Back

Crosstown Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC

Greater Sudbury, ON

not yet
rated
523 Reviews

280 Falconbridge Rd

Greater Sudbury, ON

P3A 5K3

Directions
Sort by

523 Reviews of Crosstown Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC

July 20, 2021

I have purchased 3 new trucks from James over the past 8 years, he has a no hassle approach, and will get a good deal for you More

by Rob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Goudreau
May 19, 2021

I have brought my 2016 Silverado in many times for rough idle and stalling. It only had 90,000 km at the time. They told me I needed to change injectors, it was not covered under warranty and I paid $1400. More

by Jordan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James
May 06, 2021

Awesome experience!!!!! Tammy Stewart was great to deal with. Couldn't have asked for better service. Highly recommended. Would do business again in a heart beat. Brent :) More

by Brent
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Stewart
June 25, 2020

5th GM vehicle in last 27 years I find Crosstown an excellent dealership for GM vehicle sales and service... My salesperson Tammy Stewart gave me a detailed overview of the 2020 Te More

by bethfiacconi
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch ?, Tammy Stewart
November 27, 2019

Amazing staff and service dept.went out of there way to take care of my warranty work in a prompt and timely manner 👍thanks to all More

by Don
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan in services
October 17, 2019

Exceptional Last October I experienced a total loss on my Nissan... Tammy took me under her wing and walked me through my first new vehicle purchase ever, I had n More

by Samantha
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch , Tammy Stewart
April 05, 2019

Loving my new Terrain Gwen was great! She took the time to go over everything in my new vehicle. Jesse in the service area was very friendly and knowledgeable. Keep up the More

by Roz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Newstead , Gwen Turcotte
March 10, 2019

2019 Chevrolet Equinox In 2015 I purchased my first vehicle from Gwen. This time I traded in my 2015 vehicle for a new 2019 chevrolet equinox and yet again had amazing servi More

by Kori Q.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luciana Simeoni, Gwen Turcotte
December 20, 2018

Brand New XT5 I have always received excellent service at Crosstown, whether it has been to buy or lease a new vehicle or obtain service for one of my vehicles. Mos More

by Sullyb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luciana Simeoni, Mitch Comtois, Gwen Turcotte, Miranda Hepworth
November 06, 2018

Changed review I had bought a used 2012 Sonic from Crosstown Chevrolet in Sudbury about 2 years ago and unfortunately the vehicle was plagued with problems. Obviousl More

by Shawn855
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marc Dubreuil, Kristen Pollesel, John Katerynuk, Cody Vallier
May 18, 2016 -

Crosstown Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

WOW! Thank you again for your business and the time it took for you to write this review. We are very fortunate to have loyal and understanding customers like yourself!

1
...
1 - 10 of 523 results