Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Cornwall Toyota

4.9

47 Lifetime Reviews

1875 Brookdale Ave, Cornwall, Ontario K6J 5X7 Directions
Sales: (613) 932-1106

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Cornwall Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 02, 2019

"Purchase"

- mekitari

Excellent experience with Nick. Well presented and accurate pricing. Easy decision on selecting Toyota again. Vehicle acquired quickly and all extras installed in a very timely manner. All round a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Belmonte
October 01, 2019

"They were friendly, quick, honest and amazing to deal..."

- Colleen Sloan

They were friendly, quick, honest and amazing to deal with. They even checked in with me a week after getting my new RAV4 to see how it was going! I will always get my vehicles from Cornwall Toyota. Thank you Nick & Troy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Belmonte
October 01, 2019

"We had been looking at the Toyota forerunner for many years "

- Mark

The dealership is very clean a good selection of vehicles on site sales staff experienced . We have i've had Toyota products in the past we found the vehicle is very reliable and a good resale value .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Belmonte
October 01, 2019

"Great service by everyone at Toyota Cornwall dealership,..."

- Melissa

Great service by everyone at Toyota Cornwall dealership, my purchase was made effortless and I just love my new Toyota Camry Hybrid!!! Thank you so much for everyone's expertise and knowledge in makeing the perfect choice of a vehicule for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Belmonte
September 24, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Roy

Great experience start to finish with the Cornwall Toyota dealership. Nick Bel Monte took a lot of time to explain the vehicle and made me feel very safe and confident about my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick and Nathanael
September 20, 2019

"Long time customer"

- Rusty

As a customer for many years, I have in the past, and continue to recommend this dealership to others. Toyota products have been reliable and long running vehicles suited to many lifestyles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Everson
September 18, 2019

"Awesome service"

- mctap03

This is the 4th vehicle in 7 years that I have purchased from Toyota Cornwall. They go above and beyond to accommodate our vehicle requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Belmonte
September 12, 2019

"Purchase "

- Nancy

The entire process was perfect and I was happy with my Corolla though I’m still trying to figure out app car play! Is Aeroplan still part of Toyota?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty cayer
September 10, 2019

"Above and beyond "

- Customer

I’d like to say that the quality of customer service at Cornwall Toyota goes above and beyond! We were so absolutely satisfied with Mark and Katherine as they took the time to spend with us in making sure we found the best vehicle that suited our needs. We will recommend Cornwall Toyota proudly and look forward to doing more business with Mark and Katherine is the future! Thanks guys we love our new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Katherine
August 22, 2019

"No brainer"

- Cody

Toyota has been a breeze to work with. Knowledgable staff and reliable vehicles. The staff want to take care of their clients without being pushy and their honesty is much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hickman
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results