Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dilawri Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Ottawa, ON

2.3
529 Reviews

370 West Hunt Club Road

Ottawa, ON

K2E 1A5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

529 Reviews of Dilawri Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by
July 09, 2021

"complain about your sales,who is sitting at front of the..."

- Lu

complain about your sales,who is sitting at front of the main entrance。i came early today to take a look on 2021 pacifica。he told me he only have one in stock。then we went out for a look。after i took a look inside of the car,i very like the materials,then i said may i take a drive?this sale man became very rude。He askes me how i gotta pay for this car,blablabla。ok,i know this guy from the beginning didnot like me,he thought i was not gotta buy it。Anyway,i told me i wasngoing to do finance for the car。then i told him i want to buy limited edition,but they only have touring plus。what i think is ,the result will be the same if i drive them on the road,becuase i never tried this car before,so i have to do it before i pay for a new one。this is normal for purchasing a car。am i right?after that,this sales became more rude,he refused me to drive this car。he said if i am notngoing to buy this car,then i cannt drive it。alsonhe said i might go somewhere else to buy it,not from him。what?i didnot say that at all,but he made this story。really funny。i was going to take a drive,and come back to order a new one from him at the beginning,but now,i changed my mind,this guy doesnot know how to sale。xxxxxxxx。how do you guys hire a sale like him?ridiculous!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sit at front of main door
June 20, 2021

"When you take your vehicle in for warranty work beware…..."

- Ashley.McGillis

When you take your vehicle in for warranty work beware… they put refurbished parts in for replacement… when I questioned my scratched radio the service person told me that their warranty work is usually refurbished. When I asked for new parts as this is unacceptable they told me they would get back to me and they never did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
June 07, 2021

"Worse service I have ever received. Do not take your car..."

- XYZ

Worse service I have ever received. Do not take your car here for service. After car repairs were made and paid for, the service department notified me that repairs costing twice as much were still needed to make the car road worthy. If they had notified me before the first repairs were done I would not have proceeded because the total repair bill was worth more than the car. After a partial refund was offered I decided to donate my car to Kidney Cars. The dealership gave the car away to the towing company and the car was crushed before I could take off my licence plates and remove items from the car. The ownership was never signed over so, basically, Dilawri and the towing company stole my car! Will never, never deal with Dilawri for the rest of my life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Liam
May 13, 2021

"Absolutely worse service I have ever received from a..."

- RG

Absolutely worse service I have ever received from a dealership. Have a medical condition. Won’t give me a lift. Can’t sit in a chair and wait. No courtesy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service rep
March 06, 2021

"Not true to there word. Buyers beware . After buying my..."

- Karen

Not true to there word. Buyers beware . After buying my vehicle they were not interested in coming through with a part that was broken before I bought it. Very wrong 😑

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Beware is all I can say
January 15, 2021

"I was very disappointed with the misrepresentation on a..."

- RG

I was very disappointed with the misrepresentation on a number of points buying my Jeep Grand cherokee. Misrepresentation on warranty, no support on getting proper equipment needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff & Paul
December 20, 2020

"This place takes the sneaky car salesman reputation to..."

- Shane

This place takes the sneaky car salesman reputation to the next level. They made me feel like they were doing me a huge favor by letting me shop there. It was difficult to get answers - too many people involved in one transaction. Sales manager tried to help and he was very condescending and arrogant. Follow up service is non existent and they do not respond to phone calls after the purchase. Once you leave the lot you are on your own. If you are buying a truck GO SOMEWHERE ELSE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shuffled from person to person
August 07, 2020

"Shane the service manager at Jeep Diloweri is the rudest..."

- Marie

Shane the service manager at Jeep Diloweri is the rudest person I ever met ! My experience was beyond unbelievable. Mr Diloweri please review Shane’s employment .

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shane from service .
July 17, 2020

"I rather give this dealership 0 stars. I would highly,..."

- Jonathan

I rather give this dealership 0 stars. I would highly, very highly recommend avoiding this dealership at all cost. I bought my dodge from them approximately 7 years ago and continue to have it serviced there for the free oil change service. This place is a complete disgrace, I had issues from the get go with service and now it takes approximately 8 hours for a simple oil change with an appointment. What a waste of booking days off. How can a dealership even promote a respectable business in this fashion of lying to people and wasting there time visit after visit.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
November 27, 2019

"Treatment of a professional 61 year old woman"

- 61 Year old Professional Woman

It was not a pleasant meeting that I had last weekend. When I purchased my vehicle in the spring I was told that winter tires were part of the deal. I booked an appointment had to wait an extra week and when I showed up at the site on Saturday morning at 9:00 a.m. the reception person in the service area asked me if I had told them they had to retrieve my tires from storage. He informed me the tires were not there and he would have to get someone to speak to me. I was there over an hour waiting to find out in the end that someone had removed the winter tires from my application. I am a very reliable and well known individual who has worked for the City of Ottawa for 27 years and my integrity has never been questioned before. I did not read every single word in my contract as I felt I had a good relationship with your company and was very trusting. I have learned my lesson that sales people no matter how nice they appear do not really care about individuals. I am 61 years old professional and was appalled at how I was treated. In the future I will read all the small print in any type of contract, I have learned the hard way that money is the ultimate goal of any business not customer loyalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure of their names
1
...
1 - 10 of 529 results