Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dale Wurfel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd

Strathroy, ON

5.0
24 Reviews

28478 Centre Rd

Strathroy, ON

N7G 3H6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

24 Reviews of Dale Wurfel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd

Sort by
September 23, 2021

I traded in my 2016 Ram 1500 slt and got a great price for it. I got at a ram rebel for a great price. Jackie and Corey were great. Got my new truck at short notice, I appreciate the time they took to get More

by mikep234@hotmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey vanhoeven
September 15, 2021

Bought a 2019 jeep Cherokee from Danielle at Dale Wurefels very happy with The vehicle and her helpful service More

by Kevin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle
May 25, 2021

We had a very good experience when we visited your dealership. From the time we made contact until we picked up our new vehicle, Adam was there and helped us through everything we needed. Good job, More

by FredaPaul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Mortezof
April 11, 2021

Well I booked a test drive online not realizing I was going to be the Prius owner if a 2020 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk I went back the same night with my son the next day with my daughter And Tuesday de More

by tlready
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Rizzo and Adam Mortezof
January 31, 2021

Amazing dealership to work with. I highly recommend them. From servicing our old Jeep to purchasing a new one, the team at Dale Wurfel is the best. Our Sales Person Adam Mortezof was excellent. He is very k More

by Ryan Giddings
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Mortezof, Jackie Rizzo
November 27, 2020

Entering your dealership we noticed staff followed Covid guidelines and were friendly. Our salesperson Adam Mortezof presented himself as professional, polite and personable. Negotiations were acceptabl More

by Dalbert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Mortezof
August 07, 2020

Highly Recommended During these crazy COVID times I could have shopped at 3 different Chrysler/Dodge dealerships 15 minutes from my residence. Instead, I shopped here an More

by Tony Burrows
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Jazey
February 08, 2019

Not a good experience I will keep it simple and just share an email I sent to the dealership. Take from it as you wish.... Not sure if you remember, I bought a used 2014 More

by NOTHAPPY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jackie
September 15, 2018

Great overall experience The staff were fantastic when it came time for us to shop for a new car. Linda was helpful and really listened to what we wanted, and stayed within ou More

by BrandyT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda
May 26, 2018

First time experience. The sales person (Ryan King) was very courteous but not pushy. He was knowledgeable and helpful. At this point we are pleased and would go back. More

by Gary4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan King
1
1 - 10 of 24 results