Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cornwall Toyota

Cornwall, ON

4.9
189 Reviews

1875 Brookdale Ave

Cornwall, ON

K6J 5X7

Directions

189 Reviews of Cornwall Toyota

Sort by
December 18, 2021

Transparent, courteous and genuine, this team will deliver efficient client care to find the right car for you. More

by Rachel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Labonte and Katherine Lamarche
December 03, 2021

Excellent customer service! All staff very friendly and efficient. Able to get a new vehicle much quicker than I expected. More

by Kanatinecc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Hickman
5.0
Other Employees : Nick Belmonte and Catherine Lamarche
December 02, 2021

Great team, great service, great car...thanks for your work. Love my new car. Great experience all together More

by Marc d
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hickman
November 13, 2021

We were without a vehicle and Nick Belmonte went above and beyond to get us the van we wanted ASAP. More

by Davewhistler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Hickman
5.0
Other Employees : Nick Belmonte
November 13, 2021

perfect. they are polite, friendly, efficient. Very easy to deal with, couldn't aak for more More

by jarvog
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Hickman
5.0
Sam Ramage
5.0
November 13, 2021

Answered all our questions and made buying a car easy. Very friendly and knowledgeable. We are very happy with our Toyota. More

by paulandjudy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Everson
November 12, 2021

This is my 4th leased vehicle from Cornwall Toyota, 6th over all. It's nice to deal with people you know. Tom and Troy have been helping us for many years now and I haven't even looked at vehicles More

by joelvirtanen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Hickman
5.0
Other Employees : Tom Everson
November 11, 2021

Excellent all around dealership. From Nick Belmonte, my salesman to service and support. I have complete trust. They go over and beyond in customer satisfaction. More

by ornagoldmann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Hickman
5.0
November 10, 2021

Friendly dealership that goes out of their way to service their clients. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. Thank you More

by michael.lamarche
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Hickman
5.0
Sam Ramage
5.0
November 09, 2021

Friendly efficient staff in all departments. Will Friendly efficient staff in all departments. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family. Thanks More

by markota2015
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Hickman
5.0
Sam Ramage
5.0
Other Employees : Tom Everson
1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results