Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Direct Nissan

Mississauga, ON

3.7
47 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2290 Battleford Rd

Mississauga, ON

L5N 3K6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

47 Reviews of Direct Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2020

"I went to Nissan company for a check-up and was met by..."

- Raghdah AlSayed

I went to Nissan company for a check-up and was met by the extremely friendly, lovely and bright service advisor miss KIM MACDOLAND; very respectful lady who had so much respect for other's time specially that I was in a hurry; was very gentle in dealing with me and explaining everything clearly; the smile on her face never lets down, if there was more than a 5 star rating i would give it thanks to this lovely lady; all and all Nissan has the best service comparing to other companies I've dealt with before. excellent work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KIM MACDONALD
August 04, 2020

"Today August 04 2020 I have done service to my Qashqai..."

- Syed

Today August 04 2020 I have done service to my Qashqai and found my service advisor Arqam Aziz very professional, thorough and polite. That's why I loved my Nissan and Direct Nissan dealership. Well deserved and please keep it up...thanks. Syed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arqam Aziz
May 25, 2020

"It was a pleasure meeting Peter and purchasing my vehicle..."

- Mauro

It was a pleasure meeting Peter and purchasing my vehicle from him. During this COViD - 19 pandemic, Peter demonstrated great care and safety. He was very patient and helpful and answered all my questions. Peter ensures that I knew all the pertinent details about my vehicle and that I was happy with my purchase. Very professional and friendly. Thank you, Peter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
December 26, 2019

"Dishonest Mechanics"

- vicproace

Bought my Murano in 2015 in this dealership. Service mechanics skipped scheduled tire rotation 2 TIMES even though it's on the work order. Makes you wonder what else do they skip & makes you pay for it. So now I've gone to Woodchester Nissan which gives a more honest service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
mechanics ??
December 15, 2019

"One of the worst dealership in the town. Dropped the..."

- Valsadiajinish

One of the worst dealership in the town. Dropped the vehicle for regular maintenance and also mentioned about squeaking noise from suspension. The vehicle is still under 3 year/60k warranty. Got a call from the service indicating the suspension needs to be lubricated and its gonna cost $60. ($60 to spray a can of lub SMH). After an argument with the service guy, i hang up and called Nissan Canada warranty department. Did 3 way conference with the dealership and now service manager is like "There is no charge to lubricate, its gonna be free* Later picked up my vehicle and found tissue papers and garbage at drivers front seat.( I wish could upload picture here) NOT RECOMMENDED AT ALL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Neil
November 07, 2019

"Amazing Sales Team"

- Billy R

After my sour experience at another Mississauga Nissan dealership, I was able to get exactly the model, the service and the price that I was looking for and more. The salesman that I ended up dealing with was absolutely amazing, the manager that finalized the sale was personable and polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, Clyde
October 27, 2019

"Poor after sales support"

- Phearl V

More words no action, they are only after of sales and doesn’t bother customer issues after you purchase the car. Be warned of multiple unnecessary offer they rip you off. But research, research, research ahead dealer that can provide better service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn and John
July 02, 2019

"Poor Service and Lack of Knowledge & Communication"

- Shahzad

Sale agent was lacking the knowledge of the vehicle and was not able to address issues and concerns. Manager was unprofessional and with no quality of services. I bought new Pathfinder from this dealership and found sunroof is not working on the pickup day. They requested me to come later and they will take care of it, I went back but there was no proper arrangement of car replacement, I had visit them few times to get the issue fix of sunroof, it wasted my time roughly 2 days and inconvenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dario Miljak, Gary Dhanjal
May 10, 2019

"Waste of time, no test drive, lied about vehicle being sold"

- Peter

Terrible dealership and experience. I am happy to report that I am one of the lucky ones and didn't even have a chance to buy a car, let alone test drive one. I called the dealership, spoke to Chris, and asked if he had a range of Pathfinder models in stock ready to test drive. He said he has them. I said I am coming in 20 minutes. I came into the dealership asked for him, and without even going for a test drive, we went straight to the office to talk. I thought it would be a quick talk about some basic stuff, but it turned into a lengthy discussion about numbers, trade in's, monthly payments, etc. Keep in my mind I haven't even test driven the car yet which is something I have always done first at any dealership I have been to. After a while, I finally asked him if we could go for a test drive now. He told me to wait. After 5 minutes of time Chris comes back and tells me that unfortunately the vehicle is sold and not available for test drive. Keep in mind that just 40 minutes ago he told me on the phone he has a range of them available. He made up a lie because he didn't want to go for a test drive. He assumed his customer was stupid and insulted my intelligence. Then Chris tells me that he can have another vehicle ready for me if I wait 30 minutes. I told him I wasn't waiting around any longer and walked out of the dealership. It was a great and informative visit to this dealership because now I am sure I will never buy a car there, if I even buy a Nissan at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
March 30, 2019

"Amazing First Car Experience"

- Daabakkhan

My uncle just came from India and was in need of car. Patrick was our car salesman. He was very informative and extremely patient with us, especially our language barrier. English was not my uncles’s first language and so I had to translate to him. I highly recommend asking for Patrick as he sold us a car at amazing price, along with excellent customer service. He was not pushy and you can tell that he was passionate of his job and wasn’t just trying to sell a car. He was genuinely interested in what we were looking for and how it would fit our financial and personal lifestyle. Thank you for an incredible service and highly recommend to come back to him. I also want to thank his team as I don’t remember their names as well.( very friendly environment)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results