Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Cranbrook Dodge

4.1

49 Lifetime Reviews

1725 Cranbrook St N, Cranbrook, British Columbia V1C 3S9 Directions
Sales: (250) 426-6614

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

49 Reviews of Cranbrook Dodge

Sort by Write a review
September 07, 2019

"Excellent purchasing experience "

- Don

WeI needed a vehicle to tow flat behind our MotorHome and found that the Jeep Grande Cherokee was one of the best rated cars for this job. Visited Cranbrook Dodge and was greeted by Joe, who answered all of my questions in a straight forward manner. I felt confident in his knowledge. Joe was excellent to work with, and when it came to needing help from management, the manager, Steve was there to satisfy all of our needs We felt we were treated honestly, fairly and with respect by the staff there, and will absolutely buy another car from them and refer them in the future. Cody in the Financial area was well prepared, and handled the closing very efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Steve and Cody
August 07, 2018

"Poor Customer Service"

- DBateman1969

Everything went well, the browsing, the test drive, the paperwork, right up until I came into contact with a woman named Kelly, who kept muttering under her breath and making off-color comments to co-workers. Really uncomfortable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelly Pocha
January 29, 2018

"Great service!"

- Biggs

Big thanks to Derek Taylor for the help with buying my new truck! Excellent service while I was working at camp. Would definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Taylor
November 01, 2017

"Upgraded with prompt, professional, & personalized sales!"

- Life's a Journey

Some 18 months ago needed an urgent vehicle replacement due to a moose incident. Found a very comfortable used vehicle that met everything I was looking for, and at a price I could work with. Had been looking across BC for a replacement with same features, and found one at Cranbrook Dodge that, while it had more than I needed, was being offered at a comparable price. Was greeted promptly, with personalized professional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Javan
October 13, 2017

"Customer service "

- Don

stopped in for a etc to see if a knob could be fixed in the dash did not have an appointment but was looked after very quickly and they also discovered a recall on wire harness which was also fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not know his name
October 07, 2017

"This one was fine"

- doris day

Faulty experiences in the past would prevent me from recommending Cranbrook Dodge for any service other than what specifically demands Chrysler parts ......two more words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
?
October 06, 2017

"Went in looking for a used truck,drove away in a new one!"

- jeremy burtch

I went to Cranbrook dodge because my wife and I had purchased a 2015 dodge ram 2 years ago and had a great experience with the whole process,so I needed a new truck,and cranbrook dodge was my first choice again! The staff that helped get everything in order were great!It is definitely nice to have a reliable truck and also awesome looking at the 2 Dodge's in the driveway!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mercandelli,Javan Goddard,Jason Spyksma and Callie Cribb.
October 03, 2017

"Quick and efficient. "

- Van3

Arrived early for service appointment and was greeted and had vehicle in quite quickly when I advised I was from out of town. Work done quite quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
September 27, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Happy Jeep owner

Staff is very helpful. Experience was great. My Jeep was delivered on time and I will stay with this dealership for services on the Jeep and will recommend this dealership. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javon and Jason
September 21, 2017

"Friendly, fast and efficient service"

- Ram35004sure

Fast, efficient service. Explains service done in detail. Always greeted by friendly staff and asked if my needs were met. A follow up call is always received to make sure everything was good with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results