Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Davis GMC Buick

Lethbridge, AB

4.8
1,503 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Davis GMC Buick, an Alberta GMC Buick dealer with over 28 years of experience selling General Motors products. We have been recognized as one of the top employers within Canada for the past 5 years. It is our staff that separates us from other GM dealers in Alberta. Give us a call today at 403-329-4444 or toll free at 1-866-626-0577. We would love to show you the Davis Difference. AMVIC Licensed.

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.

Lethbridge, AB

T1J 4T6

Directions

1,503 Reviews of Davis GMC Buick

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2020

"Davis GMC made it really easy to purchase this vehicle...."

- sinnottv

Davis GMC made it really easy to purchase this vehicle. We are very happy with our New Yukon XL Denali. Thanks to Casey as well for emailing back so soon, as I emailed on a Sunday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Jose
5.0
Sep 14, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Val & Ed, Thanks so much for the positive feedback, it was lots of fun assisting you both in your search for a new vehicle. Welcome to the Davis Family and drive safe! Thanks, Casey Jose

September 08, 2020

"Krysta helped us purchased a truck for our daughter. She..."

- Donna

Krysta helped us purchased a truck for our daughter. She went above and beyond to make sure the transaction will go smoothly. Krysta is Awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
5.0
Sep 09, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Donna Thank you so much girl! I had so much fun working with you, and your family. I hope this truck serves you all well for many, many years. Of course, if you ever need anything from me, you know how to get hold of me. DRIVE SAFE!!!! Krysta Murphy

August 24, 2020

"Awesome experience! Casey was a pleasure to deal with and..."

- jamidmorgan95

Awesome experience! Casey was a pleasure to deal with and made it a smooth and easy process for my mum and myself who both bought vehicles that day. Would recommend for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Jose
5.0
Aug 26, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Jami, Thanks so much for the positive feedback, it is always great to hear how your experience was through the buying process. Thank you for your support, drive safe and welcome to the Davis family! Thanks, Casey Jose

August 17, 2020

"The vehicle buying experience was well worth the 3 hour..."

- greg.warnock.gw

The vehicle buying experience was well worth the 3 hour drive. Gord was great to deal with especially with a trade in appraised before we even did the drive. Alex in finance was very clear and offered various warrantee upgrades as well as a vehicle scratch repair, etc. program.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord Ainscough
5.0
Alex Solomatin
5.0
Aug 20, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Greg and Val, Thanks so much for making the trip down from Olds, we really appreciate your business. You guys are going to love your new Terrain, with the all the new options and the added power of the 2.0L from your old Terrain. Drive safe and stop in again when your in the area. Thanks for your business! Gord Ainscough

August 13, 2020

"Davis Gm"

- terrie.renner

I was very pleased with the way I was treated at this Davis dealership. Casey was very helpful and easy to talk to, he is a very pleasant salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Jose
5.0
Aug 17, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Terrie, Thanks so much for the positive words! It was a pleasure assisting you in your search for a new truck, I hope you enjoy it for years to come and of course, drive safe! Thanks, Casey Jose

August 11, 2020

"So easy to purchase during these tough times. Everyone..."

- ssquaredsharp

So easy to purchase during these tough times. Everyone was so helpful and knowledgeable. From an email to a new vehicle in under 1 week. A true pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Jose
5.0
Rick Semach
5.0
Cesco Vizza
5.0
Other Employees : Tim Davis
Aug 17, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hey Steve, Thanks for the positive feed back, it is always great to hear! Enjoy your new vehicle and drive safe out there! Thanks, Casey Jose

July 29, 2020

"They went over and above to help us and did all they..."

- styckbow

They went over and above to help us and did all they could to get us our car in our timeline it was truly a pleasure buying a car from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
5.0
Alex Solomatin
5.0
Jul 30, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you, Delin! I'm so glad your loving your Jeep! You were so fun to work with and I loves our very unique experience. Of course, if you ever need anything, you know how to get hold of me. Drive safe!!!! Krysta Murphy

July 29, 2020

"Krysta was super helpful. Didn’t really have to sell me..."

- Foldy15

Krysta was super helpful. Didn’t really have to sell me on the vehicle, it was a great vessel to getting us our new ride! Quick and easy in and out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
5.0
Alex Solomatin
5.0
Jul 30, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks, so much Jamie! It was so much fun getting everything ready to go for you. You're right; I didn't have to do much "selling". Hahahahah. I'm so glad you're loving your car and if there's anything you need from me, you know where to find me. Drive safe! Krysta Murphy

July 29, 2020

"Not happy"

- mistycreek1998

Let's go back to 3 years ago when I bought my brand new truck. That has always leaked oil by the way. And oh yea they said they fixed it but no. Instead I got charged for it and they didn't fix it. So keep repeating the process? sure why not? Still loses 3 litres of oil by 30% but of course now off warranty. Couple weeks after owning it it goes into limp mode and screws me again on the side of a highway. back in it goes. Lets forward a bit and it starts dying when it rains out. Then won't start at ALL!!! Lets take it in and pay another $700 for some computer module. Oh and during all this I had it in for a service and they scratched my door which took months of arguing to get them to fix. Here we are at today. Was maybe 3 days since the module has been replaced and oh! guess what the engine light is back on. Back in it goes and now 4 injectors are screwed?!!! But guess what? that's not part of the engine apparently now. Injectors must be on the mirrors now a days. So I have to pay $1800 for a truck that has been a piece of crap since I got it?? !!!! Great Place yea

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amir Mustedanagic
2.0
July 27, 2020

"This dealership was amazing to work with. I had a good..."

- Living Life to the Fullest

This dealership was amazing to work with. I had a good experience with Casey. Casey was very understanding and willing to work with me. Thanks!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Jose
5.0
Rick Semach
2.0
Alex Solomatin
5.0
Jul 27, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback, it is always great to hear! I hope you enjoy your new vehicle and welcome to the Davis family! Thanks, Casey Jose

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,503 results