Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Crosby Volkswagen

Kitchener, ON

4.9
409 Reviews

1175 Weber St East

Kitchener, ON

N2A 1C1

Directions

409 Reviews of Crosby Volkswagen

Sort by
March 07, 2021

"My wife and I recently purchased a new 2020 Passat with..."

- rickyduguay

My wife and I recently purchased a new 2020 Passat with the help of product specialist Ceara. She made the buying experience fun and exciting. Ceara was great at explaining all the car details and options and showing how they worked. For being in the car industry for only three months Ceara is very knowledgeable. Very happy to have dealt with Crosby VW especially Ceara and would recommend to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz McDonald
5.0
Other Employees : Ceara,Annett
March 03, 2021

"I recently contacted Crosby after viewing a number of..."

- Andrew

I recently contacted Crosby after viewing a number of used vehicles online and finding they had the best prices around. Chelsea took the time to talk to me first to get to know me and what I was interested in. She was very knowledgeable of all the different models & specs and answered all my questions regarding this. After deciding to move forward with a vehicle, the communication from the dealership was flawless. I didn't go a day without knowing how the purchasing process was going and was assured everything was moving on schedule, I appreciated this personal and transparent approach. When I came in to sign some paperwork, I had mentioned that I hadn't even told my spouse about the purchase yet. Without hesitation, Chelsea offered to personally deliver the vehicle to my spouse at lunch to surprise them. This was such a fun idea that worked better than I had hoped. I came to Crosby for the price and selection but stayed for the awesome customer experience and a great vehicle. Thanks again Chelsea & the Crosby Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea Bok
June 09, 2020

"Excellent Car Shopping Experience"

- Scott

I contacted the dealership via email regarding a 2019 Golf R that they had in stock. Logan replied to my email promptly and we set up an appointment for a test drive. The test drive was unusual; due to COVID-19 procedures. However, Logan made it feel as normal as possible, and did an excellent job reviewing the features of the car. The sales process was smooth. Unlike some of my past experiences, Logan asked lots of questions about my needs and worked with me to come up with a number that was agreeable for both sides. Logan also didn't pressure me to buy the day I test drove the car. The remainder of the sale was done over the phone and email, and once the paperwork was signed, off I went with my new car. Logan even came in on his day off for my pick up (even though I told him he didn't have to). Overall, it was an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Rapp
5.0
March 17, 2020

"Quick and Clear Communication"

- AaronV

Quick, clear communication with Logan made buying my used 2019 GTI a breeze. Logan was well versed in the specs and options of the car itself, as well as clear in explaining my options through the purchasing process. Happy to have dealt with Logan and the friendly staff at Crosby and would recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Rapp
5.0
March 07, 2020

"I believe many female consumers are often intimidated at..."

- Katherine CR

I believe many female consumers are often intimidated at a car dealership. Logan made my buying experience very exciting; similar to his own passion about the VW brand. Thank you Logan! You are an impressive young man

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Rapp
5.0
March 05, 2020

"The most incredible and easy experience "

- MTelfer

Last week I walked away with a brand new 2019 Jetta!! This was my first time purchasing a new vehicle and it was my first time signing up for 0% financing. I went into VW not knowing what I wanted until James was able to narrow down the perfect car for me. From the moment I met James, it was a 2-ish week process until I walked away with my brand new car. They offered me an incredible amount for my trade in and James informed me of all the rebates that I qualified for. This made purchasing a new car more affordable. I commend James for his patience and his level of detail when describing any vehicle. He truly made this process quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Carmean
5.0
March 03, 2020

"I am so happy to drive my brand new VW Jetta 2019. Logan..."

- Adnan Haideri

I am so happy to drive my brand new VW Jetta 2019. Logan was fantastic with giving the car details and amazing deal. I highly recommend Logan and the dealership. Thank you!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keenan Chow
5.0
Tim Elliott
5.0
Logan Rapp
5.0
Liz McDonald
5.0
March 02, 2020

"Great efficient experience!"

- Matt

I recently leased a new car from Crosby VW. I had the pleasure of working with Logan. He was always extremely professional but made the environment very relaxed & fun. My wife and I were back and forth between a few different vehicles and he dealt with us and our limited schedules meticulously even offering to come in on his day off if needed. I would recommend anyone looking at getting a VW to make Logan your first call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Rapp
5.0
Liz McDonald
5.0
March 02, 2020

"Great Service"

- RM

Just bought a used vehicle from Crosby and the experience and service couldn't have been better. Aaron and Tim were great to deal with- knowledgeable, accommodating, friendly and professional. Would highly recommend both.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Elliott
5.0
Aaron Zomer
5.0
February 23, 2020

"Really Good Experience"

- BK

I had a good experience with Crosby VW in general, but with Logan Rapp in particular. Logan was knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the VW lineup. He took the time to wall me through all the features of the car I was looking at, which was useful. I recommend giving Logan a call if you are considering a VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Rapp
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 409 results