Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Cornwall Honda

Cornwall, ON

4.9
41 Reviews

1200 Brookdale Ave

Cornwall, ON

K6J 4P4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

41 Reviews of Cornwall Honda

Sort by
July 22, 2021

"I met Paul at the service desk and he explained..."

- gprevost

I met Paul at the service desk and he explained everything that they were going to be doing with the car. He even came back later to ask if I wanted to have an extra service done (A9) as it was due. Awesome Dude!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul and Serena
July 22, 2021

"excellent service from start to finish and kept fully..."

- cameron

excellent service from start to finish and kept fully informed I have no complaints at all. I would easily recommend the dealership to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dan Santek, and Paul
July 14, 2021

"Ryan Scott is wonderful! He listened carefully to my..."

- CRV2BC

Ryan Scott is wonderful! He listened carefully to my needs and delivered. He follows through with everything as promised. He goes out of his way to help! I could not have had better service anywhere! Integrity is rare, but I found it here. The only regret I have is that I live too far away (in BC) from Cornwall Honda and I won't be able to rely on their great service. Cornwall Honda, you are very lucky to have Ryan on your team. If I were you, I'd make sure that he stays :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Scott (the only employee I worked with)
July 10, 2021

"Ryan is a great sales rep to deal with. He respected our..."

- Kisha

Ryan is a great sales rep to deal with. He respected our many ridiculous needs and requests with the new purchase of our 2022 Honda Civic. Thoroughly enjoyed working with him and would definitely work with him again in the future. Will always recommend Cornwall Honda to everyone we know and definitely recommend Ryan as their sales rep!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Scott
June 23, 2021

"Since I purchased my 1st Honda in 1990, I have always..."

- nplauzon

Since I purchased my 1st Honda in 1990, I have always returned to Cornwall Honda for maintenance on my cars and I have always received very good service by the Service Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Bazinet
June 17, 2021

"I was taken care of immediately after I had an accident..."

- Ron Devouge

I was taken care of immediately after I had an accident with my 2020 Honda Civic. They let me use a dealer car as things were worked out with my insurance provider. This was a leased Honda. I chose to buy a used Honda and they took care of my needs in an excellent manner. I am very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Scott
June 17, 2021

"I trust and appreciate the knowledge and expertise of the..."

- louiseflafontaine

I trust and appreciate the knowledge and expertise of the Honda team. I am especially grateful for the service I receive during my last visit. Thanks Paul for your understanding and effeciency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
June 16, 2021

"No matter what brand you buy from this dealer, you are..."

- The Vo Family

No matter what brand you buy from this dealer, you are always received friendly welcome. Ryan Scott had known our family for the last ten year and Ryan never let us down when we come to see him for another vehicle. Thank you Ryan for the 2016 Mercedes-BenZ. We appreciated everything you did to bring the great car and safety for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Scott
June 14, 2021

"Always pleased with the service personnel at Cornwall..."

- pjacobs101

Always pleased with the service personnel at Cornwall Honda from making the appointment to dropping off the vehicle. Very polite and professional. thank very much to the team in the Service area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
June 14, 2021

"I contacted Ryan at Cornwall Honda and received a..."

- Shelly Carter

I contacted Ryan at Cornwall Honda and received a response immediately. He made my purchase of my 2021 Honda Civic easy and stress free. He answered all my questions and provided me with valuable additional information. He has kept me informed throughout the process. I was in my new car and enjoying it the very next day. Can’t get faster service then that 😊. I will recommend Ryan to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Scott
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results