Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Davis GMC Buick

Lethbridge, AB

4.8
1,527 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.

Lethbridge, AB

T1J 4T6

Directions

1,527 Reviews of Davis GMC Buick

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2020

"First time purchasing a used vehicle, Casey Jose was very..."

- tazzie_99

First time purchasing a used vehicle, Casey Jose was very patient with me and very kind. I was nervous and everything went smoothly. Thank you again for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Jose
5.0
Nov 23, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Wendy, Great to hear you enjoyed working with me! Thank you for the positive feedback, I hope you enjoy your new Encore and drive safe. Welcome to the Davis Family! Thanks, Casey Jose

November 22, 2020

"We recently purchased this beautiful 2017 Canyon from..."

- dyck.clarence

We recently purchased this beautiful 2017 Canyon from Casey Jose at Davis GMC Buick in Lethbridge. Casey was great to deal with and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. He was quick to respond to any questions and was very upfront with his responses. He made sure that we were completely satisfied. The team there offered additional services but were not pushy in any way if you did not want them. Thanks for the professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Jose
5.0
Alex Solomatin
5.0
Nov 23, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Debbie & Clarence, Thanks for your feedback! It is always greatly appreciated hearing how we were able to make your buying experience an enjoyable one. I hope you both enjoy your new Canyon for years to come, welcome to the Davis family and of course drive safe! Thanks, Casey Jose

November 20, 2020

"4th vehicle we’ve purchased this year from Davis, top..."

- David

4th vehicle we’ve purchased this year from Davis, top quality service and products I will be buying all our fleet vehicles here at Davis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord Ainscough
5.0
Alex Solomatin
5.0
Nov 20, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

David and Emilie, Thanks so much for your continued support of us here at Davis, we really appreciate your loyalty to us. It has been a pleasure watching Platinum Lighting grow and looking after your growing fleet! Drive Safe and stop in whenever you need a fresh coffee. Gord Ainscough

November 17, 2020

"Krysta was a great help in finding my suv!! She made my..."

- vicki.cahoon

Krysta was a great help in finding my suv!! She made my purchase fast and painless! Thanks Davis for having a great staff! Sooo happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
5.0
Nov 17, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks, Vicki!!!! I had so much fun working with you. I'm really glad you're loving your Terrain. I hope it helps keep you going for many, many years. Of course, if you ever need anything from me, you know here to find me. Drive Safe! Krysta Murphy

November 12, 2020

"This is my "WOW" factor in car dealerships. Davis GMC..."

- Pierre

This is my "WOW" factor in car dealerships. Davis GMC Lethbridge brought "Service" to another level, leaving all others way behind. My first experience with this dealership and fully recommend. Great job all. Thank you. We are very satisfied with our new acquisition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord Ainscough
5.0
Jarrett King
5.0
Alex Solomatin
5.0
Nov 17, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for the Kind words Pierre it means a lot to us all here to know that that extra little bit we do every day means so much to our valued clients like you. Enjoy the new Duramax, I know you are going to love the extra power! Drive Safe! Gord Ainscough

November 06, 2020

"I was well satisfied with the people and service. They..."

- Grandpa

I was well satisfied with the people and service. They went the extra mile to make sure I was happy. I would recommend them to anybody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord Ainscough
5.0
Nov 10, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for the review, it really means a lot to me that you took the time to let others know how satisfied you were purchasing from us here at Davis GMC Buick. Drive Safe Gord Ainscough

November 05, 2020

"AWESOME!!!I can’t really say enough good things about our..."

- Mtngrandma@shaw.ca

AWESOME!!!I can’t really say enough good things about our experience.My son-in-law talked to Krysta and told her what my wish list was and she totally delivered!!She even met us on her day off to let us test drive it.Everything from start to finish was no pressure, making buying a vehicle a fun event not a stressful one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrett King
5.0
Krysta Murphy
5.0
Alex Solomatin
5.0
Nov 05, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Ahhhhh! Thanks, Kathleen! I'm so glad everything worked out the way it did. I really enjoyed working with you, and your son-in-law. You have an amazing family. Congratulations on your new grandson! I'm so happy for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to me any time. Drive safe, Mountain Grandma! Krysta Murphy

November 05, 2020

"I went with Krista she was absolutely fanominal. they..."

- kaity074

I went with Krista she was absolutely fanominal. they catered to each and every one of my needs and requests I highly recommend coming here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
5.0
Nov 05, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you, Kaity! I feel so blessed that I got to meet you. I immensely enjoyed working with you and I'm glad you're loving your "boujee" new kicks. Yes, I googled how to spell that. If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out to me. Drive Safe! Krysta Murphy

November 04, 2020

"Bought a truck from Krysta she was vary professional in..."

- rlarochelle

Bought a truck from Krysta she was vary professional in my dealings with her. She was a pleasure to to deal with both on the phone and in person at the dealership. She was vary knowledgeable on the products she sold and also on the operation of the vehicles technology equipment. I will be recommending her to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
5.0
Nov 05, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks, Rene!!! You're the best. I had a lot of fun working with you, as well as getting your truck ready to go. I enjoyed our banter and hope that you reach out to me the next time you're in the market for a truck! Enjoy your Starbucks and drive safe!!! Krysta Murphy

November 03, 2020

"Had a great experience at Davis. Gord was super helpful..."

- Wendy T.

Had a great experience at Davis. Gord was super helpful and friendly!! Very thorough when showing all the features on my vehicle. Rick was also great to deal with. Definitely would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord Ainscough
5.0
Rick Semach
5.0
Nov 05, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Wendy, it was a pleasure working with you to help you find the perfect vehicle, you are going to love your new Equinox and all the new features that are available to you now. Thanks so much for coming to see us we appreciate your business. Drive Safe Gord Ainscough

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,527 results