Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Dodge City Auto

4.6

368 Lifetime Reviews

2200 - 8th Street East, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7H 0V3 Directions
Sales: (306) 374-2120

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

368 Reviews of Dodge City Auto

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2014

"Great Experience for 1st Time New Vehicle Purchase"

- baillie66

From the moment I walked into Dodge City for the first time Bill Elliott made everything regarding the purchase of my 2014 Jeep Wrangler easy and convenient. He really goes out of his way to look after his customers After my purchase the service from Bill and Dodge City still remains top notch. The customer service exceeds my expectations and I will always be quick to provide my recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Elliott
Other Employees : Bill Elliott
December 05, 2014

"Excellent dealership and collision center"

- Sumner Lane

Excellent service and product. The personal friendly service from Kevin Strunk and his team makes the purchase of a new vehicle easy. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Always go the extra mile to make sure your purchase is right for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Strunk
Other Employees : Kevin Strunk
December 05, 2014

"15+ Years of Great Service"

- Kjell Johnston

We have dealt with Kevin Strunk and this dealership for over 15 years and I look forward to many more years to come. Why do we keep coming back? Simple, they are great at what they do and they have GREAT STAFF! From Sales to Service to Autobody they have always delivered superior experiences. They are also willing to go the extra mile to fulfill your needs. Buying a new vehicle is stressful for many people and this dealership removes that stress. I never have a second thought about referring someone to the Team at Dodge City Auto. With the recent change in ownership I think the future looks even brighter for the clients of Dodge City Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Walcer
Kevin Strunk
David Dash
Other Employees : Kevin Dave Mark
December 05, 2014

"Dealership, Sales and Kevin Strunk"

- Gaylene Webb

I love the dealership and the personal customer service that Kevin Strunk and his team provide to all customers. Over the two years we have purchased a 2012 Dodge Mega Cab, and a 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan. Love both of the vehicles! However, last week I entered the website to browse for an AWD, I was disappointed to see that the "Our Team", personalized and customized with team photos and bios had disappeared from the old to new website. I miss this personal touch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Strunk
Other Employees : Sales, Kevin Strunk
April 08, 2014

"Great dealership"

- Qball

I have nothing but great things to say about the sales and service team at Dodge City Auto on 8th street. They are always willing and able to assist you with your needs. They are all lead by manager Kevin Strunk who I have delt with personally, when I ordered my first ever brand new car a Dodge Dart Rallye, I love this car it has great looks and great gas mileage. What else can I say but great service and great products. 5 stars all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Strunk
Other Employees : Kevin Strunk, and his sales and service team
March 18, 2014

"Kevin and his team are extremely customer driven and do a..."

- KeithKoroll

Kevin and his team are extremely customer driven and do a great job from the purchasing of new vehicles to dealing with there fantastic collision center when needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Strunk
Bill Elliott
Terry Hrabowy
Other Employees : Kevin Strunk, Terry Hrabaway, Bill Elliot
June 14, 2013

"horible service, told me they have to order some parts,..."

- richie_renn

horible service, told me they have to order some parts, waited 8 month+ but never got back to me. went to auto clearing, not perfect service, but way better than dodge city

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service
January 06, 2013

"Colin is not a people person,he figures that he will..."

- rkwiesner

Colin is not a people person,he figures that he will decide what he wants to warrantee and customer service from him is lousy.ive dealt with this business for over 14 years and I am done,I would rather buy a Ford that I would hate to drive than deal with someone that basically has no people skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Colin Barnes
Other Employees : Colin
...
37
361 - 368 of 368 results