Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Denny Andrews Ford

3.3

42 Lifetime Reviews

18208 Stony Plain Rd, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1A7 Directions
Sales: (877) 552-4072

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

42 Reviews of Denny Andrews Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2019

"Be Careful"

- Gord

I recently bought and paid for in full (have bill of sale) a new truck from Denny Andrews. They sold it to someone else before I could pick it up - with no apologies!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Jomaa
March 14, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Darcy

I was treated most professionally by the service staff. There quick and prompt service was second to none, had me back on the road the same day, and under the price quoted. I highly recommend coming here. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quentin Boser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ashley Sollows
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Colin
November 05, 2018

"Worst Experience "

- Samantha

I went in looking for a newer used SUV. I was not taken seriously when I walked in. I knew what I wanted when I walked in the staff was not willing to work with me and my budget. I would try and talk to the staff and they would either talk over me and not listen or tell me I have no idea what I am talking about. I would never recommend going their for a car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
June 21, 2018

"Brand new overheating truck.Come back next week they said."

- ctrentw69

My 3 month old F150 was overheating limping down the road.So i called Denny Andrews Ford.Saying my truck is overheating and barely moving.They said bring it in next week i said f... no I'm bringing it now . Another person came on also trying to get rid of me. I told him to f. off and hung up and proceeded to drive there. When i got there i went to manager . When he came and talked to me he asked if i told him off. I said yes . Of course nobody wants to help with my truck claiming they're to busy, but when i got there,was no one there and everyone just sitting around. They also claimed the only way they would give me a loaner is if i had extended warranty. Nobody should have to go through that after purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken Reichenberg
April 17, 2018

"Great place to buy a Ford"

- acopeland

I purchased a 2017 Ford Mustang gt from Denny Andrews Ford.My salesman Ryan was great and very involved with the Ford product himself.I purchased with no financing and got what I considered a fair deal.Ryan introduced me to other staff members in the facility and took me through the dealers different departments as well.Overall experience was very good.Ryan also introduced me to Joe and finance manager James.Good people and very professional in all aspects.Ryan arranged for the Mustang in the showroom to be fired up so I could listen to the exhaust,wow a lot of fun.I was also introduced to Chris who installs performance equipment on mustangs and other cars and trucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Surbey,Joe and James
April 13, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Smeaney

Went in to look at a new vehicles and had a great experience. Derek was very friendly and answered each question we had for him. Would recommend this dealership to our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek
April 11, 2018

"Excellent"

- Jordan bjornstad

went above and beyond what I needed and really appreciated the service. Joe and Quentin took good care and couldn’t be more grateful. Excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quentin Boser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Jomaa
April 02, 2018

"Mom buying a family car"

- lilaberg11

Denny Andrews Ford helped me purchase my first brand new car for my growing family. I went in nervous and afraid to even look at a new car as I always feel clueless when it comes to car shopping (car anything!). The sales team at Denny Andrews made me feel calm and comfortable and made my experience unforgettable. They asked me all the right questions but never made me feel pressured at all. I would definitely buy there again and send all my friends to see the team at Denny Andrews. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rudolph, Joe Jomaa
March 18, 2018

"Treated like family"

- Nmvas

The sales people there go above and beyond to help you out they treat you like family....even the finance personal go beyond to try and find you the best deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek and Chris
March 17, 2018

"Denny Andrews is a great car dealership"

- MANDA R

Very helpful. Asks the right questions- narrows down to exactly what your looking for small options. No pressure. Dereck is the guy you wanna see when buying anything vehicle related. Servicing following purchase is friendly and quick!! See recommend!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dereck
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results