Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Crowfoot Dodge Chrysler Inc.

Calgary, AB

4.2
481 Reviews

20 Crowfoot Rise Northwest

Calgary, AB

T3G 3S7

Directions

481 Reviews of Crowfoot Dodge Chrysler Inc.

Sort by
January 10, 2022

Was completely duped by these guys. Lost my job up north like so many and and in 2018 my credit had taken a hit so I new my interest was going to be a bit higher. I was told not an issue and to just come More

by RUN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aldo Holladay
1.0
January 04, 2022

After spending a good amount of time researching the vehicle we wanted online, we came into Crowfoot Dodge Chrysler looking to compare 2 specific Jeep Wranglers that Crowfoot just happened to have on th More

by TrevorK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Nv
5.0
Dave Herard
5.0
December 27, 2021

Great customer service. Got a deal with Raj and his associates and they put in every effort to find me a wonderful truck, although I found the price a bit too high. More

by Herb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Nv
5.0
Other Employees : eric, dave, sean
December 16, 2021

Predatory sales practices Refusing to give deposit back Predatory sales practices Refusing to give deposit back and misled customer into thinking they were obligated to purchase a vehicle. Multiple infri More

by Greg Westgarde
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Ferrara
1.0
Aldo Holladay
1.0
December 10, 2021

Very disappointed, not honest people,I have bought more than 5 vehicles and mi family, we are never going to come back there. Form managers down,they are dishonest. More

by rfraposom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Dwyer
1.0
Aldo Holladay
1.0
December 07, 2021

Dealing with Raj at Crowfoot Dodge, was a complete pleasure! He made the purchase of our new vehicle very easy, and was knowledgeable about all aspects of the vehicle and procedures. I would recommend More

by Eric
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Nv
5.0
Jason Odland
5.0
December 04, 2021

I bought a 2021 jeep Cherokee Sport, my salesman Don Baker went above and beyond to make me happy. Thank you for your professionalism and your kindness. I will definitely come back. 100% Happy and thank More

by debbiemikolash
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Baker
5.0
Jason Odland
5.0
Asad Sattar
5.0
November 30, 2021

I had a really great experience buying my new Jeep Compass. Raj took exceptional care of me and found me something even better than what I thought I could afford. Anyone who is looking for a friendly, More

by Talena
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Nv
5.0
Kevin Malaschuk
5.0
November 23, 2021

I purchased my 4th truck thru Raj, he seems to find me the right deal at the right time, i would highly recommend him. He works hard for you. When time comes I'll purchase a 5th with him. More

by Gerry1willems
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Nv
5.0
Nov 23, 2021 -

Gerry1willems responded

Great place and friendly atmosphere

November 23, 2021

We were working on a deal to purchase a vehicle at Crowfoot, at first everything went smoothly and the deal was on its way to completion, that was until we went through the math and found that this de More

by NAKS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray Lagace
1.0
Aldo Holladay
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 481 results