Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cold Lake Ford

Cold Lake , AB

not yet
rated
81 Reviews

3817 50 St

Cold Lake , AB

T9M 1K6

Directions

81 Reviews of Cold Lake Ford

Sort by
September 03, 2020

Took my daughters 2018 Ecosport in and my 2018 F150 in for a service appointment. They never mentioned they were going to do a tire rotation as well. My daughter had brand new tires put on the night befor More

by greenersemaila
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Willms
December 20, 2019

ALWAYS AMAZED!I cant say enough about these guys. Had ALWAYS AMAZED! I cant say enough about these guys. Had lost traction control in my F150. They knew I had to get back on the road and they got me i More

by Jmosmann
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Reiter, Cory Rogers, Kelsey Young
November 21, 2019

Wheel alignment As is always the case the service staff is friendly and prompt. Brought my Fusion in for a wheel alignment, and the work was done promptly and correct More

by Sask1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
November 15, 2019

Awesome Guys Jeremy and Pete or everyone in Ford Cold Lake are awesome you guys rock! I highly recommended this Guys they will give you the Best deal that you can& More

by lsigua
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, Pete, and Karena
November 13, 2019

Rave!! We've had nothing but the best service with cold lake ford when we purchased our truck in 2018 & our edge in 2019. Jeremy is hands down the most professional, friendly & knowledgeable when i More

by Sydneypaul
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy reiter
October 02, 2019

Jeremy is the best I have bought my last 2 vehicles from Jeremy. Love my new Ford Edge he found for me (red of course). Your the best!!! The girls in finance and he More

by linda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
September 27, 2019

Great Experience I dealt with Ester at Cold Lake Ford to purchase my new 2019 F150 Limited. She was easy to deal with, had no troubles finding me the exact truck I was More

by KLarson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ester
September 19, 2019

2015 Kia Ji, I just purchased a used vehicle from Cold Lake Ford and am extremely happy with my purchase. Also the staff at Ford really made it easy to get in More

by Kia2015
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan and Joni
July 28, 2019

Very impressed! It had been awhile since my car needed maintenance. I had brought it in for another reason and they did a complimentary once-over and gave me a print More

by Patty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory, Ashley, Steve. I can’t remember all their names but all were very professional.
June 30, 2019

My first buy at this ford dealership I definitely would deal there again!!the sales people where great and friendly; the financing was quick ;the vehicle even though it was used looked ne More

by First dealing here
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All were top notch ester was a awesome person!!
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results