Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Davis GMC Buick

4.8

1,426 Lifetime Reviews

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S., Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 4T6
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,426 reviews

April 03, 2019

"Great No Pressure Experience. Very refreshing "

- Adh

I appreciated Brent’s patience with us as we went through the whole new car buying experience. Even when I wasn’t sure if I was ready to upgrade and buy new, he gave me room to breathe & think & test-drive until I knew 💯. I felt valued, respected & free to take my time. He’s a great communicator and made things happen quickly. I would buy again because of this positive, customer-focused experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 10, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for leaving us this awesome review!!! It sure sounds like you are loving your new wheels which is always so great to hear. Part of the buying process is first and foremost being sure about what you are buying. It really worked out good that we could locate and get you what exactly what you wanted and I look forward to hearing about all the places it takes you. Thanks again for choosing Davis Buick GMC Lethbridge. Brent Miller

April 02, 2019

"Always has the answers to ALL the Questions..."

- Lave'10

LONG before I think of asking them! Colin has been a wealth of knowledge and even passed on his wisdom to my Dad when he had a BIG build he was tasked with. After its all said and done Colin Follows up to make sure you are happy with what he sold you AND how it all works in you vehicle. Got a question...Just ask...more than likely he'll already have the Answer ; )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 22, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

It's my pleasure to serve you! We are happy to have been able to provide you great service here at DAVIS. Thank you and hope to see you again. Colin Richter

April 02, 2019

"Friendly and efficient "

- christensenb

Greeted by staff upon arrival. Got all the information needed. Receptionist set me up with a shuttle and was quickly on my way back to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 02, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for this review! We are glad things worked out and our shuttle was available to get you off to work quickly! Thank you for choosing Davis for your service needs and we look forward of seeing you again. Thanks Brian H

April 01, 2019

"New truck putrchase "

- Dhawk

I purchased a new 2018 truck from Tony Iwassa this past week. He was amazing to work with great service and very customer oriented. The rest of the staff took care of all my needs in an efficient manner as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 03, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you Dean and family for the years of confidence you have trusted myself and Davis GMC. We will continue to serve you and give you the best service possible, it has been my pleasure to always provide you and your family the vehicle needs that will best suit your lifestyle Tony Iwaasa

March 29, 2019

"Like family"

- SJV

I would rate this dealership 10 stars, they made buying a new feel comfortable, I was treated like a part of the family from the minute I asked questions to the day I took it home. It was the most friendly experience I’ve ever had, I would honestly go back just to have a coffee with that crew, anyone looking to bye a new car should definitely make Davis gmc there first stop!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stefany Skibinsky
Apr 01, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

You get 100 stars! You have been so awesome to work with, since day 1. I enjoyed getting to send you off in your beautiful Terrain Denali! You deserve it! I hope Betty White wasn't too upset. Of course, if you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to me any time. Drive safe!!!!! Krysta Murphy

March 28, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Runner13

DAVIS has always serviced my vehicles since moving to lethbridge 2years ago! Will continue ! My family and kids now come to DAVIS and will never go anywhere else👌 The service staff are very helpful and always gives great advice. I tell EVERYONE TO GO TO DAVIS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joel Shigehiro
Mar 28, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for being a loyal customer and we value your business! Christine

March 28, 2019

"Potentially expensive service"

- ChadBallman

Adam and service manager went above and beyond, my truck required a potentially expensive fix and they made the repair for me more economical then I could of ever hoped for. Davis now has my full time support. With staff like Adam at the helm I'm confident going there for all my vehicle related purchases and services. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 22, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words and we are glad to hear that valued members of our team were able to make your most recent experience a good one!!! Safe Travels   Adam Christopoulos  

March 26, 2019

"Chevrolet impala"

- Asgard

I felt no pressure. Everyone was friendly . Service was excellent. I've been here for service before . Didn't take long to get the vehicle i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stefany Skibinsky
Mar 27, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the awesome review; I really appreciate you taking the time to write this for us. Of course, you know where to find me, if you have any questions at all. Drive safe!!!!!!! Krysta Murphy

March 26, 2019

"Amazing"

- Lex84

They werent pushy and they were kind. I would recommend buying a vehicle there for sure! Love my car! It was a great experience dealing with davis auto group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 26, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you Lexi, it was a pleasure helping you find the perfect car that suited what you were after. We look forward to seeing you again soon for all your vehicle needs. Kyle Sweetgrass

March 24, 2019

"Never return phone calls"

- lasling

Have been trying to get some warranty work done through coast to coast, had a quote done, that took a week to do ( had to phone to ask if they had done one, which they never had) told me he would do one up and call me back, never phoned back. Called back several times and left messages to call me back, going on 3 weeks still no response. I find it kind of fishy that everytime I bring my vehicle in for service they find something wrong, I don’t fix it and it is not a problem the next time I bring it in and something else is broken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
151 - 160 of 1,426 results