Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

DeWildt Chrysler

Hamilton, ON

not yet
rated
32 Reviews

1600 Main St East

Hamilton, ON

L8K 1E7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

32 Reviews of DeWildt Chrysler

Sort by
October 22, 2021

Service yesterday for EGR valve code P404 and code P300 misfire as I noted both codes to them prior to servicing. Final bill was 1147.00 for an EGR valve replacement and 2 one hour diagnostic charges. I pa More

by randy.Rutherford.59
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
January 16, 2021

DeWildt Chrysler Service Centre took a bad situation and DeWildt Chrysler Service Centre took a bad situation and made it better. When my car was struck while parked on the street I informed my insurance c More

by sicard_5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dom
July 07, 2020

So last week my engine blew in my brand new 2019 Dodge Challenger Scat Pack Widebody with only 3,800km on it, I live a 2 minute drive from Dewildt so I took my car there for them to do a diagnostic on it More

by Ryskin392
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mitch, Dominic
February 01, 2020

My family and I have been buying and servicing our vehicles at DeWildt Chrysler for years. Both the Sales and Service Department are friendly, accommodating, and conscious of my budget. There is no ot More

by Mopar123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Jordan, Brad, Dominic
December 17, 2019

Great Service Service team took great care of me and even helped me with a loaner vehicle. While I waited they offered coffee, hot chocolate and snacks. More

by Goat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Ray, Dominic, Mike, Miriam
December 05, 2019

DeWildt is the best everytime! My family has just purchased our 5th vehicle from the DeWildt family. Everyone from the sales staff to service are always so friendly and attentive to More

by MOPARMAN66
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan DeWildt, Mark Belletti, Josh Poyton, Mike DeWildt
December 01, 2019

Great customer service I have just purchased my 4th van from Dewildt Chrysler as well as 3 Jeeps and one sedan 🚘 In the past 25 years. I receive great service as wel More

by Jim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Hay
November 29, 2019

After shopping around for a new vehicle for a few months I finally found a dealer I can trust. One of the best vehicle buying experiences ever. Anthony was excellent to deal with, and made the experience pa More

by Ram4Lyfe
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Trabucco, Mike DeWildt, Mark Belletti
November 20, 2019

Extremely poor customer relations Scheduled a test the night before thru manager and Brad(sales). Drove 1 1/2 hours for appointment next AM. Met Brad (great guy) went for test drive a More

by waste of time
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager and Brad( dealer rating based on Brad)
November 19, 2019

Was looking to purchase an suv this past month. Narrowed my choice down to jeep grand cherokee, and when it came to it, i just felt mike and the team at dewildt had my best interest at hand in terms of pric More

by lauren123
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results