Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Colonial Honda

Halifax, NS

2.7
26 Reviews

2657 Robie St

Halifax, NS

B3K 4N9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

26 Reviews of Colonial Honda

Sort by
November 20, 2021

While the vehicle is great, and the sales department is great, the service department never fails to disappoint. I'm thinking Portland might be the next avenue. This time, I foolishly accepted a servi More

by Cathy Ryall
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
wasnt told
October 01, 2021

I drop my car off to get serviced @7:30 with a couple jobs it has only 9000km. So shouldn’t be many issues come to pick my car up at 4:30 pm - 9 hrs and they tell me it’s not ready Poor service More

by al_roach
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
April 16, 2021

I went to see the Honda CRV. After being shown all the features of the vehicle I asked for a price. I was immediately asked to go to the salesperson’s office to work out a price. I told the salesperson I More

by Elaine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luv
March 28, 2021

I will never purchase another car at this location because if it has to be serviced there for anything under warranty or serviced at all you might as well forget it. The guy I purchased it from was gr More

by Dawn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know their names
January 29, 2021

Thank you for making my daughters first brand new car purchase flawless! Everybody was very helpful and knowledgable. Love Honda civics thanks to Matthew Dickie and Alicia McPherson More

by maureen.hanson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Dickie
January 05, 2021

These reviews must be written by Honda employees. This service centre is by far the worst I have ever experienced. Never on time. Full of excuses. Zero customer service and ignorant disinterested staff. T More

by yankees.suck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service desk
November 21, 2020

Love the friendly staff! We only service it at Colonial Honda. We love the videos we get when our car is in for service. Highly recommend!! More

by Lisa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
November 03, 2020

Truly awful experience with the service department. Nearly scammed me out of $1100 dollars. I had an issue with my car causing it to stall randomly. They tried to tell me all 4 cylinders were misfiring More

by Jacob MacDonald
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Technician 533
August 20, 2020

Very friendly and quick service, they went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of AND THE VIDEO THEY SENT US WAS AWESOME More

by Aliciawillar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
August 18, 2020

Love this dealership! We have bought 2 Honda's over the past 4 years and have had great service. We bought an Odyssey in 2016 and a Civic in 2019. We shopped around before buying the Odyssey and had the be More

by Robert1946
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce, Jessie
1
1 - 10 of 26 results