Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Denny Andrews Ford

3.5

45 Lifetime Reviews

18208 Stony Plain Rd, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1A7 Directions
Sales: (877) 552-4072

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

45 Reviews of Denny Andrews Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 13, 2019

"New car happiness"

- Tanice Joly silver escape

Had a great experience!! Brittany took my needs seriously and found me a payment I was comfortable with and the vehicle is more than what i expected to receive. I love my escape! Very happy and can’t wait to visit Denny Andrews again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany in finance Jason and Aj in sales! Also Jared ! Thank you all!
May 17, 2019

"tried to give me a used fob"

- not impressed

i needed a new fob for my key-less ignition. they told me they had it in stock. when they realized that the one they had would not work, they programmed a used one. i had been offereed the used one already and had declined it but they used it anyway. they told me they would order a new one in and call me when it arrived. wasted an hour and a half of my time, never called to tell me a new one was it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
don't remember the names
April 27, 2019

"Service Terrible"

- Unsatified

I’ve used Denny’s to service my fleet for years small issues here and there as of the recent there service department has gone to xxxx. They charge for services that don’t fix the problem.They waste time and money for fleets. And they tell you either your vehicle sits until there ready to do the job or take your business else where. I would recommend starting somewhere else don’t waste your time here. New service manager Collin is an absolute ignorant person with an ego larger than life. If you want to waste time and money this is the place. If you want quality service and get back on the road at a fair price look else where.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Collin
April 25, 2019

"Be Careful"

- Gord

I recently bought and paid for in full (have bill of sale) a new truck from Denny Andrews. They sold it to someone else before I could pick it up - with no apologies!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Jomaa
March 14, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Darcy

I was treated most professionally by the service staff. There quick and prompt service was second to none, had me back on the road the same day, and under the price quoted. I highly recommend coming here. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quentin Boser
5.0
Ashley Sollows
5.0
Other Employees : Colin
November 05, 2018

"Worst Experience "

- Samantha

I went in looking for a newer used SUV. I was not taken seriously when I walked in. I knew what I wanted when I walked in the staff was not willing to work with me and my budget. I would try and talk to the staff and they would either talk over me and not listen or tell me I have no idea what I am talking about. I would never recommend going their for a car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
June 21, 2018

"Brand new overheating truck.Come back next week they said."

- ctrentw69

My 3 month old F150 was overheating limping down the road.So i called Denny Andrews Ford.Saying my truck is overheating and barely moving.They said bring it in next week i said f... no I'm bringing it now . Another person came on also trying to get rid of me. I told him to f. off and hung up and proceeded to drive there. When i got there i went to manager . When he came and talked to me he asked if i told him off. I said yes . Of course nobody wants to help with my truck claiming they're to busy, but when i got there,was no one there and everyone just sitting around. They also claimed the only way they would give me a loaner is if i had extended warranty. Nobody should have to go through that after purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken Reichenberg
April 17, 2018

"Great place to buy a Ford"

- acopeland

I purchased a 2017 Ford Mustang gt from Denny Andrews Ford.My salesman Ryan was great and very involved with the Ford product himself.I purchased with no financing and got what I considered a fair deal.Ryan introduced me to other staff members in the facility and took me through the dealers different departments as well.Overall experience was very good.Ryan also introduced me to Joe and finance manager James.Good people and very professional in all aspects.Ryan arranged for the Mustang in the showroom to be fired up so I could listen to the exhaust,wow a lot of fun.I was also introduced to Chris who installs performance equipment on mustangs and other cars and trucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Surbey,Joe and James
April 13, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Smeaney

Went in to look at a new vehicles and had a great experience. Derek was very friendly and answered each question we had for him. Would recommend this dealership to our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek
April 11, 2018

"Excellent"

- Jordan bjornstad

went above and beyond what I needed and really appreciated the service. Joe and Quentin took good care and couldn’t be more grateful. Excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quentin Boser
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Jomaa
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results