Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Dodge City Auto

Saskatoon, SK

4.2
382 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Dodge City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, our goal is to exceed your expectations at all times. The moment your walk into our showroom, which features the latest RAM 1500, 2500, Dodge Grand Caravan, Jeep Wrangler and Chrysler Town & Country models available, we intend to help you find a new or used car you'll love. But, our relationship doesn't end there. Once you drive your new vehicle off the lot, you want to make sure that you get as much good use of out of it as possible. That's where our car service and repair centre comes in. If you buy or lease a vehicle from us, you're getting quality maintenance with certified Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM parts that are also available for purchase. Basically, you'll know your vehicle is in good hands, from beginning to end. You're also in good hands with our team of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM lease and loan specialists. They take the stress out of the situation and work to make sure you have a pleasurable experience, while also meeting your financial needs. So, what's the quickest and easiest way to experience this unmatched service? Dodge City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram can easily be contacted online or by phone. Or, swing by and see us in person. Our showroom is conveniently housed at 2200 Eighth Street East Saskatoon, SK, and we're are always happy to chat about new vehicles and answer any questions you might have.

2200 - 8th Street East

Saskatoon, SK

S7H 0V3

Directions

382 Reviews of Dodge City Auto

Sort by Write a review
June 03, 2020

"Spent $3000 at the body shop, then went to service to..."

- brant46

Spent $3000 at the body shop, then went to service to take a look at my air suspension that will fail in aero mode on the highway. They charged me $150 to tell me that nothing was wrong with it because it didn’t trigger any error codes (the suspension actually fails and deflates). Only recommendation they gave was to swap out air suspension for springs and do a full conversion. No digging into problem at all and we’re unwilling to try to help. Will never return to dodge city.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darren
Jun 04, 2020 -

Dodge City Auto responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We're very concerned to hear about the situation you describe—the professionalism and quality of our service department are of the utmost importance to us. Please reach out to our service manager Heather at hnicholson@dodgecityauto.com at your earliest convenience so that we can gather some more information about your experience. Thank you again, and we look forward to hearing from you.

April 08, 2020

"Vin, Kevin, Tamaira, and the rest of the team went above..."

- Happy Jeep Owner

Vin, Kevin, Tamaira, and the rest of the team went above and beyond to get me the perfect Jeep. So happy with the team at Dodge City!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vidhin Shah
5.0
Kevin Strunk
5.0
Other Employees : Tamaira
Apr 13, 2020 -

Dodge City Auto responded

Thank you for reviewing Dodge City Auto. Each customer has individual needs and it's our job to make sure we're always finding new ways to create a great buying experience. We're glad we were able to help you find the Jeep you were looking for. We look forward to hearing from you again in the future. Take care!

March 31, 2020

"Vidhin Shah was great."

- Bruce

I came into the dealership with a specific make/model in mind and had been shopping around. Dodge City had several of my preferred model to choose from and Vin stayed focused on helping me find the perfect vehicle to meet my needs. The Grand Caravan I bought was at a good price and I got fair value out of my trade-in. Vin even worked to get some after-market equipment installed on my van and added it onto the purchase financing. The financing guy was a little slow. Even though we had an appointment with him the documents weren't prepared and printed. But overall, a very good experience with Dodge City. I would recommend Vin to anyone wanting to purchase a new Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vidhin Shah
5.0
Apr 02, 2020 -

Dodge City Auto responded

Hey Bruce, thank you very much for a great review of Dodge City Auto. Our team is always ready and willing to do what it takes to make the customer happy with their new vehicle. We understand how important it is to love what you drive. Should you need anything in the near future don't hesitate to call or stop by. Thank you again and take care!

March 09, 2020

"Tom Moses was a very good salesman to deal with!Made my..."

- 2020 Ram Sport

Tom Moses was a very good salesman to deal with!Made my visit to buy my truck easy and enjoyable!I would recommend Tom to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Moses
5.0
Terry-Lynn Nugent
5.0
Mar 10, 2020 -

Dodge City Auto responded

Thank you so much for your great rating! Our Dodge City Auto Ltd is always happy to provide our customers with professional, no-pressure sales the moment they walk through our doors. Enjoy your new ride, and thanks for the recommendation!

March 02, 2020

"Awesome people to deal with. I've purchased a couple..."

- Brydon Ozmun

Awesome people to deal with. I've purchased a couple trucks from them now and the sales staff is very accommodating. Trent Watts is an absolute pleasure to deal with and I will definitely continue doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Watts
5.0
Mar 03, 2020 -

Dodge City Auto responded

Thank you for your wonderful review, Brydon! Our team at Dodge City Auto Ltd appreciates the great feedback we receive from all our customers, new and returning, about our amazing staff and the great service they give. Thank you for your loyalty all these years, and take care!

February 25, 2020

"The Parts Manager is offensively impolite!"

- wr87302

This man yells at his staff in front of customers. He's deeming to woman and generally treats all people like trash. I'm confused as to why this man still has a job at Dodge city after his obscene behavior the last time I was in. He was screaming and kicking like a 2 year old, right in the service department. Now I will try and avoid the parts department when I go into Dodge City...if he treats his staff like that, how would he treat a customer???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Finke
1.0
Feb 27, 2020 -

Dodge City Auto responded

Thank you for your feedback. We regret to hear your experience may have been anything less than perfect. The Team at Dodge City works hard to create a comfortable environment for customers and we want to reassure you that this is not the normal state of our business. Heather is the Service Manager and has been managing the Dodge City Service department for 2 years and there has not been any instances like you described in the last 2 years. If you have any additional feedback we would appreciate it if you would reach out to Heather Nicholson at hnicholson@dodgecityauto.com. Thank you and have a nice day!

February 20, 2020

"Best Auto Buying experience yet"

- J Schwartz

We first bought a new Ram from another dealer and they wrecked our truck delivering it to us, not only that, we were treated horribly the entire time, needless to say after wrecking our truck they wouldn't honour the deal on another one. We were very upset as they had a near identical truck in stock. I emailed DODGE CITY and Bill Elliot called me the next day, giving us everything we asked for, really going above and beyond for us! We got the exact truck we wanted (they went and got the truck from the first dealer), and had a very good experience buying it from Dodge City. Honestly the best dealership I have dealt with! We are loving the new Ram. We will definitely be back. Thank you again, you turned a horrible experience into a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Elliott
5.0
Terry-Lynn Nugent
4.0
Kaytlynn Thebeau
5.0
Feb 24, 2020 -

Dodge City Auto responded

Thank you very much for your review of Dodge City Auto! We appreciate the kind words and are happy to hear you're enjoying your new Ram. Making sure our customers drive away in something they love is a huge priority for us. We can't wait to see you again!

December 12, 2019

"Service dept. overpriced, deceptive and rude. Bought the..."

- gerry.hawke

Service dept. overpriced, deceptive and rude. Bought the vehicle from Dodge City. Pleasant experience. Service dept. experience: not good. Won’t Go back for either service or new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Colin Barnes
1.0
Terry Mines
1.0
Dec 16, 2019 -

Dodge City Auto responded

Hi Gerry, We are very sorry to see that your experience at the dealership did not meet your expectations. I would like to discuss your experience with you directly. Please feel free to reach out to Heather at hnicholson@dodgecityauto.com. Have a great day.

December 06, 2019

"Zero stars I’m so disappointed in this service. I really..."

- Telle

Zero stars I’m so disappointed in this service. I really wish Dodge city auto respected there customers and would give them a call back. I have had an issue with them since February 2019. They have not even tried to fix the solution. Worst service ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Madison Kasko
1.0
Larissa Sargeant
1.0
Dec 10, 2019 -

Dodge City Auto responded

Hi, Telle. We are sorry to hear about the experience that you are describing. We want to assure you that we take customer service very seriously and this is not the norm for us. Please reach out to Kevin at kstrunk@dodgecityauto.com to discuss your matter. Thank you and take care!

November 19, 2019

"5 Star Thank you to Jeff Hartley & Tamara Frerichs for an..."

- Tanzo44

5 Star Thank you to Jeff Hartley & Tamara Frerichs for an Awesome experience at Dodge City!!! They got me into the truck I wanted and I got amazing service, have never went back to the same dealer twice but I will be buying from them again!! Thanks Jeff and Tamara!! 👌 they took the time to get me approved for what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hartley
5.0
Other Employees : Tamara Frerichs
Nov 21, 2019 -

Dodge City Auto responded

Wow, thank you for the glowing five-star review! At Dodge City Auto, we know that amazing service can make a big impact when it comes to choosing a vehicle, and we're thrilled to hear we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to serving you for all of your vehicle-purchasing needs in the future. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 382 results