Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dodge City Auto

Saskatoon, SK

4.4
405 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2200 - 8th Street East

Saskatoon, SK

S7H 0V3

Directions

405 Reviews of Dodge City Auto

Sort by Write a review
April 10, 2021

"We are from out of town and were looking for a newer..."

- cloken

We are from out of town and were looking for a newer truck with low Km’s. Vin was great to deal with! We love our new Ram and were very pleased with the service getting the extras added to it. Vin made sure to coordinate everything to get it all done in one day, and was super helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vidhin Shah
5.0
Apr 12, 2021 -

Dodge City Auto responded

Our team at Dodge City Auto Ltd strives to make every customer experience enjoyable. We are pleased to know that Vin was able to help you from start to finish. We hope that you enjoy your new ride, Connie!

April 05, 2021

"One of the easiest vehicle buying experiences I have had...."

- Tyson

One of the easiest vehicle buying experiences I have had. Wayne Fast was excellent to talk to and deal with and made the whole process quick and smooth. Tyson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Fast
5.0
Apr 12, 2021 -

Dodge City Auto responded

Our goal at Dodge City Auto Ltd is to make the process of buying a vehicle as quick and easy as possible. We are happy to know that Wayne was able to provide you with an excellent experience. We hope that you enjoy your new ride Tyson!

March 24, 2021

"Very good experience dealing with Phil. Made us feel..."

- lulu

Very good experience dealing with Phil. Made us feel comfortable with our needs. He was always willing and ready to deal with our concerns. Very good pricing. We are happy with results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Holmes A Court
4.0
Apr 12, 2021 -

Dodge City Auto responded

Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities at Dodge City Auto Ltd. We want all of our customers to have an enjoyable visit with us and to have their expectations exceeded. If you have any other concerns or questions, please do not hesitate to reach out! Take care.

March 22, 2021

"Fabulous experience. Phil went above and beyond in..."

- candice.weingartner

Fabulous experience. Phil went above and beyond in getting us a good price and really respected our time. He was able to accommodate appointments and ensured we had enough time to test drive the van and understand all the features. I would purchase another vehicle here in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Holmes A Court
5.0
Apr 12, 2021 -

Dodge City Auto responded

At Dodge City Auto Ltd, we always aim to exceed our customer's expectations. We are more than willing to let you take all the time you need as we understand that purchasing a vehicle is a large decision. We are happy to hear that Phil was able to help you out. Have a great day Candice!

March 20, 2021

"Best experience I’ve had buying a vehicle. David Dash is..."

- vorr

Best experience I’ve had buying a vehicle. David Dash is extremely helpful in finding the right product for your needs. I would recommend seeing David Dash or Wayne Fast for the purchase of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Dash
5.0
Wayne Fast
5.0
Mar 23, 2021 -

Dodge City Auto responded

It is always a pleasure to hear that our customers had the best experience at Dodge City Auto Ltd and we appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and the recommendation! Thank you and have a great day.

March 18, 2021

"Dodge city dealership, particularly Phil, Sharla and..."

- Leah

Dodge city dealership, particularly Phil, Sharla and Tamara were all absolutely amazing to deal with. Every one of them was very knowledgeable about their trucks and trade (I was looking strictly at the trucks) they made the whole experience fun and easy and their prices were the best I found in the Saskatoon, North Battleford or Kindersley areas. I would absolutely recommend these guys (and gals) to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Holmes A Court
5.0
Other Employees : Tamara and Sharla
Mar 23, 2021 -

Dodge City Auto responded

We appreciate the detailed feedback, Leah and are thrilled that you had such an outstanding experience working with the team at Dodge City Auto Ltd! Thank you so much for the recommendation and please let us know if we can help with anything in the future!

March 15, 2021

"Dodge City is five star service. Kevin Strunk and staff..."

- Kevin Senkin

Dodge City is five star service. Kevin Strunk and staff will take care of all you needs on selecting and purchasing your next vehicle. I would definitely recommend them. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Strunk
Mar 22, 2021 -

Dodge City Auto responded

Hi Kevin, We are thrilled that you received 5-star service while working with the team at Dodge City Auto Ltd! Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and the recommendation!

March 12, 2021

"This is the third vehicle I purchased from Dodge city’s..."

- cgwittig

This is the third vehicle I purchased from Dodge city’s Wayne Fast. He knows what I like and treats me in a common sense manner. I come away satisfied with the terms of the agreement we made

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Fast
5.0
Kevin Strunk
5.0
Mar 22, 2021 -

Dodge City Auto responded

We love hearing from long-standing customers that consistently receive exceptional service whenever they visit Dodge City Auto Ltd! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback!

March 11, 2021

"David Dash was very friendly, easy to talk to, and..."

- Tyler

David Dash was very friendly, easy to talk to, and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Made purchasing a car extremely easy and an enjoyable experience. Will recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Dash
5.0
Mar 22, 2021 -

Dodge City Auto responded

At Dodge City Auto Ltd, our team ensures that our customers have all of their questions answered so they can make an informed decision on the vehicle they are purchasing, Tyler and we are so happy to hear your experience was exceptional. Thank you for the recommendation and have a great day!

March 06, 2021

"First dealt with Sharla online but Dave Dash did the..."

- BrianMeikle

First dealt with Sharla online but Dave Dash did the deal very friendly & professional I definitely recommend this dealership great SUV great deal I’ll be back to look when I need another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Dash
5.0
Other Employees : Sharla
Mar 22, 2021 -

Dodge City Auto responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know what awesome service you received while dealing with the team at Dodge City Auto Ltd, we appreciate it and the recommendation!

1
...
1 - 10 of 405 results