Back

Devon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Devon, AB

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

7 Saskatchewan Ave W

Devon, AB

T9G 1B2

Directions

By Type

10 Reviews of Devon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

June 06, 2022

Very disappointed as I purchased a car five days after engine light comes on , and not to mention well driving car home notice front end was wobbling, and next thing service light comes on oil change time More

by Shalanepretula
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
October 26, 2020

Thankyou Shane and team for your help! ❤Love my used Thankyou Shane and team for your help! ❤ Love my used Qashqai! Wiill definitely be dealing with you again! No big city sales pressure at Devon Chry More

by hickscathy771
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane, Jordan, Kristine and Rod
September 25, 2020

Great place for new and used vehicles. Great staff all round from sales to parts to the service department. Will delivery right to your door! Amazing More

by Jordan35
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All staff
May 25, 2020

low rating it started out as an great experience until i received the SUV, noticed right away the radio system was not working and the electronic buttons( cover) More

by mchild
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rod,Nick
December 21, 2019

Awesome Jordan Gutman is an awesome guy to deal with, met and exceeded my expectations! Thanks for an excellent experience! Purchase was easy and quick, del More

by Joseph
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Gutman
October 23, 2019

From a 5 star to a 3 star It started out as an awesome experience. But once I got my vehicle it went from them forgetting paper work ( I’m not from Alberta), needing my registr More

by Lissel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason
January 11, 2019

Excellent Dealersip One of the best experiences I've had in purchasing a new vehicle. The sales manager Rod and Terry the salesman went above and beyond. I had been goi More

by Glenda123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry, Rod, Jason
June 27, 2017

Above and Beyond If you want service this is the place to go, I had car trouble on Mothers Day and the staff made sure we got to see out mother! More

by above&beyond
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All staff
February 02, 2017

Awesome service This is the third time we have purchased a vehicle from Terry,he is always the best to deal with . They made sure we got vehicle we needed and wanted More

by Ericacecil
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry and Barry
November 20, 2016

Excellent dealership Have never had a better experience at a dealership before, very accommodating and very willing to work with me to get me into the truck that I needed. More

by Kaeghankerr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Hames
1
1 - 10 of 10 results