Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cochrane Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Cochrane, AB

3.9
114 Reviews

6 River Heights Dr

Cochrane, AB

T4C 0N8

Directions

114 Reviews of Cochrane Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by
January 09, 2022

Ram 3500 taken in for heater repair 4 times. First time they charged a lot for core flush and said fixed, 2nd time they said we “think” may be evaporator, charged $2k+, didn’t work. 3rd time they gave me a More

by GT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one person good
October 29, 2021

If you did not buy your vehicle from here, stay away. Small town mentality.A short drive to higher prices. More

by Maxdog
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Melisa Beeby
October 28, 2021

I would like to thank Tanner at Cochrane dodge for the fantastic service on a purchase of a used Jeep and refinancing of my pickup quick and efficient service . More

by Casperdeitz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Deitz
October 19, 2021

Very friendly and efficient in purchasing a new to me vehicle. Tanner in finance and Dean in Sales answered my questions and provide me with the information I required. Experience was very good More

by Daryn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Dietz, Dean Yawney
October 02, 2021

Andrew was very diligent, quick and great at finding a 1500 Ram Classic with the options I requested. The finance representative was a great help in getting my financing approved with a satisfactory final More

by Kevin Kinneberg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, sales.
Oct 02, 2021 -

Kevin Kinneberg responded

I very much consider future purchases with Cochrane Dodge Jeep Ram.

September 21, 2021

I have nothing but good things to say about Andrew (Sales) and Tanner (Finance) and the rest of the team at Cochrane Dodge. I recently bought a car and couldn't be happier with the way I was trea More

by ldesson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Gebbie, Tanner Deitz
July 01, 2021

These guys are great caring people. My salesman Andrew was excellent, he was prompt with providing information and arranging delivery out of town to Lethbridge. Thank you for a great sales experience. 100 More

by bbwilcox
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Adrian
Jul 09, 2021 -

Cochrane Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are more than glad to welcome you to the Cochrane Dodge Family! Enjoy your new wheels and we're here anytime you need! Stay Safe and enjoy your new adventures!

May 26, 2021

Tire trouble while on camping trip to Cochrane. Drove to Cochrane Chrysler, drove into the service bay. Helped immediately by Michelle and staff. Kind, friendly! More

by galtsn70
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
May 31, 2021 -

Cochrane Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your kind words, we do our best to accommodate everyone we can. Welcome to the Cochrane Dodge family! Stay safe and we're here anytime you need!

May 06, 2021

Very good presents on the internet. Quick response to my inquiry. Very friendly and accommodating on the phone. They went out of their way to secure me a good deal on a hotel room. The dealership building a More

by Marv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean and Sales Manager
May 10, 2021 -

Cochrane Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Welcome to the Cochrane Dodge Family! Thank you for your kind words, we are always doing our best to make sure everyone gets what they are looking for! Enjoy your new wheels and stay safe!

September 27, 2020

I was interested in a mustang that the dealership had we were trying to get financing in place for the vehicle they requested us to place a $1000 partial payment 3 days later they allowed someone to test dr More

by Ty6821
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Used car department and used car manager
Sep 30, 2020 -

Cochrane Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Ty6821 Unfortunately we were unable to get you financed in a reasonable amount of time, when you came in on Saturday the vehicle was being road-tested by another customer Your interaction with the sales staff was unacceptable and unprofessional Your Deposit was returned. We hope all the best in your future purchases.

Sep 30, 2020 -

Ty6821 responded

Several dealership representatives where aware that we did have financing from a different sources and we explained we were trying to get a better interest rate from your dealership but regardless the car would be getting purchased hence why we offered to place and additional $9000 on top of the $1000 partial payment you think a customer that was not buying a vehicle would sacrifice $10000 no they wouldn't and actually the storey went we showed up to the dealership we where dealing with are salesman Alex and Adrian figuring out financing and then Alex comes to Adrians office and alerts us and said I have no idea why but someone is test driving the vehicle that you have a deposit on Alex and Adrian both were unhappy with that a both said it was unacceptable about 30 mins after that Adrian was told by the used car sales manager to take us to finance to get refunded are deposit because they were going let someone else perchase the vehicle and forced us to take the deposit back we also had a meeting with the used car sales manager but he refused to deal with us because he was the one who booked the test drive for the other customer and seen he was in the wrong but to save his ego he still refused to keep his word on the sale I would not recommend this dealership to anyone there sleazy games and there professionalism needs work you don't just sell cars on someone with a deposit I guess the customer being rude is when they say there going to talk to AMVIC or they were going to seek legal counsel please review the Better business reviews on This dealership it's not the first time they have treated customers this way

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results