Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Davis GMC Buick

Lethbridge, AB

4.9
1,565 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.

Lethbridge, AB

T1J 4T6

Directions

1,565 Reviews of Davis GMC Buick

Sort by Write a review
April 13, 2021

"Jeff did a great job with helping us with purchase of our..."

- Brian Hamilton

Jeff did a great job with helping us with purchase of our vehicles and Jarrett did a great job showing how everything worked on our vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrett King
5.0
Jeff Peacock
5.0
April 10, 2021

"I enjoyed shopping for a new suv .I can’t say enough..."

- isabellaholberton

I enjoyed shopping for a new suv .I can’t say enough about the sales team I was treated so good like family I got he perfect suv for me cThank you Davis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Jose
5.0
TJ Quinton
5.0
Rick Semach
5.0
Other Employees : Casey jose
April 08, 2021

"Casey went over all the details with me , answered all my..."

- isaakw

Casey went over all the details with me , answered all my questions. I would recommend him to my friends and family. Not pushy overall a good team at Davis !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Jose
5.0
April 03, 2021

"Horrible experience. Had a rear climate control not..."

- Ts

Horrible experience. Had a rear climate control not working in my Yukon Denali and it took 3 visits and they were not responsive to let me know when the part came in. After contacting them multiple times and finally getting one in that works they gave my vehicle back to me with trim not installed properly and multiple scratches on it. Also managed to put a good sized hole in my dash pad. The general manager acknowledged their employees are not the best at what they do and he was not willing to pay for the proper repair even though it was on warranty and it was their fault. He said if they replaced the damaged parts it would cause a lot of noise as their techs are incompetent. Pretty sad when the general manager has no competence in his employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonny Hogue
1.0
Chris Broad
1.0
March 23, 2021

"Hi, Krysta, was instrumental in making this transaction..."

- zo6guy

Hi, Krysta, was instrumental in making this transaction possible. She notified me after I had made an inquiry about a 2010Buick lucerne that had been sold, I left my info and in a not so typical fashion Krysta had called and stated the car was still available- she made sure I was happy and was, she did everything correct. Great salesperson I would purchase another car from her whenI do require one. Thanks for everything KrK. Krysta!! James

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
5.0
Mar 31, 2021 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

James Thanks for leaving such a great review! I still can't believe that worked out the way it did. You were so fun to work with and I'm glad you made the trip down, so I could meet you both in person. If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out any time. Drive safe!

March 21, 2021

"My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our experience. Our..."

- Lethbridge motorist

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our experience. Our salesperson Krysta was warm and knowledgeable, and genuinely made us feel like our satisfaction was the priority. We discussed several options, and ultimately settled on a GMC Terrain Denali that suited our needs perfectly. Krysta went the extra mile throughout the process - walking us through the various features, working with the finance dept. to make sure everything went smoothly, etc. When we first sat down in her office, Krysta promised to set us up with a vehicle we were thrilled with, and that’s exactly what happened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
5.0
Mar 31, 2021 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Jackson and Michelle, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave me a review! I had so much fun getting to know you both and getting your new terrain ready to go. I look forward to when your lease is up, and we get to do this again. I look forward to hanging out soon. If you need anything, don't hesitate to reach out. Drive safe!

March 16, 2021

"10/10 very professional, accommodating and respectful...."

- 8989

10/10 very professional, accommodating and respectful. From the moment i walked into Davis my experience from start to finish was awesome. I have purchased many vehicles from Davis and will continue to do so in the future. Casey Cesco & Rick made my experience smooth and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Jose
5.0
Rick Semach
5.0
Cesco Vizza
5.0
Mar 17, 2021 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Sheh, Casey at Davis GMC Buick here, thanks so much for the positive words. All of us at Davis appreciate the continued support and hope you enjoy your new truck for years to come! Regards, Casey Jose

March 14, 2021

"Great service! Thank you Casey for helping us find our..."

- britt.deimuth21

Great service! Thank you Casey for helping us find our new truck. We are very happy with it and with the service we received at Davis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Jose
5.0
Mar 15, 2021 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Brittany, Casey at Davis GMC here, thanks so much for the positive words! It was my pleasure assisting you both in your search, I hope you both enjoy your new truck for years to come. Drive safe and welcome to the Davis Family! Sincerely, Casey Jose

March 12, 2021

"Would like to take a moment to thank Krysta and Jarrett..."

- FORREST

Would like to take a moment to thank Krysta and Jarrett for making the purchase of our new truck awesome and hassle-free. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrett King
5.0
Krysta Murphy
5.0
Other Employees : Alex Solomatin
Mar 15, 2021 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks, so much Forrest; it was a pleasure working with you and getting your truck ready to go. I hope it serves you well, for years to come. Please don't hesitate to reach out to me with any questions, you might have. Drive safe!

March 09, 2021

"Best service I ever had. I've always wanted a durmax...."

- Sammy

Best service I ever had. I've always wanted a durmax. Dint think I was going to get a truck like that. Cant wait to make another deal in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Jose
5.0
Mar 15, 2021 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Sammy, Casey at Davis GMC here, thanks for sending in your positive experience with us here at Davis. It was fun working together to get you into that big, beautiful truck! Enjoy it! Sincerely, Casey Jose

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,565 results