Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cornwall Honda

Cornwall, ON

4.9
18 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1200 Brookdale Ave

Cornwall, ON

K6J 4P4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

20 Reviews of Cornwall Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2021

"I am very pleased with the service I received. The staff..."

- chatienoire

I am very pleased with the service I received. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and prompt. I would recommend this garage to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oliver, Chad, Paul
April 18, 2021

"The workmanship he;s always very good actually it..."

- Andy

The workmanship he;s always very good actually it excellent i am piease to deal with Cornwall Honda Paul Bazinet does an excellent job thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Bazinet
April 16, 2021

"The service (Paul and Chad) and Sales (Ryan and Mario)..."

- MacSweyn

The service (Paul and Chad) and Sales (Ryan and Mario) were friendly and helpful; very personable employees. Did well under the current circumstances for the province.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul & Chad and Ryan & Mario
March 31, 2021

"great service from ordering the parts i wanted that was..."

- springer.rouge

great service from ordering the parts i wanted that was not easy to find special order to when i dropped my car to picking it up the fallowing day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William,Paul,and also the young girl at the service counter
March 27, 2021

"I've been going to this dealership since 2010 & I've..."

- George

I've been going to this dealership since 2010 & I've always been well treated. Paul gives me great service. But this dealership needs a new location & I was told that it's coming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Bazinet
March 25, 2021

"The whole experience from booking to the actually appt is..."

- Lisachartrand

The whole experience from booking to the actually appt is phenomenal!! I especially love how all appts can be booked on my days off. As a healthcare worker this is so important right now and i appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee
March 22, 2021

"Great service on my CRV & civic excellent service on both..."

- Peter

Great service on my CRV & civic excellent service on both vehicles. Paul gave me good advice and look forward to taking my cars back to the Honda dealer as the service department goes above and beyond. Kudos for all the staff working under Covid-19 very difficult circumstances. Would refer my friends to the Honda service department anytime as we are very satisfied with the work on the CRV and Civic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
paul
March 02, 2021

"I informed Ryan Scott by phone that I was looking for a..."

- darlene.derry

I informed Ryan Scott by phone that I was looking for a specific used vehicle and upon my in person appointment was shown a SUV which had all the amenities that I had requested. I appreciate the forthrightness and honesty of Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Scott
February 26, 2021

"My first time visiting the service department at Cornwall..."

- bbaumgartner

My first time visiting the service department at Cornwall Honda was first rate. The issue with my 2014 Honda was quickly diagnosed and repaired. Paul was friendly and clearly described the issue, solution and costs. I will be returning to Cornwall Honda for my future servicing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Bazinet
February 19, 2021

"Great service and warm welcome from the staff at Cornwall..."

- pilavoie

Great service and warm welcome from the staff at Cornwall Honda. New faces as well as familiar faces great combination. Thank you to Marc and Mario for there expertise as well as Paul in service. Many other people work at Cornwall Honda in a exceptional way thank you. Last but not least Josh for preparing our new véhicule super job and well appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc, Mario, Paul Josh
1
1 - 10 of 20 results