About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Davis GMC Buick

4.8

698 Lifetime Reviews

1450 Trans Canada Way SE, Medicine Hat, Alberta T1B 4M2
Call (403) 527-1115

698 Reviews of Davis GMC Buick

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2017

"Davies GMC Service"

- Rodger V.

The service at Davis is truly amazing. I had my 2010 GMC Terrain in for service yesterday. Kendra went above and beyond my expectations. She explained everything, confirmed that I wanted various services performed before the work was carried out, explained what had been done once it was completed, explained the invoice. etc. Awesome!!!! The avoidance of "surprises" is most appreciated. All of the staff at Davis GMC are very professional, focused on customer needs and satisfaction, and a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendra Kuntz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2017

"Friendly dealership! "

- Jason vien

Recently bought a truck from Davis GMC in Medicine Hat. Great experience, very friendly dealership in all departments. Justin bossance made finance very easy. Purchased truck from Dave Leitch best sales man I've ever dealt with definitely will buying from Davis in future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Leitch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Bossence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2017

"Happy"

- Merlin

Very happy with Cory from when he cornered me in the car lot all the way through the buying experience. Only one hiccup throughout the complete deal. The rear window which was not his fault. The unit I test drove did not have the exact options as the one I was looking at. I asked him if the one I was having brought in had an electric rear window that opened and he said he was sure it did but we could look at the spec sheet. He pointed out on the paper that it had an electric rear window and in brackets it said defogger. I must have stopped reading at the electric rear window part, and assumed that it was a slider. No ones fault really and he was very apologetic about it but the truth is it was no where’s close to being a deal breaker. I would not hesitate to send friends and family to talk to Cory if they were looking for a new vehicle. All the staff that I dealt with were very pleasant and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Aberle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Bossence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robin Lane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Troy Guerrette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Al Patterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 10, 2017 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Glad you and Cory were able to overcome any hiccups together and find the truck you wanted. Enjoy your new truck!

November 09, 2017

"Friendly great service"

- Fordguy

I asked cory to find a truck within my budget and as soon as one was available he did everything for me to to make it possible to buy .. all the staff there was friendly and willing to help everytime i walked in the dealership..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Aberle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robin Lane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 10, 2017 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad Cory helped you find a truck in your budget and timeframe. Enjoy your new truck!

November 08, 2017

"SASKATCHEWAN DEALERSHIPS COULDN'T GIVE A RAT'S xxx TO HELP !"

- Love my 'bluebear'!

I'm 70 and have bought a lot of cars in my time and my NIGHTMARE ended with Robert Tuck and Davis GM in Medicine Hat. Mr. Tuck has a GREAT FUTURE with Davis GM whereas Sask. car dealers seem to have the attitude "buy a car, don't buy a car we really couldn't give a continental"!!! It was worth the 3 hr. drive to consummate the deal and except for a scratched tail gate I'm VERY HAPPY with the truck I bought at Davis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Tuck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Bossence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 10, 2017 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and driving 3 hours here to consummate the deal. We are glad Mr Tuck provided a stellar experience for you despite set backs at other dealers. Enjoy your 'blue bear'!

October 31, 2017

"Great customer service!"

- Marlene

We had great luck shopping here! Great customer service and an awesome vehicle we are very happy with our purchase ! Ian was also very helpful! Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Knell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Bossence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 07, 2017 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you had great luck shopping here and enjoyed your experience with our team here. I'll be sure to let Ian & Justin know of the great things you had to say. Enjoy your new ride!

October 27, 2017

""Great Service""

- Neufs13

We had a very good experience vehicle shopping at Davis GMC Buick. Ian Knell was very helpful and courteous. He didn't pressure us into purchasing a vehicle. He was patient and listened to our needs. His customer service was outstanding. I would recommend my friends and family to see Ian at Davis GMC Buick. Ian is very professional. He allowed us to take our time with the test drive and answered all our questions. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Knell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Bossence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 30, 2017 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are glad you had an outstanding pressure free experience with Ian. I'll be sure to let him know of the great things you had to say. Enjoy your new ride!

October 24, 2017

"Trade in a 2006 for a 2013"

- Randall91

I feel that we received a descent price for our 2006 hummer H3, which had served us well, but also was getting a lot of miles on it. We are very happy with our "new to us replacement". Vehicle was very clean and all pre-sale conditions were fully met. Good transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Knell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robin Lane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 26, 2017 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review! We've been on the hunt for used inventory lately so we really appreciate you coming in to see us. We hope that you enjoy the "new to your replacement". Have a great day!

October 23, 2017

"Great to Deal With"

- Tim

Dave Leitch was an excellent salesman and did a great job helping us with the purchase of our vehicle. We live over 300km away, and Dave was able to make the process go extremely smoothly and made sure the vehicle was perfect when we picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Leitch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Tuck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robin Lane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 26, 2017 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Wow, thank you for making the drive over 300km and then taking time to leave a review. I'll be sure to let Dave know you enjoyed the service he provided. Enjoy your new ride!

October 22, 2017

"Fantastic Shopping Experience"

- Shelly's Envision

Our latest vehicle purchase experience was a pleasure as we were fortunate to have had Ian Knell as our salesman. Ian's Professionalism was above and beyond our expectations. Ian is very knowledgeable and patient. It was a very busy day at Davis but not once did Ian make us feel pressured or rushed. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Knell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kendra Kuntz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Bossence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Troy Guerrette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 26, 2017 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'll be sure to let Ian, Kendra, Justin, and Troy know of the great things you had to say. Enjoy your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 698 results