Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dean Myers Chevrolet Buick GMC Corvette

Toronto, ON

not yet
rated
55 Reviews

3180 Dufferin St

Toronto, ON

M6A 2T1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

55 Reviews of Dean Myers Chevrolet Buick GMC Corvette

Sort by
July 17, 2020

DealerWorks is a SCAM! Dealership of scam artists. Went here to sell my car through DealerWorks. Saw the commercial on TV "Don't want Low Ballers and Tire Kickers? Come to us to sell your car& More

by Infiniti Guru
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
February 24, 2020

Biggest mistake I have ever made buying my truck there from day one it has been problem first I had a dent and scratch on it the first day I got I brought it back and they fixed it NOT I got it back with More

by KE81
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dean Myers and Chris service manager
January 24, 2020

Good service, on time. Pleasant waiting area. Everything one can expect. Better than my Land Rover dealership. Helpful cheery staff, coffee available, nice bathroom. Will go back. More

by Cober2buickencore
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Imran
December 05, 2019

I’m necessary repairs Service department is a TOTAL RIP OFF!!! If you want your vehicle serviced properly the first time take it somewhere else. My father took his truck i More

by Richard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack advisor, chis manager
November 11, 2019

The salesman Andrew made me feel really comfortable. It was a really great experience and Andrew made it an easy process. I would recommend this dealer. -Ryan More

by finnell19
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Lopes
October 04, 2019

I was asked to remove a negative review to receive a refund I wrote the review "Worst customer service ever experienced - and no resolution" As a followup, I went in to see Christopher Fleming, Ser More

by ClaudioB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christopher Fleming, Service Manager
September 14, 2019

conveniently located, knowledgable and enthusiastic salesman We liked the salesman, his name is Dani Matar. He knows his cars and was very patient. He went through all the features with us. We would most defin More

by Barnan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dani Matar
September 14, 2019

2020 Denali Awesome dealership I had the opportunity of dealing with Chad through my last purchase as well as the current purchase. He’s very much in tune with c More

by G
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Chamberland
July 17, 2019

Not overly happy with my experience at this location. I went to this Dealership because it is closer to home... biggest mistake I ever made. The salesman was super we agreed to the car and price put a 20 More

by Richi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. De Silva, Sales Manager and Financial Manager
July 15, 2019

Good dealer friendly Employees are all good, friendly,our dealer Jo Latino is excellent dealer he is good and friendly ,all staff are approchable,they explain precisely an More

by Arnaldo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Supervisor and a guy who did paper both excellent
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results