Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Devon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Devon, AB

3.8
9 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7 Saskatchewan Ave W

Devon, AB

T9G 1B2

Directions

9 Reviews of Devon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2020

"Thankyou Shane and team for your help! ❤Love my used..."

- hickscathy771

Thankyou Shane and team for your help! ❤ Love my used Qashqai! Wiill definitely be dealing with you again! No big city sales pressure at Devon Chrysler. Very refreshing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane, Jordan, Kristine and Rod
September 25, 2020

"Great place for new and used vehicles. Great staff all..."

- Jordan35

Great place for new and used vehicles. Great staff all round from sales to parts to the service department. Will delivery right to your door! Amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All staff
May 25, 2020

"low rating"

- mchild

it started out as an great experience until i received the SUV, noticed right away the radio system was not working and the electronic buttons( cover) on the drivers side was damaged.(I'm not from Alberta). i called to have the damages replaced. was told to sign paperwork and than they would take of the repairs. I was going to take the SUV back but was told it was too late. than i was told they would give me another vehicle. promises were made and broken after they received payment from the banks. finally took SUV to get the repairs done, which an older stereo was placed and nothing else was done. this SUV has back up camera which does work after plain old stereo was installed. it has Sarius system(nothing). they were threatening me at the same time that they were going to report the SUV stolen and i will get charged, it really gave me no choice but to sign paperwork and accept as is. plus the Stereo was on extended warranty! very unhappy customer.. once this is all taken care of in a better manner i will change the rating but for now that's my point of view

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rod,Nick
December 21, 2019

"Awesome"

- Joseph

Jordan Gutman is an awesome guy to deal with, met and exceeded my expectations! Thanks for an excellent experience! Purchase was easy and quick, delivered to our door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Gutman
October 23, 2019

"From a 5 star to a 3 star"

- Lissel

It started out as an awesome experience. But once I got my vehicle it went from them forgetting paper work ( I’m not from Alberta), needing my registration 3 days later, and now my old loan ain’t paid off. Double dinged for my old loan and then my new loan. I texted and got ignored, so I called and was told they get back to me..... never did, twice now that has happened. Seems like once they sell a vehicle they couldn’t careless about their customers Once this is all cleared I’ll change my rating but till then I’ll keep it at a 3 star and that being generous at this point.... 😒

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason
January 11, 2019

"Excellent Dealersip"

- Glenda123

One of the best experiences I've had in purchasing a new vehicle. The sales manager Rod and Terry the salesman went above and beyond. I had been going there for servicing of my previous vehicle and the service department is great and very friendly. This a great dealership if you are looking to buy or just get servicing done on your existing vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry, Rod, Jason
June 27, 2017

"Above and Beyond"

- above&beyond

If you want service this is the place to go, I had car trouble on Mothers Day and the staff made sure we got to see out mother!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All staff
February 02, 2017

"Awesome service"

- Ericacecil

This is the third time we have purchased a vehicle from Terry,he is always the best to deal with . They made sure we got vehicle we needed and wanted ,a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry and Barry
November 20, 2016

"Excellent dealership"

- Kaeghankerr

Have never had a better experience at a dealership before, very accommodating and very willing to work with me to get me into the truck that I needed. Strongly recommend this dealership, I know I will be going back when purchasing my next vehicle. The friendly knowledgable staff made it painless and they weren't pushy. A really great group of folks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Hames
1
1 - 9 of 9 results