Back

Country Hills Nissan

Calgary, AB

3.6
87 Reviews

2541 Country Hills Blvd NE

Calgary, AB

T3J 0R4

Directions

By Type

87 Reviews of Country Hills Nissan

August 16, 2022

I have very bad experience at Country Hills Nissan. Abdul sold us a car and Finance Manager provided us pick up time at 5:30 and when we went there at that time receptionist said she will get him but h More

by BG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bhesh Ghimire
August 02, 2022

I had a nightmare experience here. I took my vehicle in at 8:30am for what I thought would be a routine servicing, which was pre-paid. Right away they tried to deny this and it was More

by Derek_d_armstrong
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tarik Bawazir, Alpesh Mutha, Remigio Delcorro
Aug 08, 2022 -

Country Hills Nissan responded

Hello Derek, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I would like to apologize that we did not meet your expectations and to help us resolve your concern with turning your one star into five star experience. Could you please reach out to me at your earliest convenience so we can discuss this more in detail. Thank you again, and hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Usman Chaudhry – Service Manager (587) 390 – 2181 or uchaudhry@chnissan.com

July 25, 2022

My salesperson was Abdul Bawazir. He’s very patient, understanding and knowledgable. I bought a 2019 Qashai from him and was happy with the experience! He’s very personable and easy More

by Lgkrause55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdul Bawazir
Jul 29, 2022 -

Country Hills Nissan responded

Thanks for the amazing review, Lgkrause55! We are happy to see that Abdul was able to provide you with a great experience. Welcome to the Country Hills Nissan Family! Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Sales Manager.

April 08, 2022

I’m always happy to return here! I come for all of my service. It’s been a great experience at this dealership thanks to Monica in the service dept. She’s always been on-point when i More

by mhaynes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Cruz, Shannon McDonald
Apr 22, 2022 -

Country Hills Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review!

February 16, 2022

I would like to recommend Mr. Shoiab Hassani of Nissan Country Hills. He has an awesome customer service, very accommodating and approachable. Kudos! More

by baludiojoralyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shoaib Hassani
Feb 23, 2022 -

Country Hills Nissan responded

Thanks for the great review Baludiojoralyn! We are happy that Shoaib was able to provide you with a five star experience. Welcome to the Country Hills Nissan Family! Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Sales Manager.

February 16, 2022

I was serviced by Shoaib, he made me feel very comfortable with the process of buying a car. I’m not too knowledgeable with vehicles and felt a bit stressed but he was kind enough to talk me throu More

by Fatimammdi92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shoaib Hassani
Mar 10, 2022 -

Country Hills Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star DealerRater review! At Country Hills Nissan we know how stressful purchasing a vehicle could be and we will continue to educate our sales staff in product knowledge and customer service. Thanks again for your business and welcome to the Country Hills Nissan family. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Manager.

February 15, 2022

Things were good at the beginning but then I emailed the sales rep who sold me the car back in Sept and still haven’t heard back. Requested a call from the manager and it took until January to hear from him More

by Sginglis
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Abdul
Feb 23, 2022 -

Country Hills Nissan responded

We are sorry to hear about your negative experience Sginglis. Please feel free to call me directly at 403-444-7907 if you would like to discuss your experience in further detail. Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Sales Manager.

February 13, 2022

Myself went in to look for a particular vehicle and Jas was able to get me into an even better one. The whole team was so welcoming and accommodating. They made the whole experience seem effortless. More

by sajy.menon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasbir Saimbhi
Feb 23, 2022 -

Country Hills Nissan responded

Thanks for the great review Sajy! We are happy to see that Jas was able to take such good care of you. Welcome to the Country Hills Nissan Family! Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Sales Manager.

November 04, 2021

We are so happy and satisfied customer of Nissan Country Hills branch. Overall experienced is awesome!! Shout out to Rylan and his manager for giving us a good and fair deal. More

by Lou
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Romeril, Rylan Smith
Nov 08, 2021 -

Country Hills Nissan responded

Thanks for the amazing review Lou! We are happy to hear that Rylan was able to provide you with such a great deal. Welcome to the Country Hills Nissan Family! Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Sales Manager.

June 02, 2021

If your looking to buy a vehicle I strongly suggest countryhills Nissan and ask for Victor. He was friendly, very helpful and what I loved the most was he was not pushy, not like your typical salesman. More

by Pennyholoyuk22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Walliser
Jun 11, 2021 -

Country Hills Nissan responded

Thanks for the great review Penny! We are happy to see that our entire team was able to provide you great service from start to finish. Welcome to the CHN Family! Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Sales Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results