Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dodge City Auto

Saskatoon, SK

4.7
468 Reviews

2200 - 8th Street East

Saskatoon, SK

S7H 0V3

Directions

468 Reviews of Dodge City Auto

Sort by
January 17, 2022

The service from everyone at the dealership was great. They are knowledgeable , friendly and accommodating. More

by Teresa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Holmes A Court
5.0
Mark Walcer
5.0
Jan 19, 2022 -

Dodge City Auto responded

Hi Teresa, our team at Dodge City Auto Ltd works hard to ensure our guests have an enjoyable and accommodating experience. Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We hope you enjoy the rest of your day!

January 15, 2022

Great service. Salesman was very easy do deal with and got me exactly what I was looking for. More

by miketap
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vidhin Shah
5.0
January 15, 2022

We went in with our eyes on the new Jeep Grand Cherokee L and literally drove away with it less than 3 hours later. Our salesman was Vin & we would highly recommend him! The Dodge City team is very welco More

by bweav
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vidhin Shah
5.0
Jan 17, 2022 -

Dodge City Auto responded

Thanks so much for the wonderful five-star review of Dodge City Auto Ltd. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. Our team strives to be efficient, informative, and friendly. We hope to see you again in the future!

January 13, 2022

I have dealt with Dodge City on and off since 2012 and have always had a great experience. Vin was very pleasant to deal with and went out of his way to help me on my recent purchase. I highly recommend More

by Dinsask
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vidhin Shah
5.0
Jan 17, 2022 -

Dodge City Auto responded

We're happy to hear you had an awesome time with us at Dodge City Auto Ltd! Thanks for sharing your experience and wonderful five-star review. We hope you stop by and see us again soon.

January 11, 2022

I had a great experience at dodge city. They were very helpful and the process was fast. Jack was able to find me exactly what I wanted and was very patient in doing so and not pushy at all which I though More

by MeganMarie9907
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Gherasim, Tamara
Jan 13, 2022 -

Dodge City Auto responded

At Dodge City Auto Ltd, it's our goal to make the car-buying process as easy as possible, and we're glad we succeeded with you. Moreover, it's wonderful to learn that you enjoyed the whole process and felt zero pressure from our team. Thanks so much; it was a pleasure working with you!

January 09, 2022

Vin and the team at dodge city were great to deal with. Response to questions and inquiries was brisk and the price was right. More

by Wallch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vidhin Shah
5.0
Other Employees : Tamara
Jan 11, 2022 -

Dodge City Auto responded

We appreciate your kind feedback of Dodge City Auto Ltd and thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. Please do not hesitate to visit us again soon! Have a great day and thanks again.

December 24, 2021

Levi was excellent to deal with, he got me exactly what I wanted. Great personality and professional salesman. Thank you Levi I will buy more vehicles from you. More

by Cath
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi Kerman
Dec 27, 2021 -

Dodge City Auto responded

Thank you, Cath. We appreciate your kind review of Dodge City Auto Ltd and hope you will visit again soon. As a valued customer, we look forward to taking care of your needs in the future. Until we see you, take care!

December 11, 2021

Very bad customer relations from Dave Dash. I felt like a number on an assembly line so he would get the commission as Wayne Fast abandoned the sale. I like the car, yet I feel they wanted a Chevrolet off th More

by Keith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Dash, zero stars.
Dec 14, 2021 -

Dodge City Auto responded

Our team wants to extend our sincerest apologies concerning the issues that you have faced. We pride ourselves on maintaining the highest quality standards for our customers; we hope you will give us an opportunity to discuss your concerns further with you. You can reach out to us at (306) 374-2120. We hope to find a solution promptly.

Dec 16, 2021 -

Keith responded

I will get in touch with you next week between Dec 20-Dec 24 or the following week Dec 27-Dec 30. Busy time of the year.

December 10, 2021

Lots of stock to choose from, pleasant atmosphere, knowledgeable staff! Happy with our new truck, thanks Jeff! More

by simmsavs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hartley
5.0
Dec 10, 2021 -

Dodge City Auto responded

Thank you! We appreciate your kind five-star review of Dodge City Auto Ltd and hope you will visit again soon. As a valued customer, we look forward to taking care of your needs in the future. Until we see you, take care!

December 07, 2021

Mark Sugar was very approachable and helpful! He made sure to give the significant details about the vehicle and transparent with the overall business transaction. Keep it up, Mark and to the whole te More

by Vic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sugar, Mark
Dec 09, 2021 -

Dodge City Auto responded

That is so amazing to hear, Vic! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your five-star review with our team at Dodge City Auto Ltd. It's great to know that we continue to provide our customers with everything they need. We will be sure to let Mark know how much he wowed you! Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 468 results