Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Davis GMC Buick

4.8

1,403 Lifetime Reviews

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S., Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 4T6
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,403 reviews

November 15, 2019

"Loving my new ride! "

- RB

Great buying experience.. The low pressure sales process, negotiating, financing and customer care were professional and friendly. Particularly appreciated the vehicle walkthrough to understand enhanced technologies and built in controls. The tips and tricks were particularly welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you, so much! You were so fun to work with and I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with us! Of course, if you ever have any questions, or need anything, you know how to get hold of me! Drive safe and welcome to the Davis family! Cheers, Casey Jose

November 13, 2019

"I had such a great experience. I didn’t feel pressured at..."

- Madison Roosen

I had such a great experience. I didn’t feel pressured at all which was nice. I went to a previous dealership and had a bad experience. But GM blew me away with their customer service. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2019

"Purchase/Delivery "

- victorjose202

We only went to look and ended up purchasing a new truck! Casey’s knowledge was amazing and had us sold that day! We were never pressured just felt very welcomed by everyone! Would recommend Davis & Casey Jose for your vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you, so much! You both were so fun to work with and I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with us! Of course, if you ever have any questions, or need anything, you know how to get hold of me! Cheers, Casey Jose

November 06, 2019

"Really enjoyed the experience of buying at Davis thanks..."

- Ron

Really enjoyed the experience of buying at Davis thanks to Jeff Peacock,Steve Burt,Russell Mezei and Jarrett King for all the work to get me what I wanted and show me my options and how to use them is

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Ron; It was really great to get to deal with you and so glad we were able to find the right truck. I know it took a little patience on your part to wait while we were searching and dealing on one for you but I think it was worth it; the truck looks great! Steve Burt

November 05, 2019

"Snow tires"

- GwenM69

I bought snow tires here & had them put on. All handled very well by knowledgeable & polite, nice servicemen. I left confident that I had received good service & at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 04, 2019

"Amazing experience buying my first brand new vehicle. "

- rdeob

Thank you to Gord and team for again going above and beyond for my family, the team at Davis truly makes you feel comfortable and listens to your needs. This was the first brand new vehicle I bought and when I go to buy my next one I know who I will be going to see! This was the most streamlined process and relaxed! Love my new Buick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paige
Nov 04, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Congratulations on your new Encore Rebecca, and thanks for the kind review, it is working with amazing people like yourself and Eli that make this job such a joy to come to everyday! Gord Ainscough

November 01, 2019

"Thanks to the Tony ,Paige ,Jarrett and Rick plus all the..."

- Gary H

Thanks to the Tony ,Paige ,Jarrett and Rick plus all the other employees that help find and made the deal happen to find me my first new truck . Everyone made the process so simple and made me feel like it was at home. I would like to say for the years I’ve dealt with Davis gmc they have been out standing in every area, Great Team Great Job .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank-you for your business Gary. We are happy that you enjoyed the Davis Experience. It is our goal to make sure you have a seamless purchase from start to finish. It is always a pleasure to deal with a respectful customer like yourself. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to sticking by your side moving forward. Thanks, Tony Iwaasa

October 29, 2019

"Gord has always gone above and beyond to help us when we..."

- ckwarnock

Gord has always gone above and beyond to help us when we are looking for a new vehicle! I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 30, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks Christy and Patrick, we really appreciate your loyalty over the many years that you have dealt with us here at Davis and we look forward to assisting you guys for many more years to come! Gord Ainscough

October 28, 2019

"Great service"

- ben_christy

Krysta was most helpful in helping us locate the vehicle that we purchased. The car was presented all shiny and clean. Thank you Krysta and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 28, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you Ben and Christy!!! I am so honored that you came to work with me again. It was awesome sending you home in your new beautiful Cruze! make sure you stay safe this winter and, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out to me! Drive safe! Krysta Murphy

October 18, 2019

"Amazing! And Simple! "

- Chris Nelson

Casey was awesome! He detailed everything out for the both and was clear about everything. He did not leave anything out. Any questions we had he answered and if he didn’t know he would be honest and tell us as well as find out the answer for us! Also a huge shout out to Andrew as well, he made the financing super easy and quick!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrew Dyck
Oct 21, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks Chris and Kathryn! It was a pleasure finding you a new vehicle for the growing family and of coarse, if you have any questions you know where to find me! Thanks, Casey Jose

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,403 results