Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Davis GMC Buick

Lethbridge, AB

4.8
1,497 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Davis GMC Buick, an Alberta GMC Buick dealer with over 28 years of experience selling General Motors products. We have been recognized as one of the top employers within Canada for the past 5 years. It is our staff that separates us from other GM dealers in Alberta. Give us a call today at 403-329-4444 or toll free at 1-866-626-0577. We would love to show you the Davis Difference. AMVIC Licensed.

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.

Lethbridge, AB

T1J 4T6

Directions

1,497 Reviews of Davis GMC Buick

Sort by Write a review
July 29, 2020

"They went over and above to help us and did all they..."

- styckbow

They went over and above to help us and did all they could to get us our car in our timeline it was truly a pleasure buying a car from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
5.0
Alex Solomatin
5.0
Jul 30, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you, Delin! I'm so glad your loving your Jeep! You were so fun to work with and I loves our very unique experience. Of course, if you ever need anything, you know how to get hold of me. Drive safe!!!! Krysta Murphy

July 29, 2020

"Krysta was super helpful. Didn’t really have to sell me..."

- Foldy15

Krysta was super helpful. Didn’t really have to sell me on the vehicle, it was a great vessel to getting us our new ride! Quick and easy in and out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
5.0
Alex Solomatin
5.0
Jul 30, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks, so much Jamie! It was so much fun getting everything ready to go for you. You're right; I didn't have to do much "selling". Hahahahah. I'm so glad you're loving your car and if there's anything you need from me, you know where to find me. Drive safe! Krysta Murphy

July 29, 2020

"Not happy"

- mistycreek1998

Let's go back to 3 years ago when I bought my brand new truck. That has always leaked oil by the way. And oh yea they said they fixed it but no. Instead I got charged for it and they didn't fix it. So keep repeating the process? sure why not? Still loses 3 litres of oil by 30% but of course now off warranty. Couple weeks after owning it it goes into limp mode and screws me again on the side of a highway. back in it goes. Lets forward a bit and it starts dying when it rains out. Then won't start at ALL!!! Lets take it in and pay another $700 for some computer module. Oh and during all this I had it in for a service and they scratched my door which took months of arguing to get them to fix. Here we are at today. Was maybe 3 days since the module has been replaced and oh! guess what the engine light is back on. Back in it goes and now 4 injectors are screwed?!!! But guess what? that's not part of the engine apparently now. Injectors must be on the mirrors now a days. So I have to pay $1800 for a truck that has been a piece of crap since I got it?? !!!! Great Place yea

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amir Mustedanagic
2.0
July 27, 2020

"This dealership was amazing to work with. I had a good..."

- Living Life to the Fullest

This dealership was amazing to work with. I had a good experience with Casey. Casey was very understanding and willing to work with me. Thanks!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Jose
5.0
Rick Semach
2.0
Alex Solomatin
5.0
Jul 27, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback, it is always great to hear! I hope you enjoy your new vehicle and welcome to the Davis family! Thanks, Casey Jose

July 17, 2020

"Great customer service always ready to help. If you have..."

- Grandpachipman

Great customer service always ready to help. If you have any questions or concerns they make sure they are available to assist you with your issues or problems. That is why I came back to buy another vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
5.0
TJ Quinton
5.0
Madyson Lo
5.0
Alex Solomatin
5.0
Jul 20, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you, Darrel! You're amazing. We absolutely love having you here. I'm so glad you're loving your new truck and you know where to find me when you have any questions. Cheers, Krysta Murphy

July 11, 2020

"Excellent service, always explaining what needs to be..."

- Cruzer

Excellent service, always explaining what needs to be done and what was done, though done in timely manner. A great place to sit and relax in as well. Will definitely bring vehicle in again!🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Christopoulos
5.0
Jul 14, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for the opportunity and welcome to the Davis family for all your vehicle needs.... We look forward to your next visit. Adam Christopoulos

July 11, 2020

"Truck purchase "

- jensen.lhc

The service and attention to details in order to give the customer what was requested in a timely manner was very much appreciated The installation of the box cover was done well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Jose
5.0
Alex Solomatin
5.0
Jul 14, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Lorne, Thanks so much for the positive feedback and continued support, I know you're going to love that new truck! Drive safe and keep safe out there on the road. Thanks, Casey Jose

July 07, 2020

"Very helpful, friendly and not pushy. Casey was..."

- Brandon

Very helpful, friendly and not pushy. Casey was Informative and a pleasant to work with. The finance department was smooth and easy making it less stressful :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Jose
5.0
Jul 08, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for the positive feedback, It was fun assisting you in your search. I hope you enjoy that beautiful truck for years to come, drive safe and welcome to the Davis family! Thanks, Casey Jose

July 06, 2020

"Very pleased with my experience here, and very happy with..."

- Toby

Very pleased with my experience here, and very happy with the truck. Kudos to Gord for answering my endless texts and questions. Everyone else I dealt with was extremely helpful and knowledgable. Would recomend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord Ainscough
5.0
TJ Quinton
5.0
Jodie Monaghan
5.0
Rick Semach
5.0
Jul 07, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for the review Toby, it is always great to hear feedback on myself and the team here at Davis. It was a pleasure working with you and answering all your questions, I am glad we were able to find you the perfect truck so quickly, you are going to love it! Drive Safe! Gord Ainscough

July 02, 2020

"Krysta was extremely helpful throughout the whole car..."

- Richard.pedde

Krysta was extremely helpful throughout the whole car buying experience. Would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy a new or used car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
5.0
Jul 06, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you, so much, Richard! You're amazing. It's a good thing I brought you that cinnamon bun... I'm so glad the Malibu is working well for you. Of course, if you ever have any questions, you know where I am! Drive safe! I'm sure we'll chat soon. Krysta Murphy

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,497 results