Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Davis GMC Buick

4.8

1,438 Lifetime Reviews

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S., Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 4T6
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,438 reviews

February 25, 2020

"Very impressed with the staff at Davis in Lethbridge...."

- Happycustomer

Very impressed with the staff at Davis in Lethbridge. Gord was very helpful, calm and thorough with finding the vehicle that best suited us with zero pressure and Jarrett went through everything top to bottom not leaving anything out! Learned a lot about the vehicle that we would have otherwise not known

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 27, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Courtney and Jonathan, Thanks for trusting us to help you find the perfect vehicle, and I am so happy to hear that your time with Jarrett left you feeling confident that you could use everything your Tahoe has to offer! Cheers, Gord Ainscough

February 24, 2020

"Great service, with great integrity"

- kdueck

Casey and Kelly provided me with great selection. They showed patience, and they were good to negotiate with for a fair deal. Thanks for again making my purchase a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for the positive words Ken, it was a pleasure helping you find the right truck! I hope you enjoy it and welcome to the Davis family! Thanks, Casey Jose

February 20, 2020

"Made the decision to buy a vehicle easier than expected!"

- MelN

Outstanding service from start to finish! Went in to see what my options were based on my budget because my vehicle needed more repairs than it was worth. Tony not only helped me find a new vehicle that fit my needs, he worked around my crazy work schedule. Russell was amazing finding and explaining the best options for extended warranty, and Jarrett was fantastic with showing me all the bells and whistles available. If I could give more than 5 stars, I totally would! Will be recommending this dealership to everyone I know looking for a new (or new to them) vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank-you for your business. We are happy that you enjoyed the Davis Experience. It is our goal to make sure you have a seamless purchase from start to finish. Enjoy your new vehicle and welcome to the Davis family! Thanks, Tony Iwaasa

February 18, 2020

"very easy to deal with"

- slider

great place to buy vehicles ! thanks to Jarrett for walk through and great explanation , thanks to Tony and Kelly For all your help !!! I'm always looked after when purchasing or when needing service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank-you for your business! We are happy that you enjoyed the Davis Experience. It is our goal to make sure you have a seamless purchase from start to finish. It is always a pleasure to deal with a respectful customer like yourself. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to sticking by your side moving forward. Thanks, Tony Iwaasa

February 17, 2020

"Look no further.....Five Star Experience"

- brick-man

Complete 5 star online experience from start to finish. Purchased a 2018 GMC SIERRA 2500HD from Davis GMC with amazing assistance from Gord Ainscough.....complete online transaction. As a out of province purchaser Gord had this vehicle delivered 3300 km to Owen Sound, Ontario just blocks away from our doorstep. Awesome customer service....true professionals. Can't wait to meet Gord in person. Look no further.....purchase your next vehicle at Davis GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 19, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Rob, Thanks for the awesome review, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience with us, and we are glad that we were able to get you all the information needed to make an informed decision from so far away! Sincerely Gord Ainscough

February 13, 2020

"felt relaxed, felt assured of best deal, enjoyable."

- downhomer

Davis dealership garage clean and well maintained. Staff very very polite. all staff well dressed, driveways approach easy to enter and exit. great location for dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks you so much for the kind words. I'm glad you are happy with the Yukon as well as your overall experience here at the dealership. I look forward to seeing you soon! Chris Berg

February 06, 2020

"Great customer service, they were very good at listening..."

- David.soper

Great customer service, they were very good at listening to what I wanted, And staying within my budget. Got me everything and more that I wanted on the truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tim Davis
Feb 12, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks so much for the kind words David, it was great working with you to find the perfect Sierra 1500. Best of luck with your new company!! Chris Berg

February 06, 2020

"Great people. "

- Deanna Collar

We have purchased several vehicles through the years from Davis and we keep going back because they are great to deal with! Will deal there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 07, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Deanna, Congratulations on your new Buick Envision, and thanks so much for your continued loyalty to us here at Davis. You and Dick are going to love making trips to the city in your new Envision! Sincerely, Gord Ainscough

February 01, 2020

"Davis GMC has been very good to deal with for our parts..."

- Mike

Davis GMC has been very good to deal with for our parts and service needs which then drew me to consider when I was looking for a new vehicle. Cesco and Casey certainly worked hard to find what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 03, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you, so much! It was a blast working with you and I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with us! Of course, if you ever have any questions, or need anything, you know how to get hold of me! Drive safe and welcome to the Davis family! Casey Jose

February 01, 2020

"Great experience"

- R

Great staff, service great. Everyone involved made our experience very pleasent Would consider next purchase from this dealership Will send friends to this dealer thanks to all who helped

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : There were more who helped forgot names
Feb 04, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you, so much! It was a blast working with you and I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with us! Of course, if you ever have any questions, or need anything, you know how to get hold of me! Drive safe and welcome to the Davis family! Casey Jose

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,438 results