Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cold Lake Ford

Cold Lake , AB

4.7
80 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3817 50 St

Cold Lake , AB

T9M 1K6

Directions

80 Reviews of Cold Lake Ford

Sort by Write a review
December 20, 2019

"ALWAYS AMAZED!I cant say enough about these guys. Had..."

- Jmosmann

ALWAYS AMAZED! I cant say enough about these guys. Had lost traction control in my F150. They knew I had to get back on the road and they got me in instantly and made it happen. They treat you like family and do EVERYTHING they can to get you going. Having you vehicle in service is never fun but they make it painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Reiter, Cory Rogers, Kelsey Young
November 21, 2019

"Wheel alignment"

- Sask1

As is always the case the service staff is friendly and prompt. Brought my Fusion in for a wheel alignment, and the work was done promptly and correctly. A pleasure doing business here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
November 15, 2019

"Awesome Guys"

- lsigua

Jeremy and Pete or everyone in Ford Cold Lake are awesome you guys rock! I highly recommended this Guys they will give you the Best deal that you can't get from your Dealer in your Town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, Pete, and Karena
November 13, 2019

"Rave!! We've had nothing but the best service with cold..."

- Sydneypaul

Rave!! We've had nothing but the best service with cold lake ford when we purchased our truck in 2018 & our edge in 2019. Jeremy is hands down the most professional, friendly & knowledgeable when it comes to buying. Any questions or concerns he always had a answer. We received a ton of rebates on our edge & I couldn't be a more happier repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy reiter
October 02, 2019

"Jeremy is the best"

- linda

I have bought my last 2 vehicles from Jeremy. Love my new Ford Edge he found for me (red of course). Your the best!!! The girls in finance and helping me with getting plates were so helpful as well. Can't say enough about the service at Cold lake. Well done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
September 27, 2019

"Great Experience"

- KLarson

I dealt with Ester at Cold Lake Ford to purchase my new 2019 F150 Limited. She was easy to deal with, had no troubles finding me the exact truck I was looking for, went out of her way to make sure she got it that afternoon, and looked after all of my requirements for the purchase. Would highly recommend this dealership and Ester to anyone. I was extremely happy with the trade in price and service provided. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ester
September 19, 2019

"2015 Kia"

- Kia2015

Ji, I just purchased a used vehicle from Cold Lake Ford and am extremely happy with my purchase. Also the staff at Ford really made it easy to get in and out with my new vehicle. Thanks to Ryan and Joni for all your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan and Joni
July 28, 2019

"Very impressed!"

- Patty

It had been awhile since my car needed maintenance. I had brought it in for another reason and they did a complimentary once-over and gave me a print out of items that needed attention with the estimated cost. I finally had time to bring my car in for the required maintenance. They were able to work with my schedule. I had previously booked to have the windshield replaced at another business. Ford’s cost was more expensive but they said that they could do it at the price I was quoted at the other business with the same guarantees! So now, I only have to do one-stop maintenance! Overall, it was a great experience! Everyone was very friendly, the work was completed with no complaints and the time required and cost quoted came in for less!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory, Ashley, Steve. I can’t remember all their names but all were very professional.
June 30, 2019

"My first buy at this ford dealership "

- First dealing here

I definitely would deal there again!!the sales people where great and friendly; the financing was quick ;the vehicle even though it was used looked new inside and out!!! Eugene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All were top notch ester was a awesome person!!
June 29, 2019

"Quick and easy"

- Jesseh

I was looking for a new F-150 around Alberta and Sask, calling into salesmen. I had a sale with Cold Lake after our first conversation After I reviewed the numbers. There was no bull and the best offer for what I needed on the table. They then had my truck delivered to my driveway for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermey
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results