Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Donnelly Mitsubishi

Ottawa, ON

4.2
88 Reviews

492 Terry Fox Drive

Ottawa, ON

K2T 1L3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

88 Reviews of Donnelly Mitsubishi

Sort by
May 27, 2021

"Great service all around. Our salesman Barton was..."

- Tracy&Barry

Great service all around. Our salesman Barton was awesome. Everyone was pleasent to deal with and there was no pressure tactics used. I would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barton
May 23, 2021

"Staff are very accommodating and friendly, despite this..."

- Kim

Staff are very accommodating and friendly, despite this time of pandemic when everything is uncertain, they make you feel prioritized. Thanks a lot Kia Donnelly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela (if she is the one receiving key when cars are surrendered)
May 12, 2021

"My service took longer than i had expected so Donnelly..."

- Gracey17

My service took longer than i had expected so Donnelly Kia booked a round uber trip for me to take me home and wait. Excellent service and professional staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek whittle, Griffondor, Ray
May 08, 2021

"As usual service was great. They did more than just put..."

- BF

As usual service was great. They did more than just put on my snow tires, checking basics for spring and made me aware of ones that needed attention - happy customer BF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't Know
April 29, 2021

"Great service, every time! Staff look after you and your..."

- D.Uldes

Great service, every time! Staff look after you and your car, service is fast and they go the extra mile. Thank you for the great car care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken, Blake
April 24, 2021

"When I confirmed my service appointment the day before, I..."

- claudechap77

When I confirmed my service appointment the day before, I was nowhere to be found. Finally Megan said she would fit me in. Welcome was fine. This is the first service on my Soul with change of tires. I decided to wait in waiting room where the other person spent more than half an hour on the phone. A sign should say no Phone Calls. After two hours( I was told this would be the time span for this service), I went to pay. I was charged for tire storage ( which was supposed to be free for the first year). This was clarified. Then a charge for software upgrade...should have been charged to Kia. This was rectified too. All in all, not impressive for a first service. Staff were very polite and fixed the mistakes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sorry, don’t know.
April 16, 2021

"Donnelly Kia sales representative James Morphy and..."

- Peter

Donnelly Kia sales representative James Morphy and finance manager Hasan Wahbeh were helpful and efficient when assisting me with the purchase of my new Kia Sorrento- a vehicle that I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Morphy, Hasan Wahbeh
March 24, 2021

"Excellent service très rapide, courtois, surtout..."

- Jean-Charles Bourdage

Excellent service très rapide, courtois, surtout possibilité de rester sur place et attendre pour mon véhicule, ce qui a été grandement apprécié de ma part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kennedy, Blake
March 17, 2021

"Vehicle was booked in promptly, service was done in a..."

- Mike

Vehicle was booked in promptly, service was done in a reasonable time. Happy with the work. Glad that they were able to accommodate due to severity of my issue. Thank you Blake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake
March 04, 2021

"Staff are always friendly and helpful, although I always..."

- Donna

Staff are always friendly and helpful, although I always spend more money than I expect to, I appreciate that they are looking after my car well but sometimes I feel a little overwhelmed as there seems to be always something else to replace or repair. Service is great, prices are a little high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results