Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Davis GMC Buick

Lethbridge, AB

4.8
1,514 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.

Lethbridge, AB

T1J 4T6

Directions

1,514 Reviews of Davis GMC Buick

Sort by Write a review
October 24, 2020

"Had a great experience with Casey getting my Sierra AT4...."

- fryer7474

Had a great experience with Casey getting my Sierra AT4. Wasn’t sure that it was going to happen given the limited availability near the end of the year but things worked out. Constant communication was prevalent from our first contact and it made for an enjoyable buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Jose
5.0
Rick Semach
5.0
Alex Solomatin
5.0
Oct 26, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hey Darryl, Thanks for the feedback, it is always greatly appreciated! It was a blast assisting you in your search and I'm happy we were able to make it work, drive safe and welcome to the Davis Family! Thanks, Casey Jose

October 20, 2020

"Ordered the new 2021 Yukon XL AT4 at the beginning of the..."

- Adam & Andrea

Ordered the new 2021 Yukon XL AT4 at the beginning of the pandemic. Gord kept us in the loop the whole time on its progress and really went out of his way to make sure we were happy. Everyone is very personable and provides a great buying experience. Will continue to bring my business here in the future, thanks again for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord Ainscough
5.0
Jarrett King
5.0
Rick Semach
5.0
October 17, 2020

"Bought a truck site unseen. Quick, easy and great..."

- KD

Bought a truck site unseen. Quick, easy and great service all around! Had the rims and tires changed same day as pickup! Awesome experience at Davis GMC Lethbridge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
5.0
Alex Solomatin
5.0
Oct 19, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I am so grateful that you trusted me to have everything ready to go for you, sight unseen. I hope you're getting to enjoy the truck and those awesome wheels, you bought for it. Of course, you know where to find me whenever you need anything. Drive safe!!! Krysta Murphy

October 16, 2020

"It was a wonderful experience Krista was great to work..."

- esybeaz

It was a wonderful experience Krista was great to work with! I have never owned a Buick before. The test drive was great and she came in early to help me learn about more features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
5.0
TJ Quinton
5.0
Alex Solomatin
5.0
Oct 19, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks, Lori!!!! You're so amazing. I loved working with you and I'm glad you're loving your Buick. I love my mask! It makes me sad that you plan on keeping the Buick forever because I want to work with you again. You'll just have to visit. Drive safe! Krysta Murphy

October 16, 2020

"This is such an excellent dealership in my opinion...."

- RDS18

This is such an excellent dealership in my opinion. We've just purchased another vehicle through Krysta & it couldn't have gone smoother. Jarrett & Alex are so knowledgeable & friendly to deal with, as is everyone else. The employees in parts, service, performance, Phil in tires, & the detailing shop all do an amazing job. Thank you, Randy & Debbie Snaith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Gemmell
5.0
Jarrett King
5.0
Krysta Murphy
5.0
Alex Solomatin
5.0
Other Employees : Craig, Shirley, Phil
Oct 19, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much! I really appreciate you taking the time to write a review for me! We really enjoyed working with you and we're very glad you had a good experience. Of course, you know where to find me when you come up with any questions. Drive safe!!! Krysta Murphy

October 16, 2020

"Excellent service when shopping for a vehicle, painless,..."

- Michael

Excellent service when shopping for a vehicle, painless, smooth and easy transaction. Krysta went above and beyond our expectations and was super friendly and a joy to deal with all the way through. Only recommendation I would have would be a more thorough detail process for delivery however as an ex detailer I'm quite picky in regards to detail and delivery 👌🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
5.0
Rick Semach
5.0
Oct 19, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks, Michael! I will pass on the feedback! You were so fun to work with and you made me laugh every day (literally every day). I hope you're tearing the streets up in your Roush, safely, of course. Hahahahaha. Keep in touch and keep up with the GIFs. Drive safe! Krysta Murphy

October 16, 2020

"I had an excellent experience. Krysta was more than..."

- jennie.anderson

I had an excellent experience. Krysta was more than willing to help me find something within my very limited budget. She wasn’t pushy at all and very friendly. Rick explained absolutely everything when it came to financing, and it seemed like they had my best interest at heart and weren’t just in it to make a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
5.0
Rick Semach
4.0
Oct 19, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Oh, Jennie! You're so amazing. I'm glad you're loving your Journey and couldn't be happier that you chose to work with me. I hope you're having lots of fun in that thing and I hope you make tons of good memories. Drive safe, lady! Krysta Murphy

October 16, 2020

"Krysta, Jodie, Jeff and Chelsea are amazing!! Super..."

- JennaFoy

Krysta, Jodie, Jeff and Chelsea are amazing!! Super honest, genuine and so helpful! Great customer service! Awesome job to all 👏👏 I would recommend them all to anyone looking for a vehicle and to someone who needed service done :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
5.0
Chelsea Vander Woude
5.0
Jodie Monaghan
5.0
Jeff Peacock
5.0
Oct 16, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks girl! It was such a pleasure getting to help you find the perfect vehicle for you and your family! I'm so glad we're friends. I hope your Acadia teats you well for many, many years! Cheers! Drive Safe! Krysta Murphy

October 14, 2020

"I have been dealing with Davis GMC Buick since the..."

- digger91

I have been dealing with Davis GMC Buick since the beginning. I have always been treated fairly and respectfully. I have dealt with Bruce Christensen and his team for the purchase of numerous vehicles over the last 30+ years and every purchase was a positive experience. With the price of a new vehicle these days they did what they could to ease the blow of spending that much money - more than my first house! The purchase of my latest vehicle began last January and took until September for the vehicle to finally be here due to the problems dealing with COVID. Many thanks to Steve and Kelly for their kindness and willingness to keep me informed along the way. The service department is always willing to work with you keeping you informed along the way. Thanks to Amir and his team. I have dealt with Parts and the Tire shop and found them second to none! Thanks to Craig and Phil. Even though Bruce is now retired the team treated me as if Bruce was still there and I am happy to consider these people as my friends! If you are looking for a new or newer vehicle do not hesitate to deal with Davis GMC Buick and maybe you can become a customer for life like me...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Burt
5.0
Kelly Shigehiro
5.0
Craig Ensminger
5.0
Phil Rinke
5.0
Oct 16, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Derek and Debbie; I consider myself quite fortunate that Bruce allowed me to deal with you guys years ago knowing he considered you not just costumers but friends of his. Thank you for continuing to support myself and the entire Davis dealership; I know we too think of you more as a friend as well. I know this was a LONG drawn out ordeal with plant shutdowns, backlogs and COVID. Thanks for staying patient with us!! Drive Safe! Steve Burt

October 14, 2020

"Casey was a pleasure to deal with spent time showing me..."

- mcbrau

Casey was a pleasure to deal with spent time showing me all the features on my new 2020 Cadillac XT5. Thank you Casey and the rest of the Team at Davis !! Love my new vehicle !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Jose
5.0
Alex Solomatin
5.0
Oct 14, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Colleen & Mike, I'm so happy to hear you are loving your new Cadillac and thanks so much for the positive words! I hope you enjoy it for years to come, drive safe and welcome back to the Davis Family! Thanks, Casey Jose

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,514 results