Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

David Chevrolet Corvette Buick GMC Ltd.

Welland, ON

5.0
9 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

915 Niagara St

Welland, ON

L3C 1M4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

9 Reviews of David Chevrolet Corvette Buick GMC Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2020

"Great Service Team"

- SilveradoDude

Great Service Team from top to bottom. I am always treated with respect and work is always performed in a timely manner, my vehicle is returned cleaner then it was when I dropped it off. If you deal with either Cathy or Bonnie you a dealing with professionals. Steve the service managers doors are always open to lend a helping hand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Cathy, Bonnie
April 18, 2019

"Purchased my GMC "

- Dave, Duliban

Dealt with Dave Lyons, very knowledgeable and a very straight shooter. Trasaction was handled simple and seamless. Very personable, he came in on his day off for delivery and we were very pleased with everything. Great guy!! Ask for him, you will be pleased. Learned later he previously was a GM dealership owner. Not surprised guys great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Lyons
August 05, 2018

"One very happy and satisfied Customer"

- Darrin

I am really enjoying my 2018 Chevy Colorado. I am extremely happy and very pleased with the high Quality of Customer Service I received during my purchase. The Staff are so helpful and I felt comfortable with doing business with Nicole Barden who is such a nice person, professional and courteous Sales Lady. She made me feel comfortable and I enjoyed the sales experience. I would highly recommend David Chevrolet Dealership to anyone. Sincerely, Darrin Babichuk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Barden
July 25, 2018

"Completely satisfied"

- Rosanne

Very Happy with purchase of new car from David Chevrolet. I have purchased 2 new cars from this dealership and have been very satisfied with both purchases and service I have received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill johnston
September 18, 2017

"2016 GMC Sierra SLT"

- LSV1947

I have had problems with the front seat cushion covers on this vehicle since purchase. David Chevrolet has been very helpful and finally it was decided to change the front seat cushion covers. The original seat cushion covers were all leather. The replacement from General Motors Canada are partial cloth. Pretty sad when you pay a lot of money for leather and replacements are partially cloth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Walker
June 16, 2017

"Completely Satisfied"

- Joe MacMillan

I am a repeat customer (20 yrs).Rick always looks for the best offer for you and the best value of all the vehicles I have purchased and by the way we have dealt with no one else. Rick Heikoop always looks after his customers I would not think of going to any other dealership. The sales and service departments are of high standards and represent General Motors completely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Heikoop
January 04, 2017

"My new Buick Verano"

- Tony Blasioli

Had a First class experience dealing with David's Chevrolet. Felt like Rick was a straight shooter with me the whole time. He let me know right off the bat what kind of end of the year credits I was entitled to and gave me some options on how to finalize the purchase. It felt like it was a no dicker sticker. I had no need to shop around. First class all the way. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick heikoop
October 22, 2016

"Service of 2014 Chevrolet Trax "

- DLecuyer

Very accommodating with flexible service hours. Always get appointment that fits into my schedule without having to wait too long. Service personnel are friendly, knowledgable, and take the time to discuss recommended services vs immediately needed services. Shuttle service has always been quick and friendly as well. Bonus- always drive away with a complimentary car wash. Highly recommend this service centre!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and Bonnie in Service Centre
September 26, 2016

"2016 Silverado Z71 Crew Cab Purchase"

- K. Wayland

Very knowledgeable sales person, efficient and thorough. Rick had ensured that we were aware of the specifications and available options, features and incentives associated with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Heikoop
1
1 - 9 of 9 results