Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Davis GMC Buick

Lethbridge, AB

4.8
1,629 Reviews

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.

Lethbridge, AB

T1J 4T6

Directions

1,629 Reviews of Davis GMC Buick

Sort by
December 25, 2021

Always people looking to help with whatever you need. Clean and lots of smiles. Good service. Casey made my truck buying experience simple and easy. Not pushy just great it every aspect. Honest and frien More

by caycee093
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Jose
5.0
Madyson Loo
5.0
Rick Semach
5.0
December 23, 2021

The process was extremely easy and went smoothly. The salespeople are very helpful and kind. More

by caitlin.panich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Jose
5.0
Rick Semach
5.0
Dec 23, 2021 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Caitlin, Casey at Davis GMC here, I trust things are going well for you. Thanks for sending in your positive review on your experience with me and the team here at Davis GMC. It was my pleasure assisting you in your vehicle search and I hope you enjoy your new Jeep for years to come! Regards, Casey Jose

November 28, 2021

Krysta woman extraordinaire!How does one express Krysta woman extraordinaire! How does one express gratitude for the incredible experience of one’s new car Accomplished with skill and integrity More

by Blanche
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
5.0
Nov 29, 2021 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you Blanche!! This was my favorite sale of the year! I had so much fun being devious and keeping things a secret from you so that your friends can surprise you! You all have been so lovely to work with and I hope your car lasts forever! Drive safe!!!

November 26, 2021

Casey was very professional and knowledgeable about our vehicle. This is the 3rd vehicle purchased at Davis and we are thoroughly satisfied. Thankyou Casey! Cal and Cindy More

by elmillerfarms
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Jose
5.0
Alex Schow
5.0
Colin Richter
5.0
Phil Rinke
5.0
Dec 03, 2021 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Cindy & Calvin, Casey at Davis GMC here, thanks for sending in your positive words of support. It was my pleasure assisting you both with your new vehicle, enjoy it and drive safe out there! Regards, Casey Jose

November 25, 2021

All the staff was amazing and friendly. Gord helped me navigate the limited trucks to find the best fit for me and my family. Had a no pressure attitude which put me at ease. Thank you More

by the_relic25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord Ainscough
5.0
Rick Semach
5.0
Jeff Peacock
5.0
November 23, 2021

If you want a salesperson to listen to what you want and GO THE EXTRA MILE to get it EXACTLY RIGHT!, then go see KRYSTA MURPHY. You will not be disappointed! I gave her my wish list of want I wanted in a ca More

by steelbaby89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
5.0
Nov 29, 2021 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks, lady!!!! I'm so happy everything turned out perfectly for you! I had a lot of fun with you both and look forward to future visits. Of course, if you have any questions, you know where to find me! Drive safe!!!!

November 17, 2021

Davis Lethbridge especially dealing with Gord Ainscrough makes the buying experience comfortable and pleasant. I never felt pressured and got my million and a half questions answered with time to make the r More

by dkozak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord Ainscough
5.0
Alex Schow
5.0
November 16, 2021

it was a good overall experience, good people, casey was very nice and helpful, easy to talk to and made the buying experience good. More

by bsteeder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Jose
5.0
Rick Semach
3.0
Dec 03, 2021 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Brian & Holly, Thanks so much for your positive words. I stive to bring a no pressure enviroment for everyone looking for a new vehicle. It is always greatly appreciated hearing back how pleasant your experience was dealing with me at Davis. Regards, Casey Jose

November 13, 2021

Service was great. Was very easy getting into new truck and hope can do it again More

by mhoness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Jose
5.0
Other Employees : Chesco
Dec 03, 2021 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Mitch, Casey at Davis GMC here, it was my pleasure assisting you with your new truck. I look forward to working with you in the future. Regards, Casey Jose

November 13, 2021

I really liked dealing with the davis team they don't pressure you into anything and the sales guy Casey had a super good attitude More

by antonio2013.ff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Jose
5.0
Alex Schow
5.0
Dec 03, 2021 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Jacob, Thanks for your positive words, it is always great to hear we are providing the best service possible. I hope you enjoy your new Yukon for years to come. Regards, Casey Jose

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,629 results