Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Davis GMC Buick

4.8

1,369 Lifetime Reviews

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S., Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 4T6
Call (403) 329-4444

1369 Reviews of Davis GMC Buick

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2019

"Thank you!"

- Bev

We have recently purchased a new 2019 Yukon Denali and would like to thank all those at Davis GMC -Lethbridge for making the experience professional, smooth and pain free. All those we talked to gave knowledgeable information and advice which made decisions simple. Thank-you to Cesco Vizza, Kyle Sweetgrass, Stefany Skibinsky and Jarret King. Will definitely recommend you all to friends and family. B & V Gaetz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cesco Vizza, Stefany Skibinsky
Feb 27, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you Bev and Val, it was a pleasure helping you find the perfect vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again soon for all your vehicle needs. Kyle Sweetgrass

February 18, 2019

"Finding me a new truck "

- dice.man2013

Very helpful in finding me the truck that I was looking for and very nice to get me the payments that I can afford right now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bryce Pierson
Feb 28, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank-you for your business. We are happy that you enjoyed the Davis Experience. It is our goal to make sure you have a seamless purchase from start to finish. It is always a pleasure to deal with a respectful customer like yourself. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to sticking by your side moving forward. Thanks, Byron White

February 17, 2019

"the best"

- canyon.2019

This is my 2nd vehicle from Davis. Once again an excellent experience. Thank you Adam, Russ, Jarrett and Kelly. Plus all others behind the scenes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Good morning, Thank you so much for the amazing review, we are so happy that you had an excellent experience here at Davis. If there is anything that we can do for you, you know where we are. Thanks again. Adam Christopoulos

February 16, 2019

"A pleasure to deal with"

- 92pete

This is not my first vechicle from Davis but al my experiences with the dealership have been outstanding they seem to look after there customers very well in all aspects of the vechicle you choose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank-you for your business. We are happy that you enjoyed the Davis Experience. It is our goal to make sure you have a seamless purchase from start to finish. It is always a pleasure to deal with a respectful customer like yourself. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to sticking by your side moving forward. Thanks, Tony Iwaasa

February 16, 2019

"Oil change"

- GramGeam61

Usually there is an explanation following the oil change but not this time. There was no sticker in the window regarding next recommended oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t recall the name
February 15, 2019

"Fufilled requirement"

- Truck

Dan Phillips was excellent in providing advise and comfort in the Davis team Chris broad is an excellent member of the community and would be the reason I would do business with Davis in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 19, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words and we are glad to hear that valued members of our team were able to make your most recent experience a good one!!! Safe Travels Chris Broad

February 13, 2019

"Phil Rinke is the Best"

- MierauMan

I was looking for some tire options for a trip through the mountains down to California. He provided me with some choices along with the the pros and cons of each. He was professional and personal. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 28, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure to serve you. We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you and hope to see you again. Phil Rinke

February 12, 2019

"Purchased a truck "

- Tyler trotter.

My truck buying experience at Davis was a brease. My salesman ,Brad was very helpful and answered all of my questions. I would personally recommend Davis to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bradley Burrows, Jeffrey Van Hierden, Stefany Skibinsky
February 12, 2019

"Great service and staff super friendly "

- DevonBrody123

Never any problems. Everyone there is very knowledgeable and great service. The hours of service are awesome as well. It is nice you can take your vehicle in after working hours for an oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure to serve you. We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you and hope to see you again. Brent Miller

February 12, 2019

"Good Experience "

- George0916

This is the best experience I have had buying another car right from the first phone call to the delivery. The staff were all very friendly and helpful and answered all questions, the sales person Adam was great and took the time to make sure I was happy with the car and even delivered it to my door which was a nice touch oh and the sales manager has a great sence of humour. Well done Lethbridge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 12, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for your business George and this amazing review. It was an honor to get tot work with you and your wife. I am glad that we were able to make everything work and that you guys are completely satisfied. Thanks again for everything, I am always a phone call away. Adam Christopoulos

151 - 160 of 1,369 results