Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Davis GMC Buick

Lethbridge, AB

4.8
1,492 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Davis GMC Buick, an Alberta GMC Buick dealer with over 28 years of experience selling General Motors products. We have been recognized as one of the top employers within Canada for the past 5 years. It is our staff that separates us from other GM dealers in Alberta. Give us a call today at 403-329-4444 or toll free at 1-866-626-0577. We would love to show you the Davis Difference. AMVIC Licensed.

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.

Lethbridge, AB

T1J 4T6

Directions

1,492 Reviews of Davis GMC Buick

Sort by Write a review
July 11, 2020

"Excellent service, always explaining what needs to be..."

- Cruzer

Excellent service, always explaining what needs to be done and what was done, though done in timely manner. A great place to sit and relax in as well. Will definitely bring vehicle in again!🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Christopoulos
5.0
Jul 14, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for the opportunity and welcome to the Davis family for all your vehicle needs.... We look forward to your next visit. Adam Christopoulos

July 11, 2020

"Truck purchase "

- jensen.lhc

The service and attention to details in order to give the customer what was requested in a timely manner was very much appreciated The installation of the box cover was done well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Jose
5.0
Alex Solomatin
5.0
Jul 14, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Lorne, Thanks so much for the positive feedback and continued support, I know you're going to love that new truck! Drive safe and keep safe out there on the road. Thanks, Casey Jose

July 07, 2020

"Very helpful, friendly and not pushy. Casey was..."

- Brandon

Very helpful, friendly and not pushy. Casey was Informative and a pleasant to work with. The finance department was smooth and easy making it less stressful :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Jose
5.0
Jul 08, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for the positive feedback, It was fun assisting you in your search. I hope you enjoy that beautiful truck for years to come, drive safe and welcome to the Davis family! Thanks, Casey Jose

July 06, 2020

"Very pleased with my experience here, and very happy with..."

- Toby

Very pleased with my experience here, and very happy with the truck. Kudos to Gord for answering my endless texts and questions. Everyone else I dealt with was extremely helpful and knowledgable. Would recomend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord Ainscough
5.0
TJ Quinton
5.0
Jodie Monaghan
5.0
Rick Semach
5.0
Jul 07, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for the review Toby, it is always great to hear feedback on myself and the team here at Davis. It was a pleasure working with you and answering all your questions, I am glad we were able to find you the perfect truck so quickly, you are going to love it! Drive Safe! Gord Ainscough

July 02, 2020

"Krysta was extremely helpful throughout the whole car..."

- Richard.pedde

Krysta was extremely helpful throughout the whole car buying experience. Would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy a new or used car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
5.0
Jul 06, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you, so much, Richard! You're amazing. It's a good thing I brought you that cinnamon bun... I'm so glad the Malibu is working well for you. Of course, if you ever have any questions, you know where I am! Drive safe! I'm sure we'll chat soon. Krysta Murphy

June 26, 2020

"This is the second time I have purchased a new vehicle..."

- Lisa2019

This is the second time I have purchased a new vehicle and it’s the second time I have purchased a new vehicle from Davis GMC. This place has friendly staff and I am proud to be a customer here. Gord is amazing. He treats you like a friend; greeting you with a smile. I have always found dealerships intimidating until I bought my vehicles from Davis. Thank you Davis for making me feel confidence and pride in my shopping experience. You make the experience enjoyable and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord Ainscough
5.0
Alex Solomatin
5.0
Jun 30, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for your continued Loyalty Lisa, it means a lot to me that you are comfortable coming into Davis for all your vehicle needs (Service and Sales) and we will strive to continue making you feel at ease when coming in! Thanks again, your family is going to love the new Acadia! Gord Ainscough

June 26, 2020

"First experience buying from a dealership and it was..."

- Lrei49

First experience buying from a dealership and it was great! Would defintely recommend Davis to others. People were friendly and caring. Got everything done quickly and love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord Ainscough
5.0
Rick Semach
5.0
Jun 30, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for purchasing your new Cruze from me here at Davis Lisa, it was a pleasure working with you guys, and we look forward to assisting you again in the future with the same friendly and caring service that you have come to expect from us! Drive Safe! Gord Ainscough

June 25, 2020

"For my first at a dealership, the service I got was..."

- Delroy

For my first at a dealership, the service I got was amazing. I'd recommend anyone to you guess within a heart beat. Thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
5.0
Alex Solomatin
5.0
Jun 25, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you, so much Delroy! You, and your family are so amazing; it was an absolute pleasure getting to send you off in a brand new Terrain. My favourite vehicle twin. I really appreciate you taking the time to write such an amazing review! Of course, if you ever have any questions, you know where to find me. Drive safe!!!!! Krysta Murphy

June 25, 2020

"Friendly great service"

- lucy

The staff were very helpful and friendly. When I brought my car in the wind shield wipers had stopped working. It was raining and they need to order a new apart. I lived out of town and could not drive my car home in the rain with no wipers They made sure I got home safe and the part was in the next day. Great bunch. Thank you!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Christopoulos
5.0
Other Employees : Everyone that I had contact with the service department to the fellow that drove me home were all very friendly and helpful.
June 24, 2020

"Quick, Friendly, and Easy"

- brett.nordin

They made it easy to trade in my old vehicle and get a new one. Krysta made sure I was looked after throughout the entire experience. Even after I had left the lot with my new truck she was there to answer all questions I had about it. Krysta went above and beyond in providing service! Alex was also fantastic to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
5.0
Alex Solomatin
5.0
Jun 25, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks so much, Brett! I had so much fun working with you and I'm glad you enjoyed your time, also. I really appreciate you taking the time to write such an awesome review! Of course, if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Drive Safe! Krysta Murphy

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,492 results