Back

Davis GMC Buick

Lethbridge, AB

4.8
1,657 Reviews

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.

Lethbridge, AB

T1J 4T6

Directions

1,657 Reviews of Davis GMC Buick

Sort by
June 21, 2022

The staff at Davis GMC Buick were very accommodating & made our our buying a new vehicle very easy. Jarrett King was excellent in explaining all the new navigation/technology. More

by Vjrees2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrett King, Alex Schow, Easton Smith
June 11, 2022

Bring Krysta Back! ! She has got everything I needed to help me with my purchases!! More

by crowshoe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta
May 26, 2022

Very friendly staff, they were also extremely helpful and open every step of the way and thanks to them im now the owner of one of my dream cars,definitely recommend More

by Jamie McCaw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Semach, Gord Ainscough, Jarrett King
May 06, 2022

Neat clean friendly open caring community valued trustworthy determined excited easygoing quality knowledge accountability family More

by Ben3913
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Semach, Jarrett King, Krysta Murphy, Alex Schow
May 06, 2022 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks, Ben! I'm so glad we were able to find you the perfect truck. I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with me; I know I had a lot fun working with you. Of course, if you have any questions, you know where to find me. Drive safe!

May 03, 2022

Vary great experience buying a new truck! Not pushy at all and easy going didn't try to upsell me on anything. I got exactly what I was looking for. More

by henry021020
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Semach, Krysta Murphy
May 06, 2022 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks, Henry!!! I really appreciate your patience during the last 10 months, and had a lot of fun getting your truck ready for you. I hope it takes care of you for many, many years. Of course, if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Drive safe!

May 02, 2022

Krysta at Davis GMC is absolutely awesome. Very knowledgeable sales person that understands what she’s selling and very helpful. She’s very professional. I will drive from Edmonton to do More

by pmm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
May 03, 2022 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for leaving me such a great review! I know we weren't able to see you off in a new vehicle this time, due to the availability but, please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions you have with the unit you found. I look forward to working with you, in the future. Drive safe!

April 13, 2022

Fourth new vehicle from Davis and still super happy. The staff and service team is always spot on with communication and giving me all details possible. I always feel like I know what's going on both in More

by Brad Halibert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord Ainscough
April 04, 2022

Our salesperson didn’t walk us around the vehicle to tell us a bit more about it before we took it for a test drive. There were a few things we noticed after that the vehicle couldn’t do that we would have More

by Marc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Semach, Krysta Murphy, Alex Schow
Apr 29, 2022 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Marc: Thanks for the feedback, Marc. I appreciate any opportunity to better myself as a salesperson and apologize for falling short in providing the best experience, for you. I have passed on the additional feedback to all parties involved as we are always working toward bettering our process for our clients. Please don't hesitate to come by, again, to do another walk through for any refresh of features/missed items, as we'd love to make sure you get the full experience in your Sierra.

April 04, 2022

The BEST dealership! Have been with them since 1993 and choose to stay with them! From the reception desk, to shuttle drivers, to service personnel, sales people, finance More

by pennerjc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord Ainscough, Jarrett King, Chelsea Vander Woude, Debbie Gemmell, Jonny Hogue, Alex Schow
March 25, 2022

Service was excellent. Sierra 1500 is a nice vehicle to drive. Staff we’re very friendly. Will recommend Davis GM to anyone I talk to that are looking for a new vehicle. More

by Kevin.clopton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
Mar 29, 2022 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks Kevin! I really appreciate you taking time to write us a review. I'm so glad you're loving your truck and I look forward to when your next one gets here. You know where to find me when you need anything. Drive safe!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,657 results