Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Cornwall Toyota

Cornwall, ON

4.9
163 Reviews

1875 Brookdale Ave

Cornwall, ON

K6J 5X7

Directions

163 Reviews of Cornwall Toyota

Sort by
July 14, 2021

"We had an excellent experience at the dealership, all..."

- abcayer

We had an excellent experience at the dealership, all staff extremely friendly could not ask for a greater experience, would recommend without concerns to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlene
July 13, 2021

"The staff were courteous and professional. I received a..."

- Dleduc1963

The staff were courteous and professional. I received a great offer on my trade in and even got a rebate on my new model. This is my fifth Toyota and I have always had fast and efficient service whenever I required. I highly recommend Cornwall Toyota for all your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Hickman
5.0
Sam Ramage
5.0
Other Employees : Tom Everson
July 13, 2021

"I had an amazing time leasing a car from the Toyota..."

- Breanna

I had an amazing time leasing a car from the Toyota dealership in Cornwall! Nick was awesome, went over pricing with me, showed me how to use the new gadgets on the car. It was great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Hickman
5.0
Sam Ramage
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Sauve
July 13, 2021

"I have dealt with Cornwall Toyota for the past several..."

- valeriereid

I have dealt with Cornwall Toyota for the past several years. The service in all departments of the dealership has been friendly, informative and they always do their best to answer questions and help with any problems ypu may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Hickman
5.0
July 12, 2021

"Great experience, no pressure. They worked hard to make..."

- Stacy & Stephanie

Great experience, no pressure. They worked hard to make a reality want we had envisioned and were willing to add additional non-standard Toyota items to our new purchase. Will come back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Hickman
5.0
Other Employees : Tom Everson
July 12, 2021

"The quality of the dealership in our first purchase 8..."

- Joanne

The quality of the dealership in our first purchase 8 years ago and ever since is the reason we returned for this purchase of the new Rav 4

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Financial officer , Tom
July 12, 2021

"Friendly, efficient and great overall service. They made..."

- chants

Friendly, efficient and great overall service. They made every steps easy and seamless. Marty was great to deal with, very informative and their to assist you every steps.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Cayer
July 12, 2021

"Nick Belmonte was top notch. His professionalism,..."

- kllittle

Nick Belmonte was top notch. His professionalism, knowledge and efficiency with our sale was highly appreciated. Will recommend Cornwall Toyota with no reservations in future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Belmonte, Katherine Lamarche
July 12, 2021

"Best service! Friendly staff and always looking out for..."

- Joelle

Best service! Friendly staff and always looking out for the best of the customers. Very knowledgeable also about product They are selling. Would definitely recommend this location and this salesman..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Everton, Katherine Lamarche
June 26, 2021

"Nick made the experience so easy and we are grateful to..."

- Alisha & Spencer

Nick made the experience so easy and we are grateful to have left there with a brand new vehicle. Everyone was very helpful and answered any questions we had, 10 out of 10 would recommend anyone. Thank you so much to everyone who helped us!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results