Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Davis GMC Buick

Lethbridge, AB

4.8
1,516 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.

Lethbridge, AB

T1J 4T6

Directions

1,516 Reviews of Davis GMC Buick

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2020

"My recent vehicle purchase from Davis was a great..."

- joanhansen49

My recent vehicle purchase from Davis was a great experience. It was a true pleasure dealing with Krysta and the other folks at Davis. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Gemmell
5.0
Jared Gomany
5.0
Jarrett King
5.0
Krysta Murphy
5.0
Rick Semach
5.0
Oct 29, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much Joan!!!! It was an absolute pleasure getting everything ready to go for you. It felt so quick. Of course, if you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to me. Drive Safe!!!! Krysta Murphy

October 27, 2020

"Casey was absolutely wonderful to deal with! His..."

- Kennedy Klein

Casey was absolutely wonderful to deal with! His knowledge of the vehicles and features was far beyond any sales person we have ever dealt with. The whole process was quick and easy and we would definitely recommend to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Jose
5.0
Rick Semach
5.0
Oct 28, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Kennedy, It was a blast assisting you both in your vehicle search and I'm happy to hear your experience with me was an enjoyable one. I hope you both enjoy your new truck for years to come, welcome to the Davis family and drive safe! Thanks, Casey Jose

October 24, 2020

"Had a great experience with Casey getting my Sierra AT4...."

- fryer7474

Had a great experience with Casey getting my Sierra AT4. Wasn’t sure that it was going to happen given the limited availability near the end of the year but things worked out. Constant communication was prevalent from our first contact and it made for an enjoyable buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Jose
5.0
Rick Semach
5.0
Alex Solomatin
5.0
Oct 26, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hey Darryl, Thanks for the feedback, it is always greatly appreciated! It was a blast assisting you in your search and I'm happy we were able to make it work, drive safe and welcome to the Davis Family! Thanks, Casey Jose

October 20, 2020

"Ordered the new 2021 Yukon XL AT4 at the beginning of the..."

- Adam & Andrea

Ordered the new 2021 Yukon XL AT4 at the beginning of the pandemic. Gord kept us in the loop the whole time on its progress and really went out of his way to make sure we were happy. Everyone is very personable and provides a great buying experience. Will continue to bring my business here in the future, thanks again for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord Ainscough
5.0
Jarrett King
5.0
Rick Semach
5.0
Oct 30, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hey guys congrats on the New Yukon XL AT4, you were one of the first in Canada to drive away in the new Yukon AT4, and I know you guys are going to love it! Thanks for being such loyal Davis customers we really appreciate your business! Gord Ainscough

October 17, 2020

"Bought a truck site unseen. Quick, easy and great..."

- KD

Bought a truck site unseen. Quick, easy and great service all around! Had the rims and tires changed same day as pickup! Awesome experience at Davis GMC Lethbridge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
5.0
Alex Solomatin
5.0
Oct 19, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I am so grateful that you trusted me to have everything ready to go for you, sight unseen. I hope you're getting to enjoy the truck and those awesome wheels, you bought for it. Of course, you know where to find me whenever you need anything. Drive safe!!! Krysta Murphy

October 16, 2020

"It was a wonderful experience Krista was great to work..."

- esybeaz

It was a wonderful experience Krista was great to work with! I have never owned a Buick before. The test drive was great and she came in early to help me learn about more features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
5.0
TJ Quinton
5.0
Alex Solomatin
5.0
Oct 19, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks, Lori!!!! You're so amazing. I loved working with you and I'm glad you're loving your Buick. I love my mask! It makes me sad that you plan on keeping the Buick forever because I want to work with you again. You'll just have to visit. Drive safe! Krysta Murphy

October 16, 2020

"This is such an excellent dealership in my opinion...."

- RDS18

This is such an excellent dealership in my opinion. We've just purchased another vehicle through Krysta & it couldn't have gone smoother. Jarrett & Alex are so knowledgeable & friendly to deal with, as is everyone else. The employees in parts, service, performance, Phil in tires, & the detailing shop all do an amazing job. Thank you, Randy & Debbie Snaith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Gemmell
5.0
Jarrett King
5.0
Krysta Murphy
5.0
Alex Solomatin
5.0
Other Employees : Craig, Shirley, Phil
Oct 19, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much! I really appreciate you taking the time to write a review for me! We really enjoyed working with you and we're very glad you had a good experience. Of course, you know where to find me when you come up with any questions. Drive safe!!! Krysta Murphy

October 16, 2020

"Excellent service when shopping for a vehicle, painless,..."

- Michael

Excellent service when shopping for a vehicle, painless, smooth and easy transaction. Krysta went above and beyond our expectations and was super friendly and a joy to deal with all the way through. Only recommendation I would have would be a more thorough detail process for delivery however as an ex detailer I'm quite picky in regards to detail and delivery 👌🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
5.0
Rick Semach
5.0
Oct 19, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks, Michael! I will pass on the feedback! You were so fun to work with and you made me laugh every day (literally every day). I hope you're tearing the streets up in your Roush, safely, of course. Hahahahaha. Keep in touch and keep up with the GIFs. Drive safe! Krysta Murphy

October 16, 2020

"I had an excellent experience. Krysta was more than..."

- jennie.anderson

I had an excellent experience. Krysta was more than willing to help me find something within my very limited budget. She wasn’t pushy at all and very friendly. Rick explained absolutely everything when it came to financing, and it seemed like they had my best interest at heart and weren’t just in it to make a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
5.0
Rick Semach
4.0
Oct 19, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Oh, Jennie! You're so amazing. I'm glad you're loving your Journey and couldn't be happier that you chose to work with me. I hope you're having lots of fun in that thing and I hope you make tons of good memories. Drive safe, lady! Krysta Murphy

October 16, 2020

"Krysta, Jodie, Jeff and Chelsea are amazing!! Super..."

- JennaFoy

Krysta, Jodie, Jeff and Chelsea are amazing!! Super honest, genuine and so helpful! Great customer service! Awesome job to all 👏👏 I would recommend them all to anyone looking for a vehicle and to someone who needed service done :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
5.0
Chelsea Vander Woude
5.0
Jodie Monaghan
5.0
Jeff Peacock
5.0
Oct 16, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks girl! It was such a pleasure getting to help you find the perfect vehicle for you and your family! I'm so glad we're friends. I hope your Acadia teats you well for many, many years! Cheers! Drive Safe! Krysta Murphy

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,516 results