Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Country Hills Nissan

4.9

36 Lifetime Reviews

2541 Country Hills Blvd NE, Calgary, Alberta T3J 0R4 Directions
Sales: (403) 287-5999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Country Hills Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2019

"Great and friendly salesteam "

- Janos

I just picked up my used vehicle .Tarik was my salessperon who was very helpful in order to make a deal..I would highly recommend Tarik for any future buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarik Bawazir
5.0
September 21, 2019

" Satisfied and grateful "

- Go. Eagles 🦅

Alpesh my sales associate was courteous, knowledgeable, and prompt when getting back to me, In regards to special requests, and Mark Zhang also regarding getting my plate number Mark in finance was also knowledgeable, and explained the whole process, in layman‘s terms, and answer all questions Thanks Rudy. S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alpesh Mutha
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Zhang in Finance
Sep 27, 2019 -

Country Hills Nissan responded

Thank you for the excellent review! Regards, Wellington Garcia, Sales Manager

September 19, 2019

"If you are looking to buy you NEED to visit this Dealership!"

- CHAR243

I absolutely hate car shopping ha ha! However,,,, MY faith has been restored! Right from start to finish when purchasing my new car from Country Hills Nissan it was just amazing! I was running short on time and decided to take a QUICK look at one of the used cars they had on their lot. I was met by Shaun Kos the GM who introduced me to Samir and they both very graciously asked me what my purchasing goal was. I ended up leaving that day and within hours Samir sent me a cpl of options, I came back in and met with Samir again who is very knowledgeable and if he doesn't know an answer to any given question, he will find out immediately he is also extremely easy to talk to and worked hard with me to make sure we landed at a place that worked for me! So I ended up purchasing a 2019 Micra (which has far exceeded my expectations already) So all of that part was great BUT the service afterwards is what has me so super impressed! The financial services manager Gary Ghardi is like NO other financial manager I have met to date! He went WELL out of his way to make sure this experience was (I was very apprehensive) as stress free as it possibly could be!! When I picked my car up I was met by Shaun once again (honestly when does the GM personally come out and greet you especially after the fact?!) and they were eager to show me MY new car which was waiting for me in their indoor bay! Picking up my new car felt incredible. A few days later I needed to bring my car in for a few extras I had chosen when I purchased it AND this time both Gary and Samir met me at the desk and LOOKED after taking my car into the service area and set me up with a loaner car for the day. I have to say I felt like I received Red Carpet service! While I absolutely love my new little Micra it is by no means their top of the line car but SURE wouldn't know it by how very WELL I was treated! I honestly CANNOT express just how great this experience has been. I HIGHLY recommend that ANY one that is the market for a vehicle needs to at the very least make a trip into to Country Hills Nissan!! I feel so well looked after and this has NOT ever been my experience in the past ever before when purchasing a vehicle. The facility as well is top notch! Thanks to all of you at Country Hills Nissan that made what is usually so very stressful for me; SO much easier! In fact it ended up being quite enjoyable! OH and those little extras I purchased,,,when I went to pick up my car I could NOT believe how it looked!! I had already been driving my new car for a few days and when I went back into pick it up it looked even newer than the day I picked it up! I am SO thrilled with the car you put me in :):):) Like Share

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir, Gary Ghardi, Shaun Kos
Sep 20, 2019 -

Country Hills Nissan responded

Char - you were an absolute pleasure to meet and we are very excited you found a great new vehicle! Thanks for giving Country Hills Nissan a chance! Sincerely, Shaun Kos, General Manager.

August 06, 2019

"Jacob Walliser is the Guy ...."

- QasimQadeer

I just bought my first NEW car in Canada from Country Hills Nissan dealership. I met the perfect guy for the job, Jacob Walliser who not only understood my situation but addressed all my questions in detail. Jacob was very knowledgeable, kind, accommodating and knew exactly what I was envisioning for a vehicle. He got the price down to just right and also showed me the service and detailing department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Walliser
5.0
Amandeeo Singh
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Zhang (Finance Manager)
Aug 28, 2019 -

Country Hills Nissan responded

Thank you Qasim! We appreciate you for taking the time to write a 5 star review. At Country Hills Nissan our goal is to meet customers expectations. We expect you are enjoying your purchase from Country Hills Nissan. Best Regards, Aman Singh, Sales Department Manager.

August 03, 2019

"New used car"

- Sage

Just bought a used car from Fatehvir Sandhu at CHN. He was fantastic and went far out of his way to make sure I was accommodated through every step of the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fatehvir
Aug 28, 2019 -

Country Hills Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review, we're so glad you has a great experience with us! Best Regards, Aman Singh, Sales Department Manager.

May 08, 2019

"Helped us with a private sale"

- Canadian Couple

I went to this dealership with interest in a hybrid that they had in stock, and after the test drive I told them that someone was selling the same year and model privately and that I wanted to check that out before making a decision. To my surprise they encouraged us too, and even offered to get the car-fax for the private vehicle. We sent then the VIN and they did the check and had us come in to talk about it. In the end we went with the private sale, but the staff at the dealership didn't change their attitudes towards us and didn't try to change our minds. They were very helpful and professional throughout the whole ordeal. I plan to return to this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harpreet Singh
5.0
Wellington Garcia
5.0
May 22, 2019 -

Country Hills Nissan responded

Hello Canadian Couple! Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate your kind words and your time even though you didn’t purchase with us! Please keep us in mind for the future or should you need servicing on your new purchase! Regards, Wellington Garcia, Sales Manager

April 11, 2019

"Great Customer service"

- Khurram

I recently bought my first car in Canada and that too from a dealership. I meet the perfect guy for the job, “TARIK” was great no matter if it’s customer service or addressing my concerns since it was my first car I had a lot of question “TARIK” not only understood my situation but also provided me with best option available. I must say if you were to go to country hills Nissan “Tarik Bawazir” is the Guy!! 👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarik Bawazir
5.0
Apr 18, 2019 -

Country Hills Nissan responded

Hello Khurram, Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your first vehicle purchase in Canada! Hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Wellington Garcia, Sales Manager.

April 02, 2019

"Excellent team (Shannom McDonald )"

- Dinh

We thank Shannom McDonald for a new Nissan NV Passenger. We also thank you very much for the free tire repair what I got done Today. Dinh hoang

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannom McDonald
Apr 23, 2019 -

Country Hills Nissan responded

Shannon and the team here at Sunridge Nissan would like to thank you for your business and the tire repair is just to show you our commitment to provide great service to you, your family and friends does not stop after you have purchased the vehicle. Thanks again, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

February 22, 2019

"Purchased my first truck!"

- 1234

The team at Country Hills Nissan was always ready and available, kept me updated through the process and really listened to my needs. 10/10 would recommend :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarik Bawazir
5.0
Grant Sager
5.0
Other Employees : Vince Huang
Mar 04, 2019 -

Country Hills Nissan responded

Hello! Thank you for your great review! We're glad that we could be a part of your first truck purchase, we hold ourselves to the highest customer service standards and really appreciate your recommendation! Regards, Wellington Garcia, Sales Manager.

February 20, 2019

"Great Vehicles, Excellent Service"

- Madan Holla

Nice place, Grant was a great help in shopping for a new car. The facility was very nice and well organized. I was greeted with respect and was treated awesome by Vince

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Sager
5.0
Mar 04, 2019 -

Country Hills Nissan responded

Hi Madan, we are very pleased to hear about your excellent experience here at our store! Please come visit us anytime! Regards, Wellington Garcia, Sales Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results