Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Desmeules Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Chomedey-Laval, QC

4.3
23 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3500 Autoroute 440 Ouest

Chomedey-Laval, QC

H7T 2H6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

23 Reviews of Desmeules Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
July 11, 2020

"Aucun employé ne porte le masque! ET celle qui me remet..."

- Lachance

Aucun employé ne porte le masque! ET celle qui me remet ma nouvelle voiture embarque dans ma nouvelle voiture avec moi et me parle à 12 pouces de mon visage et ne porte pas de masque!!! Je ne sais même pas son nom car elle ne s'est pas présentée. Elle semblait très pressée. Vraiment pas une belle expérience client. Je ne recommanderai pas ce concessionnaire. Dommage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aucune idée
July 03, 2020

"Bonjour tout as bien été et très bien expliqué par Audrey..."

- transportrlevesque

Bonjour tout as bien été et très bien expliqué par Audrey et surtout l’excellent travail de Giancarlo très professionnel et nu été de ce Mr je pense pas que j’aurai acheter chez vous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Audrey, Giancarlo, Dima
February 20, 2020

"Merci à Christine, vous m’avez donné un excellent..."

- Kelly-Ann

Merci à Christine, vous m’avez donné un excellent service! Je la recommande fortement aux prochains clients qui passeront par là! Elle saura vous aider c’est garantie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Thibault
January 08, 2020

"Excellent service, got my transmission changed. During..."

- Elvio

Excellent service, got my transmission changed. During its time in service, they gave me a courtesy vehicle without question. Highly recommended if you are looking for a vehicle or need to service your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin
October 22, 2019

"Great place!"

- Maria

I was very satisfied with this dealership. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I got great service and bought a 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee limited x. The vehicle is amazing. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc-André and David
October 10, 2019

"Amazing hassle-free service! "

- C-Note

Excellent service, quick financing and fast delivery. It was a very pleasant experience and all went smoothly. Very organized and professional team. I highly recommend doing business with this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie-Ève and Stéphanie
September 30, 2019

"Excellent service marc André bon services à recommander..."

- Pierre

Excellent service marc André bon services à recommander directeur financier Giancarlo excellent bravo à toute l’équipe aller faire un tour ça vaut le détour j’adore mon nouveau véhicule

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc André
September 17, 2019

"Langage "

- Akbari

Service envers les clients vraiment excellent L’environnement est vraiment agréable Les travailleurs savent comment parler et agir avec les clients Service d’appel est vraiment bien aussi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
September 17, 2019

"Courtoisie et professionaliste sont au rendez vous"

- Pierre b.

Une belle experiwnce client avec un service rapide. Beaucoup de choix de vehicules autant dans le neuf que dans l usager. Leur site web est tres bien concu et a jour. Un bel espace confortable pour l attente et immediatement on vous offres quelques choses pour se desalterer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxannne robichaud et Caroline Gauthier
September 03, 2019

"Awesome very welcoming people great experience !!"

- Linda

I had a fantastic experience and my sale rep Jean - Francois is amazing he answered all my questions and I am happy with my purchase !! All the staff is incredible very welcoming make you feel at home super great !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean-Francois
1
1 - 10 of 23 results