Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Desmeules Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Chomedey-Laval, QC

4.7
40 Reviews

3500 Autoroute 440 Ouest

Chomedey-Laval, QC

H7T 2H6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

40 Reviews of Desmeules Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by
November 27, 2021

Good service but often come with problems to your car and they make it sound like a big deal which is most of the time not true More

by Royroi11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaston
November 26, 2021

Always great service and professionalism.Great team work Always great service and professionalism. Great team work at this dealership, I recommend the place!! More

by firecat866
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J. Dore
November 26, 2021

The service is great, the people working there are friendly and understand customer service. I highly recommend this dealership. More

by Marino
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service employee
November 12, 2021

Always pleased with Martin’s service.many years now. The job is always well done. More

by Carol
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin
November 12, 2021

I went to get my tires changed. The service I received was great and people there were very kind. More

by K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember their names
October 28, 2021

Ma représentante Christine Thibault m'a donnée un service 5 étoiles en plus d'être véritablement à l'écoute de son client. Je la recommande haut la main! Merci More

by Jonathan K.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Thibault
October 28, 2021

J’ai été servie par Christine. Son service à la clientèle est génial , j’aurais pas pu demandé mieux. Ultra satisfaite ! Je la recommande ! More

by Sabina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine
October 28, 2021

Très bon service! Christine Thibault, elle répond toujours très bien à mes questionnements! Je recommande! More

by JordanG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Thibault
October 28, 2021

Les services reçus avec Christine Thibault ont été excellent! Sympathique, joviale et toujours à l’ecoute de ses clients! More

by Titommy54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Thibault
October 28, 2021

Christine Thibault fait des l’excellent travaille c’est pour ça que je met 5 étoiles More

by TylerTyler.wat15
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine, Thibault
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results