Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dale Wurfel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd

Strathroy, ON

5.0
24 Reviews

28478 Centre Rd

Strathroy, ON

N7G 3H6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

24 Reviews of Dale Wurfel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd

Sort by
September 23, 2021

"I traded in my 2016 Ram 1500 slt and got a great price..."

- mikep234@hotmail.com

I traded in my 2016 Ram 1500 slt and got a great price for it. I got at a ram rebel for a great price. Jackie and Corey were great. Got my new truck at short notice, I appreciate the time they took to get me my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey vanhoeven
September 15, 2021

"Bought a 2019 jeep Cherokee from Danielle at Dale..."

- Kevin

Bought a 2019 jeep Cherokee from Danielle at Dale Wurefels very happy with The vehicle and her helpful service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle
May 25, 2021

"We had a very good experience when we visited your..."

- FredaPaul

We had a very good experience when we visited your dealership. From the time we made contact until we picked up our new vehicle, Adam was there and helped us through everything we needed. Good job, Adam.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Mortezof
April 11, 2021

"Well I booked a test drive online not realizing I was..."

- tlready

Well I booked a test drive online not realizing I was going to be the Prius owner if a 2020 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk I went back the same night with my son the next day with my daughter And Tuesday dealt with Jackie amazing person And my salesman Adam was amazing Highly recommend Dale Wurfel for your next vehicle I’m loving my new Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Rizzo and Adam Mortezof
January 31, 2021

"Amazing dealership to work with. I highly recommend them...."

- Ryan Giddings

Amazing dealership to work with. I highly recommend them. From servicing our old Jeep to purchasing a new one, the team at Dale Wurfel is the best. Our Sales Person Adam Mortezof was excellent. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and goes the extra mile to the buying experience comfortable and stress-free. I've bought around 10 new cars in the last 10 years and can say Adam and Dale Wurfel have been the best to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Mortezof, Jackie Rizzo
November 27, 2020

"Entering your dealership we noticed staff followed Covid..."

- Dalbert

Entering your dealership we noticed staff followed Covid guidelines and were friendly. Our salesperson Adam Mortezof presented himself as professional, polite and personable. Negotiations were acceptable re trade and purchase. Follow up on delivery went smoothly, although a small problem (twisted seat belt) was promptly taken care of with an apology. We were pleased with our dealings with your employee and because of him would certainly return to your dealership and recommend it to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Mortezof
August 07, 2020

"Highly Recommended"

- Tony Burrows

During these crazy COVID times I could have shopped at 3 different Chrysler/Dodge dealerships 15 minutes from my residence. Instead, I shopped here and bought a new 2019 Ram. The experience was daunting as I purchased a vehicle sight unseen aside from one picture from another dealership. Danielle Jazey was patient, understanding and committed. I asked her to jump through many hoops and she didn’t hesitate. She was the ultimate professional working for me as opposed to working for herself. She is a wonderful lady that is invested in her customers needs and best interests. I would recommend the dealership to anyone and would definitely stand behind Danielle all day long. Please consider this option as the usually stressful process was relaxed and pain free. If I ever buy another vehicle this will definitely be my first stop, not something local but I’ll make the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Jazey
February 08, 2019

"Not a good experience"

- NOTHAPPY

I will keep it simple and just share an email I sent to the dealership. Take from it as you wish.... Not sure if you remember, I bought a used 2014 Dodge Dart GT from your dealership about 14 months ago. I had expressed my displeasure with the quality of work of the window tint job that I paid for. When I was in your dealership last year about this time, you acknowledged that you had heard my complaint and overwhelmingly assured me you would be in touch with me once you figured out who had actually performed the service. I walked out of the dealership that day disappointed. I knew I wouldn't hear back. It was your attitude and a feeling. Just as when the car was presented to me on delivery. "Here's the keys, sign here". Coming from a long background of customer service including many years with Chrysler, I wasn't expecting much to be honest. The window tint on the drivers door is now failing. Pealing more and more when the window is raised or lowered. Disappointed extremely. This was supposed to be a good experience. It wasn't and it continues to not be one. Of course I'm not happy. I'm sure you and the dealership have had many upon many happy customers over the years however I won't be one of them and I won't shy away from sharing my experience. It won't impact your business, I get that, but it will definitely impact those around me when it comes to their next car purchase. Please inform your evening callers I do not wish to be contacted any longer about oil changes and my satisfaction. Remove me from your list. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jackie
September 15, 2018

"Great overall experience "

- BrandyT

The staff were fantastic when it came time for us to shop for a new car. Linda was helpful and really listened to what we wanted, and stayed within our budget. The car was ready quickly, and overall we love it. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda
May 26, 2018

"First time experience."

- Gary4

The sales person (Ryan King) was very courteous but not pushy. He was knowledgeable and helpful. At this point we are pleased and would go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan King
1
1 - 10 of 24 results