Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cobourg Nissan Ltd

Cobourg, ON

not yet
rated
7 Reviews

955 Division Street

Cobourg, ON

K9A 4L1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

7 Reviews of Cobourg Nissan Ltd

Sort by
February 18, 2019

Still waiting for a reply!! I bought a vehicle from these guys (online) in August 2018. It is an older vehicle (2008) and seemed to be in good condition when they dropped it off More

by stevek1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda
January 20, 2019

Top Notch Service - Thanks to the people at Cobourg Nissan Two friendly gentlemen my age or younger :) delivered a new Frontier Pro4x right to my house in the suburbs of Oshawa. I didn't expect to see them More

by rdunn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Victoria Gary
January 06, 2018

Best experience ever! #dylanforgold 5/5 for an amazing dealership! This is only possible with an amazing staff; namely Dylan Bedal. With razor sharp scissors of truth,knowledge and a More

by Steve Hockley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan (going for gold) Bedal
November 22, 2017

Worst service i have ever had in 20 years This company is useless trying to get me to buy a truck sight unseen and at that before they would even proceed they wanted a 2500 dollar non refundab More

by Robert lawrence
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ian josh MIKE and owner i believe is Tyler
October 03, 2016

Great Vehicles...Great Service... Great Dealership! I purchased my very first car from Cobourg Nissan about 4 months ago. Dylan helped me to find not only the perfect vehicle to meet my needs, but also More

by Leah2848
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Bedal
August 06, 2016

Worst experience I booked an appointment to view pre-owned car with someone name Amanda. I clearly told that I'm coming from Brampton and confirmed the availabilit More

by Raj001
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda - worst agent
May 28, 2016

Excellent Start to Finish Started looking for a new van and came across a 2014 Caravan on their website. It was Easter Weekend and I popped in with my wife to check it out. We More

by brown8297
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Bedal,
1
1 - 7 of 7 results