Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Dale Wurfel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd

3.9

17 Lifetime Reviews

28478 Centre Rd, Strathroy, Ontario N7G 3H6 Directions
Sales: (519) 245-2550

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Dale Wurfel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd

Sort by Write a review
February 08, 2019

"Not a good experience"

- NOTHAPPY

I will keep it simple and just share an email I sent to the dealership. Take from it as you wish.... Not sure if you remember, I bought a used 2014 Dodge Dart GT from your dealership about 14 months ago. I had expressed my displeasure with the quality of work of the window tint job that I paid for. When I was in your dealership last year about this time, you acknowledged that you had heard my complaint and overwhelmingly assured me you would be in touch with me once you figured out who had actually performed the service. I walked out of the dealership that day disappointed. I knew I wouldn't hear back. It was your attitude and a feeling. Just as when the car was presented to me on delivery. "Here's the keys, sign here". Coming from a long background of customer service including many years with Chrysler, I wasn't expecting much to be honest. The window tint on the drivers door is now failing. Pealing more and more when the window is raised or lowered. Disappointed extremely. This was supposed to be a good experience. It wasn't and it continues to not be one. Of course I'm not happy. I'm sure you and the dealership have had many upon many happy customers over the years however I won't be one of them and I won't shy away from sharing my experience. It won't impact your business, I get that, but it will definitely impact those around me when it comes to their next car purchase. Please inform your evening callers I do not wish to be contacted any longer about oil changes and my satisfaction. Remove me from your list. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jackie
September 15, 2018

"Great overall experience "

- BrandyT

The staff were fantastic when it came time for us to shop for a new car. Linda was helpful and really listened to what we wanted, and stayed within our budget. The car was ready quickly, and overall we love it. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda
May 26, 2018

"First time experience."

- Gary4

The sales person (Ryan King) was very courteous but not pushy. He was knowledgeable and helpful. At this point we are pleased and would go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan King
April 08, 2018

"strait forward"

- Jeepster

Was treated respectful and the salesman was knowledgeable about the product. The car was ready and in tip top shape when promised and operation was explained adequately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Verhoeven
October 03, 2017

"Very satisfied "

- morrmack342

The dealership takes pride in their customers, they helped me trade in my vehicle and find the perfect vehicle for me, I am now a proud owner of a 2017 Dodge Ram, I highly recommend dealing with Danielle and Jackie, they have helped me in more ways than one. I most definitely recommed this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie. Danielle
July 14, 2017

"Great experience with greatest salesperson"

- Susan

Danielle Jazey is the "best" car salesperson that I have encountered during my purchases of many vehicles. She went beyond the call of duty with regards to every aspect of my vehicle purchase. She was very professional, answered "all" of my questions, very friendly, and made me feel at ease. Danielle has a "great" personality. I would highly recommend her to "anyone" with regards to purchasing a vehicle. I am extremely happy with my new purchase. Thank you, Danielle. Susan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Jazey
July 12, 2017

"Greatest dealership ever. "

- Marlene Damphouse

Cory went way out of his way to help us get the most out of buying a new van. He kept us informed at all times as to the running board process and when it would be done. All the staff in the dealership were very friendly and helpful. It was a very enjoyable experience for us at this time in our lives. Thank you Joe and Marlene Damphouse

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory
June 15, 2017

"Dodge Journey "

- Nana

Ryan King was very helpful and patient as we decided which vehicle to purchase....we are happy with our new vehicle and would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan King
May 20, 2017

"Very happy with new purchase ;) "

- D&D200c

Ryan King was very helpful with my new purchase of the Chyrsler 200c. Ryan was very professional and he took the time to help with all of my needs. He wasn't pushy about buying a car and he gave me as much time as I needed. He was very friendly and gave me a great deal. The other staff were pleasant as well. The site is very clean, organized and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan King
May 16, 2017

"New Jeep"

- mswallowell

My friend wanted a new Jeep Cherokee....so I suggested she go see Linda Verhoeven who went above and beyond to help us! Very knowledgeable, I can't wait to go to Linda next year to purchase my own Jeep. Thanks Linda 😃😊 and tell Linda I referred you....Marlene Swallowell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Verhoeven
1
1 - 10 of 17 results