Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cranbrook Dodge

Cranbrook, BC

not yet
rated
53 Reviews

1725 Cranbrook St N

Cranbrook, BC

V1C 3S9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

53 Reviews of Cranbrook Dodge

Sort by
January 13, 2022

Daniel Chesney, the Service Advisor at Cranbrook Dogge, was most helpful in my not so great situation. He was able to contact another garage in Calgary that had my car in for repairs and was able to save m More

by Jayde Cooke
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Chesney
May 16, 2021

Had and issue with my ram,phone them up and they took very good care of us ,the wife and I ,thank you for the excellent service to everyone More

by stan7261
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service desk ,was 3 different person
November 16, 2020

Amazing customer service. I had a wonderful experience they gave me amazing deals. The customer service was amazing. Especially Ryan, I loved his quirky personality and his super friendly and excitable at More

by Robyn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Crawford
September 05, 2020

They employ openly racist people like kelly pocha. Avoid if your anything but white. They might tell you to go back to your country or to speak English, buyer beware More

by Bseikom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelly pocha
September 07, 2019

Excellent purchasing experience WeI needed a vehicle to tow flat behind our MotorHome and found that the Jeep Grande Cherokee was one of the best rated cars for this job. Visited More

by Don
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Steve and Cody
August 07, 2018

Poor Customer Service Everything went well, the browsing, the test drive, the paperwork, right up until I came into contact with a woman named Kelly, who kept muttering und More

by DBateman1969
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelly Pocha
January 29, 2018

Great service! Big thanks to Derek Taylor for the help with buying my new truck! Excellent service while I was working at camp. Would definitely go back! More

by Biggs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Taylor
November 01, 2017

Upgraded with prompt, professional, & personalized sales! Some 18 months ago needed an urgent vehicle replacement due to a moose incident. Found a very comfortable used vehicle that met everything I was look More

by Life's a Journey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Javan
October 13, 2017

Customer service stopped in for a etc to see if a knob could be fixed in the dash did not have an appointment but was looked after very quickly and they also discovere More

by Don
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not know his name
October 07, 2017

This one was fine Faulty experiences in the past would prevent me from recommending Cranbrook Dodge for any service other than what specifically demands Chrysler parts More

by doris day
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
?
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results