Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Davis GMC Buick

4.8

1,436 Lifetime Reviews

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S., Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 4T6
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,436 reviews

December 20, 2019

"Great experience"

- mxloomis

Bought a second hand truck from this dealer, they were friendly, efficient, helpful and did a great job, tank was full of gas in my new vehicle when we were done. Would have no problems going back to this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 23, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you, so much! It was a blast working with you and I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with us! Of course, if you ever have any questions, or need anything, you know how to get hold of me! Drive safe and welcome to the Davis family! PS. Enjoy that new TV! Thanks, Casey Jose

December 20, 2019

"oil change/inspection"

- martindrost60

I recently had both of my vehicles serviced and my experience was very good. The Semach boy was very curteous and helpful. Madyson was also very helpful. What I like about any visit to Davis service, is the sense of urgency, professionalism and efficiency everytime! Thanks Martin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you Martin for your business! Always a pleasure to see you and your loyalty to the Davis Family in general. Hope you and your family have a fabulous Christmas and a memorable 2020 year to come.

December 19, 2019

"Great service"

- rhancock1098

Great service, friendly staff. I would recommend Davis for a stress free buying experience. No pressure just helpful and informative. Love my new to me truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 19, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks Robin! I'm so glad you enjoyed working with me. I had a blast selling you your new-to-you truck, and I hope it treats you well for many, many years! Of course, if you ever have any questions, or just get bored, you know how to get hold of me. Drive safe, and Merry Christmas! Krysta Murphy

December 18, 2019

"Super fun"

- babington.taraleigh

Casey and Russ has made buying a new vehicle from a dealership a fun experience versus a stressful one. At no point I felt pressure to buying something and that made me feel like I was in good hands. Both of them were very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable the whole time. I wouldn’t go anywhere else to buy a new vehicle! You guys rock, I couldn’t be more thankful for you guys to help me to achieve my dream truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 19, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you Tara, so much for taking the time to write us such an awesome review! I really appreciate it. I'm glad you’re loving your truck, so far! If you have any questions, you know where to find me! Drive Safe!! Thanks, Casey Jose

December 17, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- TC

Everybody I dealt with at Davis was great. Krysta was fantastic to deal with, she was prompt and worked around my schedule. Jarret was awesome during the delivery process and Russ was thorough and transparent. Overall, a very quick and enjoyable process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 18, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you Tory, for the awesome review! I appreciate you taking the time to write to us! Of course, if you have any questions, you know how to get hold of me! Drive safe, and Merry Christmas!!!!! Welcome to the Davis Family! Krysta Murphy

December 17, 2019

"Painless "

- happy customer

We recently purchased a used 2016 Terrain. Thanks to Krytsa in sales, Russell in finance, and Jarrett in delivery our buying experience was enjoyable. They all exceed our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 17, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you, so much for taking the time to write us such an awesome review! I really appreciate it. I'm glad your Terrain is treating you well, so far! If you have any questions, you know where to find me! Enjoy your trip!!! Drive Safe. Krysta Murphy

December 15, 2019

"First time I have bought threw a dealership in 30 years ,..."

- Mike

First time I have bought threw a dealership in 30 years , and was very impressed how things went at Davis. Took a few try’s for us to agree on a price I was willing to pay, but they did their best to work with me ! And once deal was done everyone still very help, which was a nice surprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for the Review Mike, It was my pleasure assisting you in finding the perfect truck! You are going to love your new Sierra, I hope it serves you as well as your previous truck did. Drive Safe Gord Ainscough

December 13, 2019

"Great experience "

- geno

Treated very well at dealership by all..Thanks Tony, Kelly Paige in sales, they knew what I was looking for and made suggestions to get me what I wanted. Thanks Jarad for the lesson on the tech side So much to learn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 11, 2019

"Great service and sales, quick and easy deal with the..."

- KG

Great service and sales, quick and easy deal with the financing department. Most of the deal was done through email and text messages. Gord was really easy to deal with and quick to respond. Thanks Davis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 11, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Kirby, it was a pleasure working with you to find the perfect Corvette, you're going to love it once spring arrives! Drive Safe! Gord Ainscough

November 27, 2019

"Awesome dealing with Krysta"

- mcuffe

Thank you to Krysta for helping us purchase our 2018 GMC Sierra. Easy to talk with, friendly and very knowledgeable. Always responded quickly whether through email, text or by phone. Very easy going and willing to take the time to explain things. No pressure to make decisions. Best experience I have had in many years. Made the buying experience very pleasurable. Would definitely recommend her to anyone else looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 28, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

To: mcuffe Wow! Thanks, Martin! It was so long ago that I sent you off in that gorgeous truck! It was a great surprise to see this amazing review come in. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. I'm glad you're still loving your truck. Of course, if you ever have any questions, you know how to get hold of me. Drive safe and stay warm!!!! Krysta Murphy

21 - 30 of 1,436 results