Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

DK Ford Sales Ltd

Leduc, AB

not yet
rated
13 Reviews

6559 Sparrow Drive

Leduc, AB

T9E 7L1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

13 Reviews of DK Ford Sales Ltd

Sort by
December 04, 2020

"Just wanted to drop a quick note say how impressed I was..."

- Bobjc1224

Just wanted to drop a quick note say how impressed I was after getting a battery replaced on my fob which was done by the girl right at the parts department.( my apologies I don't remember her name) Not only was she very friendly but took less than two minutes to replace my battery. Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parts counter
November 06, 2020

"DK Ford is a dealer that in my opinion is as good as it..."

- stefet81

DK Ford is a dealer that in my opinion is as good as it gets. They make a stressful purchase seem enjoyable. Their sales dept along with their service dept is what sets them apart. Had a couple very minor issues with my F-150 and they bent over backwards to help me out and get me in to accommodate my very busy schedule. I feel 100% confident in dealing with DK for many years to come

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Shaul , Jerry Maciuk, brandon regnier, Matt Lafreniere
July 03, 2020

"Had a couple minor hiccups with me new F-150... which can..."

- stefet81

Had a couple minor hiccups with me new F-150... which can happen with any brand.... but the way DK prioritized my truck to get it right was truly awesome!! They’re service from top to bottom I believe, is 2nd to none. It’s made me feel more and more confident that I’m going to remain a long term customer of this dealership! Whether it’s Jerry on the management side, to Mike on the service or James on the sales end... these 3 guys set the bar in this industry. I’d highly recommend anyone to visit this dealership... you won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Maciuk, Mike Kociuba , and James Shaul.
June 30, 2019

"Easy and honest"

- Garry

Dealer focuses on providing customers a stress free process. The first price is fair. They didn’t start with a low ball offer. Refreshing experience. I would recommend them for a new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Jensen
April 09, 2019

"BEST DEALERSHIP EVER!!!"

- Happy lady

D K FORD dealership is hands down the best car dealership I have ever been too. KEN J is an absolute awesome salesman, literally felt like we were old friends from the beginning. Zero pressure no cheesy sales tactics, just pure simple honest customer service. I had been car shopping in the city for over a week , looking through websites test driving vehicles at various dealerships, but nothing felt like a good fit MAINLY because the lack of customer service at the other dealerships. When we came across DK in Leduc they had a few vehicles that sparked our interest so we decided to drive out. We were not disappointed, we were greeted by Ken and he took the time to sit and talk and actually show me the vehicle everything, how it worked and what not. Sounds simple right? Ken was the ONLY salesperson out of the dozen I had met that week to actually go over and show us EVERYTHING! Simple customer service goes a long way, and I drove off with a vehicle I love today and I will recommend everyone I know to visit DK FORD. Also I want to give a shout out to Brandon in finance, great guy! We feel real positive about our purchase and couldn’t be happier! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Jensen sales Brandon R finance
September 07, 2018

"New Sales. "

- Garrett Huntley

Got me into a new truck. Zero hassles. Got into exactly what I was looking for. The Ken Jenson in new vehicle sales is awesome to deal with. Kept me updated on anything I needed. Super straight up the entire time. He's definitely earned my business for the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Jenson. Brandon Regneir.
March 16, 2018

"BEST AUTO PURCHASE EVER!"

- Mike P

We were looking for a used F150. Recently burned by another dealer and as out of town buyer, somewhat skeptical about the whole idea of Internet purchase/sale. Found what we were looking for with a Certified 2013 F150 at DK Ford. Enter Denis Nogue at DK Ford. From our initial contact through our 25 emails over course of a week, he answered every question and email promptly and completely. Denis told us early on he didn't like surprises and wanted to assure us the truck was exactly as stated. He provided all service history. Once the deal was struck, we flew into Edmonton where Denis picked us up for the 8 minute drive to the dealership. How easy is that. The truck was BETTER than we thought! Denis said he liked to under promise and over deliver. Well ladies and gentlemen, he sure did. I have purchased a few cars in my 62 years, yet this was without doubt, the most professional, courteous and straightforward sales associate we have ever dealt with. The whole process was fabulous. I would do it again and would recommend Denis and DK Ford without reservation. The drive home was great and to top it off, the truck just had it's requisite BC inspection and our mechanic confirmed the truck was mechanically A-1! We will spread the DK Ford word!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denis Nogue
November 10, 2017

"My favorite go-to sales advisor! - thank you!!"

- AMarsh87

I had a lovely experience with Jason Spithakis as my sales advisor. I have purchased my last 2 vehicles from him and will not purchase through anyone but him - why stray from good thing?! Jason and Shannon (wonderful finance advisor) were so helpful and friendly and got me into my like new 2017 Ford Fusion Sport. I couldn't possibly be happier with the deal he got me. Thank you x a zillion for making this a comfortable and fantastic experience. P.S The first vehicle he sold me was a 2014 Ford Focus that saved my life with the safety features. I highly recommend getting a Ford vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon, Jason Spithakis
October 20, 2017

"Still Waiting"

- GP Unhappy

Upon entry into the dealership, felt like I walked into a ghost town. No one on the sales floor. Wandered around to find someone. Did not feel welcome (should have left on the spot). Purchased 2017 Ford F-150 regular cab shortbox in July 2017, now 3 months later still waiting for seat belt parts that were not on the truck during DK Ford's PDI inspection. I have made numerous calls, emails inquiring as to when to expect the seat belt parts. Seat Belt parts, major safety infraction. What a run around by my salesperson. 'Oh they were mailed', 'Yep just couriered them', 'Canada Post could not deliver, package too thick', 'Dropped them off personally to Purolator', Get the point. I should have left with the seat belt parts installed as by the numerous excuses, DK Ford must have scads of these parts on hand. What a joke! I drove 5 hours for this!! No thank you letter, follow up call NOTHING!! DO NOT entertain the idea of poking your nose in their doors. You are just a sale to generate commission. My friend went to Lacombe Ford last week and I went with him. Wow exceptional service. Seemed like every 5 mintues some one different approached me to see if I needed anything. Friendly, professionally dressed team. That's where I'm going next, maybe sooner than I think.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Outside Sales
September 26, 2017

"Worst buisness i have ever dealt with!!!"

- Tim Woodhouse

Extremley shady sales practices. Told me my 2 year old truck with 40 000km on it was unfixable and suckered me into a new truck only to re-sell my original truck. The service department takes 3 tries to fix anything. Also bought a ford escape which was there courtesy vehicle. The car had been in an accident or somthing because rhe whole rear of the car was out of allignment causing the rear door to jam open or closed. After 5 times in to have it fixed they messed it up so bad the door would scrape the bumper causing it to need replacement. They don't return calls and when you do get through it is always lies and excuses.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Konelsky
1
1 - 10 of 13 results