About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Cypress Motors Ford

4.8

269 Lifetime Reviews

2234 South Service Rd W, Swift Current, Saskatchewan S9H 5J7 Directions
Sales: (306) 778-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

269 Reviews of Cypress Motors Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2018

"Great Service! Thanks Les, Jeff & Stephanie!!"

- bychance

We booked an appointment with Les to have an issue with the brakes checked out. He made it a priority for the next morning. Once there, found that there were a couple notices in the system for our Explorer and we were given the option to leave it to get them taken care of. We saw how busy the service area was and really appreciate Les fitting it in. He also spoke with Jeff from the body shop about a concern we had and that was also taken care of at the same time. Stephanie not only got us home safely but ensured we had all needed to contact her when we were ready to return. Within less time than we anticipated we returned to find everything completed and ready to go. As it turns out the brakes we went to have checked were good and not an issue. This was our first visit to the service department at Cypress Motors and we will definitely be back. We look forward to meeting the rest of the team in the future as we have yet to use the Quick Lane. Special thank you to Les in service, Jeff in body shop and Stephanie in customer courtesy, you are all very efficient and knowledge representatives of Cypress Motors but your great personalities stood out the most!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les Klimkiewicz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephanie Pulvermacher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Ziegler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2017

"Old fashion customer service"

- Nazz Gennaro

While visiting from Alberta, we had an issue with the starter on our F150. I stopped by Cypress Ford on a Thursday afternoon (during the Christmas season) and explained our situation to Brett. He immediately committed to help get us back on the road. Late that same afternoon Brett text us letting us know that the service was complete and we could stop by at our convenience. Communication was exceptional as was the service. A big thank you to Brett and his team. Nazz Gennaro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Bedford
December 30, 2017

"Thank You Mike & Liz! "

- bychance

We actually purchased our Explorer XLT at Cypress Motors a few months ago but the great experience remains fresh in our memory. Our purchase started with the simple "check availability" after seeing the vehicle we wanted on the Cypress Motors website. We then exchanged a couple of quick emails with Mike and before we knew it we were on our way to meet Mike and Liz and accept delivery. Not sure what the normal procedure is when purchasing with a trade in but we certainly were impressed with the fast & efficient service we received at Cypress Motors. We have read all the great reviews submitted on the service department and look forward to meeting them in the very near future. By the looks of it, the impressive work ethics is the "norm" at Cypress Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz Jahnke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Burns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2017

"Treated like Royalty"

- Oil1

Brett at the Quick Lane, treats his customers AND their vehicles with respect! He has a calm, friendly manner and he explains what needs to be done other than an oil change. He never makes you feel like you are "a woman" so you don't know anything, far from it. He allows you time to ask questions, to understand completely the analysis report, never rushes you out the door. Walks with you to your vehicle, and even opens the door for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Bedford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2017

"Good Service !"

- Wayne

Brett looked after my concerns and questions during a service appointment at Cypress Motors in Swift Current and followed up a few hours after I had left the dealership, going to extra mile is appreciated! Thanks Brett!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Bedford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 08, 2017

"great customer service"

- jagmeet785

Brett Bedford at the quick lane service center knows how to get stuff done right.He is calm and will explain you the problems( if any ) with your vehicle .He is in no rush.He goes on further to recommend the things you need to do/not to do in order to keep your vehicle in a decent shape. Brett knows my car very well.Overall great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Bedford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shaune Riley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2017

"Customer First"

- Shauna

We arrived after 5pm thinking we may be too late for an oil change. Brett advised us it was no problem and that customers come first. He was able to quickly diagnose a sound issue and provided us guidance to get us home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Bedford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2017

"Excellent service Ford Motor Co pre-paid Oil Change service"

- Jackie

Given immediate service after several unsuccessful attempts getting into the dealership where we had bought the vehicle. Brett B - Quick Lane Mgr is top notch and restored our faith in Ford’s commitment on pre-paid service options. Ford please note - if a service departiment is unable to meet a customers needs on several occasions, the customer should still be given credit for the appointment missed by having to go over your mileage, otherwise it appears as nothing more than a money grab! Cypress Motors will certainly now have the first opportunity when we are looking for new Ford vehicles as replacements for our F350 and Ford Explorer. Cypress Motors is now our service specialist of choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Bedford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2017

"Excellent Quick Lane Service"

- Tanya

I stopped for an oil change. No appointment necessary. He was fast and efficient. Visually inspected my vehicle and know he is reliable if anything further needed to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Bedford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2017

"Quick Lane Oil Change"

- Joly

Quick, Personable and informative. I will definitely be coming back for this excellent service. I was in and out within a half hour. Brett Bedford, was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Bedford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results