Back

DK Ford Sales Ltd

Leduc, AB

not yet
rated
14 Reviews

6559 Sparrow Drive

Leduc, AB

T9E 7L1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

14 Reviews of DK Ford Sales Ltd

June 10, 2022

the service department didn’t get my car in when the appointment was booked, i had to wait 4 hours plus, for warranty work that would only took them 5 minutes to complete. and this is not the first time More

by Dar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shasta
December 04, 2020

Just wanted to drop a quick note say how impressed I was after getting a battery replaced on my fob which was done by the girl right at the parts department.( my apologies I don't remember her name) Not onl More

by Bobjc1224
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parts counter
November 06, 2020

DK Ford is a dealer that in my opinion is as good as it gets. They make a stressful purchase seem enjoyable. Their sales dept along with their service dept is what sets them apart. Had a couple very minor More

by stefet81
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Shaul , Jerry Maciuk, brandon regnier, Matt Lafreniere
July 03, 2020

Had a couple minor hiccups with me new F-150... which can happen with any brand.... but the way DK prioritized my truck to get it right was truly awesome!! They’re service from top to bottom I believe, is 2n More

by stefet81
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Maciuk, Mike Kociuba , and James Shaul.
June 30, 2019

Easy and honest Dealer focuses on providing customers a stress free process. The first price is fair. They didn’t start with a low ball offer. Refreshing experience. More

by Garry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Jensen
April 09, 2019

BEST DEALERSHIP EVER!!! D K FORD dealership is hands down the best car dealership I have ever been too. KEN J is an absolute awesome salesman, literally felt like we were old More

by Happy lady
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Jensen sales Brandon R finance
September 07, 2018

New Sales. Got me into a new truck. Zero hassles. Got into exactly what I was looking for. The Ken Jenson in new vehicle sales is awesome to deal with. Kept me u More

by Garrett Huntley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Jenson. Brandon Regneir.
March 16, 2018

BEST AUTO PURCHASE EVER! We were looking for a used F150. Recently burned by another dealer and as out of town buyer, somewhat skeptical about the whole idea of Internet purch More

by Mike P
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denis Nogue
November 10, 2017

My favorite go-to sales advisor! - thank you!! I had a lovely experience with Jason Spithakis as my sales advisor. I have purchased my last 2 vehicles from him and will not purchase through anyone More

by AMarsh87
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon, Jason Spithakis
October 20, 2017

Still Waiting Upon entry into the dealership, felt like I walked into a ghost town. No one on the sales floor. Wandered around to find someone. Did not feel welc More

by GP Unhappy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Outside Sales
1
1 - 10 of 14 results