Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Davis GMC Buick

Lethbridge, AB

4.8
1,531 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.

Lethbridge, AB

T1J 4T6

Directions

1,532 Reviews of Davis GMC Buick

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2020

"Casey was a very good person to work with, very..."

- randyrow177

Casey was a very good person to work with, very professional and I was never rushed. I recommend Casey with other people. Thank u so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Jose
5.0
December 02, 2020

"eexcellent service, happy with friendly atmosphere,..."

- threet.ormann

e excellent service, happy with friendly atmosphere, prompt return on calls. good explanation of vehicle features and showing how everything worked from the back to inside

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Jose
5.0
Alex Solomatin
5.0
Dec 03, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Rudy, Thanks for your support and positive feedback, it was a pleasure assisting you in your search for a new truck. I hope you enjoy it for years to come and of course, drives safe and welcome to the Davis Family! Sincerely, Casey Jose

December 02, 2020

"They had the right truck at the right price. No nonsense..."

- Marcel

They had the right truck at the right price. No nonsense during delivery and solved whatever issues we came across. Drove 500km to buy this truck and would do it again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord Ainscough
5.0
Dec 03, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for the review Marcel, I appreciate it. I am glad we were able to make your travels to purchase a truck sight unseen so easy. We hope to see you around when you are down this way working! Cheers, Gord Ainscough

December 02, 2020

"We have been looking for the right Yukon for about 5..."

- Shaylee

We have been looking for the right Yukon for about 5 years but we have never been able to find one in our price range or with all the requirements we wanted. We seen the Yukon online and made an appointment to view it and took it for a test drive. We right away loved it and put a hold on it. We dealt with Gord mostly and he wasn't pushy at all! Overall great service! Gord was very knowledgeable and informative!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord Ainscough
5.0
TJ Quinton
5.0
Rick Semach
5.0
Alex Solomatin
5.0
Dec 02, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Shaylee and Steven, Thanks so much for the review, we are happy we were able to finally help you guys find the perfect Yukon, I think the wait will all have been worth it as I know you guys will love it! Drive safe! Gord Ainscough

November 30, 2020

"I had a great experience buying my new truck. Krysta was..."

- chadbevans

I had a great experience buying my new truck. Krysta was a lot of fun and new everything about the truck and it's features

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
5.0
Alex Solomatin
5.0
Dec 01, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks, Chad! You're so sweet! I'm so glad you waltzed in when you did; it was really fun getting everything ready for you and seeing you off in your Denali. Of course, if you ever have any questions, you know where to find me. Drive safe!!!! Krysta Murphy

November 22, 2020

"First time purchasing a used vehicle, Casey Jose was very..."

- tazzie_99

First time purchasing a used vehicle, Casey Jose was very patient with me and very kind. I was nervous and everything went smoothly. Thank you again for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Jose
5.0
Nov 23, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Wendy, Great to hear you enjoyed working with me! Thank you for the positive feedback, I hope you enjoy your new Encore and drive safe. Welcome to the Davis Family! Thanks, Casey Jose

November 22, 2020

"We recently purchased this beautiful 2017 Canyon from..."

- dyck.clarence

We recently purchased this beautiful 2017 Canyon from Casey Jose at Davis GMC Buick in Lethbridge. Casey was great to deal with and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. He was quick to respond to any questions and was very upfront with his responses. He made sure that we were completely satisfied. The team there offered additional services but were not pushy in any way if you did not want them. Thanks for the professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Jose
5.0
Alex Solomatin
5.0
Nov 23, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Debbie & Clarence, Thanks for your feedback! It is always greatly appreciated hearing how we were able to make your buying experience an enjoyable one. I hope you both enjoy your new Canyon for years to come, welcome to the Davis family and of course drive safe! Thanks, Casey Jose

November 20, 2020

"4th vehicle we’ve purchased this year from Davis, top..."

- David

4th vehicle we’ve purchased this year from Davis, top quality service and products I will be buying all our fleet vehicles here at Davis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord Ainscough
5.0
Alex Solomatin
5.0
Nov 20, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

David and Emilie, Thanks so much for your continued support of us here at Davis, we really appreciate your loyalty to us. It has been a pleasure watching Platinum Lighting grow and looking after your growing fleet! Drive Safe and stop in whenever you need a fresh coffee. Gord Ainscough

November 17, 2020

"Krysta was a great help in finding my suv!! She made my..."

- vicki.cahoon

Krysta was a great help in finding my suv!! She made my purchase fast and painless! Thanks Davis for having a great staff! Sooo happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
5.0
Nov 17, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks, Vicki!!!! I had so much fun working with you. I'm really glad you're loving your Terrain. I hope it helps keep you going for many, many years. Of course, if you ever need anything from me, you know here to find me. Drive Safe! Krysta Murphy

November 12, 2020

"This is my "WOW" factor in car dealerships. Davis GMC..."

- Pierre

This is my "WOW" factor in car dealerships. Davis GMC Lethbridge brought "Service" to another level, leaving all others way behind. My first experience with this dealership and fully recommend. Great job all. Thank you. We are very satisfied with our new acquisition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord Ainscough
5.0
Jarrett King
5.0
Alex Solomatin
5.0
Nov 17, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for the Kind words Pierre it means a lot to us all here to know that that extra little bit we do every day means so much to our valued clients like you. Enjoy the new Duramax, I know you are going to love the extra power! Drive Safe! Gord Ainscough

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,532 results