Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Crowfoot Dodge Chrysler Inc.

Calgary, AB

4.5
466 Reviews

20 Crowfoot Rise Northwest

Calgary, AB

T3G 3S7

Directions

466 Reviews of Crowfoot Dodge Chrysler Inc.

Sort by
September 04, 2021

"Our sales rep Raj was informed and managed our purchase..."

- Rich and Karen

Our sales rep Raj was informed and managed our purchase from start to finish with high degree of respect and customer focus, thanks Raj, tks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Nv
5.0
Jason Odland
5.0
May 29, 2021

"I had been looking for the right used truck for two..."

- Kevin Vosburgh

I had been looking for the right used truck for two months, working with numerous dealerships until Raj finally found the truck I was looking for. The truck he found checked all the boxes. Not only did Crowfoot Dodge give me a decent price on my trade-in, but also set a fair price on the truck I bought. Raj is a consumate professional and made the entire process enjoyable. I recommend Raj and Crowfoot Dodge without hesitation!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Nv
5.0
April 11, 2021

"Raj and Daniel made our time there fun and easy!!was..."

- Paul Smith

Raj and Daniel made our time there fun and easy!! was just on the lot taking pictures and 3hrs later drove away with exactly what i was looking for thanks to Raj !! highly recommend Raj, Daniel and the team at Crowfoot Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Nv
5.0
Daniel Kostin
5.0
March 13, 2021

"I recently bought my first vehicle and I was extremely..."

- Mar

I recently bought my first vehicle and I was extremely thankful it was with the help of Dawn and Asad. I came in knowing I wanted to speak to a female dealer #womensupportingwomen and she was genuine and honest with thorough customer service. As for Asad, he will go the extra mile for you to keep you happy with amazing customer service. If you are looking to visit this dealership, I would highly recommend asking for Dawn, you won't be disappointed! I love my Jeep Wrangler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Koop
5.0
Asad Sattar
5.0
March 11, 2021

"Bought a Jeep Wrangler in August 2020. Raj was amazing,..."

- HappyJeepWrangler

Bought a Jeep Wrangler in August 2020. Raj was amazing, friendly and responsive. So far service on vehicle has been wonderful. Would recommend Crowfoot Dodge and Raj to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Odland
5.0
Raj Nv
5.0
March 10, 2021

"Raj was a seasoned sales person that went out of his way..."

- Lise

Raj was a seasoned sales person that went out of his way to make the trade on and purchase a good experience. Thank you. Love my ProMaster.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Nv
5.0
Jason Odland
5.0
Asad Sattar
4.0
February 01, 2021

"I am very happy with the service that Crowfoot Dodge has..."

- Narda

I am very happy with the service that Crowfoot Dodge has provided me. I am driving the perfect car for me thanks to their advice. Raj is a really customer satisfaction focussed salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Nv
5.0
January 09, 2021

"Ray and Dave were fabulous to deal with. Had a horrible..."

- marylovegrove

Ray and Dave were fabulous to deal with. Had a horrible experience the last time I bought a Jeep at Crowfoot in 2019 with the Sales Department, but Dave in Finance made the experience in 2019 smooth and wonderful. Only reason I went back to Crowfoot was because of Dave. When I was interested in getting a new Jeep in 2020 - I called Dave as I wasn't comfortable with anyone on the Crowfoot Sales team. Dave set me up with Ray. Ray was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Wouldn't recommend speaking with anyone at Crowfoot other than Dave in Finance and Ray in Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Lagace
5.0
Dave Herard
5.0
December 18, 2020

"Great experience. No hidden agenda. Love my Jeep Compass!..."

- Teresa K

Great experience. No hidden agenda. Love my Jeep Compass! Dawn and the Crowfoot team were very professional. This was the best experience purchasing a vehicle I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Koop
5.0
Dave Herard
5.0
Asad Sattar
5.0
November 11, 2020

"I had a cute ute with more horsepower than most humans..."

- Carl

I had a cute ute with more horsepower than most humans need, but a change in circumstances meant I had to go new car shopping. I dislike car shopping. A lot. In my opinion the process is needlessly complex, deal structures are often inscrutable, negotiations are overly tedious, and salespeople with megawatt personalities make my head hurt. Perhaps that explains why I am writing this review. I want to share with folks on this site how car shopping does not have to be like this, especially with the right company and the right professionals. I hoped to test drive a Durango and a Grand Cherokee amongst others. I chose Crowfoot Dodge Chrysler because they are a quick scoot down the hill from where I live. I used the 'Connect with us now!" bouncy thing on their web page, played with the bot that answered my message, and was eventually connected to Dawn Koop on the sales floor. After establishing our cyber bona fides we decided to meet up the following day. Dawn had a Durango ready for me to drive. I didn't hate it, I didn't love it, it was the epitome of okay. Undeterred by my underwhelming response Dawn threw a plate on a Grand Cherokee and off we went again. I liked the Grand Cherokee but quickly determined I could not afford it. I had spent considerable time with spreadsheets and knew exactly what my budget was. I also had a core group of features that were non-negotiable (I am ADDICTED to lane keep assist and smart cruise control) but there weren't any packages with those options available in my price range. Dawn kept trying to find ways to make my admittedly tight price range fit into something suitable but eventually exhausted her inventory. She ultimately found something at another dealer with a great price and a good feature set. The car she found was pretty much perfect. At this point I had been at Crowfoot Dodge Chrysler for three hours. When I think about the time Dawn spent with me, despite me repeating the mantra 'too expensive' for hours, I am very grateful for her patience. This was a Saturday, a prime selling day, and here was Dawn sitting with an old guy quibbling over $2,000 on a $60,000 vehicle. I would have thrown me out after about an hour and a half, but unlike me, she was eminently patient and kind. Dawn wrote up the offer on the vehicle she had found for me and I trundled off to the business office. We were going over the numbers and an alarm bell went off in my head. The discount on the vehicle was fantastic, but the trade in value being offered was lower than I had thought, and lower than I was comfortable with. I told the finance guy my concerns and he related them to Liisa Acheson, the new car sales manager. Liisa immediately reached out and we had a very fulsome chat about the differences between her and my valuations of the deal, and she agreed to re-evaluate it on Monday after she could confirm some data. Monday came and Liisa and I scheduled a video call for the afternoon. She had indeed re-evaluated the deal and was able to offer me a much better vehicle for less money. I was sliding up in trim and features, and with the updated trade value and significant discounting, I was paying marginally less than the original deal I had contracted for. I was, and still am, very impressed with Liisa's 'outside the box' thinking. The second trip to the business office was scheduled for Tuesday, and I met up with Dave Herard. He was professional, courteous, helpful, and efficient as we went through the steps required to finalize the sale. We had a conversation about ceramic coating (this is the second vehicle I have had it added to - highly recommended!) and he spoke to the competitive cost structure they had available for SUV coating. Suffice to say, we agreed on a price and the coating goes on tomorrow. This old guy learned a few things over the last week. First and foremost, leave your hubris at the door. I told Dawn exactly what I needed and precisely what my budget was. I relied on her product expertise and honesty to make it happen. Secondly, understand the deal inside out. Liisa was wonderfully transparent when it became obvious that I was interested in some of the financial minutiae that would cause most folks to fall asleep. And finally, relax and have fun. Car shopping does not have to be overly onerous, especially when you are lucky enough to find professional and caring folks like Dawn, Liisa, and Dave. Thanks Crowfoot Dodge Chrysler, you folks went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Koop
5.0
Dave Herard
5.0
Liisa Acheson
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 466 results