Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Crown Honda

Winnipeg, MB

4.0
212 Reviews

2610 McPhillips Street

Winnipeg, MB

R2P 2T9

Directions

212 Reviews of Crown Honda

Sort by
April 14, 2021

"Fantastic experience here....they make you feel like..."

- gjlavallee

Fantastic experience here....they make you feel like family...Jeremy was a wonderful salesman..friendly..courteous and very polite... Farrah...the finance manager worked her magic and got us a beautiful CRV.. Best dealership in Wpg... thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy in Sales...........Farrah in Finance
March 09, 2021

"We recently purchased a Honda Passport. Darshana was very..."

- kir

We recently purchased a Honda Passport. Darshana was very professional and great to deal with. He was very respectful and was willing to help out with everything even following up with a phone call to see how we were doing with the vehicle and offering to help at any time. All the staff we dealt with were the same. Thank you Crown Honda for making our new car buy a good experience.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darshana munasinha, sales manager( forgot his name),
February 03, 2021

"Smooth transaction, friendly and very helpful staff made..."

- jhona.iguid

Smooth transaction, friendly and very helpful staff made our car buying experience easy! Thank you so much Angelica and Gilbert for your help! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelica Valdez
January 22, 2021

"I wish to commend CAROL ENANO. She's a very..."

- ismjavier

I wish to commend CAROL ENANO. She's a very professional, accommodating and friendly sales person. I purchased my 2021 Honda CRV from your store yesterday (actually my 3rd purchase from your store), because of my good after sales experience with Carol. You are the best! Keep up the good work Carol. God bless you more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol Enano
December 22, 2020

"Angelica made buying my civic quite painless and easy,..."

- Kevingothard2

Angelica made buying my civic quite painless and easy, she not once pressured me into anything, answered all my questions and more and made buying my car a pleasurable experience, my next car will be thru crown Honda , I did look around at other car dealers and I’m not one for pressure,, it was actually the easiest decision I’ve made buying a car with Angelica

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelica
November 19, 2020

"Made a purchase of a new 2020 Honda Passport during the..."

- Ria

Made a purchase of a new 2020 Honda Passport during the trade in event. Was helped out by Myles Genido and he was great and super helpful with getting the vehicle i really wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myles, Genido
November 15, 2020

"Myles Genido is very professional and knowledgeable. All..."

- Barroso

Myles Genido is very professional and knowledgeable. All my questions were answered and explained to me clearly. No pressure selling, keep it up, good job Myles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myles Genido
November 12, 2020

"I have been wanting to surprise my husband with a Toyota..."

- Janet.manio

I have been wanting to surprise my husband with a Toyota Tundra for the longest time now. And with Christmas around the corner, I thought this would be the perfect time. Myles Genido helped me bring Christmas a little early to my husband this year. He was honest, fair, and very professional. He helped us find the perfect truck we have always wanted. It wasn’t white in colour but it was one of our top three. I mean used Toyota Tundras don’t come around to often🤗. Thank you Myles Genido for ending 2020 on a good note!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myles Genido
November 12, 2020

"Thanks Angelica for putting me in the driver seat of my..."

- margaretlan

Thanks Angelica for putting me in the driver seat of my new Honda Civic. You found me the right car at the right time for the right price and I know you are always there for me if I have any questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Tolentino
5.0
November 12, 2020

"Angelica Valdez was extremely warm and professional and..."

- KrisM

Angelica Valdez was extremely warm and professional and reassuring through the whole process of trading in and purchasing my new Honda. Quite possibly the best experience in my limited amount of exposure. Helped me with my anxiousness of purchasing, and continues to be a good point of contact.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelica Valdez
1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results