Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Davis GMC Buick

Lethbridge, AB

4.8
1,591 Reviews

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.

Lethbridge, AB

T1J 4T6

Directions

1,591 Reviews of Davis GMC Buick

Sort by
July 30, 2021

"Krysta made everything really easy and when she was..."

- DodgetheFather

Krysta made everything really easy and when she was unavailable (understandably) 'Cesco was right there to make everything east as well. Very easy process for me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
5.0
Cesco Vizza
5.0
July 21, 2021

"It was a real pleasure to deal with this dealership. Our..."

- itcush2

It was a real pleasure to deal with this dealership. Our salesman Casey Jose was super professional & very helpful. Alex was also extremely helpful. We never felt any pressure & we are happy with our new to us vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Jose
5.0
Alex Schow
5.0
July 18, 2021

"Davis GMC has been a top notch dealer for myself and my..."

- thomas2299

Davis GMC has been a top notch dealer for myself and my family for years. I have and will continue to recommend Davis GMC to anyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Jose
5.0
Cesco Vizza
5.0
July 16, 2021

"4th vehicle purchase from Davis. Easy everytime. Casey..."

- nlavens0

4th vehicle purchase from Davis. Easy everytime. Casey was super easy to work with, professional and zero pressure. Straight shooter. I’d buy from him again for sure. doesn’t mind communicating via text, which worlds best I find

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Jose
5.0
June 30, 2021

"First time dealing with Krysta and the dealership...."

- craig

First time dealing with Krysta and the dealership. Couldn’t have been more impressed with effort she went through to ensure I found the vehicle I was looking for. She was fantastic to work with, and whenever I had a question she was always available and ready to help. It’ll be an easy decision when it’s time to buy the next one on who to call.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
5.0
Alex Schow
5.0
Jul 07, 2021 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks, Craig! I appreciate you taking the time to write a review.; you're so sweet! I'm so glad we got everything all sorted out for you, and that you're loving your truck. Come by for cinnamon buns any time! Drive safe.

June 28, 2021

"1. We waited one year for the delivery of our truck. 2...."

- schdoug

1. We waited one year for the delivery of our truck. 2. On arrival, the dealership would not honour the original sales agreement. AMVIC and a civil lawyer were adamant that the original sales agreement was still valid at the time of delivery. 3. Our deposit was not booked properly. 4. We were not informed of the 800 km 'break in' period. 5. The delivery date was a moving target. 6. On the plus side the trade-in price we received for our truck was reflective of the current trade-in value.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jarrett King
4.0
June 24, 2021

"We purchased a used vehicle back in 2019 and had nothing..."

- lbfarnco

We purchased a used vehicle back in 2019 and had nothing but bad luck with it. It forced us to have to buy new which I wasn't expecting. Krysta Murphy (Davis) went out if her way to find us the vehicle we wanted and had it brought to Lethbridge.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrett King
5.0
Krysta Murphy
5.0
Rick Semach
5.0
Jun 30, 2021 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you, so much, Laura-Lea! I'm so glad we were able to find you the perfect vehicle and get it here for you. It was absolutely wonderful working with the both of you, again, and I hope this beautiful Acadia lasts you many years. Of course, if you ever need anything, you know where to find me! Drive safe!!!!

June 18, 2021

"Jodie, Cesco and Casey all went above and beyond..."

- carpy

Jodie, Cesco and Casey all went above and beyond expectations from a service standpoint. Much appreciated! It’s important to me to do business with people I trust ans clearly the group that looks after me is top shelf.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Jose
5.0
Jodie Monaghan
5.0
Cesco Vizza
5.0
June 16, 2021

"Krysta was amazing to work with. The car I bought was..."

- Tish Clark

Krysta was amazing to work with. The car I bought was waiting for a part, her and Jen bent over backwards to get my car finished for me. Krysta even cleaned it herself because the shop was so crazy busy. I will definitely be a repeat customer to Davis Lethbridge and Krysta!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
5.0
Alex Schow
5.0
Other Employees : Jen in service dept.
Jun 24, 2021 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks, Tish! You're so amazing. Thank you for being so patient while we anxiously awaited parts. I'm so glad you're loving your new car and, of course, if you have any questions, you know how to get hold of me. Drive safe!!!!

June 11, 2021

"I was very impressed with Gord when buying my used..."

- GHJ

I was very impressed with Gord when buying my used Silverado at Davis Lethbridge. He went out of his way to answer all my questions and always followed up with a phone call just to check in and see how things were going. When we had a hiccup with the first truck, and moved on to the second one, Gord was very supportive and made sure everything went smoothly and accommodated to my busy schedule. When Gord was unavailable one day, Dave stepped in and answered all my questions. A big thank you to Chelsea also, in service,; and to the shop foreman ( sorry can't remember his name ) for answering my enquiries. I would definitely buy my next vehicle from Gord.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord Ainscough
5.0
TJ Quinton
4.0
Dave Tamura
5.0
Rick Semach
2.0
Chelsea Vander Woude
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,591 results