Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cypress Motors Ford

Swift Current, SK

not yet
rated
268 Reviews

2234 South Service Rd W

Swift Current, SK

S9H 5J7

Directions

268 Reviews of Cypress Motors Ford

Sort by
January 09, 2018

Great Service! Thanks Les, Jeff & Stephanie!! We booked an appointment with Les to have an issue with the brakes checked out. He made it a priority for the next morning. Once there, found that the More

by bychance
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les Klimkiewicz
5.0
Stephanie Pulvermacher
5.0
Jeff Ziegler
5.0
December 31, 2017

Old fashion customer service While visiting from Alberta, we had an issue with the starter on our F150. I stopped by Cypress Ford on a Thursday afternoon (during the Christmas sea More

by Nazz Gennaro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Bedford
December 30, 2017

Thank You Mike & Liz! We actually purchased our Explorer XLT at Cypress Motors a few months ago but the great experience remains fresh in our memory. Our purchase started w More

by bychance
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz Jahnke
5.0
Mike Burns
5.0
December 28, 2017

Treated like Royalty Brett at the Quick Lane, treats his customers AND their vehicles with respect! He has a calm, friendly manner and he explains what needs to be done o More

by Oil1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Bedford
5.0
December 12, 2017

Good Service ! Brett looked after my concerns and questions during a service appointment at Cypress Motors in Swift Current and followed up a few hours after I had l More

by Wayne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Bedford
5.0
December 08, 2017

great customer service Brett Bedford at the quick lane service center knows how to get stuff done right.He is calm and will explain you the problems( if any ) with your vehi More

by jagmeet785
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Bedford
5.0
Brian Miller
5.0
Shaune Riley
5.0
December 01, 2017

Customer First We arrived after 5pm thinking we may be too late for an oil change. Brett advised us it was no problem and that customers come first. He was able to q More

by Shauna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Bedford
5.0
November 29, 2017

Excellent service Ford Motor Co pre-paid Oil Change service Given immediate service after several unsuccessful attempts getting into the dealership where we had bought the vehicle. Brett B - Quick Lane Mgr is More

by Jackie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Bedford
5.0
November 27, 2017

Excellent Quick Lane Service I stopped for an oil change. No appointment necessary. He was fast and efficient. Visually inspected my vehicle and know he is reliable if anything More

by Tanya
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Bedford
5.0
November 27, 2017

Quick Lane Oil Change Quick, Personable and informative. I will definitely be coming back for this excellent service. I was in and out within a half hour. Brett Bedfo More

by Joly
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Bedford
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results