Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dodge City Auto

Saskatoon, SK

4.6
424 Reviews

2200 - 8th Street East

Saskatoon, SK

S7H 0V3

Directions

424 Reviews of Dodge City Auto

Sort by
July 29, 2021

"We initially had anxiety about the whole process of..."

- Sheila Thomas

We initially had anxiety about the whole process of purchasing a new vehicle and trading in the Dodge Charger that was no longer practical for our family. Vin helped ease the anxiety with his patience in answering our questions & did not pour on the pressure. We are overjoyed with our new 2021 Ram 1500!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vidhin Shah
5.0
July 26, 2021

"We are so happy with our Pacifica Hybrid. Vidhin was very..."

- randi

We are so happy with our Pacifica Hybrid. Vidhin was very patient answering all our questions as we didn't know much about hybrids going in. He found answers for everything and the answers were all what we were looking for. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vidhin Shah
5.0
Kevin Strunk
5.0
Jul 27, 2021 -

Dodge City Auto responded

Hey there, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again at Dodge City Auto Ltd.

July 26, 2021

"Great service Vid provided amazing experience for me...."

- shaynolsen

Great service Vid provided amazing experience for me. Provided me with exactly why I wanted in a more than timely manner. I would highly recommend vid

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vidhin Shah
5.0
Jul 27, 2021 -

Dodge City Auto responded

We're grateful to know that your experience with us was an amazing one! We're always happy to hear appreciation from our customers. We look forward to seeing you again soon at Dodge City Auto Ltd.

July 26, 2021

"Derek Eldridge went above and beyond with the team to get..."

- nitemare

Derek Eldridge went above and beyond with the team to get us into a new van. Highly recommend. Thanks to you all. Dodge City was so helpful and accommodating. Derek even met us half way. Bravo to everyone Marilyn

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Eldridge
Jul 27, 2021 -

Dodge City Auto responded

Hi there, thank you for the wonderful review of Dodge City Auto Ltd. We appreciate you taking time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 26, 2021

"I went in with a vehicle in mind and Mark and Chris made..."

- Kelsie

I went in with a vehicle in mind and Mark and Chris made it happen - traded in my smaller car for a minivan, the kids love it and trips have never been more quiet! These folks know their stuff - head to Dodge City for your new or used car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Sugar
Jul 27, 2021 -

Dodge City Auto responded

Thank you for your five star review. The Dodge City Auto Ltd team is delighted we could serve you so well. We hope to see you again soon!

July 05, 2021

"I bought a brand new Dodge Charger from this dealership..."

- David

I bought a brand new Dodge Charger from this dealership and worked with Jeff to get my deal put together. Jeff was great to work with and really went above and beyond to have me looked after. I had recently had such a poor experience with the other Dodge dealership in Saskatoon that I was ready to walk away from the brand altogether after 10 years. Jeff’s positive attitude, strong attention to detail and customer service, along with the amazing deal that he gave me has not only kept me with the brand, but turned me into a repeat customer of the dealership. I will definitely be back to this dealership for future servicing and I will definitely be seeing Jeff in the future when I want to buy a new vehicle again. The sweet new Charger was just the cherry on top of this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hartley
5.0
Mark Walcer
3.0
Jul 07, 2021 -

Dodge City Auto responded

Thank you so much, David. We are glad to know that your vehicle buying experience was so amazing with Dodge City Auto Ltd. We will definitely know Jeff about your wonderful comments for him, and we hope you enjoyed your new Dodge Charger. Have an amazing day ahead!

June 17, 2021

"Jeff helped us out in picking a SUV. We looked over a..."

- Bilal Ahmed

Jeff helped us out in picking a SUV. We looked over a couple of vehicles and were able to land on a Jeep Grand Cherokee. Hope to do business again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hartley
5.0
Jun 21, 2021 -

Dodge City Auto responded

We feel ecstatic to hear that, Bilal! Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you found the vehicle you were looking for with Dodge City Auto Ltd and we can't wait to help you choose another vehicle in the future! Take care.

June 06, 2021

"We bought our jeep Cherokee through Chad. Perfect car,..."

- laya heiati

We bought our jeep Cherokee through Chad. Perfect car, perfect price and perfect service by Dodge City. Chad was very helpful in helping us determine what the right choice is for our car. 100% recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Walcer
Jun 07, 2021 -

Dodge City Auto responded

Thank you, laya, for your amazing review and a perfect star rating for Dodge City Auto Ltd. Every member of our team is dedicated to providing a perfect service experience and help in the best way they can in every customer's buying process. We can't wait to share your experience with our team! Thank you for choosing us.

May 30, 2021

"Jack Gherasim , went over the 2011Dodge Journey with me..."

- k.penner

Jack Gherasim , went over the 2011Dodge Journey with me inside and out showing and explaining things to me very well. Tamara Frerichs finance manager did well getting me the payment schedule she did. P.S Jack: The front end hasn’t fallen of yet ha ha ha The staff did a great job

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaytlynn Thebeau
5.0
Other Employees : Used sales Jack Gherasim, Tamara Frerichs finance manager
May 31, 2021 -

Dodge City Auto responded

Hello and thank you for your kind words of appreciation and a 5-star rating for our team at Dodge City Auto Ltd. Our hardworking team is always ready to provide assistance in helping our customers choose a vehicle of their choice and we're glad that you are satisfied with us. Contact us again if you need any information from us. Have a great day.

May 27, 2021

"I was interested in the purchase of a late model SUV...."

- len.racette

I was interested in the purchase of a late model SUV. Sharla Johnson provided me with a list of vehicles available at Dodge City and I expressed interest in 4 of the vehicles I reviewed. She arranged a meeting between myself and Wayne Fast and over the course of two days I took each vehicle for a test drive before making my selection. Throughout the process Wayne and his stall were totally accommodating, answering any questions I had. Thank you Wayne and perhaps we'll do business again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharla Johnson, Wayne Fast
May 31, 2021 -

Dodge City Auto responded

Hello and thank you for your positive rating. We are happy to know that you are satisfied with our vehicle-purchasing process and our team at Dodge City Auto Ltd, is always aiming to ensure smooth and knowledgeable assistance for everyone. We will be happy to work with you again. Take care.

1
...
1 - 10 of 424 results