Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cornwall Nissan

Cornwall, ON

not yet
rated
8 Reviews

2605 Brookdale Ave.

Cornwall, ON

K6J 5X9

Directions

8 Reviews of Cornwall Nissan

Sort by
August 08, 2021

We bought our first Nissan in 2019. We had a few problems with sporadic noise eventually resolved as it was difficult to know exactly where the noise was coming from.Just bought another used car at Nissan be More

by Roguelady
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Macdonald
1.0
November 30, 2020

I had 2 different questions for staff at Cornwall Nissan. Each time my call was returned promptly. A big thank you to Richard and Sue for their timely and knowledgeable answers. It made my day each time. More

by Roguelady
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue, Richard Tessier
July 22, 2020

Best place to buy or lease Friendly, experienced staff. Offers lots of options. Answers all your questions. Organized staff. Not pushy in any way. Took time to explain all the d More

by ruth39
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chadwick Blue
5.0
Sue Swallow
5.0
August 30, 2019

Best team ever!! Ever since we bought our first Nissan car about 15 years ago in Cornwall, it is nearly impossible for us to "try" anything else, go anywhere More

by Maryse Lapointe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Delo
5.0
Spencer Roberts
5.0
Jacques Charron
5.0
Andre (Rosco) Garreau
5.0
Paul Marchand
5.0
June 07, 2019

Cornwall Nissan sets the standards above everyone I lived in Pointe Claire, Quebec and purchased and serviced my 2014 Nissan Quest at Cornwall Nissan. When I traded it in for my 2017 Nissan Qashqai I More

by didi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Delo
5.0
Spencer Roberts
5.0
Jacques Charron
5.0
Andre (Rosco) Garreau
5.0
Other Employees : Scott MacDonell
November 24, 2018

Service could be better A one year old vehicle with very low mileage has been brought in for servicing 4 times for the same major issue which remains unresolved. More

by Johnathan MacDonald
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owner
August 01, 2018

Losing end of this deal Went in to purchase a used truck because I was giving my daughter my car to go to University. The truck was reasonably priced for the year and Km. I i More

by Shafted
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Spencer Roberts
December 26, 2017

Sold a lemon You sold my son a Lemon As soon as he bought your lemon car was right back in needing a transmission and now there's still more problems More

by Heather Arial
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure his name
1
1 - 8 of 8 results