About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cranbrook Dodge

4.7

46 Lifetime Reviews

1725 Cranbrook St N, Cranbrook, British Columbia V1C 3S9 Directions
Sales: (250) 426-6614

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

46 Reviews of Cranbrook Dodge

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2017

"Upgraded with prompt, professional, & personalized sales!"

- Life's a Journey

Some 18 months ago needed an urgent vehicle replacement due to a moose incident. Found a very comfortable used vehicle that met everything I was looking for, and at a price I could work with. Had been looking across BC for a replacement with same features, and found one at Cranbrook Dodge that, while it had more than I needed, was being offered at a comparable price. Was greeted promptly, with personalized professional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Javan
October 13, 2017

"Customer service "

- Don

stopped in for a etc to see if a knob could be fixed in the dash did not have an appointment but was looked after very quickly and they also discovered a recall on wire harness which was also fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not know his name
October 07, 2017

"This one was fine"

- doris day

Faulty experiences in the past would prevent me from recommending Cranbrook Dodge for any service other than what specifically demands Chrysler parts ......two more words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
?
October 06, 2017

"Went in looking for a used truck,drove away in a new one!"

- jeremy burtch

I went to Cranbrook dodge because my wife and I had purchased a 2015 dodge ram 2 years ago and had a great experience with the whole process,so I needed a new truck,and cranbrook dodge was my first choice again! The staff that helped get everything in order were great!It is definitely nice to have a reliable truck and also awesome looking at the 2 Dodge's in the driveway!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mercandelli,Javan Goddard,Jason Spyksma and Callie Cribb.
October 03, 2017

"Quick and efficient. "

- Van3

Arrived early for service appointment and was greeted and had vehicle in quite quickly when I advised I was from out of town. Work done quite quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
September 27, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Happy Jeep owner

Staff is very helpful. Experience was great. My Jeep was delivered on time and I will stay with this dealership for services on the Jeep and will recommend this dealership. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javon and Jason
September 21, 2017

"Friendly, fast and efficient service"

- Ram35004sure

Fast, efficient service. Explains service done in detail. Always greeted by friendly staff and asked if my needs were met. A follow up call is always received to make sure everything was good with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
September 15, 2017

"Truck buying reciew"

- JCooper

The dodge dealership in cranbrook was both easy and enjoyable. The team of salesman and finance people made buying a truck easier than I've experienced before. Thay helped to get me the best deal as well as whatvi wanted in a truck. I would highly recommend using this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy and Callie
September 10, 2017

"Service"

- Darla Nicholas

The service department is totally awesome and quick. As to buy a dodge truck I would not recommend Cranbrook Dodge to purchase a vechicle from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
September 06, 2017

"Friendly and timely"

- Weir

The service was a 'recall' which was performed within two hours. and included a drive home. A pickup was not required as my wife drove me back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack and Jill
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results