Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cornwall Toyota

Cornwall, ON

4.9
124 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1875 Brookdale Ave

Cornwall, ON

K6J 5X7

Directions

124 Reviews of Cornwall Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 19, 2021

"We’ve been getting our car lease with Tom Everson of..."

- Ranee Loya

We’ve been getting our car lease with Tom Everson of Cornwall for more than 10yrs now. He knows his stuff and explains to us patiently when we ask a lot of questions. Hopefully he doesn’t retire anytime soon as we still plan to be renewing our lease in the coming years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Hickman
5.0
Sam Ramage
5.0
Other Employees : Tom Everson
March 08, 2021

"Friendly staff and courtesy. Car was very clean and was..."

- susanpaq

Friendly staff and courtesy. Car was very clean and was in great working order. They didn't however find the owners manual for us, still waiting for that. Other than that it has been a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Hickman
5.0
Sam Ramage
5.0
March 06, 2021

"We have bought five Toyota’s cars from the Cornwall..."

- Christine.huntly

We have bought five Toyota’s cars from the Cornwall dealership and are very satisfied with the service and product. We would recommend this dealership and product to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Everson
March 06, 2021

"I am really disappointed that I can’t play my CD’s, I..."

- jeanninegr

I am really disappointed that I can’t play my CD’s, I love to drive and listen to my music 😢 I love my RAV-4, but I will love it more when I get to know what all the buttons are for. I am retired, so I can’t fill the management or the Internet department, sorry, but it says I have to, So I did, but I don’t work . No complaints, the service is good. Earl Graham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Hickman
5.0
March 06, 2021

"Put me into the vehicle I wanted with no hassles. A..."

- smack

Put me into the vehicle I wanted with no hassles. A pleasure to deal with. Would definitely recommend to friends. I’m proud to be part of the Tacoma family of owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Hickman
5.0
Other Employees : Marty Cayer
March 05, 2021

"I visited your dealership in October to purchase a 2021..."

- Judy

I visited your dealership in October to purchase a 2021 Corolla Hatchback. I was lucky enough to get Nick Belmont as my salesperson.. Nick walked me through the process, asked me what I wanted and helped me make my decision. He is knowledgeable, personable and so very helpful. He also helped me after the dale was complete and was always happy to answer my questions. When the time comes, I will be looking to Nick to assist me with my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Belmont - 5 star
March 04, 2021

"Cornwall Toyota has treated myself and family over the..."

- davemccadden

Cornwall Toyota has treated myself and family over the past 4 years 100% . Nick is honest and knowledgeable, no pressure or bull****. Straight shooter, pleasure to talk to and deal with. I have not had any issues however I feel that if I did, Nick would clear things up. The service dept is 1st class, very accommadating and eager to please. Never anything but total satisfaction. Nick sold a vehicle to my daughter earlier this year. After a horrible experience at a previous dealership, I suggested that she see Nick. She was very happy she did and how things worked out. This meant a lot to my wife and I. Trust and friendship means a lot!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Hickman
5.0
Sam Ramage
5.0
March 04, 2021

"Consistently reliable and professional service. This is..."

- Ronevans15

Consistently reliable and professional service. This is my 4th Toyota from Cornwall Toyota. Service staff is always friendly and helpful and knowledgeable. Would absolutely recommend Cornwall Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Everson, Katherine lamarche
March 04, 2021

"I was quite pleased with the interaction I had with Tom..."

- bllazore

I was quite pleased with the interaction I had with Tom Emerson, he is a very caring person made sure I understood a lot about my new car and offered his help if I need more assistance. Staff in maintenance have been very helpful and friendly, also most helpful to my questions when my vehicle is being serviced. Overall I am quite satisfied with the Dealership, this is my second vehicle I purchased there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Hickman
4.0
March 03, 2021

"Excellent customer service.Thest experience that I ever..."

- christina038

Excellent customer service.Thest experience that I ever had when buying a car!!!! I would recommend Toyota Cornwall. There was no pressure for upgrading. .They help me keep with in my budget!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Hickman
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results