Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Cold Lake Ford

4.7

76 Lifetime Reviews

3817 50 St, Cold Lake , Alberta T9M 1K6 Directions
Sales: (780) 594-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

76 Reviews of Cold Lake Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 02, 2019

"Jeremy is the best"

- linda

I have bought my last 2 vehicles from Jeremy. Love my new Ford Edge he found for me (red of course). Your the best!!! The girls in finance and helping me with getting plates were so helpful as well. Can't say enough about the service at Cold lake. Well done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
September 27, 2019

"Great Experience"

- KLarson

I dealt with Ester at Cold Lake Ford to purchase my new 2019 F150 Limited. She was easy to deal with, had no troubles finding me the exact truck I was looking for, went out of her way to make sure she got it that afternoon, and looked after all of my requirements for the purchase. Would highly recommend this dealership and Ester to anyone. I was extremely happy with the trade in price and service provided. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ester
September 19, 2019

"2015 Kia"

- Kia2015

Ji, I just purchased a used vehicle from Cold Lake Ford and am extremely happy with my purchase. Also the staff at Ford really made it easy to get in and out with my new vehicle. Thanks to Ryan and Joni for all your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan and Joni
July 28, 2019

"Very impressed!"

- Patty

It had been awhile since my car needed maintenance. I had brought it in for another reason and they did a complimentary once-over and gave me a print out of items that needed attention with the estimated cost. I finally had time to bring my car in for the required maintenance. They were able to work with my schedule. I had previously booked to have the windshield replaced at another business. Ford’s cost was more expensive but they said that they could do it at the price I was quoted at the other business with the same guarantees! So now, I only have to do one-stop maintenance! Overall, it was a great experience! Everyone was very friendly, the work was completed with no complaints and the time required and cost quoted came in for less!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory, Ashley, Steve. I can’t remember all their names but all were very professional.
June 30, 2019

"My first buy at this ford dealership "

- First dealing here

I definitely would deal there again!!the sales people where great and friendly; the financing was quick ;the vehicle even though it was used looked new inside and out!!! Eugene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All were top notch ester was a awesome person!!
June 29, 2019

"Quick and easy"

- Jesseh

I was looking for a new F-150 around Alberta and Sask, calling into salesmen. I had a sale with Cold Lake after our first conversation After I reviewed the numbers. There was no bull and the best offer for what I needed on the table. They then had my truck delivered to my driveway for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermey
June 19, 2019

"Great service"

- Bobbi

We had wonderful service with Jeremy and all the staff at cold lake ford. Would definitely go back. We love our purchase. Excellent job. Great to deal with wonderful staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremey
June 08, 2019

"Always good to go to for maintenance "

- CoffeeGuy1.

I have never had to wait more than one hour for them to finish general maintenance I have been there a few times and will go back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
May 30, 2019

"New Purchase"

- newtoford2019

Called up Cold Lake Ford to buy a new truck. Within hours they had found what I wanted at a great price. They brought it in for me and had it all setup within my quick timeline. Great group to deal with all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
May 29, 2019

"Understanding Great Service"

- FordTruck2015!

Had my truck scheduled to get tires was called late in the day told tires were not in as they thought they were. Was offered a discount and rebooked. Had a family emergency had to pick up truck before I could get the tires put on. While out of town quote expired and they honored it with the discount. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan, Ashley
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results