Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Davis GMC Buick

4.8

1,379 Lifetime Reviews

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S., Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 4T6
Call (403) 329-4444

1379 Reviews of Davis GMC Buick

Sort by Write a review
July 25, 2019

"Awesome Car Experience"

- Angie

First of all a big shout out to Chris Berg, Stephanie and Jarrett King. They made the purchase of my new 2019 Equinox quick and easy. I was looking for a new car as I was having tons of issues with the old one. I met Chris through the Pot of Gold event in March – What I loved about Chris was there was no pressure, if I needed the time to think of the options or the price, it was given. He even went above and beyond to find the car I wanted in the other Davis dealerships and that it would be within my budget while giving me a little extra perk like the 2.0 turbo engine. Even though a couple times he did try to get me into a Cajun Red, lol. Jarrett was awesome as we are both nerdy gadget lovers and think alike so going through my car was a fun experience with lots of laughs. Stephanie handled my finance and even though there were some options I didn’t take, she made sure to give me price lists in case I wanted to purchase in the future. Everyone treats you like a friend and not like a walking money bag. I would recommend Davis GMC Lethbridge, will definitely be my 1st option of places to purchase a vehicle from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : stephanie;
Jul 29, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Angie, Thank you so much for the kind words. It was so much fun working to find the perfect Equinox for you, I couldn't be happier to hear you love it. I look forward to seeing you here at the dealership for service, if you need anything please don't hesitate to reach out. Chris Berg

July 19, 2019

"Excellent service, responded quickly to all my questions."

- Great Dealership

Chris brought the truck I was interested in to me after hours to fit my schedule. Excellent service and very knowledgeable tech staff to help with initial set up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Alvin, Thanks so much for the kind words. Can't wait to hear how great it is pulling your 5th wheel trailer!! All the best, Chris Berg

July 19, 2019

"2019 Yukon"

- Jim&Cathy

Krysta was very helpful in our search for the right vehicle for us. She was friendly and knowledgeable. We really appreciate the “no pressure” sales. We feel that we got the best deal possible for the Yukon we chose and were very happy with the value given for our trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

To: Jim & Cathy Thank you, so much, for taking the time to leave us such a great review! It was so much fun working with the two of you, and I'm glad you're loving your new Yukon. Of course, if you ever have any questions, you know how to get hold of me! Come visit any time! Drive safe! Krysta Murphy

July 17, 2019

"Painless and Pressure-Free Customer Service"

- Sstickshift

Krysta met with me outside of her scheduled work hours to accommodate an evening test drive. She provided all background vehicle information quickly. She's kept in touch pre and post sale to ensure my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Oh my goodness, you look so good in the car! Thank you for taking the time to write such an amazing review for us! You were so much fun to work with and I'm glad I stuck around to go on a wicked drive with you. I hope you continue to love that car for many, many years and if you ever need anything from me, you know where to find me! Feel better and DRIVE SAFE! Krysta Murphy

July 16, 2019

"Above and beyond"

- Marina B

Jessica was really friendly and helpful! My SUV also needed an engine code checked and she made sure to get it all sorted out for me while they had it for its oil change!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure to serve you. We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you and hope to see you again. Jessica Smallwood

July 12, 2019

"Overall great experience!"

- Acadia03

Just purchased a new 2019 GMC Acadia and could not have asked for a better experience. From the first visit to the lot Casey assisted us with our every need. He was not pushy in any way, listened to what we needed and pointed us in the right direction to our future vehicle. He is very knowledgeable in all aspects of the vehicle, and if he was unsure of anything he asked his colleagues and got back to us right away. Overall a fantastic experience. Have purchased from Davis in the past and will definitely return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks so much you guys! It was a pleasure working with you both, I hope you enjoy your new Acadia for years to come! Of coarse, if you ever have any questions, or just want to come chat, you know how to get a hold of me. Drive safe!! 🙂 Cheers, Casey Jose

July 12, 2019

"New Vehicle Purchase "

- Madison

Was an overall great experience with Davis Lethbridge on the new purchase of our vehicle. Great customer service and really on the ball. Steve and Russel were quick and concise with answering any of our questions and worked above and beyond the accommodate for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Madison; Glad you made the arrangements to travel this far to pick up the new Terrain. I know it was exactly what you were looking for and will enjoy it for many years to come. I hope the next time you are in the market you wont let the miles separating us stop you from being in touch. Steve Burt

July 12, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- Jpboras

Adam is a Very friendly bloke. Adam explained everything and showed us the problem on our vehicle. He also sent photographs to show us the damage to the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure to serve you. We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you and hope to see you again. Adam Christopoulos

July 09, 2019

"Efficient and Friendly "

- Alan

I dropped off my vehicle on a Saturday for an oil change and tire rotation. I checked in with Raiden Semach who was friendly and made the process simple. The receptionist, Maggie, graciously offered a shuttle ride which I didn’t need. I got a call in less than two hours telling me the work was done. When I picked it up Raiden mentioned some future work but I felt no pressure. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Raiden Semach
Jul 10, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words and we are glad to hear that valued members of our team were able to make your most recent experience a good one!!! Safe Travels  

July 09, 2019

"SATISFIED CUSTOMER"

- DENALI

Total first class dealership Customer Satisfaction is there Motto No hassel No pressure Total Team from all Departments They even have an an IT guy Jarred to help with all the new options on your vehicles Highly Recommend these guys I dealt with salelsman Chris Berg first time meeting him he was awesome to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Mr. Bath, Thank you so much for the kind words and thank you for making the trip to Lethbridge to deal with Davis. I know I speak for everyone involved in saying you were fantastic to deal with and it was a pleasure helping you find the perfect Denali 1500. Look forward to seeing you soon, Chris Berg

21 - 30 of 1,379 results