Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Donnelly Mitsubishi

Ottawa, ON

4.2
56 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

492 Terry Fox Drive

Ottawa, ON

K2T 1L3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

56 Reviews of Donnelly Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
July 23, 2020

"I got a really great customer service at this dealership,..."

- Mike

I got a really great customer service at this dealership, they answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns without putting any stress or pressure, helping me into making the right purchase decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hasan
July 21, 2020

"Great purchase experience at Donnelly Kia!"

- Kiafan

Purchased a new Sportage, never witnessed any pushiness or typical sales tactics, very refreshing to see and be treated well. Nice to work with an honest sales team and fair numbers. From the test drive, to negotiations to finance office to delivery all went very smoothly, and everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful! Would purchase again and recommend this dealership with no hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hasan Wahbeh, Liam Lawless, Derek Jaber, Rejean Shankar
July 12, 2020

"Always polite and straightforward at Donnelly Mitsubishi...."

- GSR61

Always polite and straightforward at Donnelly Mitsubishi. I wasn’t happy having to get the car repaired but it was handled very professionally and politely. 113 K on my Outlander and needed a new transmission? Not happy. But can’t fault the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Kennedy
June 10, 2020

"Brought my car in Monday night for appointment Tuesday..."

- Ccool882008

Brought my car in Monday night for appointment Tuesday morning 7am picked up at 4:30 pm Tuesday In the past if something was wrong with the car above and beyond what they were supposed to do they would call me with the problem. Well engine light was on which they notice they said in the morning when they brought the car in to the shop. Well no one even bother to check the light or what was wrong with the issue. When I mention to them that the light was on they basically shuttled me off I was not impressed with their answer This is my 2nd outlander I’ve owned along with the wife who has a lancer. $100,000 spent on cars with Mitsubishi and thousands of dollars in maintenance for the cars . I would think that they would want to treat me a little better since my outlander is 7 yrs old now and will be looking for a new vehicle before the end of the year. Again not impressed with the attitude I received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure if name
June 06, 2020

"Very satisfied with the service call. The staff was..."

- Kim

Very satisfied with the service call. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and the work was completed in a timely manner. Even had a few chuckles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
May 25, 2020

"Respectful, No Pressure Buying Experience"

- Halo

COVID-19 CONDITIONS: Set up appointment for viewing used vehicle. Andreas met me outside at the car. Supplied information about the car. Knowledgeably answered all my questions and any that he wasn't sure on, he supplied to me after my test drive. Communicated over text and calls after initial visit. Set up a second appoint to purchase vehicle. During both appointments, Andreas was respectful and courteous. Never tried to pressure me into buying the vehicle at any time. Let me ask as many questions as I need to, to feel comfortable with the vehicle and the purchase. The dealership is abiding by social distancing procedures. Hand sanitizer is available, all test drives are sanitized and all conversations are at a 2M distance. Would recommend this sales person. He is not your typical sales bully. Disclaimer Info: - Female - Highly prepared - Used vehicle purchase - First time at dealership, found online (not referred to by friends or family)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andreas
May 20, 2020

"Mervin"

- Mervin

Excellent service as always. Service technician was very professional and helpful. Our car was ready in good time and waiting room was very pleasant. Everything was clean and very sanitized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray, Parts Dept, Jonathan Byce
May 12, 2020

"Excellent service, I was amazed at all the precautions..."

- Charles

Excellent service, I was amazed at all the precautions they took to sanitize the workplace and protect their staff and clients. Staff was courteous and provided valuable information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
May 07, 2020

"Friendly, personable and professional service completed..."

- OttawaBob

Friendly, personable and professional service completed by qualified staff. Always happy to deal with the Donnelly staff. Trusted partners in our vehicle care and maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake
May 04, 2020

"While service was great, the steps taken to make everyone..."

- Pgobr59

While service was great, the steps taken to make everyone safe seemed to be breaking down or missing. There were no health surveys and the hand washer was broken. I had requested to drop off my keys and pick up in the lot, however this seemed to catch service by surprise. Finally given that we are in the 21st century I was surprised to see a most pen and paper based solution, requiring me to write down all of the information that I have provided and now stored in your computers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No name
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results