Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Davis GMC Buick

4.8

1,379 Lifetime Reviews

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S., Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 4T6
Call (403) 329-4444

1379 Reviews of Davis GMC Buick

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2019

"Good work"

- Vet58

Davis serice department found the problem quickly and repaired it as I needed the truck back ASAP I have taken the vehicle there regularly and will continue to do so

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 23, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure to serve you. We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you and hope to see you again. Derek Lowry

August 20, 2019

"ENJOYABLE"

- happycustomer

MY RECENT PURCHASE OF A 2018 CANYON @ DAVIS WAS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE.RIGHT FROM THE MOMENT I EXPRESSED INTEREST EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.I WOULD LIKE TO THANK GORD,RUSS, AND JARRET FOR ALL THEIR HELP.WOULD RECOMMEND YOU ALL TO ANYONE WHO IS IN THE MARKET FOR A VEHICLE.RICK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for the review Rick, we really appreciate your continued loyalty to us here at Davis. It was truly a pleasure working with you, and I know you are going to love your new Canyon! Gord Ainscough

August 18, 2019

"Awesome truck upgrade"

- Richie B

My third straight vehicle purchase from Davis. Casey was very helpful and knowledgeable. After my walkthrough and test drive with him I was sold. I was sad to trade in my truck, but am very happy with the new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hey Richie, Thanks for the positive words, It was so much fun helping you get into that beautiful new truck! I hope you enjoy it for years to come! Sincerely, Casey Jose

August 16, 2019

"My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the buying experience. "

- Paradise

Everyone who helped us, Tony Iwaasa, Kelly Shigehiro, Jarrett King, Russell Mezei made us feel special and were so helpful and professional. Having been in the auto business myself years ago, I recognize good service when I experience it. My wife was so impressed that she delivered two plates of homemade cookies for the staff to share.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Dear Gary and Jennifer, it was a great pleasure in assisting you in finding the right truck for your driving needs . We at Davis want to make sure you and your wife continue to experience the care and after service you expect from the Davis Family of Dealership and have made you feel confident this is the place where you will continue to buy and recommend us to family and friends in the future. Thank you again looking forward to serving you ! Tony Iwaasa

August 08, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- JK

Gord was quick to respond to email and phone calls. He was willing to answer any question and made it a priority to find exactly what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for taking time to let others know of your experience working with us here at Davis, it was my pleasure to help you guys find the perfect truck, and I know you are going to love it! Gord Ainscough

August 07, 2019

"Unexpected purchase "

- shantelmerritt25

After having so many issues with my old vehicle, I decided that I wanted to have a new truck by 5 pm that day . So they put me with Casey . Casey was amazing to work with he had a lot of self knowledge from his past in the Gmc brand and showed excellent customer service.Its hard to get customer these days, but Casey definitely provides top notch service. I would recommend Casey to anyone that needs a new vehicle. He was very on top of getting everything I wanted and more in a short amount of time . Thanks Casey for the putting up with me and Insuring that I was taken care of . We will definitely be back in the future .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Shantel, Thank you so much for the kind words! It was a pleasure helping you find your new truck. Of coarse, if you ever have any questions, or just want to come say hi, you know how to get a hold of me. Drive safe!! 🙂 Thanks, Casey Jose

August 03, 2019

"Great experience "

- Eddie403

Alex was a great sales person while helping me choosing the right vehicle for me. Extremely knowledgeable and informative with all the different features and specs in all the vehicle's. I was extremely impressed with all the new tech features Alex was able to show me and that really helped me narrow down my decision. Alex really took the time to make sure I purchased the right vehicle for me and did not put any pressure on me whatsoever. 10/10 would definitely purchase from Alex again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for taking your time to leave such a positive review. I am glad that I was able to find the right vehicle for you and help you transition from your work van into this truck. On behalf of the sales and service teams, Welcome to the Davis family. Alex Segasayo

August 01, 2019

"Happy with our purchase "

- Canyonbuyer

I bought my vehicle from out of town. After many negotiating emails, Gord was still polite and positive. The dealership followed through on all promises and the delivery was smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Kevin, Thanks for leaving us a review, we appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to work with you on your new Duramax Canyon Denali, and I am happy that we were able to make your trip down to Lethbridge worth it! Gord Ainscough

July 31, 2019

"Great staff to work with"

- nicole

From start to finish, the sales team has been amazing. Everyone involved made sure we got exactly what we were looking for. Made sure we were comfortable with all the features of our new vehicle and helped get us the best deal possible! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Nicole, So glad you guys are happy with your Yukon and the entire purchasing process. It was a pleasure to be a part of. Thank you for choosing DAVIS and welcome to the family! Chris Berg

July 31, 2019

"Amazing Service in every department "

- Candace from sparwood

I would highly recommend Davis for all your Automotive needs I have been getting my vehicles serviced there for a couple years now and just had the best purchase experience buying a new vehicle thanks to Gord and Rick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Candace, Thanks for taking the time to review Rick and I, it is great to hear that we were able to deliver an experience that far exceed your expectations that you have had based on previous experiences. Enjoy your new Terrain Denali, your going to love it! Gord Ainscough

11 - 20 of 1,379 results