Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Collingwood Hyundai

Collingwood, ON

4.0
24 Reviews

10109 Ontario 26

Collingwood, ON

L9Y 3Z1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

24 Reviews of Collingwood Hyundai

Sort by
July 05, 2021

"Definitely not happy with Service Dept! Firstly, they..."

- Milo

Definitely not happy with Service Dept! Firstly, they don't return calls or messages. That's just plain ignorant. Vehicle went in for transmission repair, anyway. Two minutes off the lot and the car stalls! Do they not test drive the vehicles after repairs?? So disappointing and frustrating!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know!
May 03, 2021

"Collingwood Hyundai is an amazing dealership to deal..."

- ANDYhotson

Collingwood Hyundai is an amazing dealership to deal with. The Service department is top notch. Sam was super helpful and friendly and made the drop off easy. My SUV needed new rear brakes and was fixed in a reasonable amount of time. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
March 16, 2021

"I was in a rush to buy a car due to a family emergency..."

- Countryexecutive

I was in a rush to buy a car due to a family emergency and found the complete dealership extremely professional, committed, communicative and totally responsive to my situation. They had little time as they were given only four hours and they completed everything. Would recommend them to anyone./

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Administration, Sales, Service
December 12, 2020

"Rude and ignorant service department. Does not return..."

- Trish

Rude and ignorant service department. Does not return messages. And now making statements but are unwilling to back those statements up. I have the emails, photos and record of each person I left messages with. You say you have documented the damage, show it to me. Let’s see if what you have documented has my acknowledgement and matches the photos of the damage the day after the car was in your shop! Worst customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam in service
August 02, 2020

"Can't say enough about the great service and treatment at..."

- Briz

Can't say enough about the great service and treatment at Collingwood Hyundai. Because of a manufacturing issue my 7 year old Tuscon required major work. Even though my vehicle was out of warranty Hyundai without hesitancy, and because I had kept a full record of all services ad well as responding to a recall,covered all costs of repairs and provided a courtesy car for as long as was needed. Top notch all around!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Adam in service
July 22, 2020

"First Service on my Kona"

- Diane Sainsbury

Can't say enough about the friendly and fantastic service I received. Extremely prompt service. No matter where you live, I would highly recommend Collingwood Hyundai... it's worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Adam, Kent, Matthew in Service Department
July 01, 2020

"Extremely pleased with purchasing experience, from Steve..."

- Paul Smith

Extremely pleased with purchasing experience, from Steve and Adam in sales to Kent in the business office, everything was top notch and we would recommend them highly

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Steve, Kent
June 29, 2020

"always good prompt service"

- ron-thorn

always feel like getting good personal service, recommendations on service required and costs explained. punctual with appointments and time required for service. vehicle always return clean.. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
adam in sales
April 30, 2019

"bait and switch... OMG"

- Break my wallet

responded to an ad on marketplace... and when I show up to pick it up, I'm told I have to buy a new one. Like stepping back in time... new building old business practices.... Sad.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam, Kent
December 05, 2018

"Poor service and no help."

- SM88

Just went in to this place for the second time in 3 weeks for an engine light on. The previous time they would not fix my vehicle since it may or may not need the part replaced. Here I am again with same problem, not being able to drive my Tucson for the better part of 4 weeks. The advisor Nick dismissed my concerns and the inconvenience of coming back a 3rd time because they do not carry the part. He told me it was the luck of the draw that I keep running into problems. Wrong answer....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Gadsby
1
1 - 10 of 24 results