Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Denny Andrews Ford

Edmonton, AB

2.1
56 Reviews

18208 Stony Plain Rd

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1A7

Directions

56 Reviews of Denny Andrews Ford

Sort by
November 11, 2021

Brought my truck in for service and mike the service manager were able to help and get me on my way fast and for a good price, would highly recommend this place More

by truck1986
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike, alysia,
October 27, 2021

HORRIBLE SERVICE! Complete rip off! I asked from my stem valve to be fixed an easy $20 fix but they tried to charge me $150!! Outrageous! They had so many excuses to try get me to pay saying “the work is al More

by huntinggood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Quentin Boser
1.0
Ashley Sollows
1.0
July 08, 2021

Service Manager, Mike Cochrane told me to "take my business elsewhere". After taking my vehicle to this dealership to be fixed multiple times, and getting it back either broken or damaged worse t More

by Customer4Life
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Cochrane
March 09, 2021

I own 2 Ford vehicles, the F150 had a number of recalls, when I called regarding a appointment for the EGR valve the service writer recommended I "wait for the letter".....wait for the letter???.. More

by wsett44
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service writer
January 05, 2021

Terrible customer service at D A Performance from service advisor Brandon Byers this individual isn't a people person doesn't know how to interact with the public, shouldn't be up front represent More

by Sully8615
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Byers
August 14, 2020

Went in today. Was planning on purchasing new vehicle. Looked around show room for about 10 - 15 minutes. No one seemed interested in helping us. Went to City Ford instead where they were more than happy More

by Ryan.moore
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No One
June 09, 2020

I was so impressed with Joe and James and Deb at Denny Andrews Ford. They were over and above helpful. When I came to pick up my new truck they had my plate and registration etc. done for me. They were in More

by Kamyotte
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James,Joe and Deb get 5 stars
April 10, 2020

I paid $100 for an inspection. They quoted me $4500 in "needed" repairs. I had a second inspection done at a trustworthy mechanic shop. They said I didn't need most of what Ford quoted me. More

by Amanda
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Quentin Boser
1.0
Ashley Sollows
1.0
January 01, 2020

Bought a new truck, decal started peeling after a week. They refused to fix it out of pocket or warranty. Don't recommend spending any money at this place weather its service or buying a new or used ca More

by Brad Stokes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Quentin Boser
1.0
Ashley Sollows
1.0
Other Employees : Sales manager was a joke to
October 02, 2019

Great experience again! Another service visit and another example of excellent customer service. Very friendly and professional staff who left us feeling like valued customer More

by Steve & Alison
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa, Jemma
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results