Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dave Wheaton Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC

Victoria, BC

2.4
20 Reviews

2867 Douglas St

Victoria, BC

V8T 4M7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

20 Reviews of Dave Wheaton Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC

Sort by
October 26, 2021

We had a car to sell and I dealt with Brett the used car manager. I did everything over the phone and was a little worried about dealing with a used car manager as they have a certain reputation. Brett del More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota
October 17, 2021

I made an appointment to have my airbag replaced as per the GM notice that I received. According to Gm the airbags are now available. Appointment made I drive the 39 km to dealership and was told should be More

by Rob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No idea
May 20, 2021

Lisa towes- one of the most rude customer service workers I have ever experienced. Being a young women, I often find mechanics try to pull the wool over your eyes and thats what happened to me at the victori More

by BROY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Linda, towes
February 17, 2021

It started with a very rude customer service person and just got worse. They quoted me $2400 for breaks - went somewhere else and was told that I don't need breaks....Do not go to Wheaton - scammers More

by Doug
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure of name
January 14, 2021

I wish there was less than 1 star in review to choose! Theses guys try to sell a car to you and they don’t care if anything goes wrong after purchasing. I’ve bought a nice and pricy Chevy Tahoe More

by Nasser
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yash Beigi
November 06, 2020

Tragic service department. The service advisors are incompetent at best. Switched to Jenner Chevrolet where their dealership is first rate. Only went to Wheaton because they are the only ones to servic More

by ProXS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan
April 13, 2020

Purchase of Saturn Sky We recently purchased our car through Andrew Comstive. This was a very pleasant and great experience. We found Andrew to be very personable and easy t More

by Lenore
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Comstive and sales manager
March 04, 2020

Wonderful Sales Staff We recently dealt with Brock and found him as easy to deal with in person as he was on the phone. He was attentive, not pushy, and very informative. H More

by dianastevan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock
December 17, 2019

Sadly this place let me down hard. Even costing me money. No follow up to requests to speak to management. Customer service is not for everyone, unless you are dropping tons of cash. This all started whe More

by Michael
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Just the dealers
July 13, 2019

Extremely Happy Great salesman, great service and expertise. Sean went out of his way to assist with everything. I am very happy with the product, pricing and level o More

by Thomashall959
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean M
1
1 - 10 of 20 results