Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Davis GMC Buick

4.8

1,436 Lifetime Reviews

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S., Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 4T6
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,436 reviews

February 20, 2020

"Made the decision to buy a vehicle easier than expected!"

- MelN

Outstanding service from start to finish! Went in to see what my options were based on my budget because my vehicle needed more repairs than it was worth. Tony not only helped me find a new vehicle that fit my needs, he worked around my crazy work schedule. Russell was amazing finding and explaining the best options for extended warranty, and Jarrett was fantastic with showing me all the bells and whistles available. If I could give more than 5 stars, I totally would! Will be recommending this dealership to everyone I know looking for a new (or new to them) vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2020

"very easy to deal with"

- slider

great place to buy vehicles ! thanks to Jarrett for walk through and great explanation , thanks to Tony and Kelly For all your help !!! I'm always looked after when purchasing or when needing service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank-you for your business! We are happy that you enjoyed the Davis Experience. It is our goal to make sure you have a seamless purchase from start to finish. It is always a pleasure to deal with a respectful customer like yourself. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to sticking by your side moving forward. Thanks, Tony Iwaasa

February 17, 2020

"Look no further.....Five Star Experience"

- brick-man

Complete 5 star online experience from start to finish. Purchased a 2018 GMC SIERRA 2500HD from Davis GMC with amazing assistance from Gord Ainscough.....complete online transaction. As a out of province purchaser Gord had this vehicle delivered 3300 km to Owen Sound, Ontario just blocks away from our doorstep. Awesome customer service....true professionals. Can't wait to meet Gord in person. Look no further.....purchase your next vehicle at Davis GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 19, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Rob, Thanks for the awesome review, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience with us, and we are glad that we were able to get you all the information needed to make an informed decision from so far away! Sincerely Gord Ainscough

February 13, 2020

"felt relaxed, felt assured of best deal, enjoyable."

- downhomer

Davis dealership garage clean and well maintained. Staff very very polite. all staff well dressed, driveways approach easy to enter and exit. great location for dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks you so much for the kind words. I'm glad you are happy with the Yukon as well as your overall experience here at the dealership. I look forward to seeing you soon! Chris Berg

February 06, 2020

"Great customer service, they were very good at listening..."

- David.soper

Great customer service, they were very good at listening to what I wanted, And staying within my budget. Got me everything and more that I wanted on the truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tim Davis
Feb 12, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks so much for the kind words David, it was great working with you to find the perfect Sierra 1500. Best of luck with your new company!! Chris Berg

February 06, 2020

"Great people. "

- Deanna Collar

We have purchased several vehicles through the years from Davis and we keep going back because they are great to deal with! Will deal there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 07, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Deanna, Congratulations on your new Buick Envision, and thanks so much for your continued loyalty to us here at Davis. You and Dick are going to love making trips to the city in your new Envision! Sincerely, Gord Ainscough

February 01, 2020

"Davis GMC has been very good to deal with for our parts..."

- Mike

Davis GMC has been very good to deal with for our parts and service needs which then drew me to consider when I was looking for a new vehicle. Cesco and Casey certainly worked hard to find what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 03, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you, so much! It was a blast working with you and I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with us! Of course, if you ever have any questions, or need anything, you know how to get hold of me! Drive safe and welcome to the Davis family! Casey Jose

February 01, 2020

"Great experience"

- R

Great staff, service great. Everyone involved made our experience very pleasent Would consider next purchase from this dealership Will send friends to this dealer thanks to all who helped

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : There were more who helped forgot names
Feb 04, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you, so much! It was a blast working with you and I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with us! Of course, if you ever have any questions, or need anything, you know how to get hold of me! Drive safe and welcome to the Davis family! Casey Jose

January 31, 2020

"Typical car dealership"

- kperry11

For the most part , my experience with buying a pre-owned truck from Davis was good, I felt that I was not being told everything about my purchase that I should know about. First of all, I was given the impression that the car app used for remote starting my truck was free when in fact is free only for a month. The sales people give out the info on the app so much, they probably think it is a given that everyone would know it is a fee based item. Also, I purchased extra warranty thinking it would begin after the 3 month warranty had expired however I learned that it starts immediately and I was told that I save $1000.00 on the purchase price of the warranty because I was an employee(retired) of ATCO Gas. This saving did not show up on my invoice so did I get the discount or not? I needed to ask the questions before I would get any answers but the questions didn"t come that easy at the time of purchase. I guess my mind was on driving the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2020

"Huge thank you to Chris at Davis GMC! My experience..."

- vaddi102

Huge thank you to Chris at Davis GMC! My experience couldn’t have been better! He listened to all my wants and needs and found me the best SUV. Thank you for working around my schedule and going the extra mile! If anyone needs a new ride, I would definitely recommend Chris, TJ and Davis GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 29, 2020 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hey Addi, I'm so glad you are loving the Escape!! Thanks so much for the kind words, we thoroughly enjoyed going through this process with you. Thanks again for the business!! Chris Berg

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,436 results