Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Desmeules Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.4

18 Lifetime Reviews

3500 Autoroute 440 Ouest, Chomedey-Laval, Quebec H7T 2H6 Directions
Sales: (450) 682-1700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Desmeules Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2019

"Amazing hassle-free service! "

- C-Note

Excellent service, quick financing and fast delivery. It was a very pleasant experience and all went smoothly. Very organized and professional team. I highly recommend doing business with this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie-Ève and Stéphanie
September 30, 2019

"Excellent service marc André bon services à recommander..."

- Pierre

Excellent service marc André bon services à recommander directeur financier Giancarlo excellent bravo à toute l’équipe aller faire un tour ça vaut le détour j’adore mon nouveau véhicule

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc André
September 17, 2019

"Langage "

- Akbari

Service envers les clients vraiment excellent L’environnement est vraiment agréable Les travailleurs savent comment parler et agir avec les clients Service d’appel est vraiment bien aussi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
September 17, 2019

"Courtoisie et professionaliste sont au rendez vous"

- Pierre b.

Une belle experiwnce client avec un service rapide. Beaucoup de choix de vehicules autant dans le neuf que dans l usager. Leur site web est tres bien concu et a jour. Un bel espace confortable pour l attente et immediatement on vous offres quelques choses pour se desalterer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxannne robichaud et Caroline Gauthier
September 03, 2019

"Awesome very welcoming people great experience !!"

- Linda

I had a fantastic experience and my sale rep Jean - Francois is amazing he answered all my questions and I am happy with my purchase !! All the staff is incredible very welcoming make you feel at home super great !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean-Francois
August 30, 2019

"Professional and efficient"

- LincolnMXZ2013

Very good and friendly service. I purchased a used car from them and they treated me with much respect and professionalism. They were also very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean-Francois and Giancarlo
August 22, 2019

"Great service and price!"

- Tony

Good experience. Listened to my needs and delivered. The Jeep Grand Cherokee at the price I wanted. The options I needed too. They found the car I wanted in Ontario and made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan and Giancarlo
August 16, 2019

"Top notch"

- Cadillac ars

I was followed up professionally & personally from the beginning to the end, leading up to the purchase of my car a used Cadillac ATS AWD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carolyne Gauthier & Roxanne
May 24, 2019

"Approche professionnelle, sans stress et courtoise "

- Karina1389

Bonne expérience d’achat d’un véhicule usagé. L’équipe nous a bien informés, a respecté nos décisions, en somme ils ont tout fait pour satisfaire nos besoins et attentes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vladimir, Patrick Gaudet, Sandra
April 26, 2019

"Great Service!"

- Dario

My wife and myself leased a brand new Jeep Wrangler 2019. We had a great experience from the moment we set foot into the showroom. Our salesman, Jonathan Lamanque helped us find the Jeep for us at the right price. Thank you also to Maxime Laplante (Director of sales) for going the extra mile. I would also like to thank Giancarlo (finance) for all the good advice. Great job guy! Btw, the Jeep is awesome! Dario

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Lamanque, Maxime Laplante & Giancarlo
1
1 - 10 of 18 results