Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Discovery Ford

Burlington, ON

not yet
rated
18 Reviews

850 Brant St

Burlington, ON

L7R 2J5

Directions

18 Reviews of Discovery Ford

Sort by
October 09, 2021

Bought a part for my 2010 Focus. Derek was very knowledgably and provided excellent service. More

by kevinpema
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek
July 29, 2021

Great dealership and one of the best experiences I have had buying a vehicle. Would definitely recommend to any friends or family as the place to buy a Ford More

by jpsuton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Shutt, Andrea Agnew
October 25, 2020

Booked a safety check...they didn't actually log the booking...then the service person told us we are not in the system and couldn't get us in that day...then when we wanted our vehicle retuned to g More

by mpk678
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
meghan
February 26, 2020

Mostly Good Experience Initially I had a poor experience trying to get a salesperson to recognize me as a serious buyer. After reaching out to the management they were able More

by KWT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Morgan
October 04, 2018

Excellence Achieved While it may always be expected seldom do you today ever receive the level of care and attention when having others provide a service . The true excep More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Otterspoor
July 10, 2018

Excellent1 Great service, friendly knowledgeable staff, car was ready when they said it would be, very clean dealership, everything explained really well to me, More

by carol
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
June 27, 2018

Above and beyond My wife and I recently purchased a 2018 Ford Escape. Claude Labrie was our Sales Rep. From the beginning Claude understood exactly what our needs were More

by The “Z’s”
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claude
June 27, 2018

Great Service Dept I still bring my car here for regular service at 174,000km and will continue to do so as long as I own it. The service department here is second to n More

by Krog29
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Ron, Frank, Debbie, Bailey
May 14, 2018

Amazing Dave Morgan was an absolute professional when he helped looked over a vehicle I was interested in. Extremely helpful and not forceful at all. The used More

by Vic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Morgan
April 11, 2018

EXPERIENCE THE BEST It was a refreshing experience to have our Ford Fusion serviced by Discovery Ford in Burlington. While you might expect to receive professional & More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Otterspoor
1
1 - 10 of 18 results