Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Davis GMC Buick

4.8

1,488 Lifetime Reviews

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S., Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 4T6 Directions
Call (403) 329-4444

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,488 Reviews of Davis GMC Buick

Sort by Write a review
July 02, 2020

"Krysta was extremely helpful throughout the whole car..."

- Richard.pedde

Krysta was extremely helpful throughout the whole car buying experience. Would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy a new or used car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
5.0
June 26, 2020

"This is the second time I have purchased a new vehicle..."

- Lisa2019

This is the second time I have purchased a new vehicle and it’s the second time I have purchased a new vehicle from Davis GMC. This place has friendly staff and I am proud to be a customer here. Gord is amazing. He treats you like a friend; greeting you with a smile. I have always found dealerships intimidating until I bought my vehicles from Davis. Thank you Davis for making me feel confidence and pride in my shopping experience. You make the experience enjoyable and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord Ainscough
5.0
Alex Solomatin
5.0
Jun 30, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for your continued Loyalty Lisa, it means a lot to me that you are comfortable coming into Davis for all your vehicle needs (Service and Sales) and we will strive to continue making you feel at ease when coming in! Thanks again, your family is going to love the new Acadia! Gord Ainscough

June 26, 2020

"First experience buying from a dealership and it was..."

- Lrei49

First experience buying from a dealership and it was great! Would defintely recommend Davis to others. People were friendly and caring. Got everything done quickly and love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord Ainscough
5.0
Rick Semach
5.0
Jun 30, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for purchasing your new Cruze from me here at Davis Lisa, it was a pleasure working with you guys, and we look forward to assisting you again in the future with the same friendly and caring service that you have come to expect from us! Drive Safe! Gord Ainscough

June 25, 2020

"For my first at a dealership, the service I got was..."

- Delroy

For my first at a dealership, the service I got was amazing. I'd recommend anyone to you guess within a heart beat. Thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
5.0
Alex Solomatin
5.0
Jun 25, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you, so much Delroy! You, and your family are so amazing; it was an absolute pleasure getting to send you off in a brand new Terrain. My favourite vehicle twin. I really appreciate you taking the time to write such an amazing review! Of course, if you ever have any questions, you know where to find me. Drive safe!!!!! Krysta Murphy

June 25, 2020

"Friendly great service"

- lucy

The staff were very helpful and friendly. When I brought my car in the wind shield wipers had stopped working. It was raining and they need to order a new apart. I lived out of town and could not drive my car home in the rain with no wipers They made sure I got home safe and the part was in the next day. Great bunch. Thank you!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Christopoulos
5.0
Other Employees : Everyone that I had contact with the service department to the fellow that drove me home were all very friendly and helpful.
June 24, 2020

"Quick, Friendly, and Easy"

- brett.nordin

They made it easy to trade in my old vehicle and get a new one. Krysta made sure I was looked after throughout the entire experience. Even after I had left the lot with my new truck she was there to answer all questions I had about it. Krysta went above and beyond in providing service! Alex was also fantastic to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
5.0
Alex Solomatin
5.0
Jun 25, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks so much, Brett! I had so much fun working with you and I'm glad you enjoyed your time, also. I really appreciate you taking the time to write such an awesome review! Of course, if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Drive Safe! Krysta Murphy

June 15, 2020

"Quick and Easy"

- russ.mezei

This was my wife's and I's first retail experience in over 6 years. Steve, Rick, Kelly and the team at Davis listened to our needs. Met every expectation, and followed through on the progress. It was a refreshing experience and we highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord Ainscough
5.0
Steve Burt
5.0
Jared Gomany
5.0
Jonny Hogue
5.0
Rick Semach
5.0
Kelly Shigehiro
5.0
Craig Ensminger
5.0
Jun 17, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks Russ! Always good to see you and you made it an easy simple process for us. We'll talk to you soon I'm sure. Steve Burt

Jun 17, 2020 -

russ.mezei responded

Keep looking for a unit for my wife. Something bigger than the terrain but not a Burb.

June 12, 2020

"This was our first GMC purchase and Gord made it a..."

- L&D Balog

This was our first GMC purchase and Gord made it a wonderful experience. He wasn't pushy at all and explained everything very well. He definitely made sure I was happy with everything throughout out the whole process and even afterwards. Rick was also wonderful to deal with. He went above and beyond and we were pleased with the service. Thanks Davis, you may just have us converted us to a GMC house with this outstanding experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord Ainscough
5.0
Rick Semach
5.0
Jun 16, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for trusting us with your first new non Ford purchase! You guys and the kids will love the new Yukon (and the Blue Ray players!). Once all the rest of the family sees how great the Yukon is I am happy to help them ease into the GM world with the same great service you guys have come to expect! Thanks again! Gord Ainscough

June 12, 2020

"Ford was a truly wonderful person to deal with...the..."

- Missmayhem

Ford was a truly wonderful person to deal with...the whole process was smooth n spite of troubles our insurance company was giving us.. Gord worked hard to make sure we had what we needed and were supported through the whole experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord Ainscough
5.0
Alex Solomatin
5.0
Jun 16, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for the review, you are going to love your new Cruze! I am glad we were able to assist you through the whole process, even when some of the insurance issues that arose. Don't hesitate to let me know if you ever have any questions or concerns. Gord Ainscough

June 11, 2020

"We had a first rate experience dealing with Krysta. "

- PC Janzen

We would like to thank Krysta for her top notch assistance with the purchase of our 2016 Denali. Krysta went above and beyond and was personally involved in the detailing of our vehicle to make sure it was ready on time. Krysta also provided a thorough explanation of all the features and even followed up with a call several days later to see if we were happy with our purchase. Our experience at Davis GM was first rate and we would highly recommend this dealership. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
5.0
Jun 11, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you Peter! I really appreciate you taking the time to write such an awesome review. It was an absolute pleasure working with you. Of course, if you ever have any questions, you know where to find me. Drive safe! Krysta Murphy

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,488 results