Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

DeWildt Chrysler

2.9

21 Lifetime Reviews

1600 Main St East , Hamilton, Ontario L8K 1E7 Directions
Sales: (905) 312-0090

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of DeWildt Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2019

"The worst place"

- Jen

The worst place to take your cechice to have work done on. Twice now they said they have replaced/repaired stuff and taken it to other places because problem wasnt fixed and all the stuff they charged us for wasnt done. For examples was told new brakes were place, went somewhere else and got to watch them take them off and they were so rusted and chips coming off the pads a week later. They quote you one price and end up paying three times the amount

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
April 17, 2019

"Great Service, Great Staff"

- fngenious

Purchased my last two leases here with Mike, and he was nothing but a pro. Even observing others coming in and out - this is a no hassle dealership. The staff is super friendly, and go above and beyond to help you get into the right car at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
January 24, 2019

"Service just keeps going downhill"

- Dennis

never waited so long for minor things - they tell you they will easily be done in an hour and never finish when they say - bought winter tires and found my wheel disc all scratched afterwards - they won’t do anything about it - if you have 2 hours to kill just to get an oil change then you are ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service dept
June 19, 2018

"Dodge "

- Tiffany

Went to Dewilt today for a service and was treated like royalty. Mark Beletti and Andre Lafontaine were most helpful and would highly recommend to anyone especially friends and family. Awesome service and hospitality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Beletti, Andre Lafontaine
June 12, 2018

"Lied to"

- Ken

Bought a 2017 Ram 2500 Demo. Sales (Brad) was great. Brakes squealing from the day we bought it. I was told they were going to replace them but they only scratched the pads with a wire brush.....obviously still squealing. Top of the line truck sounds like a city bus. They are refusing to fix the brakes. Maintenance was not kept up. Service manager lied to us on multiple occasions. We were waiting for a part to come in and it was a week over due so we called to check status of the part. The service manager got angry at us for calling. Truck has been in a couple times to catch up maintenance work. Each visit was at least 3.5 hours long. Left a message for owner, for some help about the brakes....no call back EVER!! Absolute horrible experience. Will never buy from this dealership again nor will I recommend this dealership to anyone. The only reason I gave them a 1 star was because the sales rep, Brad was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad (Sales), Andre (Service Manager)
June 16, 2017

"2 thumbs up for Dave Pelosini."

- Glenn

2015 Dodge Ram, Blue, 2 doors, 2x4, Chrome rims. Thank you Dave. Thank you for working with me. You answered my questions and I felt comfortable during the process of buying my vehicle. I have found my perfect Truck. Best Regards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Pelosini
May 20, 2017

"Terrific Service right from the start"

- Brian1970

Everyone at the dealership was super friendly and helpful. From quick email response from David to the great and non pushy salesmen ship from Brad, to the paperwork signing with Jordan, it was all top notch. Thanks to everyone for making the purchase of my new Jeep stress-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Brad and Jordan
April 05, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- Sarah Catherine

Nothing but a positive experience at DeWildt Chrysler. The staff made buying my first and second car an enjoyable, and relaxed process. Highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
April 04, 2017

"Great Customer Service!"

- Mary-Kate

I have had nothing but great experiences at DeWildt Chrysler! The sales staff were so helpful, and the service center staff continue to provide great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Jeff
October 30, 2015

"Above and beyond"

- LauraLee

I am extremely happy with my purchase from beginning to end. George was fantastic and treated me like a friend that he had known forever! Linden and Lorraine helped me immensely and Miriam was wonderful as well! I would recommend Dewildt to any of my friends and family. Big thank you to all! They were all very patient while I was making up my mind. I agree with the other poster...go see George!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George, Linden, Lorraine, Miriam
1
1 - 10 of 21 results