Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Direct Nissan

Mississauga, ON

2.9
52 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2290 Battleford Rd

Mississauga, ON

L5N 3K6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

52 Reviews of Direct Nissan

Sort by Write a review
February 10, 2021

"Above and Beyond….I recently bought a vehicle from..."

- Tracey

Above and Beyond…. I recently bought a vehicle from Direct Nissan and could not be more pleased. It is the reason I gave this dealership 5 star. The people, the quality of the Nissan vehicle and the overall experience was outstanding. I have dealt with Peter in the past and I went outside my local area to buy from him again. Just like the first time and why I will continue to buy from this dealership in the future is the professionalism, the easy relaxed no pressure atmosphere and the follow through after the purchase has been made. They really go above and beyond to make sure that you are happy with your vehicle. Peter , Aarman and staff are fantastic and a pleasure to deal with. I Highly RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Aarman and stafff
December 30, 2020

"I recently bought Nissan Rogue 2021 from Direct Nissan..."

- Mohd Jehanzeb

I recently bought Nissan Rogue 2021 from Direct Nissan and had a great initial experience with sales. Based on that initial experience I trusted the dealership, but my nightmare started when started dealing with finance and it turned out to be the worst experience. I was misrepresented, given false and misleading information throughout the process. I was highly over charged for extra items and when tried to cancel extra items which are not even delivered yet as promised, I am being told that cannot be done since I signed the bill of sales and if I do, they will not refund anything and it will be adjusted against my winter tire promotional discount they offered me to win my business in line with other dealerships. On top of all this, I was told, ‘I can go as far as I like’ and this is, what it is (plain and simple) from Direct Nissan. The general sales manager being copied in all this communication but no response from him either. Looks like all this is very common unfair practice at Direct Nissan. Just to give few examples of how much I was over charged to all those who are considering this dealership for any business, so they are aware and do their homework before trusting them. 1- I was charged $597+Tax for 3 years oil change plan that should not have costed me more than $359.70 even if I calculate 6 individual oil changes @ $59.95. I called Direct Nissan service department later to check their oil change price. 2- I was charged $1799+ Tax for side steps or running boards that should not have costed me more than a $1000/- maximum as per two dealerships I called to get a budgetary price. 3- I was charged $4550+ Tax for 7 years/120km extended warranty that shouldn’t be more than $3000 per other dealerships I called to get budgetary pricing. 4- Although Winter Tires were offered as a free promotional discount to close the deal with sales (just like any other dealership). Now, I am being told by finance, $1487+tax will be charged for a Uniroyal brand tires that I can buy easily from Canadian tire for $628+tax. This was never communicated to me and I thought I got free winter tires until I asked them to cancel few of my extra items which are not delivered and I don’t even have exact ETA as yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aarman, John Rehman
December 12, 2020

"Thank you Dean! Brought my brand new Rogue from Direct..."

- sachinarde

Thank you Dean! Brought my brand new Rogue from Direct Nissan and loved the whole purchase experience. Not just that, Dean was kind enough to help me resolve my car issue matter after-sales as well. Shows that Direct Nissan truly takes care if their customers and its not just about selling cars but creating a long-term relation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DEAN
October 31, 2020

"I don't know about sales, but the worst people I came..."

- usman

I don't know about sales, but the worst people I came across in my life when i talk about service. Full of themselves, accusing customers for abuse, wouldn't honor their commitment, won't answer your questions. Instead they would say that the customer doesn't matter. Please choose wisely when going there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Krystal, Naeil and Peter Pickering
October 23, 2020

"Sales department: 10/10Service department: 0/10The..."

- R

Sales department: 10/10 Service department: 0/10 The service department is defensive when they receive complaints. They won't try to work things out with you, they'll just say it was good, and that's the end of it. Won't do anything else to solve the issue. Avoid dealing with this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Naiel Mohammed
September 11, 2020

"I went to Nissan company for a check-up and was met by..."

- Raghdah AlSayed

I went to Nissan company for a check-up and was met by the extremely friendly, lovely and bright service advisor miss KIM MACDOLAND; very respectful lady who had so much respect for other's time specially that I was in a hurry; was very gentle in dealing with me and explaining everything clearly; the smile on her face never lets down, if there was more than a 5 star rating i would give it thanks to this lovely lady; all and all Nissan has the best service comparing to other companies I've dealt with before. excellent work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KIM MACDONALD
August 04, 2020

"Today August 04 2020 I have done service to my Qashqai..."

- Syed

Today August 04 2020 I have done service to my Qashqai and found my service advisor Arqam Aziz very professional, thorough and polite. That's why I loved my Nissan and Direct Nissan dealership. Well deserved and please keep it up...thanks. Syed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arqam Aziz
May 25, 2020

"It was a pleasure meeting Peter and purchasing my vehicle..."

- Mauro

It was a pleasure meeting Peter and purchasing my vehicle from him. During this COViD - 19 pandemic, Peter demonstrated great care and safety. He was very patient and helpful and answered all my questions. Peter ensures that I knew all the pertinent details about my vehicle and that I was happy with my purchase. Very professional and friendly. Thank you, Peter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
December 26, 2019

"Dishonest Mechanics"

- vicproace

Bought my Murano in 2015 in this dealership. Service mechanics skipped scheduled tire rotation 2 TIMES even though it's on the work order. Makes you wonder what else do they skip & makes you pay for it. So now I've gone to Woodchester Nissan which gives a more honest service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
mechanics ??
December 15, 2019

"One of the worst dealership in the town. Dropped the..."

- Valsadiajinish

One of the worst dealership in the town. Dropped the vehicle for regular maintenance and also mentioned about squeaking noise from suspension. The vehicle is still under 3 year/60k warranty. Got a call from the service indicating the suspension needs to be lubricated and its gonna cost $60. ($60 to spray a can of lub SMH). After an argument with the service guy, i hang up and called Nissan Canada warranty department. Did 3 way conference with the dealership and now service manager is like "There is no charge to lubricate, its gonna be free* Later picked up my vehicle and found tissue papers and garbage at drivers front seat.( I wish could upload picture here) NOT RECOMMENDED AT ALL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Neil
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results