Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Davis GMC Buick

Lethbridge, AB

4.8
1,605 Reviews

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.

Lethbridge, AB

T1J 4T6

Directions

1,605 Reviews of Davis GMC Buick

Sort by
October 12, 2021

"Krysta really helped make this an easy and great..."

- sidneylpalmer

Krysta really helped make this an easy and great experience! I wasn’t expecting to leave in a new-to-me vehicle the same day but they knew I was coming from out of town and made it happy. Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
5.0
Alex Schow
5.0
October 08, 2021

"Casey Jose was a pleasure to meet and work with. He was..."

- robboras96

Casey Jose was a pleasure to meet and work with. He was very knowledgeable and spent a lot of time helping us on the orientation of our new vehicle. He has even offered to help us in the future if we need it. Davis you are fortunate to have Casey, you have a real asset in this young man!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Jose
5.0
Alex Schow
5.0
Rick Semach
5.0
Cesco Vizza
5.0
Colin Richter
5.0
Phil Rinke
5.0
October 06, 2021

"The process of getting the vehicle was really smooth...."

- Lauryn

The process of getting the vehicle was really smooth. Krista was fantastic to deal with and would highly recommend her to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
5.0
Yukino Okutomi
5.0
Rick Semach
5.0
September 29, 2021

"Great customer service. Had a couple of issues with a..."

- Pumperpete

Great customer service. Had a couple of issues with a used truck I bought just over a month ago. Kudos to Jonny & Service dept. for promptly & efficiently dealing with issues. Customer satisfaction is important to this dealership & they came through 100%. Thankyou very much Jonny, very happy customer 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonny Hogue
5.0
Madyson Loo
5.0
September 23, 2021

"Amazing service, Great product. Best dealer we have..."

- bobbydmatthews

Amazing service, Great product. Best dealer we have worked with! Very honest to deal with. Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Jose
5.0
Alex Schow
5.0
September 21, 2021

"This is our third purchase from Davis. The quotes..."

- RDS18

This is our third purchase from Davis. The quotes provided have been fair upfront and haven't changed, unlike other dealerships I have dealt with in the past (different make). If you treat people right they will earn your trust & I have always been treated right at Davis. Thanks to Krysta & all of the Davis Team. Randy Snaith

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrett King
5.0
Krysta Murphy
5.0
Chelsea Vander Woude
5.0
Alex Schow
5.0
Craig Ensminger
5.0
Phil Rinke
5.0
Sep 23, 2021 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks, Randy! I've had so much fun working with you over the past couple years, and I'm so glad we were able to find you a truck! I know it'll get good use. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions you come up with. Drive safe!

September 17, 2021

"I am so excited to use my new car, all the things I..."

- jomarandreijolo

I am so excited to use my new car, all the things I needed was provided by Casey and his team. Thank you for the awesome customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Jose
5.0
Rick Semach
5.0
September 15, 2021

"Krysta was awesome to deal with and went out of her way..."

- Lesrussell

Krysta was awesome to deal with and went out of her way to help us make a deal by meeting with us after hours on a weekend!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
5.0
Sep 21, 2021 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks, Les! I really appreciate you taking the time to write a review for me! I'm so glad we were able to make everything work for you and that you're loving the van. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions that come up. Drive safe!

September 13, 2021

"I would highly recommend the dealership and the fellows..."

- herbe22014

I would highly recommend the dealership and the fellows who work there to anyone. They are all extremely service oriented. They all helped me through a very bad experience with my previous vehicle. Will definitely continue to shop there. Geri Jensen

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Jose
5.0
Rick Semach
5.0
Cesco Vizza
5.0
Other Employees : Kelly sales manager
September 11, 2021

"Great customer service from Casey. No pressure, worked..."

- Derek Hoare

Great customer service from Casey. No pressure, worked with us, answered texts promptly. Disappointed in detailing, hard top interior not cleaned. Very thorough walkthrough from Jarrett King.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Jose
5.0
Jarrett King
5.0
Alex Schow
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,605 results