Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Davis GMC Buick

4.8

1,379 Lifetime Reviews

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S., Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 4T6
Call (403) 329-4444

1379 Reviews of Davis GMC Buick

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2019

"Awesome service "

- Tito

Went in to leave my car to have the windshield washers serviced and Joel fixed my problem in 5 min so I didn’t have to leave my vehicle. I always get amazing service from Davis and from Joel . These guys are definitely my go to place for servicing my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure to serve you. We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you and hope to see you again. Joel Shigehiro

September 10, 2019

"Fantastic"

- lizzyehlert

The experience was amazing! The staff was extremely knowledgeable and very friendly! Krysta did what she could to get exactly what I wanted and kept in touch and updated me regularly. Russ was fantastic on the financing side of things. The day I picked it up Jarrett went over all of the details and features which was so helpful! They all went above and beyond for me and I will be forever grateful for everything they did for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Happily overwhelmed with the great service "

- L Smith

Davis employees went above and beyond to make vehicle shopping a great experience and get me going on the road. Happily Recommend Recommend Recommend Recommend :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you, so much! You were so fun to work with and I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with us! Of course, if you ever have any questions, or need anything, you know how to get hold of me! Drive safe!!!! Krysta Murphy

September 09, 2019

"2019 GMC SIerra"

- Trevor L

I recently purchased a 2019 GMC Sierra from Davis and had an excellent experience every step of the process. I was on a rushed timeline and they were able to match my schedule and deliver my truck when I needed it. I would definitely recommend Davis to others looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Morning Trevor, Thank-you for your business. We are happy that you enjoyed the Davis Experience. It is our goal to make sure you have a seamless purchase from start to finish. It is always a pleasure to deal with a respectful customer like yourself. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to sticking by your side moving forward. Drive Safe!

September 07, 2019

"Friendly, knowledgable, patient, informative, comfortable!"

- GMC Gal

I recently purchased my first new vehicle, a 2019 GMC sierra. Gord made me feel very comfortable and was a great leader in helping me make my decision on a vehicle. This was my first experience buying from a dealership and I did not feel rushed, pushed, or pressured. He was there to answer all my questions and lend neutral advice where needed. Gord walked me through the process step by step. I felt supported and Gord made things feel "at home" for me. I trust Gords word and expertise! I would recommend his services to anyone young or old! Thank you for making my first new vehicle purchase as exciting, informative and happy as it could be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for the great review Chanice!! It makes me glad to know that your first dealership experience was able to exceed your expectations, it was truly my pleasure to work with you and help you find the perfect truck, I know you and your clients are going to love your new truck. Gord Ainscough

September 06, 2019

"2019 2500 chev"

- kielstradarren

After the great service we got with the better halfs truck from Casey... I got him to look for a blue 3/4 or 1 ton truck for me!I seen one I liked at a dealer down the road... he got all the info I needed and was very pleased! I would use his services and highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Darren, So happy we were able to get you into that beautiful new truck! Thank you for choosing the Davis family, I hope you enjoy that truck for years to come! Cheers, Casey Jose

September 06, 2019

"NEW AT4 Truck "

- Neil - DMT

the Davis team invited us in the spring to have a look at these new AT4 trucks. I liked it very much and said I would look at purchasing one. I went into the dealership spoke with Kelly who put onto Kelsey who is the commercial / lease manager. my experience was nothing less than great. the training the Jarret gives on this vehicle is unbelievable, so many buttons it's like flying a Lear jet. my experience for this vechile and all past ones we have purchased has been great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you Neil! It was a pleasure helping you with DMT’s latest fleet purchase, you are right about the many features and functions in your new truck and Jarrett is great at making sure nothing gets missed. Hopefully we have all the questions answered but if anything comes up please call me right away. Kelsey Dortman

September 04, 2019

"Super helpful, super happy!"

- Lawrence and Sandra

We had been thinking about upgrading our vehicle for awhile and were shopping around. The care and attention we got from Davis sealed the deal! Everyone was very accommodating, understanding and extremely helpful! Loving our new Yukon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words! I'm so happy we were able to work with you and find that PERFECT vehicle. Thanks for the opportunity and I look forward in the future to assist you or your family! Drive Safe. Welcome to the Davis Family! Koby Blanchard

September 04, 2019

"A great experience!"

- A great experience!

Krysta Murphy was amazing to work with! Krysta was very informative and found me exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend that anybody looking for a vehicle call Krysta at Davis. Andrew Dyck was very easy to work with on financing. I was very happy with the my overall experience on the purchase of my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 04, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

I really appreciate you taking the time to write us such a great review. This definitely made my day! Of course, if you ever have questions, or just want to chat, I'm sure you know where to find me! Please drive safe, and enjoy your new vehicle. Thank you, again!!!! Krysta Murphy

August 31, 2019

"A very happy customer"

- Lockeyukon

I would like to thank Gord Ainscough for the fantastic experience in my recent purchase of a 2018 GMC truck. I had reservations about buying a vehicle via an “ internet” purchase but Gord put that all to rest with his great approach from the start and made the whole transaction simpler than I ever expected. I received wonderful advice and answers to all my questions and concerns. And I really appreciate his follow up after the purchase to some questions I had while I was driving back to the Yukon. Also thank you to Jarrett King for his walk thru which I never expected to be so thorough and his patience in putting up with a tech challenged old guy. Andrew Dyck was a pleasure to deal with on the financing side and warranty advice. Davis GM is a very professional and well run dealership. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,379 results