Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cornwall Honda

Cornwall, ON

4.9
44 Reviews

1200 Brookdale Ave

Cornwall, ON

K6J 4P4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

44 Reviews of Cornwall Honda

Sort by
August 09, 2021

Great staff. Very knowledgeable. My vehicle oil change and inspection was done on time as promised. Good well done. Had a long chat with Scott Ryan in sales department More

by Driller14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service staff
July 29, 2021

Service was done in the time as stated. Service people were able to help with questions I had about the car .I had a very satisfactory experience More

by lucieivan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't know
July 24, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Will return there for my next vehicle. Have dealt with him before, and will do so again in the future. Great sales rep. More

by poirier2001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Scott
July 22, 2021

I met Paul at the service desk and he explained everything that they were going to be doing with the car. He even came back later to ask if I wanted to have an extra service done (A9) as it was due More

by gprevost
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul and Serena
July 22, 2021

excellent service from start to finish and kept fully informed I have no complaints at all. I would easily recommend the dealership to all my friends More

by cameron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dan Santek, and Paul
July 14, 2021

Ryan Scott is wonderful! He listened carefully to my needs and delivered. He follows through with everything as promised. He goes out of his way to help! I could not have had better service anywhere! In More

by CRV2BC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Scott (the only employee I worked with)
July 10, 2021

Ryan is a great sales rep to deal with. He respected our many ridiculous needs and requests with the new purchase of our 2022 Honda Civic. Thoroughly enjoyed working with him and would definitely work with More

by Kisha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Scott
June 23, 2021

Since I purchased my 1st Honda in 1990, I have always returned to Cornwall Honda for maintenance on my cars and I have always received very good service by the Service Department. More

by nplauzon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Bazinet
June 17, 2021

I was taken care of immediately after I had an accident with my 2020 Honda Civic. They let me use a dealer car as things were worked out with my insurance provider. This was a leased Honda. I chose to buy More

by Ron Devouge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Scott
June 17, 2021

I trust and appreciate the knowledge and expertise of the Honda team. I am especially grateful for the service I receive during my last visit. Thanks Paul for your understanding and effeciency. More

by louiseflafontaine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results