About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Colwood Car Mart

N/A

53 Lifetime Reviews

1836 Island Hwy, Colwood, British Columbia V9B 1J2 Directions
Sales: (250) 474-6278

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

53 Reviews of Colwood Car Mart

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2016

"Friendly and helpful"

- Nick Laro

Looked at a car on their lot, in nice condition although the mileage was pretty high (a little off putting) and they had no background on the vehicle. Drove beautifully though, so I was willing to consider it. Both Debbie and Jamie were really friendly and helpful, respectful and accommodating. They were very willing to negotiate on the price and were happy for me to test drive unaccompanied, which I appreciated. They offered me a really good deal, but due to unforeseen personal circumstances we were unable to move forwards. Jamie was very good about that and I would be happy to return to them if they had the right vehicle in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie and Jamie
April 01, 2016

"great people at a great place!"

- happy Jay

Wow! What an awesome group of people! Jamie helped me get the car i wanted in just a couple of hours. Very impressed. I will definately be back and recommend this place to everyone! : )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
February 02, 2016

"Supper service"

- htooshley0531

Needed to rebuild my credit, and needed a car asap for work. I drove out with a Cobolt car, service was fast, Jamie and Debbie helped me in every way they could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie and Debbie
November 27, 2015

"These guys are crooks.. STAY FAR AWAY!!!"

- ChrisC

Bought a 2009 Dodge Caravan from them in February of this year and have had to put $3000 worth of work into it...when I went back to them when the problems first started a month after I got they told me that "what do you expect for a used vehicle" and to claim it under my warranty...I expect a 6 year old vehicle to have NO issues...there moto is "two paystubs your approved" yah that's true but you will have a 23% interest rate..THATS A HIGHER INTEREST THAN BUYING A HOUSE!!!...they have made it impossible for me to trade this vehicle in on a new one because my buyout is more than the vehicle is worth.....will never do business again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamie, Brad
July 19, 2015

"Our new 2008 dodge Dakota 4x4"

- Bonoguy71

I was looking to rebuild my credit so I went to many car dealers but always got the run around so I started searching online I came across colwood car mart and I contacted the owner Debbie who greeted me with open arms I told her my situation and she told me to fill out an application one more time I figured another run around in less than 4 hours her lot manager Jamie contacted me saying sure they could get me what I was looking for I couldn't believe it the next evening I met Jamie on the car lot and within 2 hours I was driving away with my new truck I would recommend this car dealership to anyone if you want friendly service and no judgement these are the guys to go see once again thanks colwood car mart team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie jamie
June 25, 2015

"Welcoming, homest and accommodating"

- Wren

My husband and I have been searching for a vehicle for our ever going family for months. Earlier this week my husband remembered an interaction with Debbie, the owner, from years before and suggested looking at her dealership. We could not have been happier with the results! Jamie greeted us like family when we arrived with a hyper four year old and a over tired baby. He knew the perfect SUV for our very specific needs and had us all loaded up test driving it in a matter of minutes. When we decided to move forward with purchasing the SUV Jamie chose out but were concerned about not having enough time to go through the paper work until the next few days, Debbie came rushing down to get all our paperwork filled out in our very tight time line! As if that wasn't enough, Jamie also had a lovely insurance agent meet us at the dealership so we could drive our new car off the lot that day!! I will be recommending this company to EVERYONE I know! My husband and I both left agreeing we will never go anywhere else. Friendly, genuine and so very fast! Thank you Jamie and Debbie!!! We love, love, love our Liberty!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie, Debbie
June 23, 2015

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- amberleigh1

If you need a car definitely go this dealership! They are so friendly, helpful and patient. I could not decide on a vehicle so they let me take the one I really like for the weekend to try out "WHAT SERVICE" I would recommend anyone to go to this dealership, Jamie in sales is awesome, Debbie and Brad in the Finance dept went the extra mile to get me into the car I really wanted. Thanks again for all of your efforts :) Ch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie, Debbie, Brad
June 20, 2015

"SUPERB and Professional"

- andham

Back in the market for a vehicle and my past credit history has always made a purchase impossible. Brad was an absolute joy to work with, both himself and Jamie were professional, and made purchasing a vehicle a pleasent experience.. Very easy to work with, and worked for something within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie, Brad
July 28, 2014

"Best experience EVER"

- monica210

They were super helpful and efficient. Answered any questions I had promptly. Made sure I had no concerns or worries. Super knowledgeable and got me the perfect car. Much better experience than when I dealt with Campus Honda or Galaxy Motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie and Brad
February 17, 2014

"Outstanding service and very knowledgeable, I bought a..."

- AmandaMaz

Outstanding service and very knowledgeable, I bought a 2007 Mazda cx-7 from there a few days ago and I absolutely love it, had a few minor concerns about the vehicle and took it to them and they had no problem sending me to their repair shop to have it looked over, very impressed with the service and I would definitely recommend colwood car mart to anyone in need of a vehicle within an hour you can drive out of there with a new to you vehicle and feel like you made the right choice, if I'm ever in need of a vehicle again in the future I would definitely go back Thank you for all your help :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad, Debbie and an older gentleman didnt catch his name
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results