Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cornwall Toyota

Cornwall, ON

4.9
89 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1875 Brookdale Ave

Cornwall, ON

K6J 5X7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

89 Reviews of Cornwall Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2020

"Sienna Purchase"

- Devon

Nick was extremely helpful, informative, honest and overall a pleasure to deal with. I felt very confident that I will have long term satisfaction in my vehicle. This is the second Toyota purchase and so far, no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Belmonte
June 23, 2020

"persolnal touch evident "

- LT

very pleased. as we were just investigating; tom did a good sales job.and we felt very comfortablle with our dealings with you. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom and Charlene
June 22, 2020

"Always an excellent and stress free experience at..."

- Stephanie

Always an excellent and stress free experience at Cornwall Toyota. I travel from the Toronto area back to Cornwall for my car needs. It’s so much nicer to go somewhere where you are remembered and not just a number. This is my 3rd lease at Cornwall Toyota and I am very happy with my new car. Tom always makes the process quick, easy and thorough. Thanks for always being so friendly and efficient!! Cornwall Toyota Rocks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Everson
June 19, 2020

"We purchased 2 vehicles and are very pleased. Everything..."

- Greg

We purchased 2 vehicles and are very pleased. Everything was quick and easy. Salesman Nick was excellent to deal with, always available and very helpful throughout. We will be lifelong customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Belmonte, Troy Hickman, Charlene
June 19, 2020

"Always a pleasure dealing with the gang at Cornwall..."

- Don Cheffer

Always a pleasure dealing with the gang at Cornwall Toyota. Pleasant staff and always courteous. Nick was able to give exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Belmonte
May 25, 2020

"I had the pleasure of purchasing a beautiful Toyota..."

- Debi S.

I had the pleasure of purchasing a beautiful Toyota Corolla with the assistance of Marty and Charlene! Very knowledgeable and helpful staff that made the purchase easier than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Cayer and Charlene Markell
May 25, 2020

"Always great service from Nick and Toyota...always gets..."

- Susan

Always great service from Nick and Toyota...always gets me the best deals and very friendly service and knowledgeable will always return to Nick thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Belmonte
May 25, 2020

"Just awesome dealing with Tom and Charlene every time...."

- Lisa Francis-Benedict

Just awesome dealing with Tom and Charlene every time. They always meet my needs and it’s always a pleasure to deal with them every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlene
May 25, 2020

"First time buying a car through text messages. Worked out..."

- mmac10

First time buying a car through text messages. Worked out perfect. We have bought six cars from Nick and it has always been seamless. always get a fast reply also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Charlene
May 08, 2020

"There’s a reason this is my third Toyota purchased from..."

- sgirard10

There’s a reason this is my third Toyota purchased from Cornwall Toyota since 2011. The process from viewing to driving away is seamless. From the staff member checking my tire pressure to the staff member checking in if all is good the service never leaves wanting more. Mr. Hickman and the entire staff treat us like family. We will remain a Toyota family. Thank you cornwall toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick belmonte
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results