serviced at Donnelly Kia, and have..."

- Bob lambert

I always get my car serviced at Donnelly Kia, and have always had excellent service from them. They have always been very helpful and polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Basmajian
February 03, 2021

"Donnelly Kia. Great service and really helpful during..."

- Robert D.

Donnelly Kia. Great service and really helpful during this difficult time. I called them for a delivery and pickup solution and they went beyond my expectations. Very satisfied with the service department. Robert D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnelly Kia service team
January 29, 2021

"Very timely service. I appreciated that they worked..."

- Ottawadriver223

Very timely service. I appreciated that they worked quickly to attend to my car. Very easy to setup an appointment as well- and they communicate changes and confirmations effectively.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake
January 21, 2021

"The service guys were awesome and I truly appreciated..."

- Thomsonbytheriver

The service guys were awesome and I truly appreciated their humor and fabulous service. Life is not easy for folks these days and they made me smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake and the other awesome guy to his right!
January 15, 2021

"The service department is very friendly and helpful. The..."

- sylhow

The service department is very friendly and helpful. The sales staff is very good as well and met my standards for politeness and good will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Murphy, Rejean, Derek
January 03, 2021

"I came in to get my Ralliart serviced came in the day of..."

- Mattsabijon21

I came in to get my Ralliart serviced came in the day of the appointment only to know they ordered the wrong oil and filter. I had to explain the car to the service guy over and over again and he would just look at the sky and say “oh really”. Go somewhere else, dont waste your time there. I would recommend bank street mitsubishi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Blake and ken (service department)
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results