Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Davis GMC Buick

4.8

1,454 Lifetime Reviews

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S., Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 4T6
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,454 reviews

April 01, 2020

"Great customer service. Not just worried about this sale,..."

- tamij18

Great customer service. Not just worried about this sale, but want you to be so happy you come back for the next sale as well. Great team....I'll be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 01, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks Tami, it was a pleasure finding you the perfect Canyon. Looking forward to seeing you here again. Conor McGregor

March 30, 2020

"Overall great experience and great people. Casey Jose was..."

- aj_soloway08

Overall great experience and great people. Casey Jose was very easy to deal with and was able to help me find the vehicle that suited my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 30, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hey AJ, Thank you for your feedback, I'm pleased to hear we were able to provide you with quality service and find a vehicle that fit your needs! As always, if anything comes up we are here for you. Enjoy your new truck and welcome to the Davis family! Sincerely, Casey Jose

March 27, 2020

"Great service, in the new normal. They took excellent..."

- Agretz

Great service, in the new normal. They took excellent care of my car, they made sure to sanitize it and make sure it was safe for my family once they where done with it. They fixed the problem, and was able to get it covered under warranty. Gord and Adam even delivered my car to me at my work. To my surprise they even got my oil change covered in the warranty claim! I highly recommend these excellent team members at Davis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 27, 2020

"Couldnt have asked for a better experience! Staff is very..."

- brentdovell

Couldnt have asked for a better experience! Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable here. Ive bought a few new trucks before from different places but none that id say id go back to for exceptional service. I can say id definitely be giving lethbridge gmc my business again. Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 30, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Brent, Thanks for your feedback! It is was a blast working with you to customize that sweet truck of yours! I hope you enjoy it and of course anything that comes up we are always here for you. Drive safe and welcome to the Davis Family! Sincerely, Casey Jose

March 26, 2020

"Repeat buyer from Davis Lethbridge and still completely..."

- Brad Halibert

Repeat buyer from Davis Lethbridge and still completely impressed with their game. I must have changed my mind 10 times between not buying and buying and Gord was completely patient and always responded to my inquiries with no problem. Gord was excellent to deal with in all aspects, very knowledgable and quick to respond to my every question and there were a lot of them! I will be asking for him everytime I'm back in. This dealership is keeping up with the times and understands that buying a vehicle for some is a big thing and respects that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Receptionists
Mar 26, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for your continued support Brad, Myself and the rest of the team at Davis really appreciate your loyalty and I am glad that we were able to answer all your questions and keep you up to date on changes in a non pressure and timely fashion. You are going to love your new Sierra Denali! We look forward to seeing you back here for your first service visit, Sincerely Gord Ainscough

March 25, 2020

"Koby kept me well informed, remained in contact, and..."

- darrenbabin

Koby kept me well informed, remained in contact, and updated. I hoped I was able to deal with him since he stayed in contact with me since November 2019. (Vehicle purchased in march 2020). Thank you Koby. Kyle was straightforward and helpful. Our meeting was brief, yet he stepped in for Koby and presented the vehicle to me for my second time. He was kind enough to briefly re-explain features of the vehicle to me and displayed great recognition of interpersonal development that he knew when not to over explain and when to explain items pertaining to the vehicle. TJ and Alex are very knowledgeable individuals and were great at their interpersonal connections as well as opinions. They both impressed and influenced my financial decisions through their own perception of property ownership. Casey was very friendly and experienced with the operational presentation of the vehicle and it's qualities. Thank you everyone. I hope this vehicle remains functional for my family and our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Darren, Thank you for your positive words, at Davis we strive to provide nothing but the best service from start to finish. We appreciate your business and support, welcome to the Davis family and we hope you drive safe and enjoy your awesome new Terrain Denali! Thanks, Casey Jose

March 11, 2020

"Chris Berg is honest, straightforward and beyond..."

- Joe.Roberts

Chris Berg is honest, straightforward and beyond accommodating. Our vehicle purchase was a pretty challenging but Chris really stepped up and between the hard work done by him and Russ Mezei in the finance department, they never gave up and made it work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Russell Mezei
Mar 11, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for the kind words Joe, I'm so happy Melissa and yourself are happy. Look forward to seeing you soon, all the best. Chris Berg

March 09, 2020

"Great Job guys! Service is by far the best i experience..."

- cole_balog

Great Job guys! Service is by far the best i experience in the city. Every time I’m in the store i have trouble leaving. Gentlemen and Scholars all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Russell Mezei
Mar 12, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Cole; Always good to see you and hear from you. Glad deals were so good and you were unable to say no. From both either the gentleman and the scholar ( not sure where I fit on that one) Thank you! Steve

March 06, 2020

"Krysta at Davis has been nothing short of a joy to work..."

- Tyler.mikla

Krysta at Davis has been nothing short of a joy to work with. At every turn in the experience she has been super helpful and knowledgeable, without being pushy, or over bearing. She made upgrading my vehicle a stress free experience, which, after running into other bad experiences in lethbridge, a complete relief. Would give 6 out of 5 stars if I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 06, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks Tyler, I'm so glad we ran into each other! It was so much fun helping you into your new Encore. Of course, if you ever have questions, or need anything, you know where to find me. DRIVE SAFE!!! Krysta Murphy

March 05, 2020

"KRYSTA MURPHY WAS AN AWESOME SALES AGENT. SHE MADE THE..."

- Aaron C

KRYSTA MURPHY WAS AN AWESOME SALES AGENT. SHE MADE THE WHOLE BUYING PROCESS FUN..I WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMEND HER TO ANYONE LOOKING AT A NEW VEHICLE AT DAVIS. THABKS FOR THE NEW TRUCK KRYSTA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks, Aaron!!!! I really appreciate you taking the time to write such a great review! You two were so fun to work with and I love the truck you picked out! Come visit me sometime and DRIVE SAFE!!!! Krysta Murphy

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,454 results